Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service You have a wonderful, helpful staff....... Desk personnel were knowledgeable of the Phoenix area and able to look up and mark on a map the various places we wanted to go. The Breakfast room attendant, Yadira, was most pleasant, a delight to talk to. She was efficient about keeping things clean, and the breakfast items well stocked. The only problem we had with the air conditioning fan which had only 1 speed.....HIGH....which was noisy at night. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property, friendly staff The staff was very friendly and helpful, lots of smiles which is always nice to see. Wonderful variety of breakfast food, a great way to start your day. Great location, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby, and Chase field is an easy walk. I did not even rent a car. My only disappointment was when someone started mowing the grass outside my room at 7:15 am, hard to sleep through that so I gave up after 20 minutes of it. There's not even that much grass on the property. Overall an enjoyable stay in downtown Phoenix. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and nice size room Greeted at the front desk by friendly employee when checking in.Very clean and comfortable room. Lobby and grounds are also clean and well taken care of. Will return to this hotel the next time we come to downtown Phoenix. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable bed! Chloe was a terrific help and got us the room for another night, helped the kids with snacks and took great care of us! Thanks! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommadating Great overall stay with Dan, the general manager, being very accommodating to my needs for transportation. Thanks! May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Phoenix Downtown I stayed at this hotel for a Congress. Walking distance from downtown and Convention Center. Clean room,good breakfast and very kind staff. They were able to give us good suggestion for nightlife and restaurant. 5 stars to Chloe for her help. I reccomend this property. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by She'll Pipeline Staff and receptionists very warm welcoming will recommend this property to others. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff, clean, kid friendly, free internet. May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not caring about hospital stay We stayed at this hotel because our family member was having open heart surgery at a local hospital. We stayed for a week and it was wonderful stay until we wanted to extend our stay. The hospital did not know the exact day our family member would be discharged so we wanted to increase our reservations by a day or two.. We were then advised our hotel rate would be more than doubled due to a convention being in town. We contacted the general manager who advised there was nothing he could do. We ended up making reservations at a different holiday inn at a much better rate . We were very disappointed with the assistance we received from the general manager concerning this matter. We will probably think long and hard before visiting this hotel again due to their price increase while our family member was having open heart surgery. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great overnight! I chose the Holiday Inn Express Phoenix Downtown Ballpark based on the many positive reviews on its website. After our single night's stay, I understand why so many have enjoyed their stays and I, too, recommend this hotel highly. Positives: --Hotel is within walking distance of Chase Field and downtown restaurants, in a safe neighborhood, and easily accessed from the freeway. --Our second floor room next to the elevator was peacefully quiet. --I was offered bonus points as an alternative to water and snack mix for being Platinum status. --Service was efficient and friendly at the front desk and at breakfast. --Breakfast selection was the broadest and best presented of any Holiday Inn Express where we've stayed--ever. --Basketball half-court with lowered basket looked inviting to youngsters. I learned from the front desk a ball can be checked out there. Minor issues: --Internet access and speed was good nearly all the time we used it during our stay but not flawless. --The floor of the bathtub was extremely slippery when we showered. We always wish there was a nightlight in the bathroom. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LH231 Arrived early, manager upgraded our room and made it available to use. Good location & nice pool area. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Nicely located 5 blocks from downtown and the ball park. Very safe area. Pool and hot tub are maintained, but unfortunately, they are placed where there isn't any sun. The suite is magnificent. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff & service The staff here was superb! I accidentally left my coat and they drove out to the airport to deliver it (since the security line was super long). I am impressed with how informative they were about local spots and tours. The only downside is the maid service was about average. They missed the mark a few days: didn't replenish towels everyday and beds weren't made with pristine care. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonder, clean room with comfy beds I was very impressed with my stay at this Holiday inn express. We stayed in a suite on the first floor and it was perfect. We were doing a show at the convention center and it was an easy walk. The continental breakfast was delicious and everything else was great. I enjoyed the stay. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel not far from Convention Center and Downtown activities I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Phoenix for a Photography Convention. The hotel was very clean and updated. The room I stayed in was very nice and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and the food was good. I would stay at this hotel again! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Holiday Excellent Hotel for the money. The Facilities are fantastic. We especially liked the basketball court and pool. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Windows The hotel as usual was very nice. The only thing I see wrong with the rooms was the screens on the windows. They seem very heavy duty and thick, it's hard to see threw them and it obstructs your view, all you see is screen. If they did something about that, it would be greatly appriciated by most. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good In breakfast there are not delight milk, the little flavor milks. And in the night there are not coffee for the guest in the lobby January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location and Basketball Court!!! We will be back! Excellent location in Downtown!! Amazing!!! Great staff, greeting us when we walked in the door, provided a great hot breakfast with HOT coffee and great food. Excellent facility with a basketball court for the kids December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value I enjoyed my stay, will use this hotel again if I'm in town. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the rooms were exceptional in cleanliness and comfort. the location was ideal for quick rides to desired locations downtown and easy on and off interstate. December 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to downtown ASU Clean, comfortable, friendly. Nice complimentary breakfast of bacon and eggs, biscuits, gravy, cereal, bagels, fruit, juice, coffee, danish. Simple and clean. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Convenient and easy stary Very accommodating staff, and easy access to all parts of downtown. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff was great, everything was exceptional EXCELLENT, EVERYTHING FROM THE STAFF TO THE ROOMS WERE GREAT December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and pool/spa area was clean and tidy. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Enjoyed our stay . Was there for a Wedding at a Downtown Location, very convenient. The Staff was always helping us with Directions to places we needed to be. Very personal service and caring . We will be back! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but.... Lovely hotel with great staff, just make sure you get a room at the back of he hotel, because the building site opposite the hotel at the front is very noisy and work starts in the early hours of the morning. Also had a bad experience with a axi the hotel ordered for me, who overcharged on my trip to the airport and was very unsafe - his taxi meter wasn't working, air con inoperative, steering fault on the vehicle, texting whilst driving and charged a lot more than the taxi ride from the airport to the hotel. These failings prevented me from giving a full 5 stars. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Pleased with the accommodations Loved the room with everything we needed at our fingertips Staff was very helpful and nice. Loved the Breakfast!!! Loved that it was within walking distance of the event we were attending. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PHOENIX dOWNTOWN I WAS LOOKING FOR A CLOSE FACILITY TO SPORTS STADIUMS, AND i GOT IT. GOOD HOTEL FAIR PRICE. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way better than the expensive places This hotel is clean, professional, has good amenities and is hundreds less then the downtown competitors that are all around it. I love that it had free parking, free breakfast, the staff were great and there were no hidden room taxes adding up the bill. You know what you are paying for. Why is it these smaller guys no how to treat their customers better? I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the down town area. It is close to food and the comedy club we walked to. I was very pleased with the experience and will look for other Holiday Inn Express hotels when I go other places. October 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>