• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PERRYSBURG
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Hindi
  3. Hungarian
  4. Dutch

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Hotel does not allow pets, however we do allow service dogs.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Hollywood Casino
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:185
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking available. We also have parking available for trucks and RV's.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2003
  • Total number of rooms:136
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:82
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:136
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:OHO214

Hotel in Perrysburg, Ohio Near Toledo

As you enter the warm, inviting lobby of the Holiday Inn Express® Perrysburg (I-75) hotel, you know you've reached a family-friendly and business-oriented destination. When you're visiting Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's rooms are the place to be.

Business travelers love our hotel's location in Perrysburg, Ohio for its close proximity to companies like Chrysler, First Solar, Rexam and Owens-Illinois. We also feature meeting rooms with U-shaped
View More

Hotel in Perrysburg, Ohio Near Toledo

As you enter the warm, inviting lobby of the Holiday Inn Express® Perrysburg (I-75) hotel, you know you've reached a family-friendly and business-oriented destination. When you're visiting Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's rooms are the place to be.

Business travelers love our hotel's location in Perrysburg, Ohio for its close proximity to companies like Chrysler, First Solar, Rexam and Owens-Illinois. We also feature meeting rooms with U-shaped conference tables and Ballroom for your social events or business functions.

When you vacation at our hotel in Perrysburg, Ohio, you're near the best sights in the area. We're just a short drive from Toledo highlights like the Toledo Zoo, Fifth Third Field (Toledo Mud Hens) and Lucas County Arena. We're also minutes from Fort Meigs, Ohio's War of 1812 battlefield. You can dine and purchase the latest fashions at The Town Center at Levis Commons.

Whether business or vacation brings you to our hotel's accommodations in Perrysburg, Ohio, our complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Your day begins with an over-sized cup of coffee from our free Express Start Breakfast Bar. Later, you can swim laps in the indoor pool, burn calories at the Fitness Center and check your e-mail in the Business Center. With amenities like these and a central location in Perrysburg, Ohio, our hotel's guests "Stay Smart."

View Less
Features
Every Wednesday night, our hotel in Perrysburg, Ohio welcomes IHG Rewards Club members with a special reception from 5pm to 7pm. Join us in the lobby for tasty food, cool drinks and a good time!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service The room was very comfortable and the staff was cordial and helpful. The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner but, overall, the room was clean. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay On our travels to Wisconsin, we stopped in Maumee for our first nights stay. Staff was very personable, room was very comfortable and clean. Would highly recommend. Young lady that checked us in deserves an extra thank you, as she made us feel very welcome. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay On business and very please with the staff and especially the restaurant/bar. Food was exceptional and glad to have a superb meal on a Monday night after a long day of travel. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good time I brought my grand kids down to the Toledo zoo and decided to stay at this hotel because of the water park option. I purchased the family package which included our stay, 4 water park passes, 1 large pizza and a pitcher of pop along with 20 tokens for the arcade/game room. Not a bad deal. All game machines require two tokens to play which I thought was a bit much. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time Visit As the title states, it was my first time staying at this hotel. I was happy with the location, staff and hotel overall. Carpet in my room needed to be cleaned or replaced, I will say that the hotel is redoing some of the rooms, so that may be a something that will eventually be done to all of the rooms. Biggest concern was the cleanliness of the bathroom, several long hairs in the tub, sink and floor. I will stay here again however, was happy overall. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice waterpark and clean hotel The waterpark was really nice for adults and young children, wish there was more pool space for swimming laps though. The 3 huge water slides are really fun, especially the toiler bowl flusher as we like to call it! The diner food was okay, basic frozen packaged food from Sysco or GFS. But the hotel is nearby to 25 restaurants within 1 mile, so my recommendation is to always go out to eat. Hotel was clean, rooms are clean, although a bit small. BRING YOUR OWN PILLOW. The hotel has small pillows that are taller than they are wide, so you will get a neck-ache if you don't smash the pillows down or bring your own. I would recommend this Hotel if you want a waterpark getaway in OH. bonus- Right off the highway and near tons of restaurants. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a fun, clean family space First off, make sure you know the water park cost a lot extra unless you get a package deal with your room, and the water park is only open on weekends. The staff were friendly and the room comfortable and clean. The restaurant is expensive and only allows kids to eat free if an adult orders an entree. FYI, pizza, burgers, etc. don't constitute as an entree so our bill ended up being much more than planned. Two of our orders were messed up, we had to move tables because of foul language being used at a table next to us, and when the pizza came with completely wrong toppings after waiting forever, I suggested they just take it off the bill, but the waitress assured me it would be quick. It didn't come out until after everyone finished eating and my husband took the kids back to the room. They didn't offer any concessions for our mishaps. My suggestion, a great place to stay, but go elsewhere to eat. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. I just would like my room be cleaned next time. I understand that the service time for cleaning the room was at 9:00, and I was still in the room. However, by 10:30 or 11:00 ò clock I was finished, and when returned to my room at approximately 11:00 ó clock or later, my room was in the same condition I left it in the morning. Thanks. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Helpful I travel a lot and pull a 24' trailer. The parking lot was super full the night I checked in, but the Manager on Duty as well as the security guard were very helpful in finding me a place to park my truck and trailer. They were courteous and polite and didn't act rude or like I was being annoying to them. I will stay here again. Excellent rooms, F&B, service and class. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by pool side not so much Got there with my wife for a nice quick getaway for our anniversary.went to check in and lady at the front desk was speaking to someone about reservations waited for 3 mins she greeted us with hello and the normal greeting. Made it up to the room single king with Jacuzzi. Put down our bags and decided to take a swim in the pool before it closed. Went down to the pool and the lifeguards seemed like they were in high school I asked them were we could swim and it was the 3ft section of the water park I'm 6"0 and my wife is 5 ft even so for me to fully get wet I had to have a wide area to swim and like I said it was the kids section of the water park with water pads in the middle and a sting ray floating thing. I wished they would of let us swim in a larger area but it was all roped off. The "lifeguards" were up right behind us and talking like we weren't even there. So after ten mins of awkward swimming we got out and went to the room. After a nice soak in the Jacuzzi we wanted to get some dessert from a local area eatery. But with sadness the fridge must of been on a timer because it was melted and the wine was sweating. Other than that it wasn't a bad time it wasn't loud or anything like like just wish I wasn't tall and the fridge worked properly August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by For HI Xpress, not what we expected While the bed was comfortable, and the room was okay, we were disappointed about several things: there was no fan in the bathroom; we should have checked ahead of time, but there is no breakfast included in the room fee at this Holiday Inn; one of the 2 elevators was not working; and since the hotel includes a water park of sorts connected to it, there is significant humidity and a pool smell in the lobby. This might be a good getaway for families with children, but for travelers stayinfg overnight, not the best choice. In all fairness the staff was quite helpful and friendly. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very busy - be prepared. After traveling all day, I arrived about 15 minutes early before check-in, expecting that I may be able to check in. I stood in line for a short time and I was told the room was not ready. Not a problem, and they asked me to come back in 20 minutes. I go back to the desk and stand in line after 20 minutes. The room was still not ready. After standing in line and waiting several times, nearly an hour after the posted check-in time of 4, I was able to get to my room. As a long-standing Platinum IHG Rewards member, I've never to wait for a room. It wasn't even as clean as I would have expect from a Holiday Inn, but I wasn't going to fuss, and stand in line any longer, I had dinner plans... Thankfully the room was fairly quiet with all the kids running around the hotel. So if you're not planning to go to the water park, you may want to stay at another property. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except the pillows Excellent location. This hotel has a water park, which would be great for families. There is a quiet time posted in the elevator: 10:00 PM - 08:00 AM, and our room was very quiet. We enjoyed our breakfast in the dining room - great service and excellent food. We stayed there using a discount coupon in a travel booklet. The hotel was advertised as "Brand New", but, when checking in, we were told that the hotel is five years old. Still, the hotel was in excellent condition. Our only complaint was the pillows. They were small and lumpy. If you get a room with a king sized bed, it would be great to have king size pillows. We'd recommend this hotel to business people and families. Just bring your own pillows. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but would stay away from Restaurant A group of us stayed at the hotel and waterpark for 2 days. The rooms were nice but would need some work. There were some stains on the carpet which I believe could easily be cleaned. TV was a bit small for the room. The waterpark itself was great. The kids had a lot of fun. The Restaurant was less desirable. Some of us ordered alcoholic beverages which took 45 minutes alone to get to our table. The regular drink order took 30 minutes. The food order wasn't taken until the drinks were served and by the time we were done, we had spent over 2 hours in the restaurant. It was not very crowded but clearly understaffed. The food was nothing special. On top of that, he breakfast buffet that the restaurant offered was far from impressive. Sausage patties quickly ran out and were not refilled and there was not much variety that anyone could choose from. The waffles were the only item that were pretty good but then again, you make your own waffles and not much can go wrong there. As I mentioned, the waterpark was great. It would be nice if the hours were extended as some of us did not make it to the hotel until after dinner. Towels were scares on Saturday. I also think that the price for the waterpark in addition to the room rate was a bit high. Overall it was a good experience. We would consider visiting again. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service, very clean would recommend this to anyone. i got to my room and the fan on the a/c was loud. I called the front desk and we got to switch to the next room beside us. There was no hassle at all. Very friendly customer service. Breakfast was really good also. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place Good overall value..reasonable rates and nice bar atmosphere June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Shower and other Amenities There is nothing better than a hotel with a great bathroom and this hotel has a nice one. Maumee is a great half-way stopping point on our way to Chicago and we have stayed at other properties in the area but like the Holiday Inn best. Location on/off turnpike is great. Lots of food options in the area and they have a restaurant on site. It's also nice to get a welcome kit when registering (bottle of water and snack) even at 10 pm at night - and to be greeted by friendly staff. If I were to make any recommendations to the hotel - better toiletries in the bathroom and the hair dryer is nothing to brag about. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Only stayed one night but was very comfortable. Check-in was fast and check-out was even faster. The rooms were clean. The restaurant was good with friendly stuff. I would return to this hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience The hotel is a new facility with a very attractive design. The rooms are also very nice and comfortable. I really liked the seperate living/ office area, as well. The only problem there was that the adjustable height office chair would not adjust properly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Also, the breakfast food was very good in the on-site restaurant, with very large portions. I cannot comment on the pool area as this hotel has a water park that is only open on weekends. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend it to anyone. Mike H. Springfield OH May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant as always I stayed at this particular Holiday Inn before when I had business in Toledo and enjoyed it, that is why I decided to stay again. Even though I didn't use the inside water park, I think it is a great idea. The hotel is laid out very nice and is close to restaurants, etc. My schedule did not allow me time to eat in so that is why I did not rate the food and beverage part of the survey. I will continue to use Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express because they have not disappointed me yet. Always great service and very clean and comfortable. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Great spot. Modern, good food, drinks, and clean room! This was a very good value that met my needs in full! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean, and Highly Reccommended This is a very nice HI. I appreciated the updated modern feel in the lobby. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! Nice and convienent right off of the expressway. Very clean and affordable. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! We stayed here on our way to PA one night on the way and one night on the way back to Chicago. The rooms were really comfortable and nice - shower was great! On Saturday night the woman who checked us in changed our room to one on a higher floor so the noise from the families/sports teams staying there wouldn't bother us - very thoughtful! The restaurant was fabulous - we were pleasantly surprised! We ate there twice and both times had a wonderful meal. Tina and Erin were both great as was the owner of the restaurant. Would definitely recommend it!! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed at the holiday inn in Maumee for a business trip recently. I have stayed here several times and have always had a good experience. The staff is very accommodating and the rooms are always clean! I highly recommend staying here. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value A solid performance for the facility. Place was up to the high standards I have come to expect from HIE properties. Keep up the good work. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another pleasant viset Once again I had another pleasant visit at Holiday Inn Maumee. This hotel is the only place I'll stay in the area. The staff is always friendly. The restaurant is convenient and has good food. I plan on staying here again in the very near future. May 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Experience Upon arrival, I was not recognized as a Priority Club Member, or recieve a welcome gift, although they were on a table behind the desk agent. Entering the room, I had to call guest services to report a non functioning refrigerator, an agent brought a replacement, but it ticked like a loud clock. He stated there were no others, so we were stuck with it. The room was dingy and cold, and had to coax the heater to work, by recycling it to cold to hot.To top off our stay, children were running the halls till eleven o'clock pm. I finally had to call for security to roust them. I will not stay here again and will not recomend it to any one. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Nice facilities, convenient location This is the best Holiday Inn in the area to stay at. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The location is close to the I80/90 or I 475. This hotel offers an onsite restaurant and bar with good food and drinks. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and waterpark for the money and travel time This waterpark is the closest to our home and for the money paid, it was a great value! Our room was very nice and beds were comfortable. Food in the restaurant was great. Overall, our stay was enjoyable. The waterpark was fun for the whole family! I would have liked to have had more places to change after using the waterpark on our day of check out. April 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading