Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stayed there late August and nice private beach. Employees very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. Pool is a little small for size of hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favorite Place On The Beach This was our third year to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Pensacola Beach, Fl. We are planning to return. The staff is very friendly, the rooms, the lobby, the dining area is clean and inviting! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Relax Hotel was very clean. Staff is very NICE!!!! Excellent place to take a family. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!!!!!!!! Front desk staff was the most friendly, professional and accomodating staff I have ever encountered. They provided everything we needed during I stay. Ever time we entered or left the lobby, they were always smiling and talking to the guests. They even had a sign under the canopy that welcomed us as returning guests--what a nice touch. We plan a trip to Pensacola Beach every year and would never stay anywhere else. The hotel was in great shape and the breakfast was always wonderful. We look forward to returning. Thanks for a wonderful stay. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway! I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach. It's a beautiful place, and the staff are all so warm and welcoming.When we left our "Do Not Disturb" tag outside our door one day, the front desk attendant phoned that evening to see if there was anything we needed because the staff had been unable to service our room. How great was that? One great touch is the personalized "Welcome/Have a safe trip home" sign out front, identifying a family or two on the day of their arrival or departure. The location is beautiful, on the beach, with a large sand dune next door. Take your bikes if you can. There's a bicycle path just across the street. We did drive to restaurants, but because we never left the island, our drive was only a couple of minutes. We'll be back. Thank you HIE Pensacola Beach! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third straight year for our family to vacation here. We discovered this HI Express three years ago. It has always been a very great experience for our family of seven. Great staff. Very convenient to local sites and activities. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smokers not wanted here.. My recent stay was quite nice with the exception of the "no smoking anywhere on the property" policy.....you must go to the beach itself (and stand alone in the dark),or cross a busy road if you wish to smoke a cigarette... A lady whom i met was travelling with her wheelchair bound daughter and it was dangerous as well as terribly inconvenient for them to adhere to the policy.... i would hope they wouldn't alienate 20% of the adult population when there is ample space for a designated smoking area with a few chairs in a lighted area... The staff was great ... September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat, clean and service oriented We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at HI Express Pensacola Beach. It is located on the pretty, less crowded part of Pensacola Beach. The accommodations were clean, fresh and roomy. The staff including all the service personnel were very friendly and helpful. They appear to appreciate their job and are proud of their property. Even the beach service personnel could not have been more pleasant and willing to please. Highly recommend and hope to return. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff is what makes this hotel a great place to stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay experience in years.. As many others have stated - this is a great hotel. The location is quiet. The hotel is not huge so not "lots" of people. Beach was very nice & accessible and loved the view from the balcony. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Cannot say enough just how nice they all were. Now. If you are older and / or the children are younger this is a great place. The pool is very nice but small. And there is not a restaraunt on the premises. But the breakfast was fresh and plentiful. And there were warm cookies in the afternoon. Oranges ECT available. All considered cannot wait to go back... September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This is one of our favourite places, all rooms face the Gulf with its emerald green waters and white sands. The national seashore is quite close - so if you look for pristine nature, this is the very place for you. The rooms are all clean, the staff very friendly, so we get the feeling that this is a second home for us. We'll certainly return to the hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful courtesy goes a long way. My bride & I travel a lot. This was our 1st time in a Holiday Inn Express. We were very pleased with the overall package. We had an excellent view from our comfortable room, a beautiful relaxing pool area & a very short walk to the uncrowded beach. It was great to get fresh towels for the pool & beach every day. Best of all was the staff. From the front desk to the breakfast ladies, everyone that we passed was friendly & helpful. Our every request was cheerfully met. We are already thinking about next summer! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Accomodations on Pensacola Beach We always enjoy our stay here because Barbara and her staff (Tyler, Steve, Nicole, and Laura to name a few) provide the best customer service that can be found. We also wish to give a round of kudos to Mike and Aaron, our favorite beach service guys. We have been staying here, off and on, for over twenty years because of the gracious and service-oriented staff. Keep up the good work, folks! September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and great beach All the staff at this hotel went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. They even recommended a local restaurant that was so good! September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful location and great staff This lactation was great, first time to Pensacola. Staff was awesome and manger was very perfessional. We will be back , one of the best vacation ever...... September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Staff, we were greeted as IHG members. Requested room upgrade with king bed & it was granted. Beautiful location right on the beach and away from the busy area with all the restaurants & bars. Nice pool area and grounds. All staff members were friendly & greeted you with friendly smiles & asked if there was anything you needed. Hotel was very clean. However; the building itself is a lot older than I expected & hopefully in the near future the rooms will be updated with new furniture & carpet. I would stay there again & recommend it to others. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Room was perfect, great view and spotless. Staff was friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally Friendly Staff It does not matter which staff member I talked to, they were all so friendly! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Rooms were clean and staff was great, friendly and helpfull. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than reviews The positive reviews of this hotel are accurate. Price/value ratio, facilities are all well maintained. Whoever trains the staff deserves extra praise because all staff members interact with the guests in a professional yet caring manner. My praise for the staff and hotel goes beyond their normal daily courtesy. We experienced a situation that necessitated changing our travel plans. Kristen helped us work through the situation even though it did not get the best result for the hotel. Well beyond expectations. That is customer service! As a result, I will now be staying at this hotel a minimum of 4 times per year. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel The only place worth staying on P'Cola Beach. Our only place we stay. Tried the rest. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect 10! It doesn't get any better than this. The hotel is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico. Every room with a view. The hotel and grounds are immaculate. The staff is exceptionally friendly in a genuine way. Everyone from management to breakfast attendants were extremely nice. It's simply a pleasure to stay here. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Friendly Staff We stayed here for 2 nights after our son's wedding. Loved the beach and the great staff. Only disappointment was the breakfast. I;ve had much better at other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. Velveeta with the eggs....NO THANKS! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would recommend for short visits - Great service Staff were wonderful - air conditioner didnt work as well as we would have liked but would still return to this facility. We stayed 4 nights and service was great throughout the stay. We had our grandson with us which made the small pool size the only negative for our trip. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE The people running this place are the friendliest people i have ever met. From the maintance people to house keeping to the front dest to the breakfast people they were EXCELLENT!!!!!. The beds were excellent the room excellent the pool excellent. I will be back and tell every one i know that you are the place to go. THANKS YOU!!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd Year and there will be a 3rd! This property is not just another Holiday Inn. The staff, hotel, beach, and service are more than you can ask for. We have stayed her two summers in a row and my kids (12 and 21) cant wait to come back. The breakfast has eggs, ham/sausage, pancakes, oatmeal, and hot cinnamon rolls! The beach is clean, white sand, not over crowded, just flat out beautiful! Anything that I have asked the staff for was always done timely and with a smile. They even put a happy birthday note on the marquis for my daughter. She thought that was very cool! We just love it here! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super experience I really appreciated the staff at this hotel. Donna who helped us each morning at breakfast was so friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed this hotel and would highly recommend it. All of the rooms face the gulf and provide a wonderful view of the beach that is only steps away. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation experience Me and my family were very pleased by the employees courtesy. The location was amazing and the ocean view was perfect. Will go back next summer August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing staff and service! I would like to thank Ms. Ferrow and the entire staff, all went out of the way to esure the stay was amazing... we had friends come over and meet us there, they too were impressed and loved it! Incredible beeachs, excellent hotel,and amazing staff and service. Thankl you! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and great service Felt like a nice resort, would like to stay for a longer period next visit. August 16, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>