Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maintaining high standards I must compliment Holiday Inn Express for creating new standards of performance and quality. Many years ago, I was a consistent user of the original Holiday Inn hotels as they were the most consistent in the business. Somewhere along the way, those standards deteriorated, and I made other choices for my travel lodging. I'm very pleased that the new management has done all the right things to renew my loyalty. My wife and I both noted with satisfaction, the new decor, new beds and linens, and the availability of Wifi and other accommodations for our electronic gear. Our stay in Perrysburg was the third at a Holiday Inn Express in the last two years, and we are already booked for another stay on our return trip. Suffice to say that when we start our planning for our trips, the first thing we do is check the locations of your hotels and their proximity to our travels. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Nice Holiday Inn. The only downfall is no direct entry onto Fremont Pike westbound coming out of hotel. You have to go east to the first light and turn back west. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The complimentary cookies were a hit as well. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel coffee anywhere i like good coffee. and enjoy the aroma of it. there is always fresh coffee available and the staff is always friendly and helpful. an excellent place to stay!!!! February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with the service My stay was for business purposes and I was able to check=in with no problems. The room was comfortable and allowed me to relax after working. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall stay Was not happy to come to Ohio in the dead of winter but from the time I arrived the staff was great and my room was always clean. Breakfast was okay, but it's free. The only complaint is a very small one, the wifi needs more bandwidth. Very slow February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VISITING IT WAS OK FOR WORK. IT MOST CERTAINLY COULD HAVE BEEN WORSE. IF THE POOL DIDN'T CLOSE SO EARLY IT WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT. A NICE LITTLE GET-A-WAY THOUGH VERY CONVENIENT SHOPPING AND PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS TO CHOOSE FROM. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good hotel for business visit. Convenient location, just off the highway and near restaurants. Didn't like the evening dining fare though. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by xxxxx need more outlets next to be. older hotel remodeled. room was close to pool and was somewhat nosiey. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, stable internet Convenient location for Toledo. Good value for the cost. treatment of customer is excellent. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean comfortable sleep I travel though out the year on business and the holiday inns seem to be very clean comfortable. very consistant January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting atmopshere and great service At a recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Perrysburg, my daughter and I were pleasantly surprised when we entered the inviting lobby with the comfortable seating and spiral staircase. The rooms were equally as comfortable and attractive. We were most impressed with the friendly staff who helped us determine a dinner location for our large party of nine which including five teenage girls. Our stay was rounded out with a perfect, well stocked continental breakfast the next morning. We appreciated the fact that their was plenty of room. At many express inn's the breakfast is confined to a small room with just a few tables. At the Holiday Inn Express, there was plenty of space with more than adequate seating. And, most importantly, it didn't have an express feel, but rather an atmosphere that said, "stay for awhile." I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Perrysburg and will return again if our travels bring us back to Perrysburg. January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and simple This is an older HIE, very well kept and rooms are a little smaller than some newer facilities. Not a problem, didn't spend much time in the room. Bed was comfortable and had the extra large pillows you expect to find on a king bed. HI take note, tiny pillows on a king bed doesn't cut it. Room was immaculately clean and the staff very courteous. Close to everything as there is shopping right up the street. Price was reasonable. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Very nice dining area, convenient location and friendly, courteous staff. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool and Breakfast The hotel is a little dated for the price, but overall is a nice place to stay. The pool is huge and the water was the perfect temperature. The breakfast was great and had a lot of variety. The front desk and breakfast staff were very pleasant. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff The front desk staff was very helpful as we arrived without a reservation. She found us a suitable and comfortable room. January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quality has slipped I have stayed at this location multiple times in the past, and it has been reasonably good, but it feels like the quality is slipping. The non-smoking room smelled slightly of smoke. The mattress was terrible, felt like I was sleeping directly on the springs. Internet connection signal was good, but the speed seemed a bit laggy. In the past, the breakfast has really shined here, and there were plenty of choices, but the quality seems to have dropped off (the cinnamon rolls are still good, though). On my return for the second evening's stay, the power for the entire area around the hotel (including the hotel) was out. Staff did not have any estimate of when or if power would be restored, so I decided to check out rather than run the risk of being stuck in a hotel without power, heat, or amenities. The smart move by the staff would have been to see if they could get me a room at a nearby location that still had power, and perhaps arrange a better rate for my troubles. They didn't take the proactive approach, and let a customer slip away to a competitor's property. Not the smart move. January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The bathroom and heater / airconditioner need a good cleaning The experience was less than enjoyable I visit many hotels and this room was by far the worst... January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice great staff, would stay there again for transit reason. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed clean hotel nice clean hotel swimming pool area was nice great breakfast variety January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel I frequently travel to Toledo to visit family and always stay at this hotel. It is convenient to downtown Toledo and many tourist attractions in the area. The nearby amenities including shopping and restaurants are all within a 5 minute or less drive. Highly recommend this hotel. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amenities did not incude a microwave or mini refrigerator in the room for guest convenience. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop on our way to Florida Comfortable beds - warm room - A welcome rest stop on our long trip to Florida. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed My review is based off of my most recent visit. I had a great experience the first time so I stayed here again. The reservation process was positive. I called the hotel directly. My first visit I stayed in a King room. The bed was really comfortable. The staff went out of their way to get me a refrigerator and microwave. I was staying several days. The microwave was on the fritz so maintenance took it away. Within 15 minutes or so the young man had gone above and beyond to fix it for me. The bathrooms are really small. Not so bad when I was staying alone. Upon the second visit I returned with my family. It felt like a sardine can but still "doable". The ladies that I encountered in the dining room both times that I stayed were VERY friendly. The were courteous and helpful. My first visit I stayed near the pool. No issues except one evening the noise level was pretty bad. The hotel staff took care of it right away. We stayed further from the pool on the second visit. Much better. Check out was a breeze. The towels are not very soft but they were clean. Thank you to all of the staff for your wonderful customer service! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Had wonderful stay here all employees very nice Maid service excellent Only wish pool and hot tub open later than 11 It's nice when kids in bed to be able to enjoy with adults only January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone was delightful, courteous, and helpful. The breakfast was really good and the staff was very helpful. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older facility This is an older facility with no elevator. There are two floors and we were offered assistance with our luggage, problem was a bad knee made steps challenging. This needs to be stated on the website about no elevator. Also, I was not recognized as a Rewards member. The beds are not comfort top as the Holiday Inn Express lines state they carry. Glad we only stayed one night. There is a Candlewood Suites and a large Holiday Inn in the same block, for the same money, I would have chosen one of the other facilities, since they are also in the same chain. Staff was courteous. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for a great price. The staff at this motel was very accommodating and the room and breakfast was excellent. I would stay here again and would certainly recommend this motel to anyone. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quarterly Review I stay here once a quarter for business. I really like the place, close to my meeting, It is an older hotel, but well taken care of. The only complaint I could have is the room size, very small counter top in the bathroom. I'm not a huge fan of HIE breakfast, but it is always good here. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay My wife and I stayed overnight en-route to our destination. This is a remade older property so the bathroom was small and there was virtually no counter space in the bathroom, but everything else was 100% up to snuff. Quiet, the climate control system worked, the bed comfortable and the breakfast good. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience EVERYTHING was great!!! Will definitely recommend this place and stay again!! Pool was awesome!!! November 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>