Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Quiet room, clean and comfortable. Staff was great! My only complaint is the fact that the internet wifi needs an upgrade. It was way too slow. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Went to visit my son at the Navy Base and found this hotel as the closest to Corry Station. And it was very close. It was also a very clean hotel, at first look. The desk personnel were extremely helpful, professional, and kind. I flew an all-nighter and arrived early morning, the nice desk clerk helped me by giving me an early check-in. Those couple of hours helped me greatly. I got a shower and nap before being able to see my son. The rooms were very nice and the price was good. I think the only thing that made it four stars instead of five were small details. In the bathroom, tiles were broken and the beds' dust ruffles were dirty. Just small details, but in the big picture, it was a nice hotel in a good location. If I had to, I'd stay there again. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay Quiet room, decent bed, all the basics for this business trip. Kind of odd location, nestled amongst some low income housing, but was a safe environment. I would stay again. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel offered great service and the front desk made you feel at home. Bed and pillows were very comfortable and the sleep was restful. If you are going to the Navy Base, then this is the place to stay as it is about 4 miles from base. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly place to stay and extremely comfortable Great place to stay! Staff was friendly, breakfast was great, bed was sooooo comfortable and hotel was clean! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and excellent hotel staff. Very clean common areas and clean room. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would recommend this hotel. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property great staff bad wifi connection Really want to recommend this property because the evening desk person Dusty was so very friendly helpful and customer oriented On the other hand I could not get a reliable wi fi connection to work in the evenings from my room or watch a movie on the I Pad I will stay here again but will ask if internet connection is better October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom accommadations We didn't have any shampoo, soap, lotion, etc. Also, our phones didn't work in the room either. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay in Pensacola Recently visited my sailor at Corry Station and this location was very convenient and just a minute down the street. The staff was very friendly. Free wi-fi was easy to use. The business center was easy to use. But the daily breakfast was worth the stay alone! You name it, they had it - pancakes, eggs, sausage, biscuits. All exceptionally clean and well maintained. Would definitely stay at this location again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pennascola stay great place to stay and relax, wonderful people at the hotel October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great desk clerk service totally great stay. If I come this way again I will certainly stay at this Holiday Inn Express again October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family funeral Booked two rooms for family members for over a wk to take care of affairs of deceased. Staff was accomadating to changing check out dates and late checkouts. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay clean rooms / friendly staff / save location , the idea place to stay if visiting someone from the navy base. September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy AC. Damaged shower. Our room smelled 'off'. We think it was due to the floor of the shower being quite broken and water collecting underneath it. Additionally, the AC sounded like a broken wash machine. Far less than what we expect at a Holiday Inn. When we told the front desk, their only response was 'we'll have maintenance look at it.' September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel conditions The hotel was very clean inside and out. Rooms were very nice and comfortable. Good breakfast and fast checkout. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Had to travel for business and would stay at this hotel again! September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible place!! This was the worst hotel I have ever been to. Not only were the people that working the front desk rude, they hated their job!!! I stay at holiday inn all over the country and I will tell you I WILL NEVER stay here again! The door coming into the hotels do not work, the breakfast was not filled half way through the breakfast hours, the coffee was colored water and no one cared about anything. The front desk people did not know how to make a key card work. Every time without fail I would leave the hotel and go all the way up to my room and had to go all the way back down to the front desk for them to check my reservation, question on if I was putting the key I. The right way, they would check it and say " sorry it was not made right". If you can choose another hotel I would totally do it as you will spend more time frustrated then being on vacation! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay The hotel was very clean and staff was extremely nice. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable environment and great breakfast Nice rooms, great variety of breakfast, extremely helpful/friendly staff. Felt very comfortable staying here. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pensacola West-Navy Base Welcoming and caring staff from the front desk, to housekeeping, to the breakfast staff. Excellent location to Corry and NAS Pensacola. There are a variety of restaurant options nearby and downtown Pensacola, the beach, and shopping centers are just a few miles away. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable rooms were clean, well-stocked, and comfortable; staff was friendly and the breakfast menu was excellent. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay! A very nice hotel and the location fit my needs. Kudos to the wait staff for the breakfast area. She kept everything clean and well stocked. This hotel will be my place to stay when working in the Pensacola area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Rooms were neat and clean. Staff was wonderful, especially Dusty at the front desk! Breakfast was very good. Pool was nice. The location was great. Thank you for the nice stay and friendly service. We cannot wait for our next visit. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Every Way We stayed at this hotel for a night and had a great experience. The room and hotel were clean and modern, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was great. I would stay at this hotel again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Helpful Staff Nice staff and it seems that most of the clientele is military related which I really enjoyed. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and friendly service The hotel was nice, however we were in FL on a family vacation, it is about a 25 minute drive from the Pensacola Beach Island but we were told it was only 10. The area the hotel is in is not a good nor clean area, the hotel seemed out of place because it was clean both inside and out. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - Facilities a little outdated. Stayed here for a meeting at NAS Pensacola, good location and easy to get to the Base. One night however, our air conditioner was not working properly. Called to the front and spoke to Dusty, very nice. He advised that there were no rooms available and no maintenance personnel were on site. He did offer me extra points for the inconvenience, I have not yet received them though. I "troubleshooted" the problem and advised Dusty that the air conditioner needed some PM to solve the issue. It was a long night in the Florida summer heat and humidity. I hope this will be a learning experience for this hotel to keep the customers comfortable for the price charged per night. Still looking for the points/comps that were offered. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean room Location convenient to the Naval Air Station. Easy to get to downtown Pensacola. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Un happy experience Poorly run facility. Towels out in the fitness room. Printer did not print/work well. Breakfast: rotten apples, hard/dry eggs, sausage was under cooked(microwaved)/not crispy, etc. Internet did not work most of the time I was there. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK Price was acceptable when compared to similar properties. Bathroom was in need to attention in several areas. A/C was noisy and inefficient. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>