Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
(e.g. Aug-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 817 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay experiance If you have done online booking Pl confirm parking fee August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, quiet! We got in at about 9 pm, and were in bed shortly thereafter. The room was very quiet and the air worked great. Would happily stay here again! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and friendly staff parking is separate from the hotel. attached but run by another company. but able to pay via hotel. However, the parking is several levels and only able to access the hotel through the one entrance. not a big issue really. Rooms are good size for a downtown hotel. the lobby area is small in comparison to the room. But in my opinion, I don't really hang out in the lobby, I'd much rather have a large room. good restaurants nearby w/in walking distance. someone said the hotel is in the shopping area. also said there's a huge organ inside the Macy's nearby. will have to check this out next visit. They also have an outdoor rooftop pool. Not sure if they have an indoor pool. did not use the pool, just saw it from my room. meeting ran late and asked for extended checkout; staff was friendly and helpful. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located and friendly staff The hotel was centrally located to many attractions--shopping, sightseeing and restaurants. Parking on-site was a lifesaver as parking on the street and in lots can get costly. Ubers and taxis are plentiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful about what to do, where to go and how to get there. The room was nicely furnished and comfortable, right down to the bedding. The TV offered a surprisingly nice selection of channels. While breakfast offered variety, items were not replenished in a timely fashion. Perhaps more staffing would help in that department. Also, I would like to suggest turkey bacon or sausage to go with the eggs, for those who are GF and do not eat pork or beef. I have seen this item at other IHG Rewards Club locations....or maybe that was one of the items not replenished at the time of my presence (?)...wishful thinking. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will certainly choose this location again when I return to Philly.. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Friendly staff always available to help. Premises are clean and functional. One remark, the mattresses would need some replacement or flipping since you "cave" in the middle of it...Other than that, nothing else. Nice city to visit. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I recently visited Holiday Inn Express in August. I was immediately greeted with a Welcome along with a smile making me feel right at home. My check in was a smooth transition and it was very nice to be recognized as a IHG rewards club member. I like how I was treated like family and not a number of people checking in for the day to make money. Every interaction with staff was nice with a hello, how are you doing?Its nice to be in a place where people care and are willing to assist you. My room was excellent and I had a nice and peaceful sleep. The bed and pillows were soft and firm just the way I like, nice bathroom, hot water, and breakfast was great! I had a nice relaxing day and I thank Holiday Inn Express -Midtown for that! THANK YOU!!!! August 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, Great location, best "included" breakfast options The hotel was very clean, great location and any staff we interacted with were very friendly and helpful. They say breakfast included, but I did not expect the many options available. It's a rather large breakfast area with juices, cereals, bagels, hot cinnamon rolls, donuts biscuits, sausage patties, bacon, oatmeal, fruit. No too shabby for "included". While having breakfast we met a very nice lady that works there making sure breakfast items remain well stocked.. She was incredibly friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Her name escapes me but it starts with C. Maybe Carolyn.. She has been married 43 years, anyway she was a pleasure to talk with! We recommend this hotel and we would definitely return if ever in the area again. Ask about bus routes that take you to the site seeing areas because that could be a bit of a walk if you want to visit various sites. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable room This is a great hotel for travelers looking for a central location to visit Philadelphia's historical areas, Reading Terminal Market and museums, which can all be reached by walking or bus. I was pleased with the size of the hotel room (I have found that some Philadelphia hotel rooms can be fairly small). Free breakfast is always a great start to the day! August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:06:34.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_817, tr_817
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>