Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I AM SPOILED!!! This was THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN!!! I am platinum member and have never had a better condition room, bathroom (especially this - normally the tubs are a little yucky and the floors are a little used with a stain or two), and the beds WERE PERFECT!!! I have been traveling to at least 10 stateside locations a year and have found the perfect bed and hotel!!! I wish I could take this with me anywhere! I believe it is because it is faily new! July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by transportation and accomidations We had miscommunication regarding airport pick-up-- unaware that the Holiday Inn pick-up was to be with a Hilton Inn van. This resulted in a long, hot wait outside. The stay otherwise was good with no problems. Rachel, one of your staff was especially helpful and professional in a pleasurable friendly way. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay My wife and I have staiyed at this Holiday Inn a number of times and keep coming back. We were able to leave our car in the lot for a small fee prior to us flying out of the Phoenix airport which is very close by. The free shuttle and breakfast were very welcomed. Desk staff members were very pleasant. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospital We checked in on Monday June 17 and that night I became ill and I had to go to Emergency Room and then I was emitted to the hospital for Monday and Tuesday. My wife stayed with me on Monday night at the hospital and then Tuesday night she stayed in the room at the hotel. I got out of hospital Wednesday afternoon and we stayed Wednesday night. Overall the staff was great and when we had to extend extra days they were great. The only thing is we were charged more on our last night and I didn't know what the deal was with that. I figured we should have had the same price for each night. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Friendly, Helpful Staff The staff could not have been nicer. The social hour is a great touch and a wonderful way to relax. Recommendations for dinner were really appreciated. Had a wonderful stay and will be happy to return next time I am in Phoenix. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay but spotty wifi Everything was good like standard Holiday Inn Express Hotels. No specific complaints except the internet could have been better. I was using the wifi which was spotty. I would lose connection while working in my room. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very conveinent I stay here often. I am always pleased with everything. However the carpet on the lobby stairs NEEDS TO BE REPLACED OR CLEANED (it's a bit disgusting). Other than that all was great. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, Great Location but a little Shuttle Confusion We had checked in and asked both at check in and then when the overnight shift came in if we needed to sign up for the shuttle. There were two rooms in our group and 9 people for the shuttle that we needed to catch at 4:30 AM. Both employees were very nice and friendly and said that there was no sign up just to come down. We again said we have 9 as we noticed that the van also had other hotel names on it as they share it. They said it would be ok. When we came down at 4 there was not enough room in the van, room for 2. But we had 4 adults and 5 small kids so we said we would wait for the next shuttle. The shuttle drive was not very helpful and suggested we take a cab as he wouldn't be back for up to 45 minutes and the van might still not have space. So we ended up ordering three cabs for our group. The hotel is nice and the staff, even with the driver, was really good. The driver who picked us up on the 5th was Excellent. I'd hire him any day. I don't recall his name but his name tag had something about "Loving Sedona" or something. I would recommend this hotel. Just be clear with the staff if you need the shuttle so you can be prepared. Clean, nice rooms, slept great. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to leave car We like to use this hotel to get to the airport and leave the car. Usually around the same price as parking at airport. We arrive in Phoenix the night before so not to stress with traffic driving into Phoenix. Plus the breakfasts are very confident and tasty. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent, close to airport Excellent, clean, comfortable hotel, friendly service, great shuttle service! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasing Stay We stayed here to relax before leaving the country and again upon returning. A nice comfortable experience with great service. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We always go over to Phoenix a day earlier than our flight out of Sky Harbor requires. We always stay here. It has VERY COMFORTABLE beds, a place to leave your car and a shuttle to the airport. Heck, we've even stayed here when we weren't flying out. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Stayed the first night and left the car till we returned. Always a great stay and upon my return, was picked up at Sky Harbor airport and shuttled back to the hotel to pic up my car. Excellent value and rating, hands down May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express is a good hotel to stay Holiday Inn Express is a good hotel to stay. It is clean, quiet and the price is reasonable. The free breakfast is also good. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service Liked being able to park our car there while we were gone for 2 weeks. The shuttle service to airport is convenient. Staff are welcoming and courteous. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I was able to get to all of my appointments easily. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay with comfort The room was very comfortable with a quiet air conditioner. I enjoyed receiving a copy of the US Today newspaper in the morning. We requested two rooms to be near each other and the staff complied. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff greeting was courteous and helpful with restaurant choices, amenities and wake up call. I had a very early departure for the airport and left my watch in the room. With one call, the staff coordinated the shuttle driver to meet me at my terminal and within 15 minutes I had my watch. That was excellent! I highly recommend this hotel if you need a quiet place to stay, good beds and quick trip to the airport! May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just don't try to help Very rude clean staff, who was having issues getting her cart out of the elevator becasue she couldn't be bothered to put down her cell phone. I put down my bags to try to help and she culdn't have been ruder telling me to get out of her way. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and location The staff was excellent. From the time I arrived, Brittney was extremely helpful. I had to return my rental to the airport, she gave me great directions and the location of the nearest gas station. She also informed me of the restaurant at their sister hotel located next door. We also took advantage of the free shuttle to the airport the next morning. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service we stayed for 2 night . we had a great stay, the kids enjoyed the pool and breakfast. check in was speedy. overall great stay. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient Convenient to airport, with free van service. Loved the staff at the hotel, everyone was so helpful. Hotel was clean, we enjoyed the happy hour party in the evening. It was nice to gather in the lobby and meet a few other guests. The snacks were nothing to write home about, but it was very nice that they offered wine, beer and snacks. The coffee all day and the popcorn in the lobby were welcomed treats. Unfortnately we were there during a wind storm so we didn't get to enjoy the pool, which looked inviting. The not so good... the van driver @ 4:30 in the morning was surly at best, bordering on rude. Unfortunately the van was very full of a family traveling with small children and all of their "stuff" (stroller, car seat, luggage, etc) & instead of making some other arrangement, the van driver threatened to leave our luggage outside the van after we were already squeezed into the van. Fortunately there was a nice young man who rearranged the luggage and managed to fit our things in the van. This was not the way we wanted to start our day! Hopefully you won't get the grumpy van driver and your stay at this hotel will be as pleasant as the rest of the staff. We would definitely recommend this hotel for airport travelers. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and agréable Good and confortable rest for a business or à lei sûre trip April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing and retreat I want to give a big shout out to Bree and Brittany for their excellant service! This place is great and the staff is wonderful! On our first stay, we were greeted by Brittany, who made us feel right at home. When we returned a few days later on our way back to California, Bree checked us in and was equally as friendly, inviting us to cocktail hour. Brittany was standing there as well and remembered us from before. The Holiday Inn Express at the Phoenix Airport is a lovely hotel with convenient accommodations [the free breakfast is fabulous]. I will be sure to book there again the next time we travel to New Mexico to visit our friends. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The staff is inarguabley the best feature of the hotel. Bree, Susie, Annie, and the rest of the folks at HIE PHX took great care of me during my 2 week business stay and were very obliging whenver I had a question. Thanks, too, to the shuttle drivers and the staff at the next door Hilton Garden cafe/bar. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Rating But No Awards Recognition No recognition to Priority Club members. I received nothing, not even an acknowledgement from the frront desk staff. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very conveinent and friendly staff. Stayed here for 5 days and had no problems or issues other than the bacon is too crisp!. Not everyone likes crisp bacon. That's all I ask. April 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel in years I arrived at this hotel late at night. Got there and was disipointed at the quality of room(run down) I had to sleep in. No big deal, what I did do is ask the front desk during check in to explain the difference in price from what I was quoted over the phone to what I was told during check in. The night guy checked and couldn't figure it out so I said ok im going to sleep. I get to my room and in bed, its almost 1am and he calls my room to ask more questions about the charges....after I he couldn't figure it out while I was at the desk and I go to the room to sleep.....hello...look at the clock....I might want to sleep...its almost 1am. By this time ive ignored the run down looking room and was just trying to get some sleep. The next day im at the hotel and the guy sees me and glares at me like he's got a problem, and doesn't say anything, not hello, not sorry I woke you last night, just a rude glare like I wasn't suppose to be in his hotel. So the next morning, I checked out and into another hotel down the street. When the lady working the desk asked why I was checking out early I told her. She said she would get in touch with management to let them know. Nobody followed up on the situation. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Decent Staff were friendly and helpful, convenient location, great shuttle service to & from airport, Waffle House next door has good food, room was clean, bathroom was nice, microwave, coffee. The pillows were lumpy, but the bed was comfortable. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Midnight Layover I stayed at this hotel because my flight was cancelled and delayed to the next morning. I called the hotel and they had a shuttle to Phoenix International, I was picked up, the staff was very courteous, I was provided with toiletries to get me through the evening, a morning call got me up with enough time to make my shuttle back to the airport. March 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>