Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This was my second time at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Petersburg - Ft. Lee. I chose this hotel as a result of my first stay and due to it's proximity to Ft. Lee. The staff were exceptional and the room and stay were what I have become accustomed to with Holiday Inn Express. Overall it was a great stay and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice hotel stay when visiting the area. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and Great staff Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Petersburg location. All staff there was very friendly and respond to our needs in timely manner. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and clean hotel Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express and staff was very polite, friendly, and attentive. Clean and refreshing lobby and hallways. Room was pretty spacious and clean. January 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Keep driving... Reserved king\whirlpool room. Very poor quality and hotel staff with no interest in resolving the MANY issues. Front desk was in the process of coordinating the THIRD room change because of dirty and\or broken amenities when I finally said, "Just charge me for a standard room." He insulted me by quoting a price $35 higher than what was posted on the internet. It went downhill from there. January 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Went for the indoor pool. Called told the pool was heated but the heater to the pool was broke. The hot tub was warn not hot. The fire alarms went off in the middle of the night interrupting sleep. Will not stay here again January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional stay. Would stay again. Exceptional staff and service. Hotel clean and updated. Newer large screen televisions with many channels. However uncomfortable chair to desk ergonomics, and lacking electrical outlets on bedside lamps. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic To my surprise I arrived at the hotel and was greeted by a sign that said I was the "Guest of the day" ;-) really nice, I have to be in that area once sometimes twice a month and it's good to have a clean, safe place to stay and with a really nice staff.. January 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service could've been better My husband arranged this to be our first stop on our way to Disney from New York. While the area surrounding the hotel is nice, the hotel itself was clean and comfortable and the price for the night was exceptional, I am only giving 3 stars due to the mediocre service we received. Even though our reservations stated that we had 5 people staying in the room, the room did not have any bedding supplies for the pull out sofa and there were only 3 sets of towels/washcloths in the bathroom and the toilet paper was less than half of a roll without a spare roll in sight. We asked the desk clerk for the items - he was a bit perplexed what to give us for the bedding - the first set of linens he gave us was only a fitted sheet and pillow case, so we had to go back down and be more specific. We understand it was a Sunday night during the holiday weekend, so possibly the clerk had never had to give out bedding before and didn't know better. The mattress was comfortable and we all slept relatively well, except for our son on the pull out sofa - that mattress was a tad thin. We looked forward to the continental breakfast and my husband was pleased we were there on a biscuit and gravy day - I, however, was not happy that the hostess took the eggs away just as I entered and never returned with more until the 5 of us had finished eating and were getting ready to leave. Very disappointing, as it was not overly busy and we were down there 30 min after the start time for breakfast. These few simple customer service issues are what prompts me to give only 3 starts. January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T17:18:36.649-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_PTBVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>