Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-24-2016)
(e.g. May-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1009 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mid Town Experience The hotel is in a great midtown Philly location. Our room was neat, clean and looked newly renovated. We did get some cooking smells from a nearby fast food joint but it was not terrible. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was really good for this type of hotel. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay No Comment The hotel was wonderful. The survey was great until we got to this page. Apparently you cant move to the next step without typing something into this section. I find this to be annoying. If this occurs again it is highly unlikely that I will participate in future surveys May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff Very Friendly The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. We were treated courteously and respectfully. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business The Hotel front desk staff were very courteous, professional and friendly. Close to all. May 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The only problem was that there was not a fan exhaust in the bathroom. April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Mattress was extremely comfortable. Staff are nice. Hotel is quiet and clean. April 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunately, not a good one I have never given an IHG property this low of a rating....ever! I am a spire elite member and stay at IHG properties exclusively. Check in took a while because we wanted to stay in the same room both days (April 22-23 leaving on the 24th). When you pay for one night and use points on another there is no way to get one reservation number. Gwen? i think was her name, was really nice about everything and assured me all is good with accommodations. So I presented her my ihg cc and we got our keys. I will cut to the chase as it all went downhill after that. Fisrt day we had to have our keys re scanned three times to get into our room. Second night we received a knock on our door...ready for this....at 11:30 PM by a security guard. Ok we are in bed someone knocks I look and see a security guard?? did my car get broken into? something happen in the hotel? I open the door (with the latch still on) and he says I must call down to the front desk. Ok so I call. The woman on the phone tells me...your credit card was denied so unless you come down you cannot stay here tonight...WHAT? First how can it be denied as I CHECKED IN WITH IT! I used it several times that day and night! I called IHg and they told me nothing wrong with my card. So I went down, gave them the same card, she said thank you. I said, really knocking on peoples doors because you think I am going to bolt your hotel in the morning? I am an elite member they know who I am and where I live, remember I had to show ID upon check in. Going back to the room I could not get into the room with my key. This was the FOURTH time I had to have the key cards re scanned in order for it to work. So upon check out this young man asked if everything was ok. I asked to see the manager, not here today. So I explained what happened. He said none of that should have happened. After I told him this was the absolute worst experience I have ever had in a IHG property he apologized and offered me some points back. After another offer I very reluctantly I accepted as he is not the one responsible and I was not going to wait for a managers call back that he said I would get. On a side note...do not stay in room 1704. We could hear the people in 1703 like they were in our room. We could actually hear the people they were talking to on the phone. As if they were sitting with us by the window. Not to mention their wake up alarm going off at 6:45 am three times. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room As I do not travel often, I was worried about the possibility of bringing bed bugs back home with me. I found this hotel to be clean everywhere, rooms, lobbies, hallways, etc., with no signs of bed bugs which gave me reason to enjoy my stay. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-21 T14:30:20.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1009, tr_1009
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>