Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff makes this place AWESOME! This is a great Holiday Inn Express, but truthfully, it's the staff that make it AMAZING! From the moment I walked in and saw Lucas' vibrant smile and received a very enthusiastic yet sincere welcome, I knew I was going to have a comforting stay. Lucas, Bree, Nathan, Annie, Roz, Bill, Justin, and Brandon made this entire month's stay so awesome. That's right - the entire MONTH! And I would do it all over again. Whenever I take a personal trip to Phoenix, I will only stay at this hotel. I have never received better service from any place before. There were numerous occasions when I needed something to help me through my one month of job training (which is why I was staying at the hotel), and there was never a complaint or groan of frustration from any staff member when I placed my request. Every single one of the staff were attentive, professional, and friendly. I give this place 5 stars. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The room was really quiet. Of all the places we've ever stayed, this is the one where I've gotten the best night's sleep. The room was cleaned each day; however, had a damp smell to it due to the air conditioner running all the time. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay & Service Our family received excellent service and had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express Phoenix Airport. Service There was confusion regarding our reservation that was totally and completely due to confusion on our part. Despite this fact the general manager accommodated us. Our entire stay the staff was lovely and hospitable. Accommodations Clean and nicely updated. Comfortable beds, nice linens. Complimentary Breakfast Nicely surprised by the hotel breakfast. Really nice selection, and the attendant was very friendly and did a great job of replenishing everything. Location Extremely easy to find, located right off of the 10 freeway. Fairly quiet street of hotels and office buildings. Overall, we would definitely stay here again if we were back in the Phoenix area again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Kennedy Family We love the holiday express....The service is always great, we have been staying here on all of our out of town vacations.. I would recommend the Holiday Inn or the Holiday inn Express...The staff is exceptional, and professional....been coming for over 10 years. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay Philip Philip and Mickey were awesome they made great recommendations and were the best hotel shuttle drivers ever. The staff at the front desk made everything about my stay run smoothly and I can not think of one single complAint. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real Nice Hotel! “REAL Nice Hotel” Our kids gave us a trip to Hawaii for our 50th anniversary. Enroute our flight from Charlotte, NC to Phoenix was late causing us to miss our connecting flight. Luckily, we selected this Holiday Inn Express for our unplanned overnight stay. Lucas, at the front desk, took our reservation and said he'd send their shuttle van to pick us up at the airport. The van was there within (15) minutes and took us to the hotel. Lucas was very cordial checking us in. The hotel was renovated about five years ago and everything is in top shape. The lobby is expansive - - a table with PC and printer is located there for guests to use. Our room was very large. The king-size bed was very comfortable with a good grade of bedding. There was a pull-out couch and work desk with office-type chair. There was a micro-wave and mini-fridge. The bathroom was large - - rain-type shower head - - good pressure - - large, fluffy towels. Complimentary breakfast is served starting at 6:00 A.M. We had to leave early for our flight to Honolulu and didn't get to partake - - but they were pretty close to having it set up and it looked good. The shuttle van starts runs to the airport at 4:00 A.M. - - on the half-hour and on the hour. This complimentary service was a godsend - - we didn't have to get a rental car or take a cab. Lucas is a real asset to this Inn. We will gladly stay there again when in the area. March 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy! Watered down juice at breakfast not a good way to start the day. Unreliability of the shuttle driver leaving us stranded at the airport for nearly an hour. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Overall nice stay. Normal Holiday Inn breakfast which is fine. A little pricy for Holiday Inn, but average for the area. Close to the airport and very good I-10 access. February 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE ever Worst HIE I have ever stayed at. Room was so full of deodorizer that I got a headache within 2 minutes. Bathroom was filthy with hair on floor and broken counter. Carpets were dirty. Some staff were great but others seemed put out. I'll not stay here again February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by upgrade for IHG members Not only did I get to park my car at the hotel during my trip and get a free ride to and from the airport, I received an upgrade room. I have stayed here before and will again on future trips. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The staff, service and room for my wife and I was excellent. We will stay here again. It was very handy to the airport. but at the same time quiet. A nice area! January 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Who would rent a room with a lumpy sofa bed? After traveling for 16 hours with my daughter and 3 year old grandson, we were looking forward to the two Queen size beds we had rented via the Alaska Airlines website. When I checked in I was told by the young lady at the counter that they had overbooked the hotel and we would have one bed and a hide-abed couch. I asked if we had any other options and she said no. As it was after midnight and the room was not refundable I had no options. My daughter and grandson took the bed and I slept on the hide-abed.....experiencing all the lumps and the support bars that you would expect. I called the front desk and request at least a partial refund and she said I would need to speak to the manager ... I said ok...and was told he wouldn't be in until the following Monday. Didn't offer to have someone call me...obviously wasn't concerned with our comfort or business. The customer service was as lacking as the room. I would be very careful making a reservation with this property. I will be coming through Phoenix often but will never stay at this property again. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, warm welcome With a new desk staff, we were welcomed with warmth and competence by Lucus and Edward(?). We saw Bree who is now a manager. After a big welcoming hug, she filled us in on her happenings and asked about ours. Always a joy to see her! As always, Rita had breakfast set up early, all food was hot, and nicely presented. Rita keeps the dining area extremely clean. Important to us! We go to this HI frequently, and it feels like a second home January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel W/Great Location For Reception Was here for a wedding reception at the Hilton Garden next door. The room was exactly what we needed. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leaving car at hotel while traveling I live in Sierra Vista, AZ. Flying out of PHX to Alaska for Christmas was cheaper than flying out of TUS. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it was possible to leave our car at the airport and ride the hotel shuttle early the next morning. What a wonderful option! It makes early morning departures a breeze! Our only disappointment was that we had to leave before the hotel breakfast bar opened. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have been stying at this proprty for five years. The young lady that checked me in was incredibly rude. She did not acknowledge me as a priorty club member. In fact she seemed a little put off by having to check me in. When I git to my room the keys didn't work. I went back to the front desk and the same young lady, Tiara, didn't apologize for the inconvenience. I then asked if she had my priority club number on file and she said "no." I then asked her to put it in and she said "yup, we do have it." Still did not acknowledge me as a priority club member, offer water or the typical snack that goes along with the perks. She tossed three drink coupons at me and pointed to the dining area. She had her hair covering her nametag and when I asked her name she lifted her nametag, still covered with her hair, like I was an idiot. She could use some customer service skills. The woman that bartends at the Priorty club reception is always very friendly and customer service oriented. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good deal. A good deal speaking about location, room quality and price. The only thing that was not working was the wireless internet. Hotel infraestructure is appropiate. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value We stayed two nights, one night before our flight and another upon return to Phoenix. Took advantage of the Stay , Park , and Fly deal which we found was an excellent value. This made our trip back to the midwest very relaxing because we didn't have to get up at 3 AM to travel to SkyHarbor from Tucson. They also have a choice in pillows, soft or firm which is a nice feature of the room. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good. When I checked in I was not acknowledged as a Priority Club Rewards member. I was not provided a welcome gift, i.e. bottle of water, cookie or popcorn. There were no drapes I could pull to keep the parking lot flood lights from glaring into the room at night. As a whole this was a very nice place to stay and the staff was pleasant and accommodating when asked. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Linens This is my second recent visit to your establishments, and I've been quite pleased overall, except for this last visit in the Phoenix area. The bed linens were very scratchy and uncomfortable. Had we not been wearing full length pajamas it would have been unbearable. Quite surprised and very disappointed, and this will cause me to use caution with future bookings. Although I would recommend the property to others, I will certainly caution them about the bedding. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property - Lack of Restaurants This is a very nice property near the airport and also a lot of business parks. Lobby is very accommodating and the front desk staff is very friendly. My jr. suite was perfect for my stay. Comfy sofa and bed, though the pillows were a little lumpy and soft, no real firm pillows. Nice Samsung flat screen tv too with a decent channel selection. The bathroom was good size with typical HIE ammenities. The shower was great, I don't think I have had more water pressure than I did at this hotel. Simply awesome if you like a high water pressure shower. My only complaint would be there are no restaurants in the area. There is a Waffle House nex door which is fine for breakfast, but the closest restaurant is a Jack in the Box a few miles down the road. If you are looking for a nice sit down lunch or dinner, you have a ways to go to find something. They also offer a happy hour for priority club members with beer, wines, and some hard liquors. That was nice to have a drink or two after a long day of work. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice clean well manged property with friendly staff. Rooms where clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and made the stay comfortable. The one drawback is the location which is in an industrial location with nothing around. November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet but close to airport Front desk staff very helpful. Took time to give us restaurant recommendations. Rooms were clean. Only request would be to have real oatmeal from breakfast choice, I'm not a fan of instant and I believe more people try to do healthier option than cinnamon rolls. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service My wife and I Recently stayed at your Phoenix Airport Holiday Inn Express. We had booked online just to be near the airport for our morning flight. As we pulled in the parking lot there was a bus that was checking in. We of course expected a long wait. When we entered there was the bus chaparone and one desk attendant working on their check in. This attendant was obviously very busy, however she looked up from her work and gave us a very pleasant greeting and explained she would be with us as soon as she finished. By her taking the time to greet us and explain her situation we immediately felt calm and relaxed. This is an example of great customer service. As busy as she was she still greeted us in a warm friendly manner which we really appreciated. After she processed the bus, which did not take near as long as we were prepared for, she immediately checked us in, gave us directions to the airport and to our dinner destination while showing no anxiety from her very busy shift. The young ladies name is Jessica although I dont know her last name my wife and I wanted to recognize her for her first-rate customer service. Jessica is an excellent representative for your company. If we get to Phoenix again we will definately stay with you. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy bathroom Bathroom has a long counter so there is plenty of room for all you beauty supplies. The bed is the most comfortable I have ever slept on. The window could be opened which was lovely in the morning to hear the birds singing. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Susie, Wanda and Bree at the front desk. I stayed with my son as we were relocating him to the Phoenix area. These three ladies were so very helpful in pointing us to a great apartment complex. He found a great place to live and I left happy knowing he was safe in the area he moved to. Everyone of the staff were friendly and helpful. We had a great stay. Loved everything about your hotel. Thanks for a great stay and keep up the great work. We stayed in the handicapped room which was not perfect which is the only reason I rated our room as only good. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was great. Would definitely stay here again. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I missed evening cookies - We love to stay in this hotel chain because of the yummy cookies every evening, but this hotel does not provide them, unfortunately. The hotel was clean and nice, the staff was wonderful and I would have loved to provide 5 stars but cannot, due to the cookie issue. It sounds silly but after a long drive, or a long day, what a treat it usually is at this chain to grab a cup of hot coffee and a snack. We were told they had not run out, this is not offered. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT STAY! This Holiday Inn Express is very convenient to Phx Airport. They offer shuttle service to and from the airport. Everything is very convenient. The girls at the front desk were extremely friendly and accomodating. We were even able to check in early, with our choice of floor and room, which was perfect! We liked our stay so much that we booked another night for our return flight. Highly recommend! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very comfortable bed, relaxing and quiet room Enjoyed our one night stay, plus the happy hour was great! Employees are very friendly and helpful. Transportation to airport was excellent! Convenient! Will stay again. They helped us return our rental car by giving us directions on where to buy gas, plus directions. They picked us up at the airport to go back to the hotel. Very helpful and great drivers! Kind staff! Plus a nice pool that I had all to myself. October 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>