Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK Price was acceptable when compared to similar properties. Bathroom was in need to attention in several areas. A/C was noisy and inefficient. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No WiFi WiFi did not work on 3rd floor. Front desk said it was due to the number of users when the hotel was full. Gee...that made me wonder if the hot water would run out or if there would be enough bed sheets. No, that is silly because every hotel provides hot water...and WiFi. I could see multiple routers in play but I was disconnected and looking for a signal more than I was connected. Lack of WiFi seriously degraded my experience. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were always helpful. Clean and safe place to stay. Had no problems at all with the hotel or staff. Staff were always smiling. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Hotel was your normal Express, girl at front desk was friendly room was spacious, and bathroom was nice. The only thing I didn't like would be the AC unit. It didn't cool my room well at all I was hot the whole time I stayed. On my second day I notified the front desk and asked for them to get someone to come look at it. Not sure if they did or not but it never did cool down the room but when I would put my hand over the unit it was blowing cold so not sure if it just wasn't blowing hard enough. Person checking me in didn't recognize me as a member (I don't really care honestly but I just know its something they are suppose to do) Other then that my stay was good. Nice and quiet at the hotel despite its location. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude, inconsiderate front desk staff When we arrived to check in the front desk staff were very rude. I had called the day before to try to arrange a room and was not told of all the options by the rude staff that answered the phone. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Pensacola West-Navy Base one night stay Adequate but ther was no way to take a shower. The ac unit was louder than most of the places I stay during business trips. The pillows were too soft and did not have adequate support. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very dissapointing The hallways are hot and un cooled, our a/c could not cool our room and it was humid and damp in the room and hallway. The carpet in front of the a/c was wet and smelly. Housekeeping did not come 2 days in a row, there was not enough towels for the 4 of us to shower. Breakfast was a let down. There was a disgusting sausage gravy that I can't describe the flavor of! Cereal, toast, and precooked bacon that was plastic like! The pancake machine was not working the entire stay, so no pancakes for the kids :( The first night our toliet was stopped up and we had to fix it ourselves! Over all this place is severally disappointing! This hotel ruined our vacation. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clammy linen and smoking guests The linen on the beds were clammy/moist due to the high humidity and the A/C not being set high enough before we arrived. We had to change all the sheets out. The carpet felt grimy The hotel ran out of clean towels. My wife used the fitness room and the treadmill display was inoperable. The hotel is billed as smoke free and you have to initial on paperwork when you sing in that you understand that. Despite all this, there were guests smoking at the pool. The smoke wafted into the lobby area by the elevator and lingers. The pool area is so small that I had to leave with my children due to the amount of second hand smoke. On the day of departure, there was another guest smoking outside the entrance (less than 50ft away) so we had to pass through more second hand smoke in order to get to our vehicle. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice little area The Holiday Inn Express is located in a nice area. Hotel is very close to NAS Pensacola and the beaches. Rooms were very clean. Outside areas were well lit. I was not worried where to park my vehicle. Pool was clean. Breakfast selection is average, Not a FULL BLOWN restaurant, which I understand. I was happy and my 11 year old was happy with breakfast. She loved the hot cinnamon rolls. The receptionest ASSUMED I would smoke in the room. Instead of threatening me with a 250.00 extra charge she could have said "you are in a non-smoking room." I have never smoked indoors and did not appreciate the threat, especially in front of my 11 yr old. The other staff members were friendly. I would stay there again. We were there to let my daughter see the exact airplane her grandfather flew in during Vietnam. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stop We stayed at this property in December, so I chose to return for a few days this summer...all was good or better, except housekeeping...though we did not have the DND sign out, our room was not cleaned, trash not emptied, and getting towels seemed to be a struggle...i July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel New hotel always makes an excellent visit. I will add this hotel location and revisit it again soon thks July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Great little hotel, close to shopping and a variety of places to eat. Hot tub was hot, pool was refreshing, staff friendly and hotel was secure - I would reccomend this hotel! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OFF THE BEATEN PATH Although it is not near the beach by any stretch of the imagination, it is new construction, clean, comfortable in mainly a quiet residential area. My only complaint which is with all HI Expresses is that they change the shower heads and include more luggage stands in the room so I don't have to put bags on the floor and constantly bend over to dig things out. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff; beautiful hotel The staff is very attentive and helpful. The hotel is beautiful, safe, and clean. It is very close to the base which was our goal. It is also easily accessible to the beaches which we also enjoyed. I would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value good value for my budget, plan to stay at this property each time I am in town for business June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Convenient location. Clean room and good breakfast variety. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Ladies At Front Desk Were GREAT! The Hotel Was Very Clean As Well As Our Room. We Were There To Watch The Blue Angels Practice And The Ladies We Very Helpful In The Information We Needed To See Them. We Will Stay There Again. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by carpet cleaning carpet cleaning inconvenience with not enough notice to make other plans. No manager on duty to correct the problem June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but not great If you're just looking for a night and a bit, this place is good. The bed/pillows were comfortable, breakfast was good, hotel staff accommodating, and it was generally a good IHG experience. The fitness center only had cardio equipment, the towels were really thin and abrasive, and the location is in a not so great part of town. The pool AND hot tub to help ease the stay. The elevator was scary, as there were odd noises/creaks on the ride up and down. Yet, I'd probably stay there again, as it wasn't as bad as I've seen before. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and safe just one problem The hotel staff upon check-in was very helpful. She spent time with me answering my questions since I had never been in the area. Everything was clean and nice. Just had a problem with the bathroom toilet. The water was steaming hot. I had never seen this problem before. Since we were only staying the night and had arrived later in the evening, we didn't worry about reporting the problem. I think the price for our stay could have been cheaper. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean rooms and breakfast areas I would recommend the Holiday Inn Express to anyone. Great service, and price. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality A comfort C- We stayed one night for a funeral at Barrancas National Cemetery. Our room had an A/C that could not dehumidify and two of our other three rooms had cleanliness issues after being cleaned. A little remedial training might be in order. Overall a disappointing stay following a stellar Holiday Inn stay in a different city the night before. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great friendly service The room and staff were top flight. Very attentive and courteous. May 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair IHG Rewards is a joke, not what it used to be. Pillows are horrible business computers are worthless for anything, including printing. Night staff guy is not friendly at all. Breakfast food is fair, Coffee not good. internet is fair, having a CAT 5 cable is a big help, wireless is poor depending on your room location. Slowest elevator I've ever seen. Faster to take the stairs, ALWAYS. May 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Bad experience Second day when we came back to the hotel the door to my room was not closed. The printed driving directions I got from the reception to a mall took me to place where was no mall. First night there were no shampo etc available in the room. April 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best - Room was clean, bed was comfortable. - Breakfast was well stocked and attended to. - The only elevator was painfully slow. - Internet connection was spotty at best, couldn't VPN. Front desk said they "haven't had any complaints lately." - Twice I was approached in the parking lot for money. - Bathroom exhaust fan didn't remove steam, entire room felt hot and sticky after each shower. - Fire alarm went off on my third night. Front desk said it happens now and then due to steam from the showers. - Elevator was out the night of and the entire day after the fire alarm. Was on the fourth floor and had to use the stairs which ironically was faster than the elevator. April 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par We stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever we can. This one ranks at the bottom. King size bed was confirmed but not available, carpet in room was stained, water pressure was low at sink and shower, unusually noisy a/c, facility gave the impression of needing rehab. IHG Rewards Club membership was acknowledged but didn't mean anything. This one is adequate but not up to expectations. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected I was really surprised from the moment we arrived until we departed. The hotel was more than I ever expected from the front desk employees, management, and even the breakfast employee. Our room was perfect, quite, clean and comfortable. The housekeeping staff very accomadating with extra towels. The breakfast bar was by far the best we have ever had and the attendant was gracious, I even notice her quite thank you to a Naval Officer while we were there. Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you so much. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay always enjoy staying at your facility. So nice at the end of a busy work and travel day. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Not welcomed as a priority club member; when asked for extra towels we were told they were full and didn't have extra...10 minutes later the desk called and said they had extra towels. No other concerns always love staying at HI March 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>