Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I had an awesome stay here at this hotel. My room was very clean and I slept like a baby. Thank you so much for making my stay so comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to everyone I know. =) May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 poor service We are 3 seniors trying to save money. I ask for a suite with a separate room so my sister could be in the front part on the sleeper sofa and my husband and I in the other room, My confirmation said suite but when we got to the hotel they didn't have a suite so we had to get 2 rooms . We had to pay full price for the rooms. So we didn't save anything. We are members of the IGH CLUB, but will probable cancel. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay, with great service I will always stay at this hotel when I come to this area. It is in a very nice neighborhood. The service is very good. I was impressed how clean and neat the room was each night I returned from work. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I expected.. Very nice room and facilities for a Holiday Express. Crazy busy weekend and since the very pleasant staff was fielding lots of questions and problems with grace under fire, we could understand them not being able yo get us an early check in. Michele, Misha, and Maria..( I hope I got their names right???) were smiling and fabulous considering the sold out weekend. Our room was very clean, bed perfect, and they did facilitate a switch as we wanted a king away from freeway and another guest wanted our double bed room. We were all laughing and happy. Coffee downstairs was great..in room coffee..not so much:( but I am now use to kuerig. ) overall great stay! March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place This hotel was very convenient to our delivery location that we needed to do this past weekend from out of state. The staff at the front desk was friendly, accommodating and very helpful, the room was clean, although the sheets felt old. The breakfast room was well stocked and well maintained, I appreciated the ice water w/ fruit slices, so I could fill my water bottle prior to check out. What could be better maintained at this hotel is the outside area. The dumpster was way to full and garbage bags were piled way to high and on the ground. The side door was not well secure, the push bar is coming off the door and did not latch properly. What was very disappointing in the back parking lot was how many of the lights were burned out, making this parking lot much darker than it should be and not as secure as a guest would hope. The hallway to our room was also very warm, and when coming in from the outside I did not expect that any part of the inside of the hotel to be warmer than the outside. Due to logistics, I probably don't need to stay at this hotel in the future, but if I did, I would hope it would be better maintained, and more like the standard of other HIE I have stayed at. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and room Clean comfortable bed in good sized room. bath facilities excellent Will stay there again. Easy to find and access. March 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Management I had a number of issues during this stay. I made a reservation for two rooms from Monday to Friday. I confirmed the reservation when I told the front desk that we would not need the second room until Tuesday they said it was no problem, when we tried to check into the second room they said the reservation had been cancelled and one of us would have to go to another hotel. We finally were able to get checked into both rooms but when we returned to the hotel on Thursday night there was someone else checked in to my room. When I questioned the front desk they said that house keeping said there was nothing in the room so they checked me out of the room without contacting me. I tried to point out that there were still things left in the room and I wanted them back they said they couldn't help me because everything was thrown out. When I did finally check out on Friday the bill I received was not for the amount that I was quoted it was almost $200.00 more. I questioned the front desk again they said they couldn't help me I would have to come back when the manager was in. This is the most poorly run hotel I have every dealt with. They did not know how to run the hotel correctly and did not seem to care. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night in Phx While most other hotels were taking advantage of guests as most rooms were booked for MLB spring training, this location offered a very reasonable rate. I was very pleased with the room, breakfast and the stay in general. The road to the hotel, which leads behind Cracker Barrel is a little confusing, otherwise this property provides for an excellent stay. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Relaxing Stay Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The outdoor pool was a very unexpected luxury. Room and hotel is well maintained and the staff are very friendly. We felt right at home and would recommend this hotel to anyone. February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not a good nights sleep due to the air conditioner being noisy Whenever the air conditioner turned on it woke us up. It turned on several times a night. Did not use the pool because it was usually full of kids due to the hockey teams that were staying. When showering the faucet rumbled and made a loud noise. When asked front desk why rates were different on our bill she said because we are full. We used Holiday Inn Express throughout our 6 night stay, 4 of those nights at your motel, and the rates on our last two nights were the highest. We did not ask for clean sheets so that stayed the same. Asked if we could use our points and she said no you already made the reservation. The customer service left alot to be desired. Will we stay again? Yes because we normally get a better rate when we stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Thank you February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Business Stay Comfortable and quiet room. Bypass the scrambled eggs. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place to stay friendly staff, very comfortable rooms, especially the beds, and an excellent breakfast. My husband and i highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible internet and nonexistent HD TV Internet was beyond slow. HD TV didn't work at all and there were no non-HD channel equivalents. Staff did not seen overly concerned because there was nothing they could do about it. This leads me to believe this a continuous problem, which makes me wonder why management hasn't fixed it. I will never ever come back. Will drive the extra 10 miles to avoid this dump. February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a waste of accumulated points! We stayed in room 302. The hall carpets were very dirty, the room needs to be improved (old fixtures, etc) , the bed was uncomfortable and the air circulation made it either too hot or too cold. The breakfast was barely adequate but there was a variety of the usual foods. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels that were much more presentable and am sorry we happened to be at an event nearby and did not fully examine the age of this one. It will not be a plae we would willingly stay again. January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly enjoyable, but the swimming pool was a bit cool We have stayed at this hotel before & we found it very much to our liking. Unfortunately on this occasion we had a couple of negative experiences, one was the pool being extremely cold & the other was the fire alarm activating at mid-night. These two incidents soured the stay. However the staff certainly made up for these short falls, by sending a maintenance man straight away to investigate why the pool was so cold & being really professional when handling the emergency situation. If it hadn't been for these two negative points then the stay would have been just fine. If & when we are in the area we will still use this hotel as it cetainly fits our needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rundown Bathroom, Dirty Hotel The bathroom in our room was beat up and in need of an overhaul. Poor drainage in sink and shower. Shower stained and old. Shower controls not working properly and tricky to operate. Overall the hotel is worn, stained and a bit dirty. This hotel was not what I feel I have come to expect from HI Express. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff... Everyone is very accommodating. I felt really welcomed by the staff. The welcome sign was a nice touch. The restaurant recommendation to Spinato's was excellent. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's a nice place!!! It is a nice place and comfortable!!! The stay value is really good!!! January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good service the rest needs to improve Hotel staff are knowledgable and represent the brand very well. They deserve to have a franchisee that has more operational awareness about his/her property. The mattresses however are almost the worst I have slept on. The top sheet had stains. The bathroom is in dire need of a complete renovation. Poor workmanship is apparent around every corner. Maintenance staff shouldn't be doing the renovations! You can tell this is happening in the guest room bathrooms. IHG should be a little more cognizant about the quality of the end product that ALL properties are delivering. I have some ideas! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best OMG the last city I stay in was bad, Karma may be alive, this hotel was the best hotel for 2013! The front desk person name Michele was so helpful and a very nice person! It was just awesome and the water and tea out front all the time. Thanks so much!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Phoenix/Chandler (Ahwatukee) Review Stayed at this hotel so we could be close to shopping, checked in and were given a room key to an already occupied room, the people in this room were were not so happy and neither were we. Had the front desk issue a new key, room was not the cleanest i have ever been in, bed was hard and lumpy. Overall the hotel was very dated and dirty Will not repeat!! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. There was a year in between stays and the quality, great service, great staff were there even a year later. I will definitely be staying again in the future. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and beds but noisy hallways I loved the beds they were so comfortable!! The nice staff and the free cookies were excellent but, when getting coffee the dispensers were always empty and they wouldn't refill them. Also, the lobby breakfast area was always busy and noisy even when they weren't serving breakfast. Lastly, the wifi didn't seem to work at all for me and this was very important since I take online classes and it was very important for me to log into my classes. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Freeway Noise/Great Staff It's too bad that all the rooms with 2 beds are on the freeway side, making it very difficult to sleep at night. It sounded like the freeway was roaring through our room. All the rooms with 1 king bed are on the quieter side so that did not leave us any option even when the hotel was not full. The hotel itself was very nice, clean and the staff was very friendly and sympathetic to our situation. We heard that this is a common complaint. Because of this problem I will be leery of staying at another Holiday Inn Express which is unfortunate. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Your General Manager (Ollie S.) was very accommodating and made my stay enjoyable. Thank you for the hospitality! November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a regular i stay at this particular HI often. sure, the freeway noise it a bit loud in the odd numbered rooms, but the staff are terrific and the place is clean. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly The hotel was very clean and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast was pretty standard but there was a nice sitting area outside by the pool which made it a little more enjoyable. The area has lots of shopping and dining options. October 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No A/C + Ear Plugs = Awful Stay Could possibly be the most "unique" experience I've ever had at an HI Express. Hotel sits right on I-10 with half of the rooms exposed to very loud highway traffic. Thought I'd drown out the noise by running the fan on the A/C all night but could not...the unit was broken. Asked to be moved to another room which was not exposed to the interstate but could not due to high occupancy. Only a few rooms were vacant. I asked if I could then be moved to one of the other vacant rooms (assuming that the A/C units might work) but found that the remaining rooms also had A/C issues. So what was the resolution? Maintenance came to my room to show me that if you remove the A/C cover and keep this little component of the unit warm, the fan will continuously blow. Was also provided some earplugs to assist with the noise level. I should have checked out of the hotel at that point but I did not. Instead I decided to heat a face cloth with a blow dryer, wrap this little AC component in it, and covered it with pillows to keep the A/C unit working. Worked for about an hour and then was woken up to the sound of semi's driving by. Needless to say...it was a long two nights. Of course I notified the staff on duty (who by the way were great and the only reason I gave this a two star rating). They were very apologetic and offered to have the property manager call me when he/she arrived at work and assured me that he/she would "take care" of me for all that went wrong. It has been five days since I checked out and I have yet to receive a call. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was as expected Very, very consistant with the Holiday Inn Express name. Good location. Nice staff....got me in early. Would stay there again. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Michelle in guest services is the nicest desk agent I've encountered. October 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>