Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a great place to relax I checked out several hotels before booking our room here. We even showed up one day early due to a change in travel plans and they gave us the last room available. We enjoyed the location, the room was clean, the staff was friendly and all the rooms had an outstanding ocean view. Great place to relax, we will be back soon. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice need new pillows new carpet would be nice we always stay at this location due ;to convenience and location and view and wonderful staff. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express Pensacola My stay at this establishment was Excellent! The staff was awesome, rooms were clean, confortable and breakfast was great. I will return for another stay. When I left the hotel and got to my home, I discovered I had left a bag that contained a necklace, ear rings, and watch. I called back to the hotel and the bag had been turned in and they shipped it to me. I was so thankful for this act of kindness, I will never forget. I am writing a letter to the regional manager and letting them know my experience and what an awesome staff they have. I will always stay there when traveling in Pensacola. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Great access to the beach. Small hotel that is not crowded. Close proximity to local dining. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place I have stayed at many hotels, this is my favorite so far, the location was great. sunset on the water was beautiful my best vacation, next to Hawaii in my life. keep up the good work, I will recommend this hotel and location to everyone. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL ON THE BEACH! We come here every year for our Anniversary! We are NEVER disappointed. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We had a wonderful stay. We stayed in one of the suites. The room was spacious and clean. The views of the beach were gorgeous. The staff was friendly and helpful. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time and Experience...AGAIN! This past week we spent our annual fall break at this Holiday Inn Express, for the second year in a row. We will be back next year. What a terrific place, with one of the best staffs I have experienced on any property in any location (and I travel for business a lot!). Housekeeping deserves a special nod during this visit, especially our room's staff Ms. Vivian! She was simply the best! The entire staff here is great, and you will not regret coming to this beach HI Express. Highly, highly, highly recommended for a great vacation! Only one small recommendation to the staff regarding the rooms with two doubles: if there is any way possible, have the beds on the opposite wall of the cooling unit side. The air does blow a little on the bed closest the unit when they are on the same side. To potential guests, it's not a deal breaker! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway I enjoyed this hotel thoroughly. It is right on the beach and the facilities were like brand new. Very nice rooms with a fridge. Every room faces the ocean. I would stay here again in a minute. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We don't eat pork so we were pleasantly surprised to see Turkey Sausage offered at Breakfast. We would stay at this hotel again if we are in Pensacola. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff was exceptional and the facilities were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Pensacola area. Keep up the good work. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and great service We stay at this Holiday Inn Express at least once a year because of the beautiful oceanfront views in all of the rooms and the great service we receive. The staff is always very welcoming and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast in the mornings is just an added perk. We will definitely be returning very soon! October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay yet terrible breakfast choices I do wish the breakfast choices were a little better than the typical white flour-cheaply made pastry-instant oatmeal-cardboard glorified air pancakes. The kitchen help was excellent, beyond reproach. She just hasn't anything good to work with. Would it be so much extra expense to upgrade a notch? Otherwise the stay was great. The employees, impeccable. Thank you. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pensacola IGH Holiday Inn Express Lovely, clean place to stay when visiting this area. The staff is wonderful and the water is perfection.....I like to go when it is a bit cooler after Labor Day. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location,location This hotel receives our highest rating as it was and is everything we expected it to be. The location was super and the hotel was great. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Our view from our room was grand. The hotel was clean and we felt safe there. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Great location, Peg Leg Pete restaurant is close by and has best food in area. The beach is well kept and private. Staff was very helpful and always cleaning . October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and comfortable rooms Had a great time at our stay at Holiday Inn Express. Weather could have been better, but there are plenty other things to do at the beach in Pensacola, fl. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service Very nice, clean, comfortable place, with great service. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ahhhh the View All Beach Great staff and wonderful place to relax and enjoy the coast. Easy access and places to eat. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay ... This beautiful hotel has become my ultimate destination. I brought my son and his family here for the first time as they have heard me rave about the beach, room, and staff. He and his wife thought this Holiday Inn Express was the best. We stayed in the penthouse, and they used the beach, pool, and hot tub all week long. We were close to great places to eat like Landry's, Flounders, and Peg Leg Pete's. The staff, as always, was friendly, courteous, and more than willing to help if we needed anything. I love the peace and quiet at all hours on the top floor. I have already made two more reservations to come back to this wonderful place! October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and overall stay Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows. Fantastic breakfast till 10am. Beach towels available so no need to bring your own! Very close to beach so no long walks to get to there. Excellent view from room balcony. Housekeeping staff were friendly and accomodating. Great vehicle parking lot available and within close proximity to entrance. Pool looked very clean and inviting but we did not use. Beach staff was very friendly and helpful! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great place to stay The views are fantastic. The staff was pleasant in answering our questions. I would recomend,, they even helped us with local resturants. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View from all of the rooms We like to stay here because we enjoy the high standard of the hotel for a little getaway to the beach. And the staff are always very efficient and super friendly. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best View In America We love this hotel. It's our home away from home that we visit at least twice a year for the last 8 yrs. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and beautiful hotel. Wonderful experience. Stayed here for a couple of days after a week of sailing. Very relaxing place to stay and the hotel staff were absolutely wonderful. Would highly recommend this hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for beach people This hotel is great for a beach experience that is reasonable priced. Staff is very friendly, worth the money. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME VIEW loved the hotel from check in to check out...only complaint was bed is to soft for my liking....friendliest staff ever! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing View The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful except for the front desk staff. Otherwise, my overall stay was great. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Overall, we had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express location. The hotel was clean, quiet, and just what we were looking for for a relaxing vacation. As many have stated, you cant beat the beach front views! The staff was friendly and attentive, rooms were big and clean, continental breakfast was very good and always warm, and check-in and check out were a breeze. Only wish the air conditioning would have gotten cooler at night and that there was a dvd player in the room. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Pensacola area! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner is not good, but staff and location are great The air conditioner is very noisy when conditioning and it blows way too hard creating shivering drafts rather than cooling the room evenly and quietly. Unfortunately that A/C degrades both the comfort and the sleep quality in the room. And that's not what one wants while on vacation. There is no bellhop to help us become familiar with the room on check in. So for four out of five nights we thought we had no sun blocker blinds when in fact we did have them...they were just hidden behind the shears. The breakfast fare is just so-so. The automatic pancake maker puts out pancakes with the consistency of rubber...barely edible. There is little diversity in the omelets...cheese or western, on alternating days. The bacon is greasy and soft, with no option for crisp. But all this being said, I would recommend the hotel if only for the location and its staff. The Manager may be the best I've ever encountered in over 50 years of world-wide travel. She is attentive and responsive, without being intrusive. Her staff are also excellent. Ask for a change in towels and they are there in short order. Need the A/C altered to divert that gale away from a bed and the maintenance people take care of it pronto. And of course the Pensacola Beach is renowned for its fine very white sand and great swimming. And the view of the Gulf from every room in the hotel is stunning. Good restaurants abound near the hotel; so eating is no problem even though the hotel does not have a proper restaurant. September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>