Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! Beautiful views, great staff, clean room. Overall, good experience. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting??? Stay next door at Margaritaville The pictures of the beach to sell you on this hotel are wrong. The beach has washed away. If you smoke, don't even stay at this hotel. They have really weird rules at this location. The staff was awesome, the rooms were nice, and the free breakfast was tasty. Get to breakfast early because there is not enough room for guests to eat. We will never stay here again, but we will go next door to Margaritaville. Never turn your balcony lights on at night or you will get punished because of the turtles. Why are there lights on the balcony then??? July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation! hotel was very clean and beautiful, staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast choices were great, perfect location July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest Staff! I have never been to a hotel where everyone was so friendly! Not one employee neglected to say hello and/or ask how we were enjoying our stay. The girl running the breakfast was the cheeriest person and could probably make anyone smile, even before they had their morning coffee! The room was very nice and especially enjoyed having two sinks, one in the bathroom and another just outside the bathroom. Every room has a balcony and a wonderful view of the ocean. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service we went on our anniversary, the staff was awesome, the rooms were clean and spacious.we had a great time. thanks for making this the best vacation we've had, hope to return soon. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience in a long time We thoroughly enjoyed our stay last week! The staff was excellent and very friendly! They go out of there way to make your stay the best you can experience. We loved the breakfasts every morning and the views from the rooms are spectacular! We will be making this our yearly beach stay! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of everything! This was our second stay at this Holiday Inn. Both times we were impressed with the cleanliness, the service, the friendliness of the staff, and the overall experience. We are platinum members of IHG Rewards Club and were given an excellent upgrade on our room. The staff during breakfast hours were helpful and friendly. The food area was watched over closely and kept spotless. Any time we saw an employee, he was busy doing something to keep the hotel top notch - both inside and out on the patio, parking lot, or pool area. We are already making plans to stay here on our next vacation! June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend trip! My son (10) and I stayed here for the weekend to get away and go to the Naval Museum and tour the National Flight Academy. The staff at the front desk and throughout the hotel was really nice! I really wish that I remember the guys name at the front counter but he was great!! Answered all my questions, recommended 2 great restaurants (Peg Legs and Flounders) and pointed out some other great things about the island. The pool was great and the beach was like always amazing...white beaches and clear water. We both had a great weekend and really wanted to stay longer. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is our 3rd year to visit this location. It is a wonderful hotel. The best hotel I've ever stayed at. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, close to restaurants and shopping. The staff is very friendly and helpful! The beach is beautiful and close to the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel!!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. The entire staff is friendly and curteous. The pool was nice and very kid friendly. Great access to the beach. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay on pensacola beach we have stayed here many times and love it. the service and hospitality are top notch. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent service and very clean We had read reviews before booking this hotel and it lived up to its reviews. It sets away from the busy Hotel area and so the beach is not as crowded as other areas. The hotel has a beautiful view and sets right on the beach. All of the staff always seemed excited to help you and would go above and beyond from the time at check-in until we checked out. One of the ladies working in the breakfast area (Melanie) was always friendly and helpful to everyone. She always had a smile and seemed very genuine. Each morning at breakfast I notice a young man outside, I believe his name was Joe. He would be cleaning the outside area wiping down all the patio furniture. The detail of cleanliness was very impressive at this hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay Our stay was relaxing and comfortable. The breakfast was very good with a good variety. The staff was wonderful, helpful, and extremely friendly. We stay there each time we are in Pensacola and will continue to do so. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to this beautiful hotel. It was our second visit, and we plan to make it an annual vacation destination. The staff and management are second to none in making you feel welcome. The beach is one of the world's most beautiful, and the view from the room is breathtaking. The hotel is very clean, and the staff provides many extras which make your vacation so special. The management and staff are very friendly, and are the best we've ever encountered in our travels. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 15th Wedding Aniversary Truly an amazing two days at surely the "best" that Holiday Inn has to offer. We arrived to find a sign outside exclaiming our 15th anniversary and welcoming us to the hotel. When we signed in and then were sent to our room for two days on the gulf we found that we had the "ultimate" room in the house. A beautiful suite on the top floor that was meant for a king. Service was just as amazing. Both of us felt like royalty. I don't remember a two day experience that I have every had that would top our visit to the gulf. Thanks to all who are part of operating this "castle" on the gulf. We hope to return to find the same wonderful time at this unit for sure. Pete and Maureen. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hope to stay again! loved being right on the beach, excellent view from the balcony,. Great staff! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The View Is Breath Taking! Everything was perfect! I was greeted with warmth, a fresh batch of chocolate chip cookies at the desk, and good conversation. The room was fresh & clean. The bed was GREAT. I could tell it was relatively new, and of good quality. The view from my balcony was awesome! Nothing but ocean and beach. I would definitely recommend this locationl! I've stayed in different resorts around the world, and this one is in the top 5. A bargain price for what you get! 5 star. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Every aspect of our stay We were so impressed with everything about the hotel we will check for reservations here first in our future trips to Pensacola Beach. The beach access is fantastic. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was outstanding. Ther staff was very helpful. I will say the Wi-Fi was rather weak in our room, but after a cable connect the internet was better, but only by a little. But since we were on vacation, I won't be too critical about this, because it kept me off the internet and I enjoyed my vacation. Thank you very much. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation smiles We do not get to vacation with the whole family often. Our first hotel reservations were not good at all. We called your hotel and the staff esp. Sheree. Really went out of her way to find us a room. The hotel was perfect all of the staff all week were so nice and helpful. It was a ten hour drive for us but we all agreed it was worth it and this holiday inn express would be the one we would be at. Thank you to all of the staff June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your family to this location if staying at Pensacola Beach This is the right place to bring your family. Not if you are a 20something and wanting to party. The hotel is right on the beach. So great because we didn't have to pack up a cooler or anything. If the kids were thirsty or needed anything, our room was right there! This part of the beach was less crowded and quiet. The hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The deck was looking out at the Gulf and the kids were able to bring their seashells on the deck and sort thru them. The breakfast in the morning was amazing. Even my picky kids were able to find items they liked. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service We always have a great stay here. VERY clean and confortable. Each time we are amazed at how friendly and helpful the staff is. They smile, engage in conversation, always go above and beyond in providing assistance. ... The warm fresh chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon are just the icing on the cake! June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff While the hotel and view are great its the staff that makes this hotel fantastic. Jake went the extra effort to get us a great room on my PC points. Thanks to all... June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable rooms and great service! I just returned from a 4 day 3 night stay. It was a great experience. The staff were so friendly and they would do anything they could to make you happy. All the rooms faced the Gulf. We had a beautiful view and we could hear the waves from our room. We were close to restaurants and shopping . We received a newspaper every morning and had a good breakfast waiting for us down stairs. They provide beach towels and buckets and shovels if you don't have your own. All i can say is i will be going back. I took my sister there so she could relax. She had been dealing with health problems for over two years. She was so excited with all the things we got to do and how relaxing it all was. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Pensacola Beach, Florida. You won't be disappointed. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missing Key Element of a Vacation When the Holiday Express was the "Dunes" prior to 2004 it was the perfect get-away to relax - it is off the beaten path. It had a dining and a bar. As a single mom, I took my two daughters and mom every year for about 10 years. Just came back this year with my youngest daughter and was surprised there was no dining or bar faciities. So now instead of relaxing by the pool or beach - we had to leave to get lunch - the breakfast bar was fine but it was not available in the afternoon. Now to leave the beach to go get lunch took the relaxing out of an all day fun in the sun on the beach - plus no bar to grab a cold drink. Had to purchase a cooler to bring bottled water to the beach. The rooms had been refurbished with new furniture, comfortable mattress and pillows, hurricane windows and doors on balcony was nice. Hallway, carpet and bathrooms need updating but were very clean. Staff were very polite and pleasant. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services The staff was very friendly and did very good jobs to help customers anything we need. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great service, fantastic vista All rooms are beach view. They are clean. And the best was staff are great from front office to room cleaning to food division. It was peaceful in this part of the beach. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Will Be Back! What an exceptional hotel. Great location, great rooms great staff. It was like we had our own personal concierge at all hours of the day. Staff were very attentive and knowledgeable about the local happenings and good eats of Pensacola. One of the most beautiful beaches I've ever visited. We hope to make this an annual trip. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab respite from travels Totally enjoyed this relaxing location with beachfront balcony. Excellent, excellent, excellent. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good room beautiful location Our room overlooking the ocean was very nice. The bathroom was a bit small but clean, as was the room. The beds were comfy, the breakfast was very good and the staff was the best ever. Location was good for getting to events and restaurants. Will return to this place again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth it! This was our second year staying here to celebrate our 23rd wedding anniversary. We stayed there last year and loved the location so we decided to go again. Rooms were clean, the staff was very attentive. What ever we needed they address it and treated us like we were the only guests in the hotel. Breakfast was good and had a variety of choices. The cooks were especially friendly and we enjoyed talking to them. Just can't beat the beautiful gulf view. A little pricey for the room, but well worth it! This is our hotel of choice. May 20, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>