Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff was as welcoming and eager to please as any I have seen May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great service and very friendly staff at this location. Breakfast was very fullfulling as well. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I checked in late, staff was very accommodating from that point until I checked out the next morning. I will stay here again!! April 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My experience at this Holiday Inn Express I stayed 3 nights last week Mon-Wed on business. The first night I stayed in a room that was musty smelling and probably had not been used since daylight savings time since the alarm clock and frig clock were not reset to the new time. I woke up with stuffy head and red eyes even though I had 8 hours of sleep. I asked to switch room for last two nights. I was accomodated and the room smelled a world of difference. The problem with that room was that the wake up call did not come second nights stay. I reported this to the clerk and she apologized and said she would place it again for next morning and also do a manual call. Nothing came again. At checkout I reported this to the clerk who apologized. I told her I had a loud family above me that the mother had started yelling at her kids at 3 am and the kids screaming and noise had me up when I was suppose to be. Needless to say, I was tired and did not have a restful experience at all at this hotel. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to rest after shopping. I enjoy relaxing in its beds after a long day shopping, i is quiet, comfortable nad accesible... April 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room But dirty pool The room was excellent, clean, and comfortable. But the reason we rented to room was to enjoy the pool and hot tub, they both were dirty and the hot tub did not work. March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by estancia indiferente en mi segundo dia de estancia no hicieron una de las habitaciones y la otra la hicieron a medias, y a pesar de que la persona encargada del hotel me ofrecion una disculpa creo que los argumentos que utilizo no fueron validos, desafortunadamente termino siendo una experiencia poco agradable el haberme hospedado en este hotel, a pesar de haberme echo sentir diferente al momento de reconocer mi nivel platinum, el echo que me cobraran como si el servicio que me ofrecieron lo hubieran cumplido la verdad me decepciono. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay My first trip to this area for business in a year, found this HIE to be a very good place to stay. I would and will stay here again later in the year when I am back on business. February 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Hotel good, room was the worst. The reason for the low marks was because of the room location. Everything else with the hotel was fine. I was put in a room (#111) next to the mechanical room that housed the water heater boiler. The noise of the boiler firing up and the fans running off and on all night made for a very unpleasant experience. I would stay in this hotel again, but not in that room. I told the staff when checking out that they need to convert that room into a storage room or something other than a guest room where a good night of rest is very difficult, to say the least. February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Provided comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and convenient location to local restraunts. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice surprise The room was great I did get an upgrade so this may not be an unbiased review. The rates are great I stay at a lot of different hotels and the cost verses the value are a major determination in my opinion of the facility. This one was clean well-appointed and the staff seemed genuinely concerned about my comfort. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice place, clean room y bath, desktop personal great January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Alternative while in McAllen - Pharr Good location for travelers that likes to do shopping in Mercedes Outlets. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Egor2072 We enjoyed the hotel, the staff was excellent, I had had a problem with the wireless but was fixed immediately, I had made the mistake, however they helped me, could be improve the breakfast. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean The facility is nice and clean. All of the staff were very friendly and approachable. Walls are a bit thin and I could hear the neighbors talking and laughing until about 1 a.m. Breakfast was excellent with great variety. We liked the location. Visiting relatives in Edinburg and it was easy to get to their house. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Staying Centrally Located in the RGV Region close to the everything in the Region January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and quiet. Staff service was excellent. Upon arrival, front-desk attendant was very nice and provided me with bottled water and snack. The service throughout my stay was great. Room was very clean, bedding was clean and comfortable, and room atmosphere was very quiet. Able to get plenty of work done at night. Breakfast was good and service was excellent. Check out was quick. December 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facilities Stayed there for one night only, very nice hotel and service was great. A little but hard to find for someone that's not familiar with the surroundings. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I cannot say enough good about the Front Desk Staff, I have stayed over 50 nights here in the past 6 months. They have always been of great service to me. Plently of parking even sometimes when I have a trailer.Great w/ sending laundry out, Faxes, room location & more. Never have had a problem or heard of any but they provide security guard every night which is a plus to me being a border town. Morning breakfast is ready @ 6 and also a value to me, lots of items to choose from.Another added value they are one of only a few HIE that have a Manager's reception this is very handy just wish the would extend it to include Monday also until 7:30 PM. I would and will recommend this HIE to other business travelers. December 9, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor example of a Holiday Inn Express Very unfriendly front desk! I am a Platinum level member and I received no upgrade, acknowledgment of membership, nor did I receive the room that I reserved. The breakfast was so poorly managed that we could not even get coffee! All food was gone and coffee pots were empty. I will sleep in my car or on a park bench before I will consider staying at this location. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Front desk ladies were friendly and professional. Housekeeping was awesome and willing to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Thanks! November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel great place, friendly service, room and staff are great November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel. Clean, good Service, Relaxing Very good service. The rooms were clean. There is an atmosphere of relaxing. October 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Workout Room Everything was great except for the work out room. The AC was not working. Another guess stopped in to see it the AC had been fixed. He said he was there over 2 weeks ago and the AC was not working for his last trip. The treadmill by the TV doesn't stop you have to manually turn it off. Please repair these issues. Thanks, October 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4