Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 386 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Customer Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff upon check in, we had several rooms and staff was able to locate us as close together as possible. Lobby was clean, along with Breakfast area. Thank you for the great customer service! We will return.

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit

By

July 19, 2016

Due to outside activities we spent very little time at the hotel but we are looking forward to returning to this site.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

From the time we walked in the front door until we left. We got great service and had a great room

Read More
Read Less

great pillows!!

By

July 12, 2016

i think those pillows helped in sleeping. wondering where i can purchase those exact ones. loved it.

Read More
Read Less

7-7-2016

By

July 11, 2016

club

Sharon, at the front desk, was very kind as I was in a hurry. My dad was in surgery and I ran over to check in before he went to recovery. She was quick and efficient (probably wondered why I didn't bring in any luggage).

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

We were in Arizona to visit my dying brother who was in University Hospital down the street. The staff was very thoughtful and caring. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 08, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. Everything was clean and nice. Really comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! We look forward to having you again next time.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Ballpark.

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were efficient, courteous and professional. Room was clean, updated and good black out curtains. Internet fast. Walk to park in that heat to long suggest a taxi or shuttle if available if you aren't used to heat. Approximately a mile each way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again! Go DBACKS!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable; Great Value

By

June 27, 2016

club

Overall pleasant stay. Very comfy bed and really excellent front desk staff the night I arrived. The room was nice and quiet except for the A/C unit which was a bit annoying (but necessary in the 120deg heat). Only other complaint was the somewhat cramped bathtub/shower. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are pleased you had a pleasant stay, even if it was on the hottest day of the year! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice rooms

By

June 25, 2016

club

Was in Phoenix for a combined business/pleasure weekend and this property was the right place and the right location. Easy walking distance to the ballpark and convention center, easy parking, and a thoroughly enjoyable breakfast. Internet was a touch sluggish, but not unusable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! I am sorry that the internet was a bit sluggish. We had many people in house over the weekend and that could have contributed to the problem. We look forward to hosting you again the future.
Read More
Read Less

overall great experience

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very good place to stay, clean, comfortable, with a GREAT staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your review! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service over all

By

June 14, 2016

I was very impressed with the service in the dining area. The attendant was very friendly. Always saying good morning, immediately cleaning the table and asking if she could take our plates and cups away for us when we were done. Dining area very, very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! Our breakfast attendants, Yadirra and Drusilla work very hard to ensure that everything is clean and tidy and well stocked. I know they will love reading your review.
Read More
Read Less