Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 476 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

Comfortable bed, little things like the soap dish in the bathroom are great, and the free LIMO service.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast bar

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel was convenient, clean, and staff was friendly.
Our stay was very good. Room was clean and overall quiet. The sofa sleeper is a little uncomfortable but otherwise the quality of sleep was good. The breakfast bar was one of the best I have had. Good variety of foods, both hot and cold. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice with only 1 minor problem

By

July 16, 2016

We stayed her two nights for our 10th anniversary. This hotel is very clean and up to date. We stayed in the king suite and it was very nice. Nice sleeping area, kitchen area with full fridge, 2 tvs and a small balcony to walk out on. The only problem with the room (406) was that the smoke detector went off twice for about 90 seconds about 10 minutes after a shower. This interrupted our rest and the next night a smoke detector went off for about 30 seconds in another room which also woke us up. This needs to be addressed. Other than that, all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was well done

By

July 15, 2016

club

Our 3 day stay was very relaxing and peaceful without any kind of pressure or incidents of any kind. It was a very overall good experience for us to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, inside and out

By

July 14, 2016

Having stayed at many Holiday Inn Express facilities, this was lovely from the time we pulled in the driveway. The fact that we received a call on our drive to the hotel to be sure we were still coming,as it was getting late was GREAT customer service and much appreciated. One of the best hotel stays ever!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and an awesome view!

By

July 14, 2016

club

Our room and its amenities were outstanding! We were in for a wedding and were able to have a limousine take and pick us up from the event. The staff was very helpful and accommodating! We have already begun planning our next vacation there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for everything

By

July 14, 2016

club

Staying in Petoskey, Michigan at the Holiday Inn was a great location - close to everything and easy to find. The room was very nice, clean and quiet. Wish we could have stayed longer !

Read More
Read Less

Over the top for HI Express

By

July 13, 2016

club

Where to begin... This hotel offers numerous features that place it head-and-shoulders above the usual HI Express: 1) Free limo service into town. 2) Free bottled water, instead of the $3-4 charged at most hotels. 3) Free apples 24/7. 4) Free cookies 24/7. 5) At least 3 people working the breakfast area at all times, so everything was continually stocked and clean. 6) Keurig coffee makers in all rooms. 7) Lighted magnifying make-up mirror in bathroom, which my wife and daughters loved. 8) Every room has a balcony that is actually functional with outdoor seating. 9) All housekeeping staff are fluent in English, which is almost unheard of these days. 10) I don't know if they did it every morning, but as we were leaving I saw an employee washing all the windshields in the parking lot. 11) The exterior design of the hotel is unique for a HI Express, and much more attractive than the usual brick or stucco box. 12) When we had a problem with a slow-draining sink, it was corrected immediately. 13) All hotel staff were helpful and courteous at all times. Aside from the limo service, these extras cost relatively little money to provide, yet they greatly improve the guest's experience. This hotel should be held out as an example to operators of other HI Express properties, as well as higher end brands.

Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our specific purpose was to evaluate the rooms for next year for a family wedding. We were pleasantly surprised with the facility. Hopefully we will get a decent block rate as it is an expensive place. The hot tub was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

We had a great time at this hotel. The staff was very pleasant and our room was clean and quiet. They have a nice breakfast in the morning and a free limo service to shuttle you around. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others and wouldn't hesitate to stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service | Luxurious Room

By

July 09, 2016

The complimentary shuttle limo service was a welcome surprise. Front desk staff provided quality recommendations for dining and other activities.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view

By

July 07, 2016

We stayed here for a weekend and had a beautiful room on the 4th floor with an incredible view of the bay. We just would have liked our room straightened and towels refreshed which we told the maid we would be out later for her to do but she never came back.

Read More
Read Less