• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PERRYSBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Hungarian
  4. Dutch

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Hotel does not allow pets, however we do allow service dogs.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hollywood Casino
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:185
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking available. We also have parking available for trucks and RV's.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2003
  • Total number of rooms:136
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:82
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:136
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:OHO214

Hotel in Perrysburg, Ohio Near Toledo

As you enter the warm, inviting lobby of the Holiday Inn Express® Perrysburg (I-75) hotel, you know you've reached a family-friendly and business-oriented destination. When you're visiting Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's rooms are the place to be.

Business travelers love our hotel's location in Perrysburg, Ohio for its close proximity to companies like Chrysler, First Solar, Rexam and Owens-Illinois. We also feature meeting rooms with U-shaped
View More

Hotel in Perrysburg, Ohio Near Toledo

As you enter the warm, inviting lobby of the Holiday Inn Express® Perrysburg (I-75) hotel, you know you've reached a family-friendly and business-oriented destination. When you're visiting Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's rooms are the place to be.

Business travelers love our hotel's location in Perrysburg, Ohio for its close proximity to companies like Chrysler, First Solar, Rexam and Owens-Illinois. We also feature meeting rooms with U-shaped conference tables and Ballroom for your social events or business functions.

When you vacation at our hotel in Perrysburg, Ohio, you're near the best sights in the area. We're just a short drive from Toledo highlights like the Toledo Zoo, Fifth Third Field (Toledo Mud Hens) and Lucas County Arena. We're also minutes from Fort Meigs, Ohio's War of 1812 battlefield. You can dine and purchase the latest fashions at The Town Center at Levis Commons.

Whether business or vacation brings you to our hotel's accommodations in Perrysburg, Ohio, our complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Your day begins with an over-sized cup of coffee from our free Express Start Breakfast Bar. Later, you can swim laps in the indoor pool, burn calories at the Fitness Center and check your e-mail in the Business Center. With amenities like these and a central location in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's guests "Stay Smart."

View Less
Features
Every Wednesday night, our hotel in Perrysburg, Ohio welcomes IHG Rewards Club members with a special reception from 5pm to 7pm. Join us in the lobby for tasty food, cool drinks and a good time!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Bad Luck We were in town for a soccer tournament and stayed in this hotel at a time when the water park was closed. We knew this ahead of time so it wasn't a surprise. I took my son to the arcade on Friday night and it was closed. There were no hours of operation on the door. We went back on Saturday and he had fun. We left because it was really busy and we were going to return Sunday. It turns out that the arcade was closed on Sunday and we were stuck with a bunch of tokens and tickets. We were never told it was closed on Sunday. Also, with a later games, some of the parents got a later check out (only 1 hour later). When I asked, I was denied despite being a IHG member. I was told nobody received a late checkout when I knew that wasn't true. On the positive side, the hotel provides fair value and the rooms are nice and clean. I would stay there again but would hope for a better experience. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Water pressure is an issue Room was clean and staff were great. Water pressure in shower was terrible, there were ten streams of water coming from shower head. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Everything was awesome! No complaints! Highly recommend! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I was very comfortable at the Dundee Holiday Inn and will stay there again in the future. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Staff very friendly and helpful. Located next to Cabelas. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great cleaning staff and helpful Front office was always kind and full of info. I think not having breakfast free as in the past, the place is not as lively and fun. The staff handled the Friday/sat nite noise level VERY well. This is a major problem at many hotels, so thank you for training your staff in handleing this very difficult situation. Quiet sleep and clean room, make for return visits! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great --even without Splash Park open! Even though the splash park was closed for maintenance, my son and I still decided to stay overnight here on our cross country trip. The family suite allowed us each to have our own "space" and the fact that we could WALK to Cabelas was a huge plus. The staff was very helpful and assisted us in ordering pizza to our room for dinner (from an outside pizzeria). The hotel is a beautiful facility and well maintained. The hotel's "regular" pool looked very inviting. We will be back! October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Goethals Compared to the many other Holiday Inns that I have stayed in, This one for whatever reason seems very gloomy. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check out staff and heating/cooling of room We had a problem with the heat in the room it went from freezing cold to really hot. We adjusted the heat several times, this all happened in the middle of the night. Also, the clerk on the front desk on Sat morning was different. You could tell he really did not want to take the time to print up a receipt for a one night stay and then said oh this computer program is acting up again I need to log off and shut the system down and restart. But, once I said never mind the receipt after standing there for what seem like forever he got the system working again and was finally print a receipt. We stayed in a Holiday Inn at Birch Run on Sat night and they did not have any problems at all and you systems should all be linked. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Next to Cabela's Overall great hotel. Room was better than expected, especially for the price. The breakfast included could have provided more kid-friendly/healthy choices, like fresh fruit. The pool is small and was disappointed that there was not a hot tub. My family loved being right next to Cabela's. It was an overall very pleasant stay. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milan Raceway ET Genie Drag Race Trip Just perfect! Could not ask for anything more! Loved the candy and treats available in the lobby as opposed to vending machines! Thanks Again October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We rented a room for the bride and bridesmaids to stay in the night before the wedding and to get ready prior to the wedding. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Gathering Easy access from highway; several family restaurants nearby; clean, comfortable rooms. September 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Quite Up to IHG Standards - The Dundee - Waterpark IHG was a rest stop on my drive home from a week long business trip. Normally i am very happy with IHG properties, this one, the room left a little bit to be desired. The lobby and room looked out dated. i get that they were going to a lodge feel, being right next to a Cabels, it just felt old. The room was clean, but had a musty smell, and the carpet felt warn down and stiff. Not that i'm laying on the carpet, but it was noticeable when i walked from the bathroom to the bed. It may have been the constant wet feet from kids tromping in from the water park, either way, not a good first impression. I arrived after midnight and was gone by 6:30 the following morning, so no exploring the hotel or W/P. not sure if this will be helpful, but if it is, it was worth my time to review. I would have to day, if your there for the water park, you likely wont care about the things i mentioned. September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Closed Waterpark without notice Plans were made in January to stay at this hotel/waterpark for my daughters sept. 13 wedding. 38 rooms were reserved in July/August with the expectation that the the waterpark would be open and the Bride September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not for adults without children My husband and I have stayed here several times but it has always been outside of the summer months. When we stayed this time in July I was so disappointed. The restaurant had children screaming, running around, and throwing things. It was impossible to even enjoy our meal. There was significantly more noise in the halls at night making it hard to sleep or relax. I will not return again unless it is off season. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Able to Relax?? Able to Relax??? It was a water park how can you relax. It was a wonderful time, the hotel was very nice....loved the bunk beds for the grandchlidern. The only problems we ran in to was they ran out of towels at the water park and I did not care too much for the breakfast buffet :( September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal and a package Found a great deal on line for a mini vacation for the family before school started. We had great service from the time we checked in till the time we checked out. The kids had a great time at the water park and we ate at the pub and grub for dinner good food and good service. We'll be staying there again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway for the Family!! We absolutely love this place!! It is quickly becoming our favorite family fun getaway! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff The room and amenities were very nice as we have come to expect from Holiday Inn properties, however the staff was exceptionally welcoming and accommodating. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The staff had checked out this holiday weekend We have stayed at this Splash Universe a few times, if this was our first, we wouldn't consider coming back. The place was packed for Labor Day weekend, we knew that going in, what we didn't expect is most of the staff were "checked out". The restaurant was a mess, the host when asked "how are you?" his response was "I'm here". I over heard a guest at tables asking for a manger, we decided to eat outside at the nice selection of restaurants within walking distance. The breakfast buffet at 8:30am was not even appealing to look at, all the food looked fake, dried out and unappetizing. I say all this to hopefully alert management that they need to staff accordingly for holiday weekends so the staff doesn't look so worn out and for the price of the breakfast, they need to consider real eggs, sausage that doesn't look like plastic and fresh fruit and muffins/bagels. Because of the positive experiences we have had at this location we will return, just not on a holiday. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dundee Holdiay Inn Excellent value and nice rooms. Would highly recommend for a family trip. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent handicap accessible bathroom setup The handicap accessible bathroom worked very well. Big roll-in shower, decent countertop space, lots of open space. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms We went here to celebrate my grandson's 3rd birthday. They loved the bunkbeds in the room. The whole hotel was very clean and the waterpark was very nice. My kids are 3, 6 and 10 and they all had a blast. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and clen room, close to restaurants, shops Very clean rooms, nice staff, close to attractions (restaurants, shops), with internal swimming pool park; breakfast quality and choice not satisfactory September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great time 8/242014 took the kids to enjoy the waterpark before the school year started. Had a blast!!! will go again. staff and the rooms were great. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's the little things that count! I love how the housekeeping staff leaves a little note each day with the date, time, name of the person who cleaned your room as well as a little message like...... Hope you enjoy your stay. It's the little things that make a difference between good and great customer service! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Vacation My wife and I took our son to the water park attached to the hotel. We had a wonderful time. Everyone seemed really nice. "Most" of the customer service was good. One of the waitresses and the cook in the Treetop restraint seemed to be having a disagreement the entire time we where there. It sounded like the cook lite into her about "bad ticket writing" or something like that. My wife and I do not think the waitress deserved that. All in all we had a good time. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff...clean and close to Cabela's We enjoyed our stay but we weren't too happy that for the price you pay per night there was not a complimentary breakfast in the morning...and we know that it is a watermark and therefore families are there but the noise level at night was a little high considering we were staying in the suite August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dundee, MI Excellent hotel, location & staff. Resturant was limited to only pizza one evening and no delivery, not a big deal to me, but could be an issue. Plenty of restaurants very nearby. Always stay here when in the area. August 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading