Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My family and I were on our way to Disneyworld for our first visit ever, and we decided months in advance to stop in Pensacola after driving from houston. The Hotel was very clean, the staff very nice, and the indoor pool was great for the kids to burn off some energy after sitting in a car for 8hrs. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone going through the Pensacola area. Also, the complimentary breakfast in the morning is awesome. November 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bus loads of kids.......... we stop in late around 10 pm got a room were never told the whole inn was full of kids? don't know if we should have been told but we (3 mom and sister) wanted to get some sleep get up early have breakfast and leave; well bus load of kids doing same thing; there was no food left; no tables to sit at and noisy; we left and went to waffle house!! so that is what we remember!!!!!! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I have stayed at this Holiday INN several times over the past 3 years; it is close to the Naval Station, I have friends there & it is located to the I-10 access ramp for the completion of my travels coming & going. Highly recommend this location to anyone looking for security & great staff, always ready to help. Sincerely, Linda F. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay!! My husband and I had a wonderful time in Pensacola last weekend! The hotel was super easy to find and was close enough to everything Pensacola offered for us. We got a non-smoking room with a king-sized bed. The room seemed huge! It was very clean. The girl at the front desk was super nice and helpful. The man at breakfast was so sweet! Overall we had a great stay at this hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we come back to Pensacola! November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff! Great breakfast! Would have given the hotel 5 stars across the board, had the bed been comfortable. Unfortunately, the mattress was uneven with a very obvious, (and uncomfortable), dip in the center. Felt like I was sleeping in a cacoon! (Or rather, trying to sleep!) This is the first time that I have ever been diasappointed about a stay in a Hilton hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This facility, as usual is in great shape, clean friendly and a super good breakfast. I would suggest that the gift bag for the IHG members should have 2 bottles of water when two guest are staying. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not too happy 1. Slow check in and for no reason. 2. Broke elevators. 3. My clean feet were nasty from walking on the carpet. 4. Desk phone went off 3 times during night. I had to unplupg it at 3 am. 5. Bugs in room. A. on desk cwawling. B. On wall between beds. C. In the bathroom light cover. 6. Can't here tv with ac running. Bad sound and loud ac. 7. Check out issues were bad. Took several tries and rude young lady at the desk. 8. No light at the desk. It was darkest area in the room. 10. No plugs near work area. Great breakfast and super nice lady working in that area. I try not to complain but this was BAD and it's a Holiday Inn Express and should be better for what it costs. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast bar We have stayed at numerous hotels over the years that offer a Free breakfast bar to their guests. No double about this Holiday Inn Express has the best Free breakfast bar. The food that was suppose to be hot was, the food that was suppose to be cold was. The sausage gravey was out of this world and we are very picky about our sausage gravey. You could tell that the ladies who took care of the breakfast bar took pride in it and area itself. GREAT JOB! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE + CONENIENCE I don't ever seem time to post reviews but the staff at this Holiday Inn has gone above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. Due to travel requirements I am away from home about 50% of the time. I have the choice to stay at any hotel but when in Pensacola I chose the Holiday Inn on Loblloly Lane for several reasons. First, they have consistently tried to make my stay as pleasant as possible. I am in the customer service business and know that the level of service that they provide only comes from hard work and focus from the top down on the customer. The staff is CONSISTENTLY friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and well appointed. In addition to service there is the convenience of the location which is right off of I-10 as well as three restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Thanks to Loretta and staff for treating myself and my staff like family while we are away from home! September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great stay Friendly, well informed staff. Cookie snack on arrival. Young lady @ breakfast was very cheerful, give her a raise!! Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Only negative was noisy bathroom fan and lack of ability to have separate switches for light and fan for those who like to leave light on at night with door nearly closed. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise We usually preregister for hotels when traveling. Wasn't able to do it this time and decided to stop at this Holiday Inn Express after traveling 10 hours. Not sure what to expect and too tired to look around, we stopped. What a great surprise. The place was spotless. The lady at the desk couldn't have been better. The rate was reasonable and she even gave us a gift bag with water, Cheetos and candy for being a Priority Club Member. They even had home made cookies. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows had "Hard " and "Soft "written on then. This place is first class!!! Would highly recommend this place. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and lots of room. The room was great, clean with lots of space. The indoor pool was great on the rainy afternoon. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant staff My experience with check in was not very pleasant. The front desk hostess was rude and I will not be returning this location. However the rooms were clean. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We have stayed in this HIE a few times. The location is great - right at the entrance to I10 - making it easy to go into Pensacola, the beach - West to the Casinos in MS. Clean and comfortable with a good breakfast. They do need to block the area behind the hotel because there is very little distance between your window and the fence blocking the wooded area. Folks were taking breaks (we assume) right at our window. Choose front rooms if possible if you are on the first floor. All around great and we plan to do it again pretty soon. As a HIE member, years ago, the paper was delivered to your room. This happened the first morning, but after that had to go to the lobby. We were excited thinking the service had been restarted, but were fooled. Still had papers, I guess that is a plus. Again - we'll do it again. We had a double queen room and I think a small table would be nice to have beside the bed. I'll ask for one next time and see if it is possible. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Stay Facility and staff are excellent. While convenient to highway, I wish the place could be nearer some restaurants and/or points of interest. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed While the hotel was clean, and the staff attentive, the overall experience was disappointing. The mattresses in the fold out couches were just plain worn out and very uncomfortable. When we asked if we could at least just get a mattress from one of the roll away beds to put over the pull out bed, we were told NO because it violated Fire Regulations. I would like to see the Fire Regulation this was in violation of. The breakfast was marginal and the housekeeping service was terrible. We were at the hotel for one week and our room was cleaned a total of 4 times. We frequently had to call the front desk just to get clean towels. This hotel is obviously a franchise operated by an absentee owner and I would not recommend the location. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommended breakfast variety was awesome and good. the place is clean and staff are all friendly. very likely to come back. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convienience in a great package Located within walking distance of a chain casual dining restaurant, fast food, and a local diner, as well as a gas station with a convenience store. The staff is welcoming and helpful with all of your traveling questions. Breakfast was good and was warm--even after 9am! The indoor pool while a little small was a godsend in all those thunderstorms :) The parking area was safe and I could unwind after a stressful day. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tommy50 Hotel was everything I needed. great location and awesome customer desk. Pool was clean room was comfortable and clean. thanks. 10 July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience!!! On our first night of our trip to Dallas, TX we stayed at one of your competitors across the road. The overall experience was dismal. On our next night on the road we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and we were impressed. so we made a point of staying at HIE's on the rest of our trip. We spent 3 more nights at other HIE's and we were very impressed with each and every one of them. GREAT EXPERIENCE !!! July 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by May 2013 Horrible experience I had a horrible stay. The assistant manager was the rudest most belittling person. I will NEVER stay here again. I asked the front desk, the assistant manager, and sent Facebook messages for the Manager to call or respond and I have still not received anything at all. I was a loyal customer but I am now done with this hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and easy location for traveling thru Florida. Comfortable and nicely furnished room. We had a suite and it was very nice, although I thought it was a little overpriced. I was a little upset that I could not redeem my priority club points without making a call, placing a reservation, and then finally checking in, but I had just driven for 14 hours. Overall a nice family safe and friendly stay. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Sofa Bed Front desk was very welcoming at the late hout we checked in. Offered water bottles and a snack bag. Very friendly and courteous. Granted, I understand that sofa beds are geneerally uncomfortable devices. But this took the cake. Two eleven year old daughters attempted to sleep on sofa bed and the bottom half fell out from underneath them. Springs were broken to the bottom half of the undercarriage. Ended up removing the mattress and having them sleep on the floor. Front desk was helpul and knocked off 5000 points from our stay. I would hesitate to stay at this location again based on out experience with the bed. It was clear that nobody had looked at this bed in some time. When we opened it out / and closed it up there was trash and a great deal of dirt underneath the sofa bed itself. A bit disconcerting given this is the "suite". May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent two nights Front desk personnel was especially friendly and very competent. We did have some overhead noise from teenagers from Skills America, bur front desk promptly resolved once we decided that it was not going to abate of its own. May 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of the furniture! My fiancé and I stayed here when we first arrived in town for our wedding due to the hotel where our wedding was being held was book for this particular night. This was our first time staying at this particular hotel. Being that its a fairly new hotel we assumed that things would be great. Being that I am a platinum member I was given a small welcome "gift" that consisted of a bottle of water and a bag of chips, umm....thanks...but shouldn't I have received two being there were 2 guests in the room? Anywho..., after my fiancé grabbed some food from next door he came back to eat. Well, while he was sitting at the desk in the chair he gently leaned back and then all of sudden landed on the floor. Thank goodness he wasn't too hurt, but he was rather shaken up. When I called the front desk they asked if they should call 911, I said no, but that they should bring up a chair that is NOT broken and rigged to look together. Now, what really upset me was when the hotel associate brought another chair up and accused my fiance of breaking the chair. Clearly, you could see that the chair had previously broken and someone tried to put it back and make it look unbroken. Other than this incident everything else was fine. I will make sure to do a more thorough check of the furniture in the room before settling in. April 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't care about customers, just money$$$$ I was a bi-weekly customer of this hotel until yesterday when I tried to book two rooms for 4/12/13 and was told there were NO available rooms, except for suites. I even spoke directly with L*****a (Manager) and was told NO rooms available. Well, I just found out that there is available rooms, lots of them, but all for a higher rate...it seems there is something special happening in Pensacola that weekend and ownership feels they can charge more, so I am out looking for another hotel chain. I remember when the hotel was always empty. When nobody was coming to Pensacola because of the BP spill, there I was every 2 weeks giving them my money. Now, when I could use a little consideration, I see where their loyalty lies. With the almighty dollar$$$$ Shame, but they wrongly assume that I will just be back in a month when there's nothing going on, WRONG, my business is gone. Oh and I WAS a priority club member. lol April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pastorjoe Excellent facility. I've stayed at this property on several occasions and it is always first class. From reservation to check out it is a great experience. The staff is very professional and friendly. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location Ideally located next to I-10 for our visit to the local area and its attraction's on the way to Houston to visit friends, the National Museum of the US Naval Aviation and Pensacola Beach. We found the staff to be friendly, helpful and efficient and met our needs on both times we stayed there on our trip. Despite being next to a busy road intersection we found the hotel quite and no problems with road noise, will certainly stay here again on our next visit March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and subpar service Great nights of sleep beds comfortable. Watch your bill at check out if on business staff charges wrong cards and over draws accounts. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not far from Naval Air & Space Museum Stopped on our way back home. The Museum was a nice extra to see. Staff friendly March 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>