Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service. It was a god place to stay. Clean and good services. Other the internet services that are n ot related to the hotel everything was good. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We had a large group of family members from different areas staying here for a memorial service. The staff was great in letting us sit and visit in the dining area after the breakfast time was over. It was a very pleasant stay for us. We were there for 2 nights. We were always greeted promptly whenever we came into the lobby, whether it was us all leaving for the services or coming back in. I would have no problems staying here again if the occasion should arise. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet. Very comfortable stay in all respects. Good breakfast selection, quiet room, and adequate parking on the street for my (long) moving truck towing a car. Only one complaint - the pillows were very soft and very huge - it would have been nice to have the option of a smaller/firmer pillow (in the closet perhaps). Staff member checking me in was a bit dismissive and didn't make eye contact, but did manage to give me a key. No complaints, just for your information. Hotel was very clean and quiet. I will stay with you again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Choice I pass through Pendleton, OR every other year and have usually stayed at this Holiday Inn. It is currently running the best ever. Very good location, helpful and friendly staff, and most important an excellent facility. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CAL323 We arrived about 5:00 PM. The room they were going to give us had a maintenance problem so they relocated us to the first floor but the room wasn't made up yet. We went to dinner and it was ready upon our return. The room layout was a little different than other HIE rooms we have stayed in, making the desk chair a bit in the way of getting by the bed. However, this made for a good amount of floor space on that side of the room. The A/C was a little noisy so we turned it off and opened the window a little. The bathroom was very nice. Loved the large countertop and nice sink. They had excellent water pressure and good shower. We used the exercise equipment and it seemed to be well maintained. A big storm blew through the evening we were there and they did not lose power. The staff was friendly and nice. Would stay here again. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN HOTEL, BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE I WOULD LIKE TO START BY COMPLEMENTINIG THE MANAGER RONI, SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND SWEET. THE HOTEL WAS IN A GOOD LOCATION FOR THE ROUND-UP, AND IN THE MIDDLE AND FIVE MINUTES FROM DOWNTOWN. I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. DURING ROUND-UP I UNDERSTAND THAT THEY HAVE TO RAISE THE PRICES, HOWEVER WE THOUGHT IT WAS A TOO PRICEY. BUT OUR STAY WAS NICE. CAROL S. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service is not dead We arrived Friday night and after looking for our registration, the front desk clerk realized my reservation had been made for the night before! I was the one at fault because I made the reservation online, but it was an honest mistake. She immediately called her manager and approved our reservation for that night without any additional cost. It was great service! The room was clean and the breakfast was very nice. The entire staff was extremely friendly! We will definitely stay again when we're passing through town. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop Just an overnight on our way to Utah. Acceoted our service dog,staf was very friendly and breakfast good. Actually the Ciniman Rolls were great. A bit hard to find from the first turnoff going east on the highway. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Rooms are nice and comfortable, staff was very nice. We were able to get a room at the last minute without a reservation on a holiday weekend which was great! My only complaint is that while my three year old was playing with his trucks on the floor, he found some pills under the edge of the bed. Luckily, he just pointed them out to us but I feel that the room should have been cleaned better to prevent this. Overall, a nice stay though. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant stay We had suite and it was spacious & clean. The hotel was well kept in all areas. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awakening experience We were awoken 3 times throughout the evening due to alarms going off and loud speakers telling the culprits to turn off their alarm. Due to this fact we did not get a lot of sleep. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! Clean, quiet rooms. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Pool and spa were great. Breakfast was AWESOME!!! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Pendleton Oregon. The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly and assisted with our reservations and recommended a great restaurant for dinner. The breakfast was hot and the food was good. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The original plan was to stay for two nights. Unfortunately I had car troubles along the way and needed to cancel one night of my reservation last minute. The hotel was very accommodating and canceled my reservation without charging for the night. This was much appreciated since I was paying for a hotel room in the city where I was stranded. When we pass through Pendleton we will definitely stay here again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice in Pendleton My son and I stayed here on a trip across Oregon .im a priority club member and as usual I was impressed with the accommodations . The room was clean an the staff was friendly. It was a great experience and a great value. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation travel Make sure you do not have a room next to the elevator. Kept us up a lot of the evening. Otherwise, a great place to stay August 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room next to elevator/laundry room :( Okay I know we booked the same day of arrival but I don't think we should have been punished. We arrived late from a long day on the road (15+ hours). The staff that greeted us was very nice, we got our room (she said it was the last one) and it was a handicap room. We had no problem with the room set up, we just needed to sleep .... well, how about a dripping water pipe the whole night, the elevator going up and down and then the laundry room directly across from our room --- it was a nightmare especially when at 3am someone decided to start their laundry -- come on really??? I can't believe we had to pay to be tortured! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! Had a great stay. Only there for the night but wish we had time to stay longer :) July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast & pet friendly Great breakfast and great service at breakfast. Our dog loves to stay here. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best front desk persons This was the first stay at this location and the Front Desk person RONI is an outstanding represenative for this location. We stayed two times several days apart and she made us feel very welcome and wanted. We travel a lot and not often do we receive the service attitude that she presents. Thanks Roni July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jean75 We had an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Pendleton, Oregon. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Especially Roni at the front desk. Our reservation had been messed up and they were most cordial and helpful to us. The room was great, breakfast was delicious. Room was quiet and the place was very neat and clean. We'll stay there again! July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent travel visit We learned of the Priority Club at our stay the previous nite in Twin Falls Holiday Inn Express and were so impressed that we decided to join. We were as pleased with the staff, room and breakfast choices at the Pendleton location. We were greeted as priority club members by name, but not given a guest greeting bag with water on our check in nor a paper at our door. Bathroom lighting was very good. Since we stayed at 4 different Holiday Inn Express locations on this trip, I will tell you I liked the survey format sent to me by the Twin Falls, ID location better than this format. July 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! When we arrived they couldn't find the reservation that Priority Club had made. Roni the head lady at the desk kept pursueing the problem until she was able to find out that they had booked us in Missouri and not at Pendleton, Oregon. They were most cordial to us and fixed us up with a room at the price we had been quoted. I was glad I had my confirmation number and that helped in fixing the problem. We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn, wonderful selection at breakfast, nice and quiet. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ronnie & Her Staff Ronnie & her staff are always friendly and accommodating. We have never been disappointed in all the years we have been staying there. Our stay is usually one night but are never disappointed. June 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Everyone was really friendly, room was clean and updated but older property. June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice but expensive The hotel is nice but the price seemed too high for Pendleton. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express in Pendleton a great stay. We have stayed at the Pendleton H.I. Express each time on our trips back home to the PAC NW from wintering in Arizona. The hotel is excellent in all aspects. The staff is pleasant, helpful and accommodating. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in Pendleton This was my first stay here and it was great. The staff and management was excellent also. I am returning and will stay here as long as I am in the area. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great experience! My wife and I were heading through town with our trailer and chose to stay in a hotel due to rainy weather. We frequently stay at Holiday Inn Express so looked up the one in Pendleton. They were very helpful in finding us a spot to park our trailer and the room was great - had a wonderful view of the valley and the rainbow instead of the usual parking lot. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD TO GO Easy acess from the highway, one of the better choices in the area. People there were friendly and helpful. A decent restaurant named Shari's is within 100 yards, plenty of choices. With HIX you know what your going to get and they always deliver. KUDOS! May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay This was our first stay in this motel - which appears to be fairly new. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet with very good lighting (which is not often the case in motels). We especially appreciated the long counter in the bathroom which had ample space to spread out all of our "stuff'. The breakfast was good; the staff were friendly and helpful. This motel is on our list for future visits. May 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>