Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! The Pendleton Holiday Inn Express as our last hotel during our week and a half long vacation. We were so pleased with our stay. The staff was so friendly, our room was amazing, the kids had a blast in the pool and the breakfast was great. This wasn't our only Holiday Inn stay during our trip, but this was the best. The other was a very poor experience so we were so happy to end our trip on a great note! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Verry Good Over all verry god place to relax or vacation !!!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pendelton Holiday inn Express This hotel was great. Check in was fast. People were helpful and friendly. Spoke to one of the maids and complimented her on the cleanliness of the room. The breakfast was great and good. Plenty to eat and all hot and fresh. Front desk lady in the morning was friendly and promised to pass our compliments on the facility to the staff. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delia the Manager went above and beyond I hope I spelled her name correctly because she was an amazing help when I really needed it. I was in a town 50 miles away for a funeral and needed a couple of rooms to fit part of the family in. They had no reward nights available according to the reservations line. Delia approved the two rooms using my points which allowed the family to stay in comfort for the duration of the services and still spend some family time together. I owe her a huge debt of gratitude and a hug on my next stop. The staff was all wonderful and it is a beautiful property. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone staying in the area! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Passing Through Our stay was a short one as we were just passing through from UT to WA. Check-in was easy (although there was only 1 staff member and she was stuck trying to help another guest make a reservation at another hotel), the room was clean, the hotel was quiet, and we all enjoyed breakfast. My only complaint about the hotel was that the pool, although very clean, was very COLD. I only got into my knees and my 2-yr old's lips turned blue after swimming for about 30 min. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying or passing through Pendleton, Oregon. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and price was reasonable. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Underwhelmed I stay at the HI Xpress because of the acceptability and consistency of the properties. This one is unacceptable. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gordon We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Staff is very friendly. Special thanks to Frank who went out of his way to ensure we got the accommodation we wanted and to ensure our comfort. We will definitely stay there again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this area I stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area. We stayed in room 215, I think and our air conditioner didn't work very well. Also unfortunately it seems that semi trucks are now allowed to park in the vacant field directly to the east of the hotel and so was parked right under our window. Not only was it noisy but he was so close that it felt invasive. Luckily it was not a refer but I assume that refers are also allowed to park there as well. Very annoying. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place To Stop No problems beyond unreliable internet. Haven't stayed here in years; recall internet reliability was a problem back then too. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time At This Hotel This hotel is very easy to access from I84....great on and off. The hotel looks brand new, even though it's not. The room was awesome. Very spacious, clean and well appointed Great place for my dog too....lots of room to walk him easily. Staff very, VERY friendly and efficient. Did not eat the breakfast, I left early. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Roni was great. The breakfast was really good. It was a very nice place to stay. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This was probably the best value of any of our Holiday Inn Express nights out on this vacation. The staff was excellent, and the room very large and nice, probably the best upgrade since becoming platinum. They put us on the 3rd floor as requested, which was very quiet, but the only hitch was that the elevator was out of order, for which they apoiogized. The food was okay, but typical HIE, and after 5 days of it, it becomes a bit blagh. The omlets were a bit hard, but the pancakes were edible. I would suggest opening the breakfast bar at 6 am, rather than 6:30, for those of us that want an early start. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this place I stay frequently, staff is great. Great place to relax. Rooms are clean and comfortable beds. This place is my home away from home July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good size room and comfortable beds we had a king jacuzzi suite and the room was big enough to fit a rollaway in it also July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable experience Overall excellent stay. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and the breakfast had enough variety for most of the family. The elevator broke while we were there but luckily we were on the first floor. We would have stayed a second time on the way back but the elevator wasn't fixed and they only had rooms available on the second/third floor at the time. Looking forward to staying here again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Very quiet and comfortable room. Staff was very helpful. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and great service This hotel is really nice and the service was outstanding. Highly recommend it. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and clean Good night on the road and a good start in the morning June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Holiday Inn Express Quality The Pendleton Holiday Inn Express is very much what you would expect when booking your stay at this facility, The staff and management are doing everything to make your stay an enjoyable one. The facility just recently remodeled all the bathrooms and they are very nice and bright looking. The lobby entry way is very neat and tidy with fresh colors and decorating to make you feel like you have stepped into a new ( almost)facility, yet this property has been a Holiday Inn EX for a number of years. The breakfast is the usual classic Holiday Inn EX with a very well cared for presentation. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Great place to stay always friendly, rooms are always nice we stay here at least once a year on our way to Seattle for family gatherings. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in Pendleton. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great One Night Stay Highly recommend this hotel. I gave it a five star in all areas, super clean, staff very courteous and professional, great nights sleep. We will always stay here if in the area while traveling. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improvements are noticable and much appreicated. We used this property twice...at the beginning and at the end of an eight state, 3,907 journey. We will do so again. Wonderful service and comfort. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Helpful front desk and room with all the expected furniture June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Folks Nice place to stay. Roni was especially helpful to me in setting up our reservation for the trip back home to another Holiday Inn Express in Eugene/Springfield. With the the track meet people coming to Eugene that weekend I wasn't sure we could secure a room. She made it happen. Thanks' again Roni. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay My family and I had a wonderful stay here on our way to Portland. The beds were comfortable and the pillows, perfect. I had the best sleep here in a while. The pool was clean and at a good temperature. The hot tub was nice and relaxing as well. A few more choices for breakfast is my only suggestion. The hotel itself was nice and clean and the staff was super friendly. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, friendly and with a great staff. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The lighting was perfect, and the bed was very comfortable. Loved the choice of hard or soft pillowsz. upon arrival the person at the desk was friendly and very accommodating, even though we had reserved a room in advance. I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Reno and the lighting was horrible, but this one was excellent. Could not have asked for anything better. We were very happy with the welcome to our dog also. Hope to return again sometime. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 GREAT staff members I didn't get the name of the lady that did the breakfast but she kept everything full and clean and was so sweet and friendly. also Dalia at the front desk has such a genuine kind, charismatic, caring disposition. She made us feel so welcome. She was just precious. Although the hotel was in the middle of renovations, it operated perfectly and I was very pleased with the breakfast lady, that front desk girl and even the manager. GREAT staff!!! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Did I say quiet. This was a very nice, quiet hotel. We got a good night's sleep and were on our way the next morning. I highly recommend this hotel and friendly staff to all. May 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>