Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Balcony Great experience, even if only for one night. Great ocean view and balcony. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great View The View from the Holiday Inn Pensacola Beach is fantastic, and the sound of the ocean waves crashing onto the shore gives you a very relaxing feeling. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! From the very friendly and most helpful staff, to the overall location and cleanliness of this location, makes the Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach my home when I travel there twice a year. Thank you one and all. David November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back Been here many times (since it was the Dunes) and will return. Great beachfront location. Many fine restaurants nearby. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Beautiful location; nice amentities; but most importantly, staff who went above and beyond! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable, relaxing and great value Hotel is my go to place to stay when working in the Pensacola area. Outstanding service from a very qualified and friendly staff. Great location providing a relaxing setting after a long and hectic work day. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent staff on a beautiful beach. Beautiful setting with nice accommodations and excellent staff. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic View This is the first time we stayed at this hotel but it will be our hotel of choice when we return to the Pensacola area. Everything was wonderful! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Couldn't ask for a better location or staff. Made me feel as always like part of the family. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, nice quiet location We enjoyed our long weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach (Oct. 24-27, 2014). Beautiful hotel, great location, nice, helpful staff, we enjoyed the pool area, good breakfast selection, rooms were clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. Easy, short walk to the beach. All rooms have a Gulf view. We enjoyed the bike/walking trail across from the hotel. My only complaint is that the WiFi was a bit slow in our room but we were on holiday and did not need internet access very often. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and we would most definitely stay here again if we are in Pensacola. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI-Express I have been so far Great Location and a nice modern hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at .We always have a great time and the hotel staff are wonderful.We will be back next year. and the beds and pillows are to die for. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Beach Hotel We've stayed at this hotel twice and will definitely go back. Each room has a balcony that faces the beach so there's not a bad room in the place. Breakfast is great and staff is awesome. I spend a lot of nights in hotels and rarely take time to write a review. Believe me, this one is exceptional. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect beach getaway. We stayed at this hotel for a fall beach vacation. It felt like a resort, with gulf views in every room, coffee all day, free hot breakfast, snacks, beach towels, and top notch customer service. You can rent beach chairs and umbrella and charge to your room, you only need to bring your swimsuit and a book! I can't say enough about the friendly staff and great customer service. They answered all our questions, let us check in early and check out late. They even helped me when I stepped on a wicked plant and had stickers in my skin. The only thing that could make it better would be a bar/lounge in the hotel. However, it is a short walk to almost anything you need. This is the best hotel for the money on Pensacola Beach. We will be back next year!!! October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Fantastic weekend.. My wife and I came to get away from the hectic pace of our lives and be able to get some rest and relaxation. Although it passed quickly, we felt that we were relaxed more than just two nights would afford. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff make a great stay This is a bright, clean, modern hotel. All rooms have Gulf views. The front desk staff were very helpful and accurate with recommendations for restaurants and things to do. We felt greeted and valued each time we came through the lobby. The maintenance staff helped us with a flat tire on our rental care and seemed very happy to be able to be helpful. Overall the staff seemed very happy to be at work and to help the guests. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly staff. Excellent location. Very comfortable rooms. Stayed the first week in October. All rooms had a great view and included a balcony. The room was comfortable. The beach was well maintained and nice. The rooms were very comfortable and easy to get to. The staff was friendly and was very receptive to answering questions. Enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast . October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean with a view What can you say about this hotel that hasn’t already been said on other travel sites? The staff at this hotel actually appear to care; the common areas are as clean and maintained as the rooms themselves. This is where this hotel separates itself from other hotels I have stayed at. By far way above the competition. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a great place to relax I checked out several hotels before booking our room here. We even showed up one day early due to a change in travel plans and they gave us the last room available. We enjoyed the location, the room was clean, the staff was friendly and all the rooms had an outstanding ocean view. Great place to relax, we will be back soon. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice need new pillows new carpet would be nice we always stay at this location due ;to convenience and location and view and wonderful staff. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Express Pensacola My stay at this establishment was Excellent! The staff was awesome, rooms were clean, confortable and breakfast was great. I will return for another stay. When I left the hotel and got to my home, I discovered I had left a bag that contained a necklace, ear rings, and watch. I called back to the hotel and the bag had been turned in and they shipped it to me. I was so thankful for this act of kindness, I will never forget. I am writing a letter to the regional manager and letting them know my experience and what an awesome staff they have. I will always stay there when traveling in Pensacola. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Great access to the beach. Small hotel that is not crowded. Close proximity to local dining. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place I have stayed at many hotels, this is my favorite so far, the location was great. sunset on the water was beautiful my best vacation, next to Hawaii in my life. keep up the good work, I will recommend this hotel and location to everyone. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL ON THE BEACH! We come here every year for our Anniversary! We are NEVER disappointed. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We had a wonderful stay. We stayed in one of the suites. The room was spacious and clean. The views of the beach were gorgeous. The staff was friendly and helpful. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time and Experience...AGAIN! This past week we spent our annual fall break at this Holiday Inn Express, for the second year in a row. We will be back next year. What a terrific place, with one of the best staffs I have experienced on any property in any location (and I travel for business a lot!). Housekeeping deserves a special nod during this visit, especially our room's staff Ms. Vivian! She was simply the best! The entire staff here is great, and you will not regret coming to this beach HI Express. Highly, highly, highly recommended for a great vacation! Only one small recommendation to the staff regarding the rooms with two doubles: if there is any way possible, have the beds on the opposite wall of the cooling unit side. The air does blow a little on the bed closest the unit when they are on the same side. To potential guests, it's not a deal breaker! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway I enjoyed this hotel thoroughly. It is right on the beach and the facilities were like brand new. Very nice rooms with a fridge. Every room faces the ocean. I would stay here again in a minute. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We don't eat pork so we were pleasantly surprised to see Turkey Sausage offered at Breakfast. We would stay at this hotel again if we are in Pensacola. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff was exceptional and the facilities were excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Pensacola area. Keep up the good work. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and great service We stay at this Holiday Inn Express at least once a year because of the beautiful oceanfront views in all of the rooms and the great service we receive. The staff is always very welcoming and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast in the mornings is just an added perk. We will definitely be returning very soon! October 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>