Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place and good people We've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express 5 or 6 times and have had a very good experience each time. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I recently had a two night stay from July 5-7 2014. My check in time was at four; however, the staff had the room already prepare and was able to check in upon my arrival. The staff was great, the breakfast was great, and the location not far from the beaches or the outlet in Foley, Alabama. The only problem I had was the extra pull out bed needed to be replaced badly. I feel through the bed when I sat on it and I had recently had back surgery. I informed the night attendant, and I was given a roll-a-away bed the next day. Other than that, everything was fine. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay the service was friendly the place was clean and the check in was smooth, i checked early in the morning and the hoist gave me a great rate and was more then willing to help anyway she could July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by customer service excellent The staff was so helpful, I made the reservation for friends coming to visit , They made it so easy. very nice area close to interstate July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in Pensacola This was a great stay. Everything was spot on. Best place to stay if you are visiting the Pensacola area. Very kid friendly place. Excellent staff. Great FREE Breakfast. Something for everyone. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Holiday Inn Quality I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express and Suites and have never seen one so dirty. I wish I had inspected the room before giving my credit card info. I will not make that mistake again. The smell of the property alone should have given a hint of what was to come. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, clean common facilities, food was as expected in a hotel like this. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would bring family back here again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in The gentleman ( I wish I could remember his name) who checked is in on 6-9-14 was very pleasant and extremely helpful. He suggested that I sign up for the rewards program, which I did, explaining the benefits to me. No one else ever asked me too.We stayed at several Holiday Inn Express on our trip from California to Florida, for my sons internship with Disney, and found that the Pensacola location we stayed at was by far the best. Good Job! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pcola Great place to stay didn't recognize my status as an IGH member. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLOSE TO I-10 AND SON'S FLOODED HOME ENJOYED STAY AT HOTEL, ENJOYED 2 VERY NICE BREAKFAST 'S OUT OF 4 AS WE HAD TO BE AT CHIURCH FOR GRANDSONS COMMUNION AND LAST DAY WE LEFT A 3:00 AM TO GET ON THE ROAD BACK HOME. I JUST FELT IT WAS A BIT EXPENSIVE.. IT WAS WALKING DISTANCE OF 2 RESTAURANTS FOR DINER OUR FIRST NIGHT. ROOM'S WERE VERY CLEAN AND STAFF WERE PLEASANT. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not so hot The hotel was not truly clean, the carpet in the public areas was not clean and I wore shoes even in my room. The room had that masked perfume odor. The bed was not comfortable and the water pressure was lacking. The staff on duty when I checked in was not unprofessional but she was not friendly. The morning staff was much friendlier and the pool was clean. The room was overpriced. I will not stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Charge Lady in the Breakfast Place She was welcoming, charming and so humble. I complimented her on the biscuits and gravy and she was so very gracious. She replied leaving me thinking that she was a lucky person who liked people and cooking even better. Treat her well, she is a jewel. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay excellent location for my business needs, friendly staff, clean facilities, breakfast has options that fit my needs, I have stayed here at least once a month for several years and if there was a problem it was always taken care of in a timely manner, again all the staff is excellent to deal with. I have recommended this as a place for business associates to stay June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay! This is our second time stay at this hotel. The facility is nice and clean. Staff are friendly and went out of their way to make our stay a great experience. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience The hotel facilities are up to date and clean with nice amenities. The staff was very nice and helpful. Will recommend to others and will stay here again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience All Around I was extremely pleased with the service at the check in the lady behind the counter was very friendly. There were so many options for breakfast my two picky children always found something they wanted to eat. Our room was very clean, and location of the hotel was in close proximity of many restaurants for lunch and dinner. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room/service last minute booking due to car trouble. very happy and satisfied! great everything! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY! Stayed here for four days while visiting relatives in Pensacola recently. Found the staff to be very helpful and very, very friendly!! Front desk quick to help with any requests and always ready to go out of their way to make our stay there a great experience, often without even having to ask! Housekeeping did their jobs promptly and efficiently . They made it a pleasure to return to our room after a long day and find it sparkling clean and neat! Staff in the dining area was obviously there to please and exceedingly friendly and fun to hang out with. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, reasonably priced, friendly and convenient place to stay in Pensacola! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PRETTY GOOD OVERALL Overall My stay was great. I must compliment the friendliness of the folks who clean the rooms. They have always taking good care of me over the 7 nights I've stayed there over the past 9 months. I chose this location over Davis Hwy location due to the extra mile service I received from Mark at the front desk each time i have stayed. He is one of the best I have seen and I have stayed at close to 50 dif locations. Thanks Again! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express on several occassions and will continue to stay there in future trips. It is the perfect place for me because it is about half way to my intended destination. Close by some friends I know from being in the Navy. Close to the Interstate on ramp. The staff is very knowlegable to the area. HIGHLY RECOMENDED LF January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Half way point !! We have stayed here twice, and loved it both times. Coming from Dallas / Ft. Worth headed to Tampa FL this is a great half way stop. You don't have to go far from the Fwy and easy in and out. We will stay again and again !! January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Right off of I-10 but a little awkward to get to. Overall a great place to relax and catch your breath after driving all day. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance as well. If I had one complaint it would have been the night clerk that checked me in. I could hear her in the office talking on her phone and when I was standing at the front desk for about 2-3 mins she finally stuck her head around the corner and said what you need !!! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room I found the room to be clean and very comfortable. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AC AND VENTILATING SYSTEM Very comfortable accommodations, but the air conditioner and ventilating system in the bathroom were very noisy. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My family and I were on our way to Disneyworld for our first visit ever, and we decided months in advance to stop in Pensacola after driving from houston. The Hotel was very clean, the staff very nice, and the indoor pool was great for the kids to burn off some energy after sitting in a car for 8hrs. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone going through the Pensacola area. Also, the complimentary breakfast in the morning is awesome. November 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bus loads of kids.......... we stop in late around 10 pm got a room were never told the whole inn was full of kids? don't know if we should have been told but we (3 mom and sister) wanted to get some sleep get up early have breakfast and leave; well bus load of kids doing same thing; there was no food left; no tables to sit at and noisy; we left and went to waffle house!! so that is what we remember!!!!!! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I have stayed at this Holiday INN several times over the past 3 years; it is close to the Naval Station, I have friends there & it is located to the I-10 access ramp for the completion of my travels coming & going. Highly recommend this location to anyone looking for security & great staff, always ready to help. Sincerely, Linda F. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay!! My husband and I had a wonderful time in Pensacola last weekend! The hotel was super easy to find and was close enough to everything Pensacola offered for us. We got a non-smoking room with a king-sized bed. The room seemed huge! It was very clean. The girl at the front desk was super nice and helpful. The man at breakfast was so sweet! Overall we had a great stay at this hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we come back to Pensacola! November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff! Great breakfast! Would have given the hotel 5 stars across the board, had the bed been comfortable. Unfortunately, the mattress was uneven with a very obvious, (and uncomfortable), dip in the center. Felt like I was sleeping in a cacoon! (Or rather, trying to sleep!) This is the first time that I have ever been diasappointed about a stay in a Hilton hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This facility, as usual is in great shape, clean friendly and a super good breakfast. I would suggest that the gift bag for the IHG members should have 2 bottles of water when two guest are staying. October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>