Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by real nice property holiday inn express pensacola beach stay was great. have stayed at several locations at pensacola beach, this hotel far exceeds it's competitors. I've stayed here several times, it never gets old, always consistant, great service, rooms are always very clean & comfortable, but most of all gulf view is outstanding.great location, can't wait to visit again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a very relaxing stay at this location. Everyone was so helpful and polite. We will be back! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Place We did not find any unhappy workers. Everyone from the person dusting wall signs to the front desk to the repair man and the breakfast workers all went above and beyond to be helpful or at least be the first to say hello. We will make plans to stay here again when in Pensacola. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! I had a wonderful stay. All the staff were friendly and professional, from the moment I checked in to the time I left. The room was clean and comfortable, with a small balcony overlooking a picture perfect view of the gulf. There is deck behind the hotel where you can sit and enjoy breakfast in the morning, or anytime of the day, and leads right onto the beach. It truly felt like a vacation the moment I stepped into the hotel. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience. I was there in October so it wasn't too crowded which was nice. I can't wait to return. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "As good as it gets" Platinum member for last 7 years. I spent over 200 nights in IHG properties last year. This is my third visit to this HIE and I will tell you it is the best of the best. I would name an exceptional staff member but I would have to name them all because everyone in every department is exceptional. I could go on and on about how wonderful this place is but I think you get my drift. Perfect view from every room. Great breakfast with two attendants. NON SMOKING.....and they mean it....when you return in the evening from a nice meal at one of the great restaurants they tell you about, you don't have to walk thru a cloud of smoke at the entrance. No smoking on the property and I appreciate that. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best beach hotel overall everything was great. The staff was so friendly and accomadating. The beach was wonderful A very clean and comfortable room,would recommend 5 stars,the breakfast was great,my grandson had pancakes every morning,would love to have the pancake making machine.the surrounding restaurants have a great variety of food and it was excellent October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Say My family and friends stayed at the Holiday inn Express, Pensacola Beach FL during our fall break. The staff at this hotel were amazing and really cared about their guests. I weather was outstanding along with the staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Pensacola Beach. Tyler, night manager, knows all the good places to eat. Very friendly and relaxing. Not as busy as on the other side of the pier. Will plan to stay here when we return to Pensacola Beach.. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tyler If I opened a hotel I'd hire Tyler away from you!!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The staff was great. We were greated by nice, welcoming, and helpful staff. Those serving breakfast were very helpful. The only complaint was a lady next to us kept us up most of the night. She was making a lot of noise in the hall until she got in and then she talked and cried most of the night. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great views This hotel was clean with a wonderful staff. The view was excellent. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! This was the 5th or 6th time my wife and I have stayed at this HIE. ALWAYS clean. Staff is the best I have ever seen at any hotel. If I could have given them more than 5 stars I would have. I have never passed an employee that did not smile and speak. Hopefully we will be back many more times! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Experience What a great place to stay! My wife and I took a few days off for R&R and headed for Pensacola Beach from Clearwater, Florida. What a great choice! The hotel was neat, clean and well maintained. The staff was the most friendly and helpful I have ever experienced, and I've been a frequent traveler for over 40 years. From the moment we checked in we were treated royally... thank you, Tyler, for making us feel so a welcome right from the get-go. To a person, the staff always had a smile and a friendly greeting, plus a reminder that if we needed anything, to please let them know. Two things we both loved and hated to leave behind......the showers and the cinnamon buns! Refreshing, always hot water and superior water pressure for the shower......we ordered the same Kohler shower head from Amazon as soon as we got home....... and the cinnamon buns were so delicious - soft, warm and spicy, just like they should be. One neat thing is that this location is convenient to Biloxi, 2 hours by car from Pensacola Beach, and New Orleans, 3 hours by car from Pensacola Beach. We hit both places on a day trip. So we went from munching on those cinnamon buns at the hotel in the morning, to eating jambalaya on Bourbon Street for lunch, to hitting the Beau Rivage Casino and losing some money in the late afternoon, to relaxing on the beach in the evening, all in one day. What a great trip! Bottom-line....we will definitely make this hotel a must-stop on future trips to the Florida Panhandle. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend I travel with my work and was working in the Mobile area for 2 weeks. My husband flew down to be with me on the weekend so we decided to drive to Pensacola for a beach weekend. We have vacationed there before and love the area. We had a great weekend. The weather was perfect. The hotel is right there on the beach and every room has an ocean view. I stay in Holiday Inns frequently for work. This hotel is wonderful! We will be back. Thanks for a relaxing weekend! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel ever Recently spent a few days here off season. Great! As trolley wasn't running,hotel provided free transportation. All rooms on gulf with great balconies to watch sunsets. Coffee, tea and instant hot cereal available 24/7. Cookies in afternoon. Oranges always available. Free water bottles with plenty of cold water. Friendly, accommodating staff. Easy access to beach. Plenty of outside seating. Oh yes, free breakfast buffet. Traveled alone and felt quite safe here. Had a great time! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The beds are firmer than my bed at home. Hard to sleep October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location On the positive side: excellent location, each room overlooks the Gulf of Mexico. Just fantastic. On the negative side: breakfast not varied, less than average. I am a IHG rewards program member since years, and I would expect special attention when it comes to allocating the room at check-in. Instead, I was given a room next to the elevator and the ice machine, and with other guests in the neighboring rooms, despite the fact that the hotel was far from fully booked and that I asked for a quiet room. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to relax We had a hard time leaving this hotel to come home. The view was amazing. The beach was perfect. The breakfast was outstanding and it was so great to be able to sit outside on the patio and enjoy the view as we ate. The kids loved the elevator where you could see out. The service was great. The room was a little on the small side, but having a small balcony you could sit on to enjoy the view made up for it. It was quiet and the best relaxation we had the entire vacation. What a perfect place to cap off our Florida vacation. Too bad we could only stay one night. We will be back. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience!!!!! My husband and I vacationed for the first time with our 14 month old daughter, and I was very nervous!! This hotel made my vacation so relaxing and stress free, I would recommend it to anyone with small children. Some of the things that surprised me were the breakfast options, the zero entry pool, and the STAFF! We requested a crib for my daughter and when I called the front desk they brought it up very promptly with sample shampoo and lotion and rubber duckie toys. It was also very clean. Our room had a fridge so it was nice to keep her milk cold. It is centrally located and easy to get In and out of. The private balcony was great to eat breakfast on and listen to the ocean. All in all I would stay here every time I vist Pensacola!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and great beds The stay was pleasant. Loved walking to the beach. Very interesting the pancake machine at breakfast. Will stay again when in town September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great location The hotel is right on beach with great ocean view. It is close to good restaurants. The breakfast at the hotel is very good. Service was great. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stayed there late August and nice private beach. Employees very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. Pool is a little small for size of hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favorite Place On The Beach This was our third year to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Pensacola Beach, Fl. We are planning to return. The staff is very friendly, the rooms, the lobby, the dining area is clean and inviting! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Relax Hotel was very clean. Staff is very NICE!!!! Excellent place to take a family. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!!!!!!!! Front desk staff was the most friendly, professional and accomodating staff I have ever encountered. They provided everything we needed during I stay. Ever time we entered or left the lobby, they were always smiling and talking to the guests. They even had a sign under the canopy that welcomed us as returning guests--what a nice touch. We plan a trip to Pensacola Beach every year and would never stay anywhere else. The hotel was in great shape and the breakfast was always wonderful. We look forward to returning. Thanks for a wonderful stay. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway! I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach. It's a beautiful place, and the staff are all so warm and welcoming.When we left our "Do Not Disturb" tag outside our door one day, the front desk attendant phoned that evening to see if there was anything we needed because the staff had been unable to service our room. How great was that? One great touch is the personalized "Welcome/Have a safe trip home" sign out front, identifying a family or two on the day of their arrival or departure. The location is beautiful, on the beach, with a large sand dune next door. Take your bikes if you can. There's a bicycle path just across the street. We did drive to restaurants, but because we never left the island, our drive was only a couple of minutes. We'll be back. Thank you HIE Pensacola Beach! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third straight year for our family to vacation here. We discovered this HI Express three years ago. It has always been a very great experience for our family of seven. Great staff. Very convenient to local sites and activities. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smokers not wanted here.. My recent stay was quite nice with the exception of the "no smoking anywhere on the property" policy.....you must go to the beach itself (and stand alone in the dark),or cross a busy road if you wish to smoke a cigarette... A lady whom i met was travelling with her wheelchair bound daughter and it was dangerous as well as terribly inconvenient for them to adhere to the policy.... i would hope they wouldn't alienate 20% of the adult population when there is ample space for a designated smoking area with a few chairs in a lighted area... The staff was great ... September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat, clean and service oriented We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at HI Express Pensacola Beach. It is located on the pretty, less crowded part of Pensacola Beach. The accommodations were clean, fresh and roomy. The staff including all the service personnel were very friendly and helpful. They appear to appreciate their job and are proud of their property. Even the beach service personnel could not have been more pleasant and willing to please. Highly recommend and hope to return. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff is what makes this hotel a great place to stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay experience in years.. As many others have stated - this is a great hotel. The location is quiet. The hotel is not huge so not "lots" of people. Beach was very nice & accessible and loved the view from the balcony. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Cannot say enough just how nice they all were. Now. If you are older and / or the children are younger this is a great place. The pool is very nice but small. And there is not a restaraunt on the premises. But the breakfast was fresh and plentiful. And there were warm cookies in the afternoon. Oranges ECT available. All considered cannot wait to go back... September 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>