Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
(e.g. Aug-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST AROUND There is no Hotel in the Valley where you will find better staff. From the Front Desk to the young Ladies who clean the rooms, everyone goes out of there way to make you feel at home..... July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Welcomed Plenty of eating in the area including Rudy's BBQ right out the front door. Easy access to a movie. Less than five minutes from San Juan De La Valle Shrine. Our second stay and pleasant both times. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by MY EXPERIENCE very comfortable room, extra cold as I like. Halls and carpets were filthy. Renovation was in progress, should have been mentioned when boking room. July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In decay, does not match current rating. When I chose this hotel, the rating was higher than nearby hotels of the same brand, so I based my decision on these reviews and was quite dissappointed. The hotel is remodeling, but this was not the problem at all during my stay. I was dissappointed to see dirty carpet in hallways on the top floor, dirty swimming pool and jaccuzi. All HI Express have similar options for breakfast (more or less), but in this particular one items were not available... despite it was not even close to the end of the time period when breakfast is served. They seem to bring a couple of things at a time, so many items were missing. On top of that, next day I discovered insect bites in my body!! This means the lack of cleanliness is also reflected in beds. Scary !! July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY! The staff were all great and the room was very nice! The location was convenient for visiting our family and friends! Overall, a great stay! July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's the staff I always stay here when I go to the Rio Grande Valley on buisness and the staff never dissapoints me. The hotel is undergoing some renovations (almost done), and it is inobtrusive but obvious, but the staff are just the best. They greet me by name, know my preferences, and make sure that they do whatever they can to make my stay as pleasant as possible. I stay here at every opportunity. The hotel is a nice example of a Holiday Inn but it's the people who make it so good. Good hotel, GREAT staff. Highly recommended. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great stay. Great service. Nice hotel. Had a great weeksend June 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unusual lack of responsiveness I checked into my room and received a call from the front desk a short time later telling me that the front desk wasn't supposed to put in that room because of a leak. (I had made my reservation several weeks in advance so there wasn't any reason that there was confusion about my room assignment.# The front desk asked me to check to see where the leak was #not my responsibility) and was I ok staying in that room. I told them that I was fine and didn't want to move. The next day I got back to my room around 3:30 but the room hadn't been made up and I left it that way. The next morning I told the front desk about housekeeping not getting to my room the day before and asked that my room please be attended to as early as possible because I would be returning to my room around 1:00 for a business call. I was guaranteed that it would be made up early. When I returned a little before 1:00, my room wasn't made up yet. The front desk sent housekeeping to my room, but because I was on a business conference call, they couldn't attend to my room properly. So I stayed at this hotel 3 nights and didn't have housekeeping clean my room 2 of those nights. Very disappointing. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:56:38.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHHAR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>