Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel great location, delightful staff, Tyler is such a pleaseant person. Nice and peaceful at the beach, a true hidden gem by the blue water December 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An all-around great place to stay We are regular visitors to Pensacola Beach and this is our favorite place to stay. The views from the rooms are great. The staff is always courteous and accommodating. Also, the hotel is always clean despite being directly on the beach. November 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was excellent..... Very friendly and wanted to make our stay more helpful. From staff when we walked in, to Sonja the cleaning lady and to all the ladies at the breakfast area.... Beautiful view of the ocean from our room..... Great parking.... November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can Be Beat, Even When It's Cold! I typically end up staying here during the "cooler" times of the year. It seems that shortly after I arrive, it turns cold. But, there's no better hotel to stay at even when it's cold and windy outside. Every room has a great view of the beach and the staff are the best at what they do! They genuinely enjoy being there and love taking care of their guests. I compare all other HI Express hotels and others to this one. I haven't found one yet that beats the friendliness of the staff and the location. It almost a home away from home. I just love this place! November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As a platinum elite member, this is the best HI Hotel we've stayed in! Stayed on the way to and from Disney. Loved the location, service, and accommodations so much that we moved our return trips's reservation from a HI resort back to this hotel. Fabulous views, staff, ammeneties, etc. We loved it so much that we'll come back there a week this summer. Thanks for the hospitality!! November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best View in the World Wonderful stay on world's most beautiful beach from an excellent room with superior staff. Truly like heaven earth sprinkled with food from Peg Leg Petes down the road. Does not get any better. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times and each time the customer service skills of the staff amaze me. I can not mention any names because I would probably forget someone and that would not be fair. The entire staff treated you as family. I would highly recommend this location to anyone who wants to enjoy a great stay at a hotel. I will definitely be back. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I travel extensively and have stayed at this hotel twice. Both times my expectations have been exceeded. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is immaculate inside and out. The beds are comfortable and the views from each room is spectacular. The breakfast buffet is slightly above average, there is always coffee available and warm cookies in the afternoon. This will be my hotel off choice should I visit Pensacola again. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Problem Wifi at this hotel is not good. Drops are frequent and frustrating. The network gets seriously slow when just a few users are logged on to an access point. The speed is generally too slow for good email or social network interaction. Forget any kind of streaming. Otherwise this is a great place to stay. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel staff This was our third stay at this property. The first day the air conditioner in our room stopped cooling. We notified the front desk and the unit was repaired immediately. The staff really makes an effort to take care of their guest. They are all very friendly and set the standard for hospitality. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2014 Air Show Had a Great Time with My Dad and Son I have been coming there for about 15 years. I will keep going back for many more. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel on the beach Excellent hotel and staff just yards from a beautiful beach. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Balcony Great experience, even if only for one night. Great ocean view and balcony. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great View The View from the Holiday Inn Pensacola Beach is fantastic, and the sound of the ocean waves crashing onto the shore gives you a very relaxing feeling. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding! From the very friendly and most helpful staff, to the overall location and cleanliness of this location, makes the Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach my home when I travel there twice a year. Thank you one and all. David November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll be back Been here many times (since it was the Dunes) and will return. Great beachfront location. Many fine restaurants nearby. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Beautiful location; nice amentities; but most importantly, staff who went above and beyond! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable, relaxing and great value Hotel is my go to place to stay when working in the Pensacola area. Outstanding service from a very qualified and friendly staff. Great location providing a relaxing setting after a long and hectic work day. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent staff on a beautiful beach. Beautiful setting with nice accommodations and excellent staff. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic View This is the first time we stayed at this hotel but it will be our hotel of choice when we return to the Pensacola area. Everything was wonderful! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Couldn't ask for a better location or staff. Made me feel as always like part of the family. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, nice quiet location We enjoyed our long weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach (Oct. 24-27, 2014). Beautiful hotel, great location, nice, helpful staff, we enjoyed the pool area, good breakfast selection, rooms were clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. Easy, short walk to the beach. All rooms have a Gulf view. We enjoyed the bike/walking trail across from the hotel. My only complaint is that the WiFi was a bit slow in our room but we were on holiday and did not need internet access very often. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and we would most definitely stay here again if we are in Pensacola. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI-Express I have been so far Great Location and a nice modern hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at .We always have a great time and the hotel staff are wonderful.We will be back next year. and the beds and pillows are to die for. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Beach Hotel We've stayed at this hotel twice and will definitely go back. Each room has a balcony that faces the beach so there's not a bad room in the place. Breakfast is great and staff is awesome. I spend a lot of nights in hotels and rarely take time to write a review. Believe me, this one is exceptional. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect beach getaway. We stayed at this hotel for a fall beach vacation. It felt like a resort, with gulf views in every room, coffee all day, free hot breakfast, snacks, beach towels, and top notch customer service. You can rent beach chairs and umbrella and charge to your room, you only need to bring your swimsuit and a book! I can't say enough about the friendly staff and great customer service. They answered all our questions, let us check in early and check out late. They even helped me when I stepped on a wicked plant and had stickers in my skin. The only thing that could make it better would be a bar/lounge in the hotel. However, it is a short walk to almost anything you need. This is the best hotel for the money on Pensacola Beach. We will be back next year!!! October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Fantastic weekend.. My wife and I came to get away from the hectic pace of our lives and be able to get some rest and relaxation. Although it passed quickly, we felt that we were relaxed more than just two nights would afford. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff make a great stay This is a bright, clean, modern hotel. All rooms have Gulf views. The front desk staff were very helpful and accurate with recommendations for restaurants and things to do. We felt greeted and valued each time we came through the lobby. The maintenance staff helped us with a flat tire on our rental care and seemed very happy to be able to be helpful. Overall the staff seemed very happy to be at work and to help the guests. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly staff. Excellent location. Very comfortable rooms. Stayed the first week in October. All rooms had a great view and included a balcony. The room was comfortable. The beach was well maintained and nice. The rooms were very comfortable and easy to get to. The staff was friendly and was very receptive to answering questions. Enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast . October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean with a view What can you say about this hotel that hasn’t already been said on other travel sites? The staff at this hotel actually appear to care; the common areas are as clean and maintained as the rooms themselves. This is where this hotel separates itself from other hotels I have stayed at. By far way above the competition. October 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>