Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
(e.g. Aug-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Phoenix Trip 7/24/2015 Hotel rooms are in need of updating, worn carpet. Not the quality of other HolidayInn Express hotels that I have previously experienced. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price Great Hotel Our stay was comfortable. My family looks forward to staying at Holiday Inn Express when we're traveling around the country. Hotel was clean you can't beat the price and breakfast was delicious as always. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Falling apart Carpets through out the hotel are stained and dirty, including in the room. Makes one wonder what they are from. The in room coffee pot appeared to be cannibalized from different makers, parts did not match up. The famous soft or hard pillows were all just mushy, badly needing replacement. I would have complained, but we arrived late in the evening, and had to leave early in the morning, so we just left it as it was. Have stayed here before, it was much better, does not appear anything has been done to improve anything at this property for quite some time. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Soft bed and reliablewireless internet Staying here was a better decision than driving the two hours to the airport two hours before a flight. The rates were reasonable for what it included. The bed was enormous and so soft I felt like I could stay in it forever. Also the internet was amazingly fast since I had to do some online homework during my stay. The access to the desk and the comfortable chair so I could relax and do homework at the same time. Breakfast in the morning was easy and quick I had heated Quaker oatmeal and chocolate milk along with some fruit and yogurt. They offered a variety of breakfast foods and also upon check in fresh cold water and cookies ! I would stay again 10/10 times July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arizona Trip No complaints, had a great stay. The room was comfortable, and spacious. the complimentary breakfast offered a good selection. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, friendly staff and room availability We arrived earlier than expected and our room was ready to go. We were grateful and weary travelers. The staff at the front desk was so helpful - calling in our plane confirmation while we were away on an excursion, and helping us with excursion arrangements. Especially helpful, always pleasant and smiling were Justin, Bree and Lucas, and we told them so. As you enter the Inn in Phoenix, it is disappointingly dark, rather depressing, and in need of cleaned carpets. The furniture is worn and tired looking and all things need brightening up - paint, furniture, with light colors, and up dating, etc. The carpet in our hallway was soiled and worn. It too needs bright colors. Where was the interior decorator when the palette was being chosen? Certainly, lighter colors and a more modern choice of furniture and accessories would do a lot to update and present a fresher, cleaner look. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Beautiful Hotel I have ever seen! Sadly we drove all night, and didn't check in until 4:30 am, so we went right to sleep. When we awoke we witnessed the most beautiful hotel we have ever seen. amazing decorations, I mean, a TV in the spacious bathroom.( I locked myself in there while my kids slept) The beds were comfy, a nice microwave, fridge, and sink area. The lobby was like a scene off of a TV show. The breakfast attendant was very friendly. I only wish we could have stayed longer! I definitely would stay here again. We stayed at 3 Holiday Inn and Express Suites on our trip from Illinois to California, and this BY FAR WAS THE BEST and cleanest! July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations, great breakfast! We just stayed one night and the hotel was nicer than we were expecting. We had a super comfortable bed and the breakfast was excellent! July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:45:17.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHXUN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>