•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for downtown I was greeted by name as soon as I walked in the front door to check in. The staff was very courteous, willing to assist when needed. Very clean hotel property, room was well kept. Bed was a bit firm for my taste but it was in great condition and I would still stay there again without any hesitation. The property was well within walking distance to convention center but far enough away to be a bit quieter. The parking seemed secure and safe. I would definitely recommend this property without hesitation. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and staff Great experience every time I stay there. The staff is very efficient and friendly. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by five star experience another 5 star experience the location is perfect to downtown entertainment area April 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Registration WOW! That sums it up but I will continue! We checked in on April 6. Stayed two nights. Everything was great but what told me that I was at a hotel that appreciated our patronage was upon check in. Dayneisha was on duty and she greeted us with a very high degree of professionalism. Acknowledged our IHG status and said thank you for being a member. She had a radiant smile and good nature attitude toward us. Offered suggestions for activities and dining. She made us feel special. Thank you Dayneisha and thank you Holiday Inn for a job well done! April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality property god location Overall statisfied with this location. Are was decent enough. Good central location to getting around. Fairly quiet but some construction going on across street at time of stay April 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Friendly & Courteous Staff Stayed at this HIE on the tail-end of a family visit to AZ. The hotel is nearby to expressways and restaurants; there's a mall within a five-minute walk hosting various stores and eateries. Although there is construction going on throughout the area, it was only heard during daylight hours, not an inconvenience in our case. Our first evening was somewhat tenuous as there was a festival going on down the street and the music (mostly base) could be heard but only up until 10:00 p.m........after that, it was quiet; not the hotel's fault by any stretch. The next morning we left early for a hot air balloon ride in the local area and returned to the hotel around 10:30 a.m., we wanted to get some rest before continuing our day. Unfortunately, rest was impossible as their cleaning person was constantly banging doors as she entered/exited each room during her rounds. We had place the do not disturb or something similar sign on our door but it was obvious she was either oblivious to it or disregarded it entirely. Failing to be able to rest, we simply got freshened up and left to continue our day stopping at the front counter to place our complaint of course; I believe the appropriate action was taken as we barely heard any noise the following three mornings. We fully appreciate the efforts of the staff to take action. The staff was always courteous, helpful and greeted us and everyone as they entered and left the lobby. They seemed to care about their customers and tried their best to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable - great job! The hotel was clean, the rooms spacious, clean and well appointed for our needs. The location was perfect for our stay and needs and we'd stay there again should our travels take us to Phoenix. There's a nice pool and jacuzzi outside and their security systems and enclosures made us feel comfortable during our entire stay. Would we recommend this HIE to friends/relatives......yes! April 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Downtown Phoenix The hotel is convenient and the room nice but the pool is small and breakfast was very crowded. April 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed, great service, poor breakfast Check-in was easy, the room was nice, clean and adequately cooled. Bed was extremely comfy. Service staff extremely friendly and attentive. Breakfast was inedible. Juice options were water, apple water, orange water or cranberry juice. Turkey sausage was rubber and everything else was pure sugar or carbs. After choking down a couple bites of sponge (or maybe it was eggs) we had to go find somewhere else to eat. Don't plan on the pool or hot tub unless you go early, as they close at 10 (even on weekends). March 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:58:20.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHXDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>