Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 140 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

weekend vacation

By

July 19, 2016

We had a great room it was very clean and very nice the only problem we had was that the cleaning crew was pushing us out at 10:00 when check-out was at 11:00 we had one of them enter the room as my daughter was changing her close to leave this was the only issue we had.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback . I am sorry for the cleaning crew were rushing . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, vinny marwaha manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback . I am sorry for the cleaning crew were rushing . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, vinny marwaha manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, neat overnight stay

By

June 30, 2016

Stayed one night here. It was quite comfortable, convenient to everything and reasonably priced. The beds seemed to be high quality and nothing in our room looked old.
Overall a great stay. Would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and a 5 star review. We are glad you like our location and friendly service. Hope to see you soon. Thanks Vinny Marwaha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in the area

By

June 20, 2016

club

Given the options available, this facility is the best place to stay in the Philadelphia, MS area. Close enough to the Casinos, if that is your pleasure, yet far enough away to be pleasant. Quiet and peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and a 5 star review. We are glad you like our location and friendly service. Hope to see you soon. Thanks Vinny Marwaha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Philly

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great hotel to stay. I wish they could keep my govt id on file. i forgot it last time but we did look it up from my last stay. Preferred this spot over everywhere else!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and a 5 star review. We are glad you like our location and friendly service. Hope to see you soon. Thanks Vinny Marwaha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the worst stays ever.

By

June 06, 2016

club

If you have the chance to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Philadelphia, MS, don't. I honestly believe I would have been more comfortable sleeping in my car. I would like to say something positive. The water pressure was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, vinny marwaha
Read More
Read Less

Good and bad

By

May 16, 2016

The good:
1. Bed was excellent, I slept well
2. Hot breakfast was great.
3. Plenty of hot water for a bath.
4. Conveniently located.

The bad:
1. Air conditioner didn't cool room until after midnight (when it was 60 degrees outside)
2. Bathtub full of hair on check in
3. WIFI kept dropping internet (and losing my work).
4. Ice bucket didn't have sanitary liner. Top of lid to bucket looked like someone had spit toothpaste on it and that side was down into bucket when I checked in.
5. Only working ice machine was on first floor.
6. Light bulb over tub was out. Several lamps in room had to be plugged into wall.

The so so:
Had to wait on clerk to come to counter on check in. Never saw anyone at counter after that.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. thanks Vinny Marwaha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, pillows and a great atmosphere

By

May 16, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. I've stayed in other Holiday Inn Express motels and all satisfied or exceeded my expectations. I would like this motel to start accepting CLC Cards. I travel a lot and use motels with CLC lodging.
Ray McDonald

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and a 5 star review. We are glad you like our location and friendly service. Hope to see you soon. Thanks Vinny Marwaha General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia, MS. We strive to provide that level of service and quality that many of our guests have come to expect from IHG to all of our Guest. We are happy that you get same level of service each time. I will make sure to share your review with my team for consistency. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks Vinny Marwaha General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Smell

By

May 10, 2016

My stay was good, but the elevator and hallway had a very strong musty or funky odor smell all the way to my room. I had several rooms for the funeral.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 4 star review. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused.We are looking in to correcting the issue. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Chirag Sagar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 11, 2016

stay here quite a bit and do enjoy the stay each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Ghiiihandi Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia, MS. We strive to provide that level of service and quality that many of our guests have come to expect from IHG to all of our Guest. We are happy that you get same level of service each time. I will make sure to share your review with my team for consistency. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks Chirag Sagar GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 06, 2016

club

Was able to sleep!!!! Food was good, and service was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Jgreen72118, Thank you for your excellent feedback during your recent experience with us. We are thrilled to see you liked our service, food and was able to get good sleep. Hope to see you soon. Thanks Chirag Sagar GM
Read More
Read Less

needs curtains over air condition to block light

By

April 06, 2016

club

great stay overall only thing cant close curtains to block out light but over all great experience had visitor from greenville south carolina they will be back in about 6 weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Bo33, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 Star review. We are glad that you and your family from SC enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming back you all. Thanks Chirag Sagar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 05, 2016

club

A check-in the attendant was attentive, and kindhearted.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear CarlosTo, Thank you for your Great Review. I'm happy that you felt Front Desk agent was kindhearted. I'll pass on your comments to her and would like to thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Chirag Sagar GM
Read More
Read Less