Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would call again! Extremely happy with the cleanliness, comfort, and price! Their helpfulness for finding places to eat and visit was invaluable. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM We only stayed one night, but everything about out stay was EXCELLENT! The staff was VERY PROFFESSIONAL and courtious. The room was clean and neat. The bed was extremely comfortable, we slept like logs, with no noise from adjacent rooms or the hallway noticed. Overall a VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE!! A1 in my book. I almost forgot, they have a KILLER breakfeast buffet. If you can't find something you love, you ain't human! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday family visit We stayed at this hotel to visit my son for the holidays. It was very clean, and a hot breakfast was served every morning. Excellent service from the staff. This will definitely be my hotel of choice whenever I am in Pensacola. Great place to stay!!! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice stay I came to Pensacola to visit my sister who lives in the area. I really did enjoy my stay. I have been a Holiday Inn member since 1986 and have been a loyal member all of these years. The room was very comfortable. The staff were really good and answered my questions about the surrounding area. I did not get a chance to go to the Naval Musem and that was just due to everything else I had going on. I want to thank the staff for a job well done. I really did have a great time down there and I will go again here in mid April. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room, Great Staff We chose this hotel for a Thanksgiving stay as we were visiting my son who is stationed at the Pensacola NAS. I have nothing but praise for the helpfulness of the staff, the comfort and quietness of the room, the cleanliness of the accommodations and the lovely free breakfast. Even the coffee was great...and I am pretty much a coffee snob. Very close to the Base and quite easy to find from this hotel. I will definitely choose this property next time I am in Pensacola. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by FIX THE WATER TEMPTURE First morning, no hot water. Second morning, no hot water. Third & Fouth days & nights, water would change from cold to super hot several times during shower. No information on HBO in room. Cable would fade in and out many times. No weather to blame. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was OK. Certainly the rooms and the breakfast foods and service at breakfast were what I expected for HIE. I was disappointed in the "fitness" center. The three pieces of equipment are old and need replaced. You have to go outside to reach the fitness center. The lighting in the fitness center is on a sensor and when you are running on the treadmill that movement is not triggering the sensor and after a while the light goes out. You have to move off of the treadmill to get the light to come back on. Afraid someone could get hurt. Front desk people were interesting. I had to remind the person at check in that I was a Rewards Club Member. I needed a location close to the base. This was excellent for that. If I return to Pensacola I would stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Pensacola Beach again. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Wonderful staff. Comfortable beds. Hot tub should be covered at night as its not a hot tub. Warm water. Will stay again. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accessible Accommodations were Great Our room was totally handicapped accessible with a true roll in shower (no tub.) The entire space of the room was more than adequate for someone in a wheelchair. The only issue we encountered happened at arrival on Wednesday evening was a stopped up toilet. I called the front desk and was told there was " nothing" that could be done until the next morning and that we could use the restroom in the front lobby in the meanwhile! .....I went to the front desk and asked for a plunger and took care of the problem myself! November 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Walls are thin ice! My family came to this hotel because we were attending a wedding on base. On our first night we layed our head around 10pm and all we could hear was people walking, stomping, running above us. (We were on 2nd floor). I thought gee these walls are thin! I said to myself maybe they will go to sleep and I won't worry about it! WRONGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!! I would wake up every 30 mins to an hour from the same sounds till I finally couldn't take anymore and I called the front desk! His response was he was going to go up there and calm them down. So for about 10 mins there was quite. But after that - it was back on!. Everything else about the hotel was great, but if you want a good night sleep maybe stay on the top floor any other floor you will be awaken. Obviously the management does not want to take the time and resources to making sound proof room! We won't be back to this hotel! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in perfect location The Pensacola West-Navy Base Holiday Inn hotel was great. We wanted to visit the Naval Museum; car museum and the Capitol Buildings. Hotel was ideally located for all these. Staff were extremely helpful; breakfast was great; room was very clean and coffee was available all day. We had a wonderful time. We will book this hotel again as the Blue Angels will be flying again soon. October 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unsatisfied Platinum! I will typically stay in Holiday Inn properties 5 nights a week throughout the Southeast USA. Most are great properties with superior staff, however, this HIE left a lot to be desired. I was there for 3 nights, but only took advantage of the breakfast one of the three days. The first morning I went in for breakfast at 9:15 AM and the lights were turned off even though breakfast was supposed to be available until 9:30 AM. When I questioned the lady in charge, she had an attitude and stated we are closing in a few minutes? The eggs were watery and not edible & the bacon was a ball of grease. No oatmeal or fresh fruit. In the morning I like to fix a cup of coffee, but the maids didn't bother to leave coffee or even clean the coffee maker. When I returned to my room on Thursday, my door was open wide and anyone could have walked in and stolen my lap top and Ipad. Fortunately nothing appeared to be missing. Finally, I had to give them my credit card upon my arrival, although the room was prepaid for my stay. They put $125 on hold for incidentals and it was supposed to be $100? I was told that the money would be released upon checkout. I checked with my bank (credit card company) and the money was not released. The customer service lady with Capital One was kind enough to call the front desk at this property and Carly gave her the approval to release the funds. In fact, the only person with the hotel who was professional was Carly, and she was very accommodating. Holiday Inn is my choice of hotels, however, I will not be returning to this property in the future. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Everything was perfect. The only criticism I would have is that there was no early check in available, but this did not impact our trip or our experience with the hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visiting NAS Pensacola This is a nice property. It is clean, quiet and comfortable. There are good restaurants close by. It is very convenient to the Air Station. We had a pleasant stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience The first room I was in had an odor, and when I pulled my sheets back to go to bed , I find filthy sheets covered in hair! Gross!! Then I was told to change my own sheets, because the clerk couldn't leave the desk. Then when I expressed how upset I was I was told oh the manager will be back on Sunday this was Friday. After I called the customer service number that night she was able to get me moved to another room, so I'm thinking yeah not so fast after I get settled in the new room....I have no a/c! They replaced the unit on Sunday and still no a/c...although these experiences were frustrating it in fact was how the hotel staff addressed them. I was paying for my stay so I do not feel it was too much to ask for a clean bed and air. But all I got was attitude I WONT go back!! September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel & Location Very nice hotel, friendly staff, & good location. A little room noise from above but kids being kids. Highly reccomend! September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff Everything was good. One complaint was I found a small blood stain on my pillow. My wife and I looked all over but I had not had any spots that had bled. I left the pillow out for two consecutive days and the same pillow case was on the pillow both days. Over all the experience at the hotel was great, pool was clean and refreshing, and the location was superb. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not attentive to a customers request Please see my review under "Attentive to request" for the Saraland Alabama HIE. This location in Pensacola does not realize that I was going to stay another night if they had not asked me to check out by 2PM. My travels throughout S.E. U.S.A takes me to many HIE'S and this place was the first and only to insist that I vacate the room. So I did. I booked a room at the Holiday Inn Resort on Pensacola Beach. I now realize the difference from staying at a HIE that is only concerned about their own interest and one that takes into account the interest of an Platinum Elite Member who pays for a room and occasionally may need a late check out due to business meetings running late. If you are a business traveler, you will be asked to put your luggage in the lobby if you ask to wait until 2pm to notify them if you will be needing the room another night. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn This holiday inn was nice. Except they need to clean carpet. It was so dirty u wanted to wear your shoes all the time. Otherwise everything was clean and staff was VERY friendly. Will stay again if carpet is cleaned. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location, good service Very close to Corry Station, which was what I needed. Beds were comfortable and the staff was nice. The breakfast was a nice touch. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY Comfortable bed, VERY Clean Good location, great price, very very clean and very nice and helpful staff August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Our overall experience was outstanding. Would recommend this property to others. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Happy Customer The sheets smelled like they were sour asked for them to be changed and they changed them but still smelled sour. Woke up to ants all over the place. They didn't apologize or anything. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location We wanted to be near Corey Station and this was just perfect. The entire facility was great. We were comfortable, and enjoyed the breakfasts greatly - loved the pancake maker. It was nice to have the suite for when we had guests. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was such a nice holiday inn express. Care is taken with the rooms, they are clean & have a tasteful appearance. I was impressed with it. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a great stay. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was great and there were a lot of varieties to choose from for the entire family. The location is only 20 minutes to Pensacola Beach and 30 to Orange Beach. I always stay at the HIE and have an enjoyable stay that is nice and relaxing. Thanks to the entire staff. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility I wanted to praise this Holiday Inn Express about how clean, neat and nice the staff was here it made my stay much more enjoyable. Thank you!!!! May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It We stayed here for a soccer tournament and we loved it. The staff was friendly, rooms were very clean and the hot breakfast was great! We will stay again and let other teams know the great time we had here. Thank you to the entire staff. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, but the bed was too firm and the pillows too lumpy. Nice staff, good breakfast, location was good for visiting our son at Corry Station and centralized for going to the beaches and... April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best So Far This is the best Express I have ever stayed in! The staff was wonderful the rooms were clean what else can you ask for? April 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>