Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay yet terrible breakfast choices I do wish the breakfast choices were a little better than the typical white flour-cheaply made pastry-instant oatmeal-cardboard glorified air pancakes. The kitchen help was excellent, beyond reproach. She just hasn't anything good to work with. Would it be so much extra expense to upgrade a notch? Otherwise the stay was great. The employees, impeccable. Thank you. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pensacola IGH Holiday Inn Express Lovely, clean place to stay when visiting this area. The staff is wonderful and the water is perfection.....I like to go when it is a bit cooler after Labor Day. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location,location This hotel receives our highest rating as it was and is everything we expected it to be. The location was super and the hotel was great. The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. Our view from our room was grand. The hotel was clean and we felt safe there. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beach Great location, Peg Leg Pete restaurant is close by and has best food in area. The beach is well kept and private. Staff was very helpful and always cleaning . October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and comfortable rooms Had a great time at our stay at Holiday Inn Express. Weather could have been better, but there are plenty other things to do at the beach in Pensacola, fl. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service Very nice, clean, comfortable place, with great service. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ahhhh the View All Beach Great staff and wonderful place to relax and enjoy the coast. Easy access and places to eat. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay ... This beautiful hotel has become my ultimate destination. I brought my son and his family here for the first time as they have heard me rave about the beach, room, and staff. He and his wife thought this Holiday Inn Express was the best. We stayed in the penthouse, and they used the beach, pool, and hot tub all week long. We were close to great places to eat like Landry's, Flounders, and Peg Leg Pete's. The staff, as always, was friendly, courteous, and more than willing to help if we needed anything. I love the peace and quiet at all hours on the top floor. I have already made two more reservations to come back to this wonderful place! October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and overall stay Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows. Fantastic breakfast till 10am. Beach towels available so no need to bring your own! Very close to beach so no long walks to get to there. Excellent view from room balcony. Housekeeping staff were friendly and accomodating. Great vehicle parking lot available and within close proximity to entrance. Pool looked very clean and inviting but we did not use. Beach staff was very friendly and helpful! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great place to stay The views are fantastic. The staff was pleasant in answering our questions. I would recomend,, they even helped us with local resturants. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View from all of the rooms We like to stay here because we enjoy the high standard of the hotel for a little getaway to the beach. And the staff are always very efficient and super friendly. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best View In America We love this hotel. It's our home away from home that we visit at least twice a year for the last 8 yrs. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and beautiful hotel. Wonderful experience. Stayed here for a couple of days after a week of sailing. Very relaxing place to stay and the hotel staff were absolutely wonderful. Would highly recommend this hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for beach people This hotel is great for a beach experience that is reasonable priced. Staff is very friendly, worth the money. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME VIEW loved the hotel from check in to check out...only complaint was bed is to soft for my liking....friendliest staff ever! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing View The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful except for the front desk staff. Otherwise, my overall stay was great. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Overall, we had a great stay at this Holiday Inn Express location. The hotel was clean, quiet, and just what we were looking for for a relaxing vacation. As many have stated, you cant beat the beach front views! The staff was friendly and attentive, rooms were big and clean, continental breakfast was very good and always warm, and check-in and check out were a breeze. Only wish the air conditioning would have gotten cooler at night and that there was a dvd player in the room. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Pensacola area! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner is not good, but staff and location are great The air conditioner is very noisy when conditioning and it blows way too hard creating shivering drafts rather than cooling the room evenly and quietly. Unfortunately that A/C degrades both the comfort and the sleep quality in the room. And that's not what one wants while on vacation. There is no bellhop to help us become familiar with the room on check in. So for four out of five nights we thought we had no sun blocker blinds when in fact we did have them...they were just hidden behind the shears. The breakfast fare is just so-so. The automatic pancake maker puts out pancakes with the consistency of rubber...barely edible. There is little diversity in the omelets...cheese or western, on alternating days. The bacon is greasy and soft, with no option for crisp. But all this being said, I would recommend the hotel if only for the location and its staff. The Manager may be the best I've ever encountered in over 50 years of world-wide travel. She is attentive and responsive, without being intrusive. Her staff are also excellent. Ask for a change in towels and they are there in short order. Need the A/C altered to divert that gale away from a bed and the maintenance people take care of it pronto. And of course the Pensacola Beach is renowned for its fine very white sand and great swimming. And the view of the Gulf from every room in the hotel is stunning. Good restaurants abound near the hotel; so eating is no problem even though the hotel does not have a proper restaurant. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and hotel location Great front desk and breakfast staff. The front desk arranged a new room when first room encountered a water leak. While the breakfast food is not first rate, the staff prepare it as best they can and keep the food available and warm. The availability of only beach front rooms and a more isolated location make this an ideal; hotel for couples. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach Location, Proximity to Restaurants Excellent Hotel for relaxing on the beach. Wonderful view of the Gulf, clean room, fridge, nice shower. We enjoyed the wide variety of restaurants close by, including seafood, italian, and grill. All were excellent. The in house breakfast was OK, but I would have liked a little better selection with someone serving scrambled eggs in addition to the pre-made omelet. Coffee was excellent though, with plenty of fruit available. The air conditioner was a little noisy. But all in all, you won't go wrong with this hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hidden Jewel This place is a great place to stay. All of the staff I interacted with was "very" friendly and willing to accommodate. An extra special thanks to Tyler, Tim, Marcia, Robbi, Diane and Bev! We will definitely be back....soon! Thank you! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whole experience our second year in a row to celebrate our wedding anniversary at this great hotel! Great choice when visiting the northern Florida Gulf Coast. Lots of activities and attractions in the local area. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun in the Sun This hotel is a great place to come to spend some time in the sun. Very clean, good breakfast and great staff. Right on the beach and all rooms have an excellent view. Would recommend you give it a try. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The breakfast buffet was the best ever! We stayed four days along with our grown children and our grandchildren. A perfect place to spend time at the beach. Great swimming pool. Rooms were very comfortable. Extra lavatory outside of the bathroom was so convenient. Refrigerator and safe for valuables in the room an added asset. Also, free internet service. The warm cinnamon rolls were the best. Made the breakfast buffet outstanding. All employees went out of their way to be friendly. Warm cookies at the registration desk were also a plus. I could go on forever. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than expected My sister and I were just there for the weekend but it was so relaxing it felt like we had spent a week! The room was very clean and comfortable with a fantastic view of the Gulf. With a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room, we were able to enjoy the sunrise without leaving our room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They even arranged transportation to and from a local restaurant so that we could have a fun night out and return safely. The breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express fare but was hot and had a nice variety. The pool and the common areas were all pretty and well maintained. It was a lovely visit and I would highly recommend this hotel. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff A++++ The staff at this location was top notch, very friendly and helpfull.. Our only negative was the AC, we wanted to enjoy the sounds of the waves and with the door open to the balcony, you could hear the waves crashing perfectly, PROBLEM is, when the door is open, the AC automatically shuts off and with the weather in the 90's the room heats up fast...... other than that, this place is very nice and clean and we would stay again on our next trip to Pensacola..... September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Our favorite property!” We were absolutely delighted with this hotel, cannot say enough good things about the property and staff. They are EXCEPTIONAL! The hotel is so clean, well maintained, spacious, and THE VIEW was amazing! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff is extremely friendly and the beach front property was great - not crowded like the main hotel area. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express Hope to return next year. Great staff. I am a platinum member and know about hotels. Very nice. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Had a fantastic four night stay. Fantastic views, fabulous staff, great room with balcony. Loved the pool and ocean access. Would stay here again! Plenty of breakfast options. Clean, friendly, nice gym. September 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>