Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay friendly staff, very comfortable rooms, especially the beds, and an excellent breakfast. My husband and i highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible internet and nonexistent HD TV Internet was beyond slow. HD TV didn't work at all and there were no non-HD channel equivalents. Staff did not seen overly concerned because there was nothing they could do about it. This leads me to believe this a continuous problem, which makes me wonder why management hasn't fixed it. I will never ever come back. Will drive the extra 10 miles to avoid this dump. February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a waste of accumulated points! We stayed in room 302. The hall carpets were very dirty, the room needs to be improved (old fixtures, etc) , the bed was uncomfortable and the air circulation made it either too hot or too cold. The breakfast was barely adequate but there was a variety of the usual foods. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels that were much more presentable and am sorry we happened to be at an event nearby and did not fully examine the age of this one. It will not be a plae we would willingly stay again. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly enjoyable, but the swimming pool was a bit cool We have stayed at this hotel before & we found it very much to our liking. Unfortunately on this occasion we had a couple of negative experiences, one was the pool being extremely cold & the other was the fire alarm activating at mid-night. These two incidents soured the stay. However the staff certainly made up for these short falls, by sending a maintenance man straight away to investigate why the pool was so cold & being really professional when handling the emergency situation. If it hadn't been for these two negative points then the stay would have been just fine. If & when we are in the area we will still use this hotel as it cetainly fits our needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rundown Bathroom, Dirty Hotel The bathroom in our room was beat up and in need of an overhaul. Poor drainage in sink and shower. Shower stained and old. Shower controls not working properly and tricky to operate. Overall the hotel is worn, stained and a bit dirty. This hotel was not what I feel I have come to expect from HI Express. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff... Everyone is very accommodating. I felt really welcomed by the staff. The welcome sign was a nice touch. The restaurant recommendation to Spinato's was excellent. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a nice place!!! It is a nice place and comfortable!!! The stay value is really good!!! January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good service the rest needs to improve Hotel staff are knowledgable and represent the brand very well. They deserve to have a franchisee that has more operational awareness about his/her property. The mattresses however are almost the worst I have slept on. The top sheet had stains. The bathroom is in dire need of a complete renovation. Poor workmanship is apparent around every corner. Maintenance staff shouldn't be doing the renovations! You can tell this is happening in the guest room bathrooms. IHG should be a little more cognizant about the quality of the end product that ALL properties are delivering. I have some ideas! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best OMG the last city I stay in was bad, Karma may be alive, this hotel was the best hotel for 2013! The front desk person name Michele was so helpful and a very nice person! It was just awesome and the water and tea out front all the time. Thanks so much!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Phoenix/Chandler (Ahwatukee) Review Stayed at this hotel so we could be close to shopping, checked in and were given a room key to an already occupied room, the people in this room were were not so happy and neither were we. Had the front desk issue a new key, room was not the cleanest i have ever been in, bed was hard and lumpy. Overall the hotel was very dated and dirty Will not repeat!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. There was a year in between stays and the quality, great service, great staff were there even a year later. I will definitely be staying again in the future. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and beds but noisy hallways I loved the beds they were so comfortable!! The nice staff and the free cookies were excellent but, when getting coffee the dispensers were always empty and they wouldn't refill them. Also, the lobby breakfast area was always busy and noisy even when they weren't serving breakfast. Lastly, the wifi didn't seem to work at all for me and this was very important since I take online classes and it was very important for me to log into my classes. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Freeway Noise/Great Staff It's too bad that all the rooms with 2 beds are on the freeway side, making it very difficult to sleep at night. It sounded like the freeway was roaring through our room. All the rooms with 1 king bed are on the quieter side so that did not leave us any option even when the hotel was not full. The hotel itself was very nice, clean and the staff was very friendly and sympathetic to our situation. We heard that this is a common complaint. Because of this problem I will be leery of staying at another Holiday Inn Express which is unfortunate. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Your General Manager (Ollie S.) was very accommodating and made my stay enjoyable. Thank you for the hospitality! November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a regular i stay at this particular HI often. sure, the freeway noise it a bit loud in the odd numbered rooms, but the staff are terrific and the place is clean. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast was pretty standard but there was a nice sitting area outside by the pool which made it a little more enjoyable. The area has lots of shopping and dining options. October 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No A/C + Ear Plugs = Awful Stay Could possibly be the most "unique" experience I've ever had at an HI Express. Hotel sits right on I-10 with half of the rooms exposed to very loud highway traffic. Thought I'd drown out the noise by running the fan on the A/C all night but could not...the unit was broken. Asked to be moved to another room which was not exposed to the interstate but could not due to high occupancy. Only a few rooms were vacant. I asked if I could then be moved to one of the other vacant rooms (assuming that the A/C units might work) but found that the remaining rooms also had A/C issues. So what was the resolution? Maintenance came to my room to show me that if you remove the A/C cover and keep this little component of the unit warm, the fan will continuously blow. Was also provided some earplugs to assist with the noise level. I should have checked out of the hotel at that point but I did not. Instead I decided to heat a face cloth with a blow dryer, wrap this little AC component in it, and covered it with pillows to keep the A/C unit working. Worked for about an hour and then was woken up to the sound of semi's driving by. Needless to say...it was a long two nights. Of course I notified the staff on duty (who by the way were great and the only reason I gave this a two star rating). They were very apologetic and offered to have the property manager call me when he/she arrived at work and assured me that he/she would "take care" of me for all that went wrong. It has been five days since I checked out and I have yet to receive a call. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was as expected Very, very consistant with the Holiday Inn Express name. Good location. Nice staff....got me in early. Would stay there again. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Michelle in guest services is the nicest desk agent I've encountered. October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Elevator and Ice Machine - Needs Maintenance/Upkeep One of two elevators and the second floor Ice Maker were broken for my entire five day four night stay. Rear access door would only accept my room key for access twice which forced me to walk around to the front entrance and take the one elevator that was working to my floor. Good for the extra exercise, but bad for time management. This HI Express was not keeping up with others that I have visited this year. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room The location of the hotel was excellent for needs. The room size and comfort of the bed was great. Our room, however, was on the freeway side of the hotel and we could hear highway noise all night. I would recommend asking for a room NOT on the freeway side so you can sleep. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good folks!, I'm a business traveler, sometimes need early check in, late check out desk staff always try's to accommodate, rooms neat clean and comfy! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My pick when I'm in Phoenix area on business Good area of Phoenix for dining, Easy access to the 202 loop fwy. Good bed and pillows. Friendly staff, good breakfast. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Two Day Stay at Ahwatukee Our stay at this hotel was excellent. the room was clean and comfortable and except for the bathroom faucet everything was very good. we especially loved the delicious free breakfast treats each morning. our room faced the freeway but there was no noise that bothered us. the hotel facilities was excellent all around and the hotel has ample free parking. the staff is knowledgeable and pleasant and willing to help. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 spacious rooms The rooms were big and clean. the staff was friendly and helpful. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time I really enjoyed staying in Holiday Inn Express. I like their service. Their complimentary b'fast was really good. Had lot of food options, even though it was complimentary. Also, the attendant 'Maria' in b'fast area, was very friendly and took care of all the cleanliness. They also clean the rooms/bathrooms on daily basis and change the towels daily. Overall, nice stay. Would recommend others to stay there. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for close to I10 , shops and Wild Hose C. All things my wife and I like to do were close by. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis IN the Desert. What a gem. This location was a great place to spend the night. We were able to check in and get a room in a timely manner. I was given a gift for being a Platinum member. We also received a room upgrade as a platinum member. What can say the room was great the staff was super and the breakfast was full of fresh food and tasty. I would stay here again and recommend this location to anyone in the area. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff however room furniture looks old Staff service are great and friendly. They are helpful especially when i called to replace the alarm clock which was malfunction when i moved in. Having said so, the furniture and design of the room looks old and would recommend for a refurbish. not to mention the alarm clock that was malfunction, bathroom towel hanger is also bended and floor carpet color looks shineless. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Suite Holiday Inn Express AZ I've been to many places, but this location by far is top of the list. Front desk personnel always very approachable, always smiling, soft spoken no matter what issues arise. Maintenance response for quick. No one ever said that maintenance won't be available. Breakfast had good variety per day. Plenty of amenities including business center, minus the document scan feature, which was temporarily down. Had an extremely comfortable stay. Will be returning to this exact same location in a month or so. Can't wait. August 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>