Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia Placenter Una breve estancia de paso por Phoenix pero Excelente June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed The staff was excellent, The room was clean and comfortable, the shuttle service was on time and efficient. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and on-time transportation to the airport My Dad needed a wheel-chair, and it was provided for our entire 2-day stay June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and relaxing atmosphere I loved my stay at this hotel because it was very quiet and relaxing.The service was very efficient and the staff were very friendly.The rooms were well equipped with the essentials,and the food at the breakfast was good. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! We have never been disappointed whenever we stay here. Staff is always super nice and accommodating to our needs! We always leave our vehicle here when we fly out and have never had any problems! They always shuttle us to the airport and back.....we recommend this Holiday Inn Express very highly! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carol M We had a beautiful mini suite that was very clean and comfortable and priced right. Enjoyed the very nice breakfast and took advantage of the shuttle service to the airport. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place would recommend this hotel. Very clean. needed shaving cream and it was supplied at no cost. Waffle house next door was nice. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service I was coming in to the airport late and needed a safe room in a not so safe area. Holiday Inn Express at the Phoenix Airport was just the ticket. Once I called, the complimentary shuttle arrived within minutes, I was greeted at the check in counter by a very friendly person, got my key and was in in minutes. Lovely room, lovely bath, quiet and very comfy. Breakfast the next morning had lots of choices, fresh and tasty. Over all, I felt safe. Would recommend to anyone, I will be most happy to stay there again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Everything a Holiday Inn should be. Great Room; Good Value; Excellent Amenities; Attentive Staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cama cómoda y servicio excelente. La estancia en el hotel fué excelente tanto porque las instalaciones son bonitas y limpias, pero especialmente lo recomiendo porque tienen unas camas y almohadas deliciosas en las que se descansa profundamente. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GreatExperience Last night of a 14 day driving tour and facilities were excellent for what was needed. Justin at desk was extremely helpful in sending us to a unique eating place for a great lunch. Morning coffee etc. was early and good. Highly recommend. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing stay My time at this particular holiday inn was great. All of the staff was helpful at all times. Housekeeping was always on time and did an amazing job. I would recommend this hotel for your short or long term stay. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel They were very professional and recognized me as a Platinum member upon check in. Whatever we asked for was delivered and Breakfast was good. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return This HIE is among the best I have stayed in. In particular, the check in process was smooth, and Bree quickly solved a couple of minor problems. Don't be concerned about the "airport" designation. The property does not appear to be even close to the flight path and there was no airport related noise. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quite room and great service!!!!!!! everyone was super nice. that is front desk, housekeeping, breakfast servers, management. enjoyed my stay very much! April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI Room was good and service was great- Thanks Lucas and Rosa! The WIFI was non existent.Unable to connect to anything except the Holiday Inn website. Not able to get anything done- disappointing. website a little deceiving- room was not what was pictured. I'm sure the "best" was shown. water in tub was turned so tight I could hardly get it on- found out it dripped all night so that must have been the reason. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very Pleased - Comfort during the Convention What a value especially during the convention where it was short notice due to availability. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you! April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Costly I had a tennis tournament in Surprise and it was over by Sunday. Since we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Surprise we decided to move to another HIE nearer to the airport to avoid driving in morning work traffic. I was hoping to get the same discounted USTA rate that we got in Surprise but it didn't happen. The cost was extremely high for not even a 24 hour stay. We couldn't even get breakfast since we checked out before 4am. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice visit Convent location but had a little trouble connecting to wifi April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location to the airport Nice clean hotel with easy on / off access to I-10. Friendly staff, clean room and bathroom, excellent Wi-Fi reception..... I didn't eat breakfast, so I can't comment on that. If I was forced to come up with any type of negative, it would be the road noise off of I-10. I just left the fan on the AC unit in the "always on" position, and everything was fine.... April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure Awesome: Best Staff Ever, Best Pillows Ever I stayed at this inviting, welcoming, tidy hotel for five weeks. Every one of my interactions with staff and management was pleasant and friendly - even uplifting. There's a great team in place at this hotel, and I appreciated the warmth, attentiveness, willingness to accommodate with pleasure, can-do/will-do/want-to attitudes, and even the exchange of pleasantries upon returning from long, hard days at work! We had an abundant hot breakfast ready early each day, spiffy housekeeping, and the much-appreciated amenities like a refrigerator and microwave. The pillows in my room were the best I've ever had in a hotel, and I wish these were the standard everywhere! I couldn't have asked for a better stay or a better staff; the consistent courtesy and warmth day after day were impressive. THANK YOU, THANK YOU! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff makes this place AWESOME! This is a great Holiday Inn Express, but truthfully, it's the staff that make it AMAZING! From the moment I walked in and saw Lucas' vibrant smile and received a very enthusiastic yet sincere welcome, I knew I was going to have a comforting stay. Lucas, Bree, Nathan, Annie, Roz, Bill, Justin, and Brandon made this entire month's stay so awesome. That's right - the entire MONTH! And I would do it all over again. Whenever I take a personal trip to Phoenix, I will only stay at this hotel. I have never received better service from any place before. There were numerous occasions when I needed something to help me through my one month of job training (which is why I was staying at the hotel), and there was never a complaint or groan of frustration from any staff member when I placed my request. Every single one of the staff were attentive, professional, and friendly. I give this place 5 stars. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The room was really quiet. Of all the places we've ever stayed, this is the one where I've gotten the best night's sleep. The room was cleaned each day; however, had a damp smell to it due to the air conditioner running all the time. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay & Service Our family received excellent service and had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express Phoenix Airport. Service There was confusion regarding our reservation that was totally and completely due to confusion on our part. Despite this fact the general manager accommodated us. Our entire stay the staff was lovely and hospitable. Accommodations Clean and nicely updated. Comfortable beds, nice linens. Complimentary Breakfast Nicely surprised by the hotel breakfast. Really nice selection, and the attendant was very friendly and did a great job of replenishing everything. Location Extremely easy to find, located right off of the 10 freeway. Fairly quiet street of hotels and office buildings. Overall, we would definitely stay here again if we were back in the Phoenix area again. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Kennedy Family We love the holiday express....The service is always great, we have been staying here on all of our out of town vacations.. I would recommend the Holiday Inn or the Holiday inn Express...The staff is exceptional, and professional....been coming for over 10 years. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay Philip Philip and Mickey were awesome they made great recommendations and were the best hotel shuttle drivers ever. The staff at the front desk made everything about my stay run smoothly and I can not think of one single complAint. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real Nice Hotel! “REAL Nice Hotel” Our kids gave us a trip to Hawaii for our 50th anniversary. Enroute our flight from Charlotte, NC to Phoenix was late causing us to miss our connecting flight. Luckily, we selected this Holiday Inn Express for our unplanned overnight stay. Lucas, at the front desk, took our reservation and said he'd send their shuttle van to pick us up at the airport. The van was there within (15) minutes and took us to the hotel. Lucas was very cordial checking us in. The hotel was renovated about five years ago and everything is in top shape. The lobby is expansive - - a table with PC and printer is located there for guests to use. Our room was very large. The king-size bed was very comfortable with a good grade of bedding. There was a pull-out couch and work desk with office-type chair. There was a micro-wave and mini-fridge. The bathroom was large - - rain-type shower head - - good pressure - - large, fluffy towels. Complimentary breakfast is served starting at 6:00 A.M. We had to leave early for our flight to Honolulu and didn't get to partake - - but they were pretty close to having it set up and it looked good. The shuttle van starts runs to the airport at 4:00 A.M. - - on the half-hour and on the hour. This complimentary service was a godsend - - we didn't have to get a rental car or take a cab. Lucas is a real asset to this Inn. We will gladly stay there again when in the area. March 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy! Watered down juice at breakfast not a good way to start the day. Unreliability of the shuttle driver leaving us stranded at the airport for nearly an hour. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Overall nice stay. Normal Holiday Inn breakfast which is fine. A little pricy for Holiday Inn, but average for the area. Close to the airport and very good I-10 access. February 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE ever Worst HIE I have ever stayed at. Room was so full of deodorizer that I got a headache within 2 minutes. Bathroom was filthy with hair on floor and broken counter. Carpets were dirty. Some staff were great but others seemed put out. I'll not stay here again February 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>