Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed Very nice comfortable stay. Had a problem with the hair dryer in our room was given key to another room to use the hair dryer. Very courteous and friendly staff . Very nice breakfast selection. Definitely will be our hotel of choice. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Hotel Everything was perfect. Just as we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. The suite was large, clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was friendly, knowledgable and professional. We will certainly stay here again on our next trip! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop for the night! Right from the beginning, the manager at the front desk welcomed us, treated us to a choice from the suite shop, there was fresh coffee and cookies available. Nice bonus. When we got to our room, it was very clean and inviting. Very pleasant stay after driving for 14 hours. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant receptionist Being at this hotel decided us on staying in holiday inn expresses on our forthcoming road trip. This was because the beds are really comfy, loads to eat at breakfast, fab indoor pool, but most of all because of Jennifer, the receptionist. She gave us a fantastic deal, which enabled us to upgrade to a suite, thank you. Jennifer was also exceptionally helpful, with directions and where to eat. Try Nannys buffet across the road, great food. Jennifer introduced us to the rewards scheme and we used this for the rest of our trip. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional desk clerk. Carpet needed cleaning! The indoor salt water pool was nice. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unschedule Stop We had an unscheduled stop and found this hotel. Was a nice hotel and clean. Nice clean room and comfortable. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was great to use our rewards points during this stay. The staff was friendly, and somewhat helpful. We apppreciated the water and snacks upon arrival. Since the room was a suite, it was nice to have a quiet back room. The Inn was clean and in order, the breakfast was OK. Thanks for your hospitality. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet & comfortable We had a great suite that was comfortable and had plenty of room along with a cute kitchenette. They staff was friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed the indoor salt water pool and the spa to relax in after the long drive to Ft. Lee. I felt like the hotel was close enough to the base, but far enough away to be quiet and peaceful. We had a pleasant stay. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff was friendly and helpful. The room on the other hand could of been a little cleaner. A old beer can was found under the bed. Dust in the room don't know if the air system needed to be clean; but when it was wiped off it would be back with in hours. The breakfast was a hit with my autistic son. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!!! This is the first review that I have ever written but this one is well deserved. We cannot say enough about the staff at this hotel. We had transported our Son from Ft. Jackson to Ft. Lee for AIT. The staff was very accommodating, suggesting places to eat and even allowed us to have a late checkout because we were waiting for our son's personal time on Sunday. We will definitely come back to this hotel when we are visiting our son again. Actually already have our reservations booked !!!!!! September 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD BOOKKEEPING! Useing a Priority Club Free Night Certificate We were still charge for the room on our charge card.After several attempts to correct this problem we had to file a dispute with our credit card company.Lots of aggravation! August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean and Unsanitary Bathroom Got there late in the evening with two sleeping children so when I discovered the bathroom was unclean (hairs - not from your head - on the toilet seat and in the shower), I was not in a position to ask to change rooms or to have someone come in and clean so I had to clean them myself (thankfully I had cleaning items with me!). The room itself was very good - just what I had expected as it was a suite with a pull-out sofa in one room and 2 queens in the other. The floor was loud as there were people going out for the evening (it was 10pm), but they were not loud upon returning as no one woke up. The person at check-in was gracious and even offered to keep the pool open an extra half hour as my sister thought of taking a swim before bed. Smoking was allowed right outside the entrance doors which made for a very smelly and smoky entrance and exit into the premises. I did alert the person on duty the next morning as to the bathroom issues but all he could do was tell me that he would speak to his manager on Monday (we checked out on a Saturday). As a platinum member I expected more and even if I wasn't a member, the bathroom issue should have been addressed differently, but it seems that an apology was all I was going to get. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lodging for Military The hotel wqas great and appreciate the contracted fares for Military members. Always look for Holiday Inn Express anytime I travel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Club Computer was down. We were not sure that we received our rewards points when we left. Enjoyed our stay. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and a clean place. Pleasant and helpful staff! Only stayed one night but would definitely stay again if I'm passing through again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay passing through Decent facility. First room assigned did not have a lock on the door. I asked to change rooms, and was given a standard room upstairs far from the elevator. Tried to find a nearby place for dinner, but there was none. Room was clean, bed could use some up grading. It was decent for the price. Priority Club Platinum members had parking right outside, but there was no upgrade on the room which I thought was fairly standard procedure. Waffle/pancake machine was out of order. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We had a very nice room, fully stocked with all the things that make your stay comfortable. The breakfast was great, lots of things to choose from. Staff was very friendly and helpful! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional! When we booked the hotel, we were told the suite does not have the separation between the bedroom and living room. So, we had to book 2 rooms with the "non-refundable rate". When we arrived, the nice lady (sorry, forgot the name) let us see an empty suite to ensure that is what we want. She then cancelled a room and noted on a paper the cancellation reference number. We ended up paying just 1 suite price. Arriving late, 3 kids still wanted to swim. The lady extended the swim pool to extra hour. I am a loyalty IHG member for 10+ years. This is the best experience I had with Holiday Inn Express. Clean room, curtsy employees, convenient location.. Thank you! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous room I love the great location of this hotel and the king suite is spacious. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stop Over Point We stopped in for the night on our way home from a trip to FL. Went with the two queen suite and really liked having the separate sitting area for after the kids went to sleep. Beds were pretty standard for the chain. On the downside, the bathroom linens were old, thin and frayed and about half the holes in the shower head were clogged with mineral buildup making taking a shower a challenge. Also, was never able to get the wifi to work with our ipad. Overall, for the price, living space and location I would stay there again. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite's Always Our stop coming back from New York and we will use this hotel always when making our trips. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, easy to get to all retail and local restaurants,nice large pool and very helpful staff. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed--great room! We splurged on a king suite with an in-room whirlpool and it was so spacious. The kitchenette was an added bonus and there was more than enough room! The bed was extremely comfortable and we loved having pillow options--we will be back! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This location was great for site seeing. Room was clean and quiet. Local area was a little run down but two miles up the road was a Walmart and lots of dining choices. Overall a great stay. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay We had a very comfortable stay and the staff was very helpful. Location was great for our travels with restaurants and attractions nearby. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best and "Bester" The only thing better than the Room was the Staff of the hotel. THANKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and good area to stop at. Our room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the front desk was able to upgrade us since we are Priority Club members. I would have given five stars overall, but our room had coffee in it, but didn't have a coffee maker. I had to go get one from the front desk. There are restaurants close by, so this is a good place to stop on your way down South or going back North. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good hotel location I was very happy with the room. I choose a 2 queen suite. It was a great location for our stop over, traveling from Florida. Loved the size of the room and the price was right. The breakfast was also very good as always is my experience at HI express. There was two issues in our bathroom. In the morning we were running out of toilet paper. When we arrived at the room there were two rolls 3/4 used and no replacements. At 7am we called for a replacement and was told that housekeeping was not in yet. My always prepared wife had brought our own. Also asked for an additional wash cloth and bath towel because there were four of us staying. The room was stocked for three. Again we were told that, housekeeping was not in yet. At breakfast there weren't enough chairs to accommodate all the guests until about 9am when someone from the staff brought in a few. I would stay there again. I hope these issues will be addressed. April 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little dated property Nice room enjoyed the two room with a door. Had issue with WIFi. Had to make multi calls and go downstairs to get it fixed. Got room near elevator which when requested room specified not to have that. I normally would be ok but when a person checked in before me was given an option of which room they would like and they just drove in and did not have a reservation. I also had to tell them I was a priority member and was not given the variety of options the people before me were given.I had the pleasure of picking from their leftovers then the attendant went and refilled the basket after me. March 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sparton Room Had one chair only at a desk that was too high for the chair. Carpet was filthy. Pillows were deplorable. I will never stay at a Holiday Inn Express again if this one is an example. March 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>