Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Treat I booked the Holiday Inn Express because of the good reviews and was not disappointed. I was going to see Bryan Ferry at Burghley House with a friend. I decided to treat my friend for her Birthday and because she lives in Norfolk and I live in Staffordshire it was in a good location for both of us. The room was lovely and clean and a good size, we both had a really good nights sleep. The breakfast which was included in the price, was really good and a nice touch was the free paper. if I was in the area again I would not hesitate to choose this hotel again and would recommend to friends. June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very good quality. Good service and convenient for my business requirement June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, Comfortable bed and great service. Customer service and customer satisfaction is evident in every way in this hotel from the Manager, Front desk team and housekeeping crew. Outstanding Team!!!! June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed although room was ok it definitely needs revamping sooner rather than later and a better choice of breakfast cereals June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round experience The service by the staff was friendly, attentive and efficient. The room was very clean and comfortable and seemed to have been modernised. The breakfast included was perfectly adequate and a bonus. Would quite happily stay there again. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with exceptional staff. Good family friendly hotel! Lovely location, easy to find, ample parking and next to a Harvester - perfect for a family dinner. (Can recommend). Lovely clean room - could have done with temperature control but had a fan in the room as it was warm. The male staff behind the check in were extremely helpful to us dealing with medication which needed to be kept cool as there is no fridge in the room. Nothing was too much trouble for them, they always had a smile! The view out of the window wasn't great as it was the roof of the kitchen but it didn't matter to us as we weren't there for the view! There were a few loud door bangs whilst trying to get my child to sleep but think they were from the neighbouring rooms and didn't last long, apart from that had a comfortable peaceful night sleep. Breakfast was delicious, enjoyed by all of us and plenty to choose from buffet style to suit all. We look forward to visiting there again sometime in the near future! June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fab, spotless, friendly, great brekkie Amazing staff, better breakfast than I expected, comfy bed, spotless room and bathroom, this hotel punches above its weight in terms of a 'budget hotel'. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected. When we travel, the main things I want is a clean, comfortable bed, tea and coffee in the room, and breakfast. I can't remember reading on the website that tea and coffee was in the room. If not, it should be added, as it certainly is a deciding factor when choosing where to stay. After I booked, a staff member phoned me to make sure I had the required number of beds for my group, did I need a cot?, etc. He went on to assure me of the tea making facilities. By the way, I am not predominantly a coffee drinker, but one of my party is, and we were impressed by the variety of coffees in the machine in the dining area. I omitted to mention in my earlier review about the free wifi in all areas. Easy to access - no longwinded log in procedure. Overall it was a very nice place to stay, and excellent value for money. I doubt that I will return to Peterborough again, but I would stay in a Holiday Inn again, due to the standards I saw in this one. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:03:34.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTRUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>