Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1047 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1047reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Fun night

By

July 19, 2016

club

got in late after a concert and were concerned about street noise. we were given a nice, quiet room. staff nice and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are thrilled to hear you had such a fun night in the city and enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful with any requests we had. Breakfast was good and extensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We will pass your kind words along to our staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and attentive staff

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was attentive, friendly, and knowledge of the area. The bathroom was a bit small, but overall it was a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

July 10, 2016

This was an overall fine hotel stay despite a mediocre breakfast with no available orange juice. But the hotel really stood out after I accidently left a couple of valuable ties in my room. I called the hotel a day later and talked with Paula, a head staff person. She was able to confirm that they had my ties in their lost and found and then mailed them to me at no charge....highly appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! We are so happy to hear that Paula was able to reunite you with the items you left behind, and we will pass your kind words along to her! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice trip

By

July 09, 2016

酒店的位置非常好,距离费城的经典旅游景点都可以步行到达,早餐质量不错,但是全是美式配置。房间内部空间一般,较新。总体来说,还是很推荐的一个选择

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 07, 2016

Perfect location, newly renovated rooms, free breakfast. This hotel is ideal for a visit to center city Philadelphia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, in part due to our location, recent renovations, and complimentary breakfast! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Job

By

July 06, 2016

club

Thank you for welcoming me and knowing how upset I was. Really helped me to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are so happy to hear our team was welcoming and helped you relax! We will pass your kind words along to them!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Then staff were awesome and enjoyable. The housekeeping ladies were a delight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, especially because of our staff! We will pass your kind words along to them, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great guest services

By

July 05, 2016

club

everything was exceptional. my only concern was that i requested a room away from the traffic of the elevator toward the end of the hall. other than that i was very pleased with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

not a great place as they say

By

July 04, 2016

club

to check in its only room for 1-2 cars at a time and they say it self park but you have to leave your key with the parking staff so they can move your car around as its a public garage and it cost $27.00 per day
the bed was so saggy i thought my head was going to end up on the floor and staff knew there would be street closing and did not inform guests so it was no way to get back into the hotel i had to ask a person on the street to move a cone so i could drive 15 feet to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. We emailed you about these issues yesterday, and we hope this email found you well. We will pass your comments along to the parking garage's management team as well as our housekeeping staff. Unfortunately, our staff was not informed of any road closures until after they had already been blocked off and did not have the opportunity to warn our guests. We greatly apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you, and we do hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Short vacation

By

June 28, 2016

We stayed for a few days in order to visit Philly. We found the hotel to be fairly central and convenient to many of the sights we wanted to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay, although it was short! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Midtown value

By

June 28, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia-Midtown is an excellent choice for academic travelers visiting UPenn (but for anyone else as well). The staff is gracious, efficient, can point you to wherever you need to go in town, and can suggest places to eat and things to see you'd not thought of yourself. Even if I hadn't made (as it turned out) the right choice about what cheese to get on my steak sandwich, I think the front desk would have been as gracious.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We will pass your kind words along to our staff, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less