Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place on the Gulf! We have been going to the "Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach" since the property was called the "Dunes" many years ago. We started going to this Hotel in 1986 when it was only 2 stories. We then visited the new Dunes" several times before the first hurricane in the early 90's and then went again to the next "new Dunes" which was now the "Holiday Inn Express " after the last hurricane. We travelled again this Thanksgiving to the Beach and had a wonderful time despite the cool weekend. Great service, great rooms. great breakfast and most importantly great people.!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, Great property, Great Location Very memorable trip. Rented two rooms for family and friends. Front desk staff had welcome message on marquee, made sure rooms were adjoining with common door. Very clean property, excellent rooms with amazing view just steps from beach. Price was very reasonable. Staff was excellent, maybe best I've experienced at a Holiday Inn Express. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An amazing place We are loyal HIE customers, but I sure wasn't expecting a place this great! No kidding! This is a stunning facility and the view from each room, including a lovely balcony from which to enjoy it, is superior. Between the room itself, the comfortable lobby where chairs, sofas, tables, free hot beverages, and a largo bowl of oranges are provided, and a very friendly staff, this was the best HIE I've ever stayed at. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect This property never changes.....it is always perfect in every category. Thanks. November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay Great hotel. Good breakfast for fast prep style. Excellent staff, front desk, food service and housekeeping. Parking is good, beach is beautiful and location is excellent. Wish the fitness room was larger, but then, it is at the beach! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION! Excellent location to enjoy the Gulf. Fitness center is a fitness center not just treadmill, bike and elliptical. Every room has a great view of the Gulf. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place we have EVER stayed!!! Hands down, this was the best place we have ever stayed!!! We spent our 25th wedding anniversary here. It couldn't have been more perfect!!! Beautiful views, great rooms, excellent beach and INCREDIBLE STAFF. If any of the staff hated their jobs, they should win an Oscar for their performance! Best customer service I have found ANYWHERE!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Great Service My husband and I were celebrating my 50th birthday and our 30th anniversary. This was our 3rd stay. The staff is wonderful and the express breakfast is amazing. The rooms are spacious and you have a gulf view from your private balcony. We were given a bottle of champagne and glasses for our anniversary on our last day. I want to thank the entire staff for making this stay one that we will never forget. We will be coming back again!!! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location, staff and property My friend and I spent 5 nights here and really enjoyed ourselves. The view from the room especially sunrise every morning meets the same awe and wonder as a Hawaii Sunrise/Sunset experience Beautiful location, very friendly and helpful staff and definitely would stay here again. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay This hotel is AWESOME. Located right on a fantastic beach. Every room has a balcony. The hotel is hypo-allergenic. The staff is super friendly and helpful. They made me feel special about being a Platinum member, offering my 3 year old a shark toy, and a shovel and bucket to play with on the beach. I don't see how this hotel could be any better. November 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi very poor! Wifi kept logging out every 5 minutes. Told staff and they said they were aware of it, but didn't seem to care. Literally had to log back in every 5 minutes. They have an outside pool that was so cold people were daring each other to jump in. No hot tub either which was very disappointing. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room Not only desk staff but also housekeepers are all friendly we will definitely.come again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by real nice property holiday inn express pensacola beach stay was great. have stayed at several locations at pensacola beach, this hotel far exceeds it's competitors. I've stayed here several times, it never gets old, always consistant, great service, rooms are always very clean & comfortable, but most of all gulf view is outstanding.great location, can't wait to visit again. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a very relaxing stay at this location. Everyone was so helpful and polite. We will be back! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Place We did not find any unhappy workers. Everyone from the person dusting wall signs to the front desk to the repair man and the breakfast workers all went above and beyond to be helpful or at least be the first to say hello. We will make plans to stay here again when in Pensacola. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! I had a wonderful stay. All the staff were friendly and professional, from the moment I checked in to the time I left. The room was clean and comfortable, with a small balcony overlooking a picture perfect view of the gulf. There is deck behind the hotel where you can sit and enjoy breakfast in the morning, or anytime of the day, and leads right onto the beach. It truly felt like a vacation the moment I stepped into the hotel. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect experience. I was there in October so it wasn't too crowded which was nice. I can't wait to return. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "As good as it gets" Platinum member for last 7 years. I spent over 200 nights in IHG properties last year. This is my third visit to this HIE and I will tell you it is the best of the best. I would name an exceptional staff member but I would have to name them all because everyone in every department is exceptional. I could go on and on about how wonderful this place is but I think you get my drift. Perfect view from every room. Great breakfast with two attendants. NON SMOKING.....and they mean it....when you return in the evening from a nice meal at one of the great restaurants they tell you about, you don't have to walk thru a cloud of smoke at the entrance. No smoking on the property and I appreciate that. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best beach hotel overall everything was great. The staff was so friendly and accomadating. The beach was wonderful A very clean and comfortable room,would recommend 5 stars,the breakfast was great,my grandson had pancakes every morning,would love to have the pancake making machine.the surrounding restaurants have a great variety of food and it was excellent October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Say My family and friends stayed at the Holiday inn Express, Pensacola Beach FL during our fall break. The staff at this hotel were amazing and really cared about their guests. I weather was outstanding along with the staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Pensacola Beach. Tyler, night manager, knows all the good places to eat. Very friendly and relaxing. Not as busy as on the other side of the pier. Will plan to stay here when we return to Pensacola Beach.. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tyler If I opened a hotel I'd hire Tyler away from you!!! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great The staff was great. We were greated by nice, welcoming, and helpful staff. Those serving breakfast were very helpful. The only complaint was a lady next to us kept us up most of the night. She was making a lot of noise in the hall until she got in and then she talked and cried most of the night. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great views This hotel was clean with a wonderful staff. The view was excellent. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! This was the 5th or 6th time my wife and I have stayed at this HIE. ALWAYS clean. Staff is the best I have ever seen at any hotel. If I could have given them more than 5 stars I would have. I have never passed an employee that did not smile and speak. Hopefully we will be back many more times! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Experience What a great place to stay! My wife and I took a few days off for R&R and headed for Pensacola Beach from Clearwater, Florida. What a great choice! The hotel was neat, clean and well maintained. The staff was the most friendly and helpful I have ever experienced, and I've been a frequent traveler for over 40 years. From the moment we checked in we were treated royally... thank you, Tyler, for making us feel so a welcome right from the get-go. To a person, the staff always had a smile and a friendly greeting, plus a reminder that if we needed anything, to please let them know. Two things we both loved and hated to leave behind......the showers and the cinnamon buns! Refreshing, always hot water and superior water pressure for the shower......we ordered the same Kohler shower head from Amazon as soon as we got home....... and the cinnamon buns were so delicious - soft, warm and spicy, just like they should be. One neat thing is that this location is convenient to Biloxi, 2 hours by car from Pensacola Beach, and New Orleans, 3 hours by car from Pensacola Beach. We hit both places on a day trip. So we went from munching on those cinnamon buns at the hotel in the morning, to eating jambalaya on Bourbon Street for lunch, to hitting the Beau Rivage Casino and losing some money in the late afternoon, to relaxing on the beach in the evening, all in one day. What a great trip! Bottom-line....we will definitely make this hotel a must-stop on future trips to the Florida Panhandle. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend I travel with my work and was working in the Mobile area for 2 weeks. My husband flew down to be with me on the weekend so we decided to drive to Pensacola for a beach weekend. We have vacationed there before and love the area. We had a great weekend. The weather was perfect. The hotel is right there on the beach and every room has an ocean view. I stay in Holiday Inns frequently for work. This hotel is wonderful! We will be back. Thanks for a relaxing weekend! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel ever Recently spent a few days here off season. Great! As trolley wasn't running,hotel provided free transportation. All rooms on gulf with great balconies to watch sunsets. Coffee, tea and instant hot cereal available 24/7. Cookies in afternoon. Oranges always available. Free water bottles with plenty of cold water. Friendly, accommodating staff. Easy access to beach. Plenty of outside seating. Oh yes, free breakfast buffet. Traveled alone and felt quite safe here. Had a great time! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The beds are firmer than my bed at home. Hard to sleep October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location On the positive side: excellent location, each room overlooks the Gulf of Mexico. Just fantastic. On the negative side: breakfast not varied, less than average. I am a IHG rewards program member since years, and I would expect special attention when it comes to allocating the room at check-in. Instead, I was given a room next to the elevator and the ice machine, and with other guests in the neighboring rooms, despite the fact that the hotel was far from fully booked and that I asked for a quiet room. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to relax We had a hard time leaving this hotel to come home. The view was amazing. The beach was perfect. The breakfast was outstanding and it was so great to be able to sit outside on the patio and enjoy the view as we ate. The kids loved the elevator where you could see out. The service was great. The room was a little on the small side, but having a small balcony you could sit on to enjoy the view made up for it. It was quiet and the best relaxation we had the entire vacation. What a perfect place to cap off our Florida vacation. Too bad we could only stay one night. We will be back. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience!!!!! My husband and I vacationed for the first time with our 14 month old daughter, and I was very nervous!! This hotel made my vacation so relaxing and stress free, I would recommend it to anyone with small children. Some of the things that surprised me were the breakfast options, the zero entry pool, and the STAFF! We requested a crib for my daughter and when I called the front desk they brought it up very promptly with sample shampoo and lotion and rubber duckie toys. It was also very clean. Our room had a fridge so it was nice to keep her milk cold. It is centrally located and easy to get In and out of. The private balcony was great to eat breakfast on and listen to the ocean. All in all I would stay here every time I vist Pensacola!!! September 27, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>