Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience We had an absolutely amazing experience. The room had a beautiful view and was comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and staff was very friendly. We had absolutely no complaints! August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfull staff, clean clear view of the gulf My wife and I spent two days at this property, I called the hotel direct and got a last minute room, checked in meet by Tyler and the rest of the staff. Expecting a room under the stairs we went to our room on the the 7th floor, our balcony looked out over the blue gulf with sugar white sand. We will go back, great staff, breath taking view, local food and shopping. Just a real vacation stay. Thanks August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time We had stayed here 10 years ago and since Ivan hit its very updated. The hotel was clean, nice staff and great breakfast for adults and children. Pool was clean and area was very well kept. The beach was the only thing we weren't so happy about. Its not a nice even beach that you slowly walk into the water. It has changed in the way like you have a beach with a about a foot drop into the ocean. Was still a nice clean beach just missed our beach you could sit in the sand and really enjoy the water and shells. Not anymore!!! Hotel was one that we would stay at again and would strongly recommend to anyone who is staying in this area. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express for your hospitality! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel ever!!!!! This was 2nd year in a row and I have to say everything about the place is just fantastic! Staff is wonderful from management to housekeeping. Thank you so much for bringing southern hospitality to the beautiful beach!!!!! You guys rock! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home! I have been staying at this place since 1991. It was The Dunes back then. It is a very nice Hotel in a perfect location. The beach can't be beat. Staff is always friendly. This particular trip we had a lady who worked the breakfast bar who had the nicest smile every morning. She asked about our day, and was just so nice. I do not have a single complaint. It is expensive, but every place worth staying on the beach is expensive. It is priced similar to the other nice hotels in the area. I love this place and never stay anywhere else in Pensacola Beach. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by INCREDIBLE!!! I average 150+ nights in a hotel per year...mostly for business. This was a pleasure trip, and pleasurable it was!!! Diane and her staff have this property running like a well, oiled machine. The place is spotless, EVERYONE has a smile on their face and you really feel welcome. I cannot wait for my next opportunity to hit the beach!!! Thank-you to all at the Pensacola Beach HIEX!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff Great hotel and staff. Great location. All rooms oceanfront excellent. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express In The Nation Great location + Relaxing Beach + Excellent Staff = The Best Holiday Inn Express in the Nation by far. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RELAXING VACATION This was our 1st Pensacola beach vaction and, it was the best. We had usually stayed on the east coast in the Carolina's. I have to say it's now lower on my list for a beach vacation. The soft white sand is unbeatable, in the middle of the day you can walk around bare footed. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. I even commened to one of the food servers that she smiles to much, and she smiled even more. (Melanie and Paty). This is deffinatly our choose of get away places. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service From housekeeping to front desk, every staff member went out of their way to insure out stay was excellent! We definitely will be back! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We would def stay again! This is my 3rd time to Pensacola,FL. I invited my sister and her family to join us this year and they too enjoyed it. The Hotel is perfectly located right on the beach, beautiful beach veiws from every room, hotel was always clean, staff was very helpful and pleasent. For a family of 10 the breakfast helped save an avg of 60 dollars a day (per family) Thanks Holiday Inn!!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and great service An over all great experience. The staff was amazing. So helpful and friendly. The rooms were everything we expected. the view is breathtaking. The bed is very comfortable and really appreciated a choice between soft or firm pillows. The pool is great as well. I loved that you could walk right down to the beach from the back door. Very convenient. Also loved that you can walk anywhere from the hotel to get dinner or go shopping. Went to get away from it all and relax on our Anniversary and we will definitely go back again hopefully next year we can stay longer than four days. I definitely recommend this hotel! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Vacation EVER!!!! We have never been to Pensacola Beach and this was a wonderful experience. Our room was exceptionally clean on arrival and daily. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. It is definitely a terrific choice if you want beach access. I have no complaints and would highly recommend this hotel. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff complements great location Had a couple of rooms during the No Blues air show. The hotel has an excellent location for watching the show either from the room or on the beach. Location is important, but a friendly knowledgeable staff really makes the stay much more enjoyable. From the front desk & housekeeping even to the beach vendors the staff was always smiling and assisting us & other guests in having a great time! Thanks! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Awesome, room was clean, comfortable and Great. View was awesome of the beach. Service was excellent and everyone was very nice. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back This place was the best hotel in Florida we have stayed at. Will be coming back each year with my family. Young lady who does breakfast is awesome! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The friendly customer service was exceptional, from the breakfast attendants to the pool chair guys. Everything was clean and comfortable. We will choose this hotel again! July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Vacation Spot Ever! We are from the Midwest so we expected to enjoy the ocean at the very minimum. The place however was fantastic and way exceeded or expectations! The beaches are clean, the view of the Gulf stunning-we saw dolphins swimming one morning-the hotel was very comfortable and clean, the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfast variety amazing! Little touches like providing beach towels and sand buckets for the kids was unexpected but appreciated. The breakfast was like a buffet with sausage, ham, bacon, eggs, cinnamon rolls, a pancake machine (a hit with the kids), cereal, fruit and more! Never had such a spread for a complimentary breakfast before. This place is run like a well-oiled machine and the manager clearly deserves kudos for running such an impeccable establishment! We definitely, without a doubt, will return to this hotel the next time we get to Pensacola Beach. We miss it already. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flag Ship of the Holiday Inn Express OUTSTANDING - from the moment I arrived. Mints on the pillow with cool bottled water, and a view that equaled the Hilton in Waikiki. Fresh linen, and overstuffed pillows made it even better! I actually thought I was back in Hawaii at my townhouse in Ewa Beach. This location should be used as a model for the other locations in the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you Pensacola Beach! :) ... 5 star PLUS! July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super nice staff we had a great time stayed 4 nights,good location great view from balcony.nice staff especially the girl in the breakfast area dont no her name but made us feel at home. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was a great stay. Staff was helpful and very friendly. Can't wait until next year. That will be 7 or 8 years in a row at this hotel on the beach. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great Property I have used this hotel a number of times over the years for both business and pleasure. I have found it to be a consistently well-run property that I look forward to visiting again and again. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded our expectations! We had read the reviews are were prepared for excellence but they exceeded our expectations! The entire staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was great and the view impossible to beat! But they thought of everything from sand buckets and shovels to refillable water bottles and filtered water in the lobby! Can't wait to go back! July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Experience! We were welcomed with cheerful smiles and great attitudes! My kids came in with me and there we immediately greated also and treated with sand buckets, VERY kid friendly. Each day was enjoyable and relaxing, the staff was always saying hello, have a great day, and gave wonderful advice for local attractions that fit our needs. The mroning breakfast staff was so great, they helped everyone around get thigns to their tables and helped to serve the guest. The entire hotel was clean and well taken care of even the maintance staff was friendly when walking by. The view from the room was great and super clean. I cannot wait to return to this location again in the near future. I travel to many Holiday Inn Expresses and this one was by far the best one yet. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hate to recommend, afraid all will go and take all the rooms! Great hotel with a wonderful and attentive staff. From the hello at the check in, to the checkout, you will be greeted with smiles and helpful staff. The location is great, right on the beach with balconies that look out to it. You can't go wrong with this hotel. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Every staff member was the best. They all spoke to members of my family upon meeting in the hall, lobby and everywhere. Most professional and kind I have ever encountered. I would stay here any time. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean Rooms with Comfortable Beds Will definitely stay here again. My family & I really enjoyed ourselves. The entire staff is very people friendly from the front desk to housekeeping to breakfast crew to the grounds keeper etc... We loved that you could just walk out back of the hotel and go straight to the beach!!! Even the hotel pool was great!!! July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC! My family (of 4 including 2 teenage boys) loved this Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach! The service was exceptional and the employees were all so friendly. They hand out free buckets/shovels to the kids and free mini flashlights to walk the beach at night and look for crabs. The room was very nice and the view is lovely as all rooms have a beach view. The beach is beautiful with white sand and clear water. We were there right before the 4th of July and the public beach about a mile down the road was crowded but there was plenty of space on the beach by the hotel. Fort Pickens is right down the road ($8 charge for a week) and was incredibly beautiful! We toured the old Civil War Fort and then found our own little secluded place on the beach to relax for the day... Paradise! The only negative that I would say about the Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach is that they don't have a grill or bar on site so we had to order in pizza and sandwiches for lunch. The front desk employees were very helpful and gave us several take-out menus to choose from to order lunch. Pensacola Beach offers a trolley system to get around town so you don't even have to drive anywhere if you don't want to. There were many wonderful restaurants down on the main Pensacola Beach strip but our favorite was Peg Leg Pete's within walking distance to the west of the Holiday Inn Express and away from the hustle and bustle. We loved this hotel and I'm already missing it! July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff!!! We travel a lot and usually stay at a Holiday Inn. We have never stayed at a Holiday Inn and had such a wonderful experience until we stayed at this Holiday Inn. The staff was so friendly from the front desk to the breakfast staff to the cleaning staff!! When we come back to Pensacola for our next visit we will definitly be staying at this Hotel!!! Thanks for such a wonderful stay!!! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! Beautiful views, great staff, clean room. Overall, good experience. July 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>