Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Ever!!!! We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Pensacola Beach several times and it is by far the best experience we have ever encountered. We arrived early and I room was ready. The front desk staff was wonderful and provided us with the best check-in experience possible. The breakfast staff was friendly and very accommodating. Even the housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and actually left us a personal note stating how much she enjoyed cleaning our room and wishing us a great day. (You don't see that every day) I stay approximately 80 nights a year at 25 different IHG hotels and this is by far number one on my list. We plan a trip several times each year to Pensacola Beach and would never stay anywhere else. The entire staff and hotel is top notch and should be commended. This is truly what customer service is all about!!! Look forward to returning to the Holiday Inn Pensacola Beach real soon. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO MICROWAVE IN ROOMS. The room was clean and nice but had no MICROWAVE in the room. The bed wasn't that comfortable and the guest next door was so loud we couldn't sleep. When we was checking out the guest next door had a do not disturb sign on the door. They partied all night keeping us up and slept in the next day. Nice view of the beach and water. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel : Great location and very clean rooms made our trip to Pensacola Beach perfect. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was very tasteful. Would definitely stay again in the future. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel My husband and I enjoyed our 3 night visit. We loved the beach area and that it was not a huge property. The staff were all friendly and went over and beyond their regular duties. We arrived about an hour early and even though our room wasn't ready yet, Nicole gave us beach towels and a bathroom card key in case we wanted to change and go to the beach or pool. Someone else brought around cookies to those in the lobby. Tess was in charge of the breakfast area and always had a smile on her face. She was very efficient about keeping the area clean and stocked. A gentleman with sandy brown hair who worked the evening shift also was very friendly and helpful at the desk. He always chatted with us as we left and arrived at the end of our evenings out. The only real complaints were with the loud a/c which kept coming on waking us up. The carpet was always a little soggy from the time we came in the room to when we left. We always rinsed and dried our feet at the outside shower so it wasn't us. We could smell a slight chemical smell too so it may have been that they had just cleaned the carpet before we arrived. Also, the pool was very small and I only saw people with young children there. If they ever upgraded the property, they should build a much larger pool on the opposite side. Overall, it was a nice place and we would go back. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and quiet room Our stay at Holiday Inn Express at Pensacola was wonderful! There was only one negative and it was very minor. Our key cards didn't work and we had to go down to the front desk to get another. Tried 6 keys before one worked. Other than that, I have nothing but positives to say about our stay. The room was spacious, clean, and quiet. The view of the beach was amazing! I will definitely be returning to this property. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Property and great staff This hotel goes above and beyond any words I can write. The property, directly on the Gulf, is gorgeous. Every room has a balcony view of a beautiful ocean and white sand beaches. Our room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The beds provided an excellent night's sleep and, even though we were next to both the elevator and ice machine, we noticed no noise at all in the evenings that kept us awake. All of the staff that we encountered at this hotel were very friendly and seemed to genuinely care about us enjoying our stay. I love Holiday Inn Express breakfasts, especially the cinnamon rolls, and this one did not disappoint. The breakfast staff were very polite and friendly. Though we did not use the pool, we did go by it several times and it looked really nice. I would HIGHLY recommend this place, it is worth the price! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay on the perfect beach This was one of the most relaxing, enjoyable vacations I've had in a long time. Although brief (3 nights), I would certainly like to come back and stay longer. Although it I thought it was a bit pricey, it was certainly in line with other beach hotels. It was clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The location on the beach, plus the availability of their pool makes this the perfect family vacation destination. Great restaurants in the area, too. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest staff EVER This HIE on Pensacola Beach was fabulous. I have never encountered friendlier staff at any hotel. They were all so warm and welcoming and treated us like family. The hotel was clean, all over, all the time. No sand to be seen, which I expected in a beach hotel. Our room was great, smelled wonderful during our entire stay. I'd love to know what they use for that fantastic smell.... Don't look anywhere else if you are heading to Pensacola Beach. This is it. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite IHG property Everything about this hotel is exceptional. The fact that is all Gulf front is a bonus but the appearance and cleanliness of the property is always outstanding. The greatest asset is the staff - it was good to return after a year and see familiar faces. ALL of the staff are very customer service oriented and make you feel special and welcome. Hotel offers extras like lending library, shared pool and beach toys, ping pong, filtered water, sand pails and shovels, and small tote bags. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel amenities This hotel offers a variety of amenities, especially being an express. Excellent service, excellent views from the rooms, and great location. Recommend staying here. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service GREAT STAFF FRIENDLY STAFF GREETING WHEN YOU CAME IN DOOR. BREAKFAST STAFF WHERE EXCELLENT. CLEANING OF ROOM WAS EXCELLENT. BEACH RENTAL STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. WILL BE BACK FOR FUTURE VISITS AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ocean view, not too commercially crowded wonderful!, comfortable bed ,ocean view for all rooms! my ONLY complaint is that the balcony was extra hot because of the air-conditioning unit. Everything else was perfect! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service from happy people The people that work at the Pensacola beach Fort Pickens location are the most pleasant I have ever stayed with. In the past I have stayed at a lot of HI expresses for business. This location tops them all and the management team deserves great parse. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week at the Beach. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. There are some fun bars at the boardwalk the wife and I went to. It was for a younger crowd but there were enough people of my age (57) where we didn't feel totally out of place. There was a live band and dancing which we really enjoyed. There is a fishing pier nearby but we fished all morning and only caught one fish which is probably more a reflection on my skills as a fisherman than the fish. The eateries nearby are fun and have on the beach dining. I wasn't thrilled with the food and the prices were on the steep side for me ($80 for two adults and a kid with two drinks each). These things are a reflection on the area and not the hotel but it goes to the whole experience thing. I can't really talk about the value because we stayed on hotel points and so I have no idea how much it cost. The room had a refrigerator but did not have a microwave. It is my understanding that not all rooms have a refrigerator so be sure to ask if it is important to you. The pool area was really nice, especially if you have small kids but we did not really use it. The breakfast area and lobby were really nice. This was my wife's favorite part about the hotel. The breakfast was typical Holiday Inn eggs, bacon, sausage, cereals, bagels etc. The staff was really friendly and helpful. We prefer condos because of the kitchen facilities but all in all, we really liked the hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Getaway I was above and beyond impressed by my recent stay at this hotel. The room was very clean, the view of the ocean from my balcony was breathtaking. The staff were very courteous. The free coffee and cookies were delightful. Breakfast far exceeded my expectations and being right on the beach was a definite plus. Hope to return again in the future. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room service We did not use room service - but were contacted by front desk and asked if we needed anything. Towels, shampoo and soap were delivered to our room without being requested. A very nice touch. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly staff Excellent service and stay.. Clean, friendly, comfortable. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Thank you for the wonderful time. The overall experience was lot of fun. The only thing to note that I found inappropriate was the front desk clerk texting at the desk. Otherwise I would stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd year in a row and it's was great as usual! Absolutely love this location. The employees are so helpful. The hotel is clean. Breakfast is great. You have a large variety of items to pick from. They have free popcorn in the afternoon and there is always oranges or other fruits available as well. There are plenty of attractions and restaurants in the area as well. The rooms are comfy and each room has a view of the ocean. We always fight over who gets the bed closest to the ocean view. We love sitting on the patio and watching the ocean in the mornings. The beach is amazing!!! I believe it is our annual family trip location. I have been to beaches all over the country and you couldn't ask for a better location within the US. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Saff was excellent, upgraded me, when they found out that it was our aniversary they put it on the sign at the entrance. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Everything about our stay was excellent. The hotel is right on the beach, the rooms were clean and modern, the breakfast was good, and the staff was extremely friendly. I will be staying here the next time I am in Pensacola. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay The location and view are exceptional. The staff is very professional and friendly. The hotel is a wonderful place to be with family and relax with the sights and sounds of the ocean. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach vacation stop The place to stay on Pensacola Beach. All room view gulf, the staff is great and its in a great location. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pensacola beach - better than good-enough We stayed at Holiday Inn Express on Pensacola beach as a last minute trip. This property is right on the beach with every room having a view out to the gulf/ocean. Everything was great. The staff was awesome everywhere on the property. Only problem was close by was an air conditioner that had its bearings going out. Terrible noise during the time it ran. Not a big problem as we were out of the room most of the day and at night, I put in ear plugs. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, well managed proprtty This hotel is very well maintained. The staff is very helpful. The front desk associates were upbeat and informative. There was also an associate working the breakfast buffet every morning who gave us some great ideas other than the beach. The games and lending library are great ideas as well as the beach toys left by other guests for others to use was a very nice surprise. The beach and hotel are quiet, which offers a great location for family fun. The only downside to the hotel is the size of the pool. IMO it is too small. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The location was great...on the beach and all rooms face the ocean. Staff was great and the property was very clean. Nice pool. I do wish it had a grill outside so we could have enjoyed the outdoor area more without having to leave for dinner. This is a great place with a great staff! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and staff I would recommend this location. The staff up front were especially friendly and helpful. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GIRL'S WEEKEND Overjoyed to have been upgraded to a suite for the weekend. Staff was very helpful when one of the girls became ill and need to see a doctor. Even with the ER visit it was still a GREAT weekend. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel on the Beach! Holiday Inn Express on Pensacola Beach is our Paradise found. The staff is so nice and helpful you'll plan your next vacation here. Tyler at the front desk is fantastic and will make sure you have everything you need to make your stay the best posible. Breakfast is excellent and the breakfast staff is very friendly. All rooms face the beautiful gulf and white sand beach. This is our paradise found! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good experience although overall i was pleased, i was disappointed with certain thing as compared to stays at other HolidayInn Express locations. i realize no two can be exactly alike. some are just better than others. some rooms are larger seems like . furnishings are also ve ried from one location to another. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>