Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised how big, clean, and nice the hotel was. The front desk employee was very guest service oriented. The hotel is near many restaurants and places to shop. We would definitely stay there again! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kind and accommodating staff The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful. A large variety of items were offered for the continental breakfast and it was delicious! May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stay here a lot and the staff is always friendly and courteous May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay in Perrysburg, OH Just stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Perrysburg, OH and can highly recommend this hotel. It is conveniently located to stores and restaurants in the area. The hotel is nicely furnished as you enter and even though it does not have an elevator, no worry since the desk staff will put you in a room on the first floor. I actually like the looks of that grand staircase leading to the second floor ! Rooms are roomy , spotless and nicely decorated. The pool is huge and comfortable. Enjoyed the generous offerings at the free breakfast buffet, from eggs and sausage to yogurt and muffins or cereals. Great selection. The staff is pleasant and even left a hand-written note in my room wishing me a "Happy Mother's Day !" How sweet is that ! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast buffet Without a doubt this Holiday Inn Express has the very best breakfast buffet. Serves a variety of foods. The buffet is constantly being monitored to make sure all customer spills, etc.. are cleaned up. Also all of the personnel throughout the hotel are very helpful and willing to help make sure your stay is comfortable. May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel decor is tired and stuck in the 80's It is very rare that a I find a Holiday Inn Express as outdated and tired as this property. Can you believe no elevators?? The bathroom lighting was not sufficient to apply make up. Amtrak train bathrooms have more room! The decor is very '80's and looking very tired. The air conditioning is the old style under the window and smells musty. The halls had a overly sweet smell similar to the supplies often used to mask odors in nursing homes. I doubt this is a corporate property. If this is a franchise, they should sell if they cannot update. On the positive side the breakfast room was a nice size. There were plenty of coffee stations, that was great!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room We haven't stayed at Holiday Inn for a long time - we used to only stay at Holiday Inn. We were pleased with this hotel and the staff. We will consider staying at Holiday Inns once again in the future. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fitness area heating and air did not work in fitness area but it was neat and clean . staff at checkin were great , early arrival . breakfast was good and staff there was also very friendly April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel The hotel needs to be renovated. This is apparent upon entering the lobby. Once inside the room the restroom will confirm it. Outside of this the staff is pleasant and aim to please. April 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointed Our family and another family stayed for one night on spring break for the kids. It was a every cold winter so all the kids wanted to do is go swimming. Unfortunately the night we stayed is the night the hotel decided to jackhammer the hot tub out. So the kids only got to swim for the night and not the next morning. The hotel never offered to discount or comp the room. Will never go back. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great place top stay with great pool area and breakfast. The staff was great and took care of our needs. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent services Will visit again if in the area. My stay was over pleasurable. Everything was great. The food the service the pool. We're all great. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Visit This was our first time stopping at Perrysburg on our travels, good service and comfortable beds. Would definitely stay again on our next trip. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When I travel to the Toledo area, this is my hotel of choice. The staff is excellent, breakfast in the great room is very good and the location is excellent. I have always found rooms clean and well-equipped. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was done the way it should be for a QUALITY HOTEL. everything was done the way it should be for a QUALITY HOTEL March 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good Night staff (front desk girl and security guard) thought my exercise band in the top of my room door was a video camera so they woke me up very loudly and rudely after I was asleep only to find out the truth. They were apparently too embarrassed to apologize. This was very unprofessional as they awoke other guests as well calling my name! The other guests asked me what happened the next morning as they were awakened as well. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel, not what I come to expect from HIE This was my first stay at this particular location. I don't usually post reviews, and travel frequently for work staying at HIE locations all over IN, MI, OH, and PA. This is the oldest express hotel that I have stayed in. My room was either once a smoking room, or recently smoked in which was not pleasant. The room was clean, and acceptible with the exception of the smell. The hotel did offer a decent work out room with several tread mills eliptical machines. I will choose to avoid this location while I am in the Toledo area next time. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff i stay here alot, everyone is always helpful, katie is very good and checks up to make sure everything is good for me and i have everything i need . March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed Overall it had a run down feeling. The facility felt tired. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed The mattress was excellent and I really like the choice of firm pillows. Temperature control was excellent. Staff was courteous and efficient. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean facility I spent time at the facility for a weekend retreat. Front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. Housekeeping staff didn't seem quite as friendly as they had in the past, but seemed efficient and did a fine job cleaning our room. The only problems encountered were the chain lock was missing off the door, the towel bar fell off the wall in the bathroom and the TV channels were sluggish and delayed when changing channels, but overall our stay was good. The room temp, bed, and pillows were comfortable and the facility was clean and well taken care of. I will be returning to this facility and would definitely recommend it to others. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service and very comfortable stay My over all stay at Holiday Inn Express was Vary relaxing and care free everything was vary clean and the staff that I interacted with were very polite and courtiouse to my needs. February 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems This motel does not have an elevator, although it is only two stories high. It is currently under construction. The iron did not work properly, seeming not getting hot and then on steam setting, belched water onto the garment being iron. To dry the garment, I attempted to use the hair dryer, but the hair dryer did not work. When, on check out, I told the receptionist of the problem, she suggested I should have call the front desk for a replacement. As the hair dryer is built in, this would not have worked. JohnZ44 February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maintaining high standards I must compliment Holiday Inn Express for creating new standards of performance and quality. Many years ago, I was a consistent user of the original Holiday Inn hotels as they were the most consistent in the business. Somewhere along the way, those standards deteriorated, and I made other choices for my travel lodging. I'm very pleased that the new management has done all the right things to renew my loyalty. My wife and I both noted with satisfaction, the new decor, new beds and linens, and the availability of Wifi and other accommodations for our electronic gear. Our stay in Perrysburg was the third at a Holiday Inn Express in the last two years, and we are already booked for another stay on our return trip. Suffice to say that when we start our planning for our trips, the first thing we do is check the locations of your hotels and their proximity to our travels. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Nice Holiday Inn. The only downfall is no direct entry onto Fremont Pike westbound coming out of hotel. You have to go east to the first light and turn back west. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The complimentary cookies were a hit as well. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel coffee anywhere i like good coffee. and enjoy the aroma of it. there is always fresh coffee available and the staff is always friendly and helpful. an excellent place to stay!!!! February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with the service My stay was for business purposes and I was able to check=in with no problems. The room was comfortable and allowed me to relax after working. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall stay Was not happy to come to Ohio in the dead of winter but from the time I arrived the staff was great and my room was always clean. Breakfast was okay, but it's free. The only complaint is a very small one, the wifi needs more bandwidth. Very slow February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VISITING IT WAS OK FOR WORK. IT MOST CERTAINLY COULD HAVE BEEN WORSE. IF THE POOL DIDN'T CLOSE SO EARLY IT WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT. A NICE LITTLE GET-A-WAY THOUGH VERY CONVENIENT SHOPPING AND PLENTY OF RESTAURANTS TO CHOOSE FROM. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good hotel for business visit. Convenient location, just off the highway and near restaurants. Didn't like the evening dining fare though. January 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>