Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not so hot The hotel was not truly clean, the carpet in the public areas was not clean and I wore shoes even in my room. The room had that masked perfume odor. The bed was not comfortable and the water pressure was lacking. The staff on duty when I checked in was not unprofessional but she was not friendly. The morning staff was much friendlier and the pool was clean. The room was overpriced. I will not stay here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Charge Lady in the Breakfast Place She was welcoming, charming and so humble. I complimented her on the biscuits and gravy and she was so very gracious. She replied leaving me thinking that she was a lucky person who liked people and cooking even better. Treat her well, she is a jewel. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay excellent location for my business needs, friendly staff, clean facilities, breakfast has options that fit my needs, I have stayed here at least once a month for several years and if there was a problem it was always taken care of in a timely manner, again all the staff is excellent to deal with. I have recommended this as a place for business associates to stay June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay! This is our second time stay at this hotel. The facility is nice and clean. Staff are friendly and went out of their way to make our stay a great experience. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience The hotel facilities are up to date and clean with nice amenities. The staff was very nice and helpful. Will recommend to others and will stay here again. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience All Around I was extremely pleased with the service at the check in the lady behind the counter was very friendly. There were so many options for breakfast my two picky children always found something they wanted to eat. Our room was very clean, and location of the hotel was in close proximity of many restaurants for lunch and dinner. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room/service last minute booking due to car trouble. very happy and satisfied! great everything! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY! Stayed here for four days while visiting relatives in Pensacola recently. Found the staff to be very helpful and very, very friendly!! Front desk quick to help with any requests and always ready to go out of their way to make our stay there a great experience, often without even having to ask! Housekeeping did their jobs promptly and efficiently . They made it a pleasure to return to our room after a long day and find it sparkling clean and neat! Staff in the dining area was obviously there to please and exceedingly friendly and fun to hang out with. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, reasonably priced, friendly and convenient place to stay in Pensacola! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PRETTY GOOD OVERALL Overall My stay was great. I must compliment the friendliness of the folks who clean the rooms. They have always taking good care of me over the 7 nights I've stayed there over the past 9 months. I chose this location over Davis Hwy location due to the extra mile service I received from Mark at the front desk each time i have stayed. He is one of the best I have seen and I have stayed at close to 50 dif locations. Thanks Again! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express on several occassions and will continue to stay there in future trips. It is the perfect place for me because it is about half way to my intended destination. Close by some friends I know from being in the Navy. Close to the Interstate on ramp. The staff is very knowlegable to the area. HIGHLY RECOMENDED LF January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Half way point !! We have stayed here twice, and loved it both times. Coming from Dallas / Ft. Worth headed to Tampa FL this is a great half way stop. You don't have to go far from the Fwy and easy in and out. We will stay again and again !! January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Right off of I-10 but a little awkward to get to. Overall a great place to relax and catch your breath after driving all day. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance as well. If I had one complaint it would have been the night clerk that checked me in. I could hear her in the office talking on her phone and when I was standing at the front desk for about 2-3 mins she finally stuck her head around the corner and said what you need !!! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room I found the room to be clean and very comfortable. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AC AND VENTILATING SYSTEM Very comfortable accommodations, but the air conditioner and ventilating system in the bathroom were very noisy. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My family and I were on our way to Disneyworld for our first visit ever, and we decided months in advance to stop in Pensacola after driving from houston. The Hotel was very clean, the staff very nice, and the indoor pool was great for the kids to burn off some energy after sitting in a car for 8hrs. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone going through the Pensacola area. Also, the complimentary breakfast in the morning is awesome. November 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bus loads of kids.......... we stop in late around 10 pm got a room were never told the whole inn was full of kids? don't know if we should have been told but we (3 mom and sister) wanted to get some sleep get up early have breakfast and leave; well bus load of kids doing same thing; there was no food left; no tables to sit at and noisy; we left and went to waffle house!! so that is what we remember!!!!!! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I have stayed at this Holiday INN several times over the past 3 years; it is close to the Naval Station, I have friends there & it is located to the I-10 access ramp for the completion of my travels coming & going. Highly recommend this location to anyone looking for security & great staff, always ready to help. Sincerely, Linda F. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay!! My husband and I had a wonderful time in Pensacola last weekend! The hotel was super easy to find and was close enough to everything Pensacola offered for us. We got a non-smoking room with a king-sized bed. The room seemed huge! It was very clean. The girl at the front desk was super nice and helpful. The man at breakfast was so sweet! Overall we had a great stay at this hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we come back to Pensacola! November 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff! Great breakfast! Would have given the hotel 5 stars across the board, had the bed been comfortable. Unfortunately, the mattress was uneven with a very obvious, (and uncomfortable), dip in the center. Felt like I was sleeping in a cacoon! (Or rather, trying to sleep!) This is the first time that I have ever been diasappointed about a stay in a Hilton hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This facility, as usual is in great shape, clean friendly and a super good breakfast. I would suggest that the gift bag for the IHG members should have 2 bottles of water when two guest are staying. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not too happy 1. Slow check in and for no reason. 2. Broke elevators. 3. My clean feet were nasty from walking on the carpet. 4. Desk phone went off 3 times during night. I had to unplupg it at 3 am. 5. Bugs in room. A. on desk cwawling. B. On wall between beds. C. In the bathroom light cover. 6. Can't here tv with ac running. Bad sound and loud ac. 7. Check out issues were bad. Took several tries and rude young lady at the desk. 8. No light at the desk. It was darkest area in the room. 10. No plugs near work area. Great breakfast and super nice lady working in that area. I try not to complain but this was BAD and it's a Holiday Inn Express and should be better for what it costs. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast bar We have stayed at numerous hotels over the years that offer a Free breakfast bar to their guests. No double about this Holiday Inn Express has the best Free breakfast bar. The food that was suppose to be hot was, the food that was suppose to be cold was. The sausage gravey was out of this world and we are very picky about our sausage gravey. You could tell that the ladies who took care of the breakfast bar took pride in it and area itself. GREAT JOB! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE + CONENIENCE I don't ever seem time to post reviews but the staff at this Holiday Inn has gone above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. Due to travel requirements I am away from home about 50% of the time. I have the choice to stay at any hotel but when in Pensacola I chose the Holiday Inn on Loblloly Lane for several reasons. First, they have consistently tried to make my stay as pleasant as possible. I am in the customer service business and know that the level of service that they provide only comes from hard work and focus from the top down on the customer. The staff is CONSISTENTLY friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and well appointed. In addition to service there is the convenience of the location which is right off of I-10 as well as three restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Thanks to Loretta and staff for treating myself and my staff like family while we are away from home! September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great stay Friendly, well informed staff. Cookie snack on arrival. Young lady @ breakfast was very cheerful, give her a raise!! Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Only negative was noisy bathroom fan and lack of ability to have separate switches for light and fan for those who like to leave light on at night with door nearly closed. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise We usually preregister for hotels when traveling. Wasn't able to do it this time and decided to stop at this Holiday Inn Express after traveling 10 hours. Not sure what to expect and too tired to look around, we stopped. What a great surprise. The place was spotless. The lady at the desk couldn't have been better. The rate was reasonable and she even gave us a gift bag with water, Cheetos and candy for being a Priority Club Member. They even had home made cookies. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows had "Hard " and "Soft "written on then. This place is first class!!! Would highly recommend this place. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and lots of room. The room was great, clean with lots of space. The indoor pool was great on the rainy afternoon. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant staff My experience with check in was not very pleasant. The front desk hostess was rude and I will not be returning this location. However the rooms were clean. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We have stayed in this HIE a few times. The location is great - right at the entrance to I10 - making it easy to go into Pensacola, the beach - West to the Casinos in MS. Clean and comfortable with a good breakfast. They do need to block the area behind the hotel because there is very little distance between your window and the fence blocking the wooded area. Folks were taking breaks (we assume) right at our window. Choose front rooms if possible if you are on the first floor. All around great and we plan to do it again pretty soon. As a HIE member, years ago, the paper was delivered to your room. This happened the first morning, but after that had to go to the lobby. We were excited thinking the service had been restarted, but were fooled. Still had papers, I guess that is a plus. Again - we'll do it again. We had a double queen room and I think a small table would be nice to have beside the bed. I'll ask for one next time and see if it is possible. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Stay Facility and staff are excellent. While convenient to highway, I wish the place could be nearer some restaurants and/or points of interest. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed While the hotel was clean, and the staff attentive, the overall experience was disappointing. The mattresses in the fold out couches were just plain worn out and very uncomfortable. When we asked if we could at least just get a mattress from one of the roll away beds to put over the pull out bed, we were told NO because it violated Fire Regulations. I would like to see the Fire Regulation this was in violation of. The breakfast was marginal and the housekeeping service was terrible. We were at the hotel for one week and our room was cleaned a total of 4 times. We frequently had to call the front desk just to get clean towels. This hotel is obviously a franchise operated by an absentee owner and I would not recommend the location. August 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>