• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: PARRY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small dogs up to 25 pounds with a 25.00 USD nonrefundable pet cleaning fee are allowed.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:73
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have parking available in the front of the hotel and in rear of the hotel. Handicap parking along the front of the hotels entrance.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:67
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:67
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
New Perry, Oklahoma hotel boasts a convenient location.

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Perry, OK. Conveniently located just off Interstate 35 and just an hour from Oklahoma City, this Perry hotel is just minutes from many area businesses and attractions.

Leisure travelers can enjoy staying at our Perry, Oklahoma hotel while they explore everything the area has to offer. The Cherokee Strip Museum and the Noble County Courthouse are both nearby. For
View More

New Perry, Oklahoma hotel boasts a convenient location.

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Perry, OK. Conveniently located just off Interstate 35 and just an hour from Oklahoma City, this Perry hotel is just minutes from many area businesses and attractions.

Leisure travelers can enjoy staying at our Perry, Oklahoma hotel while they explore everything the area has to offer. The Cherokee Strip Museum and the Noble County Courthouse are both nearby. For a round of golf, the Perry Country Club and Golf Course is only a short drive away, and outdoor lovers will appreciate our proximity to Bluestem Hunting Reserve and the many local lakes, which include Perry Lake, Lake McMurtry and Sooner Lake.

With convenient access to Charles Machine Works, Oklahoma Trans, Perry Memorial Hospital, Anheuser Busch and Noble County offices, our hotel in Perry, Oklahoma is ideal for business travelers who plan to attend meetings in the area. Free high-speed Internet access is available hotel-wide, and the 24-hour business center with free printing, copying and faxing provides all the necessary services for conducting business on the road.

While lodging in Perry, Oklahoma, take advantage of our exceptional hotel amenities. You can relax in the indoor pool and whirlpool, workout in the well-equipped fitness center and eat well every morning at the complimentary, hot breakfast bar.

View Less
Features
Our newly-built hotel, nestled in the town of Perry, Oklahoma, provides guests with comfortable rooms that feature free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility I had never been to Stillwater and was not sure where the hotel was located. As it turns out, it is on the way into town, right across from a good gas station and my daughter's apartment facility. After a long day of moving her from Enid, OI to Stillwater, it was a relief to be greeted to kindly, check-in was fast and then to walk into a beautiful room was such a plus. The bed was so comfortable and the bathroom facilities were just perfect. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 bad experience I requmended this hotel for my group. But we face a lot of a problem while stay here for twelve nights. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location in OK Wow...great hotel and location. the staff here was second to none. Would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone passing through. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No internet service and damage deposit required When we got to hotel trash bins were overflowing outside and there were ground cigarette butts outside the front door, that also smelled like smoke. We inquired about checking in early, but she said we could not. We were moving our son into college and had items in back of our truck, but she said they had no where to store things until we could check in. We were on the 4th floor that had a musty smell. Bedspread looked like it had been wadded up before it was on the bed. We never could get internet service in the room. When we checked out, I noticed they tacked on a $30/per room charge. (we had two rooms). When I called back, they said it was for incidentals. When I said, we did not get incidentals, they(Steve) said it was a "damage deposit". They said it was charged to card and when confirmed no damage, they would give it back. So they are using my money until they decide to give me a credit. Since when does Holiday Inn require a "damage deposit". No thanks. Nicer, newer hotel across the way with free breakfast and no deposit required. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel that needs better internet access I really enjoyed this stay and had no problems except that the internet service was so unreliable that I was not able to stay connected and get any work done. I was only there two nights, and it was the second night that I wanted to work and was unable, so I did not ask for assistance from the hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness is next to Godliness Comfy bed, nice decor, friendly staff, BUT disgusting housekeeping - hairs all over the allegedly clean towels (requested & received new, clean ones), stains on carpet, hairs on bathroom floor, & a substance on one of the headboards! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Fine Hotel A superb hotel with very high quality rooms with an awesome staff. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great STAFF The staff was very friendly the entire stay. Our rooms were comfortable and clean. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service We have stayed at this Holiday Inn three times since visiting OSU and each time has been a pleasure, we will be returning in early August. The entire staff is focused on customer service from the smiles you receive at check in to the smiles you receive check out. This Holiday Inn is very comfortable, clean and centrally located making it easy to get anywhere in Stillwater. The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites / Stillwater - University West is my preferred hotel when visiting this area. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn to all. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendy staff Great staff! Everyone was very attentive and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The food was good and reasonably priced. The pool and workout room need cleaning, repair and updating, they were the only minuses I would give the hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Service, Pleasant Stay Enjoyed my stay very much during July 2014. Room was well appointed, quiet and pleasant. Housekeeping staff met all our needs for extra coffee to make in the room coffee pot. Front Desk staff were always congenial, helpful and well trained. If I have another teacher conference to attend in Stillwater, OK, I will be happy to return to Holiday Inn. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Some improvements would be in order #1. Wireless signal on the 4th floor wasn't good enough to connect. Two iphones and an ipad and none of them could connect. #2. Exhaust fan not effective. The mirror fogs over with the door open. Exhaust fan grill very dirty. #3. Toilet seat so loose that any kind of inspection should have revealed this and fixed it. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed nice stay. room size comfortable. bed slept well. A/C couldn't find a happy place. either warm or cold. Wife set thermostat at 68 during the night and at 6 AM it was 62 in the room and still cooling down. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plesant hotel swap We originally booked three nights at another hotel down the road. The room, security and cleanliness of that hotel was terrible. Lucky for us the Holiday Inn had a room. We moved hotels and had a very good stay the next two nights. The staff was attentive to our needs and responded quickly when we requested bedding for the pull out sofa. I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had to switch room types Room lock on room was broken and no attempt was made to correct the problem July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay second time to stay at this hotel. first time, the restaurant was slow and food cold. did not use the facility on 2nd time. the rooms are clean and comfortable. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping & Management left me hanging When returning to my room on the second day I thought it odd that a "Do Not Disturb" card was inserted in the key slot. I do not use these as a rule, and when I opened my door the one for my room was still on the inside. Needless to say my room was uncleaned. I called the front desk and spoke with what I understood to be a manager. The manager assured me that he would have someone to my room post haste. After waiting a couple of hours I called the front desk to cancel the request. Several excuses were made, I explained that none of those were my concern. IHG had published a rate for clean a clean room and they had failed to provide. Some time later I was interrupted by a manager calling to offer a reduction on the rate - I explained that I did not care what he did. IHG Stillwater, you stumbled! I won't likely be back! July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn standards Mattresses filthy, was given new room and refunded first night, but hasn't shown up on bank statement in 2 weeks. Manager was apologetic, said not acceptable. No breakfast with high price rooms. $7.99 for toast, juice and fruit...no thank you. Other nice hotels in area include breakfast buffet. Hopefully corporate will work on this. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations We had reserved a King Suite but was assigned a double queen instead. We were dissappointed!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accessible location Although we interrupted the cleaning service and did not receive clean towels, the front desk personnel resolved the problem very satisfactorily. Hotel staff is amazingly helpful and friendly. Wonderful stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Overall our stay was fine, the room was clean and the beds an pillows are really nice. My only complaint is that the water for the shower in the morning was only lukewarm and that housekeeping needs to attend to details - changing a burned out light in the bathroom and cleaning halls after remodeling work is done for the day. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and location The room that I stayed in was very spacious and clean. I was very impressed with the hotel overall. The staff was very helpful and the location made it easy for me to commute to work. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by toilet paper did not leave toilet paper - had to call to get - eggs in dining room were not cooked June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here Only by Necessity The beds are too tall, the pillows are too small, the toilet is too short, the price is too high for the value of the room. June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No clean towels, musty mildew smell We stayed 2 nights and when they cleaned the room the first day they removed the dirty towels and did not replace with new. Same thing with the sheets for the pull out couch. I put dirty sheets in a ball on the floor and they didn't pick up or leave new clean sheets. The bathroom had a terrible musty/mildew smell. The lighting was also terrible in the bathroom. The air conditioner was also freezing in the bedroom to the point of uncomfortable but if u turned it down the front room was hot. The waitress in the restraint was extremely slow and could not keep up with the demand of the guest. I watched 2 people leave while we are breakfast. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and good location. Great place to stay - just a kick layover in Stillwater on a long driving trip. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly - when I encountered them. However, breakfast was not free and that was a deal breaker for me. I had to leave the hotel to find something else to eat. I know it seems small and meaningless, but for me, it was a big deal. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn Very nice Holiday Inn - but pricey for what you get. The staff was very friendly, the beds were good, the room was quiet. But it was expensive, especially since the cost does not include a breakfast that we could eat, so had to pay for it. The breakfast included in the package that we chose was confined to just bacon, eggs and toast - no other choices. If you chose anything else, like oatmeal or egg substitute, you had to pay for it. Not very friendly toward people who try to eat responsibly. June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stillwater Holiday Inn Our stay at this hotel was extremely disappointing. The air conditioning did not work, the room smelled of mildew, the bathroom smelled like urine, the shower stall flooded the bathroom and soaked the rug in the sitting area, and the toilet seat was broken. The hotel was over priced and while quoted a fee for the first night, the second night we were charged an even higher amount. Room service did not even clean the room until after 5 pm. Hotel did adjust the bill and while front desk staff were polite, it seems their hands were tied. A gentleman from corporate came in on our last night to fix the toilet at around 9 pm and explained the hotel was having issues and he would be filing a report as well. This hotel has assured me that I will not be staying in a Holiday Inn anytime in the future. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Worth the Trouble I got "up graded" to a king suite which was nice. The room was nice but I wonder how much room you would have in a regular room because the king suite was nice but not particularly roomie. My true problem with this hotel was that they did not have a complmentary breakfast and they had the nerve to tell me and my co workers that some rates have breakfast included but since we were there on state business we didn't get breakfast! We had stayed at four other hotel's of comparable quality in the last two weeks and every other one served continital breakfast even with our "state government rate!" Every year we have a conference at an Embasy Suites and get the state rate and a full breakfast and that hotel is in a whole other class than this holiday inn that wouldn't give us breakfast! I will say they guy who checked us in was very nice the lady who told us we didn't get breakfast with the government rate was rude having nothing to do with what she was saying. Normally I would have checked on breakfast before booking but we had an emergency where we couldn't all get into our hotel of choice so we made a quick last minute change. I knew it had been a while since we stayed at a holiday inn and now I remember why! Why stay someplace that treats you like a second class citizen because you work for the state vs comparable hotels that treat you the same as all of their guest! June 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading