Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 265 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay with Express

By

July 19, 2016

club

This stay met all of my wants and needs. The friendly staff and cleanliness of the inside of the building really made me feel comfortable. The room was spacious and the temperature of the room was ideal for a great nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks so much for writing such a wonderful review. Our staff takes pride in ensuring all of our guests needs are met. It pleases us to know that your staff was both relaxing and comfortable. We are looking forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Staff was very helpful getting us a room without reservations.

Hotel was clean and up to date. Great variety and quality of breakfast served.

Read More
Read Less

Room comfort

By

July 10, 2016

club

Found the room to be clean and beds comfortable, but a little hard and high for me. Quiet and bathroom clean. No smells. Nice TV in the sitting area of suite as well as bedroom area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time and writing your review. Reviews are a wonderful tool to spread the great word about our location. Next time you visit us, ask the front desk for a step stool...we have them available for our guests needing assistance with the beds (I need them myself!) We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Not for business travel

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

nowhere to eat, staff have a job and that is to punch in and then punch out. not very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We deeply regret that you stay with us did not meet your expectations. We value your feedback and take your concerns seriously. With your feedback we will focus on training and professionalism with our staff. It is our hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Not our typical stay @ Holiday inn Express

By

June 28, 2016

I had made reservations at this location a couple of weeks in advance and had chosen the option of booking early and paying in advance. Upon arrival, we checked in as normal, but was not greeted as Priority Club members. The desk clerk ask for my credit card information so that any incidentals could be charged if needed. I stated at that time that the room had already been prepaid in advance, and she confirmed that indeed it was.
After reviewing my bill and my bank statement, after checking out and returning home, I discovered that when my card was swiped at check in, that charged another $242.00 to my card. At check out $173.00 was credited back, but my rate for the 2nd night stay was higher than the original rate at booking time. I also noticed that on my statement, that we had been checked out after the 1st night stay and then rebooked back in at the higher rate. I called the hotel and was initially informed that there was an automatic $25.00 per night charge and that the charge would be refunded in a day or so. I asked why it wasn't refunded with the other $173.00 and they were unable to provide and explanation.
I also asked for an explanation as to why we were checked out and then rebooked at the higher rate. Again the person on the phone was unable to provide and explanation and would have to wait.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We sincerely regret that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Sadly there are times when issues do arise during a guest's stay. Our team works very hard to correct any of these issues and I am confident the errors you encountered have been corrected. We do apologize and hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and GREAT pillows!!

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

This place was very clean and everyone was very helpful. Would certainly stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our property and it shows. You are right, the pillows are awesome! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Cool

By

June 25, 2016

My family had a very awesome stay in this hotel. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for you kind words. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We hope you come back to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and location

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel was excellent in every way. The location was very good for a vacation. The staff at the front desk gave us wonderful directions to the various sites we were looking for. The rooms were large and clean. The common area had places to sit and relax. The WiFi was very good. Every area was spotlessly clean and neat. The breakfast was awesome. The 24 hr. coffee availability was much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We enjoyed having you as our guest. There are so many great sights to see and we are happy to know you were able to experience them. Your kind words are deeply appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

June 16, 2016

club

Nice, relaxing, great price. Clean and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

Everything above and beyond expectations. Super nice updates done to lobby and guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful review. Social media is such a good way to spread the great words about our location. Thanks so much for doing this! With our renovation complete, we are so proud to show off the new look and are pleased to know you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

June 10, 2016

club

Stayed at hotel for a single night. As an IHG member the reservation was called in earlier in the day which only took 5 minutes on the phone with a Holiday Inn representative. Check-in on arrival then only took about 2 minutes at the front desk. the front desk reception was courteous yet professional. Rooms were very clean with a enough of a modern décor. Lobby was welcoming as well. Parking was adequate and clean. Front entrance was clean. We slept well on the mattress, and you have a choice of soft or firm pillows which I liked. Check-out was a snap as a club member as well! All charges were accurate as described. Overall great experience at the Pensacola HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We appreciate you spreading the great word about our location to future travels. We have completed our renovation project and enjoy showing off our new and modern look. Thanks so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Pensacola.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel / SUPER comfy beds.

By

June 08, 2016

club

My son and I were down for business/leisure and I have had experience with Holiday Inn Express through my job. The hotel is convenient to the interstate and other areas of Pensacola. It is well maintained and the staff were friendly. The internet gave us a bit of a problem, but we were experiencing a tropical storm at the time. I felt safe and was able to get LOTS of rest until our final night when we had another guest stomping around constantly on the floor above us, which the hotel staff have no control over. I will definitely be staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thanks so much for your glowing review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We take great pride in our property and are pleased to know you experience was a good. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less