Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leaving car at hotel while traveling I live in Sierra Vista, AZ. Flying out of PHX to Alaska for Christmas was cheaper than flying out of TUS. I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it was possible to leave our car at the airport and ride the hotel shuttle early the next morning. What a wonderful option! It makes early morning departures a breeze! Our only disappointment was that we had to leave before the hotel breakfast bar opened. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have been stying at this proprty for five years. The young lady that checked me in was incredibly rude. She did not acknowledge me as a priorty club member. In fact she seemed a little put off by having to check me in. When I git to my room the keys didn't work. I went back to the front desk and the same young lady, Tiara, didn't apologize for the inconvenience. I then asked if she had my priority club number on file and she said "no." I then asked her to put it in and she said "yup, we do have it." Still did not acknowledge me as a priority club member, offer water or the typical snack that goes along with the perks. She tossed three drink coupons at me and pointed to the dining area. She had her hair covering her nametag and when I asked her name she lifted her nametag, still covered with her hair, like I was an idiot. She could use some customer service skills. The woman that bartends at the Priorty club reception is always very friendly and customer service oriented. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good deal. A good deal speaking about location, room quality and price. The only thing that was not working was the wireless internet. Hotel infraestructure is appropiate. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value We stayed two nights, one night before our flight and another upon return to Phoenix. Took advantage of the Stay , Park , and Fly deal which we found was an excellent value. This made our trip back to the midwest very relaxing because we didn't have to get up at 3 AM to travel to SkyHarbor from Tucson. They also have a choice in pillows, soft or firm which is a nice feature of the room. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good. When I checked in I was not acknowledged as a Priority Club Rewards member. I was not provided a welcome gift, i.e. bottle of water, cookie or popcorn. There were no drapes I could pull to keep the parking lot flood lights from glaring into the room at night. As a whole this was a very nice place to stay and the staff was pleasant and accommodating when asked. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Linens This is my second recent visit to your establishments, and I've been quite pleased overall, except for this last visit in the Phoenix area. The bed linens were very scratchy and uncomfortable. Had we not been wearing full length pajamas it would have been unbearable. Quite surprised and very disappointed, and this will cause me to use caution with future bookings. Although I would recommend the property to others, I will certainly caution them about the bedding. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property - Lack of Restaurants This is a very nice property near the airport and also a lot of business parks. Lobby is very accommodating and the front desk staff is very friendly. My jr. suite was perfect for my stay. Comfy sofa and bed, though the pillows were a little lumpy and soft, no real firm pillows. Nice Samsung flat screen tv too with a decent channel selection. The bathroom was good size with typical HIE ammenities. The shower was great, I don't think I have had more water pressure than I did at this hotel. Simply awesome if you like a high water pressure shower. My only complaint would be there are no restaurants in the area. There is a Waffle House nex door which is fine for breakfast, but the closest restaurant is a Jack in the Box a few miles down the road. If you are looking for a nice sit down lunch or dinner, you have a ways to go to find something. They also offer a happy hour for priority club members with beer, wines, and some hard liquors. That was nice to have a drink or two after a long day of work. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice clean well manged property with friendly staff. Rooms where clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and made the stay comfortable. The one drawback is the location which is in an industrial location with nothing around. November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet but close to airport Front desk staff very helpful. Took time to give us restaurant recommendations. Rooms were clean. Only request would be to have real oatmeal from breakfast choice, I'm not a fan of instant and I believe more people try to do healthier option than cinnamon rolls. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service My wife and I Recently stayed at your Phoenix Airport Holiday Inn Express. We had booked online just to be near the airport for our morning flight. As we pulled in the parking lot there was a bus that was checking in. We of course expected a long wait. When we entered there was the bus chaparone and one desk attendant working on their check in. This attendant was obviously very busy, however she looked up from her work and gave us a very pleasant greeting and explained she would be with us as soon as she finished. By her taking the time to greet us and explain her situation we immediately felt calm and relaxed. This is an example of great customer service. As busy as she was she still greeted us in a warm friendly manner which we really appreciated. After she processed the bus, which did not take near as long as we were prepared for, she immediately checked us in, gave us directions to the airport and to our dinner destination while showing no anxiety from her very busy shift. The young ladies name is Jessica although I dont know her last name my wife and I wanted to recognize her for her first-rate customer service. Jessica is an excellent representative for your company. If we get to Phoenix again we will definately stay with you. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy bathroom Bathroom has a long counter so there is plenty of room for all you beauty supplies. The bed is the most comfortable I have ever slept on. The window could be opened which was lovely in the morning to hear the birds singing. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Susie, Wanda and Bree at the front desk. I stayed with my son as we were relocating him to the Phoenix area. These three ladies were so very helpful in pointing us to a great apartment complex. He found a great place to live and I left happy knowing he was safe in the area he moved to. Everyone of the staff were friendly and helpful. We had a great stay. Loved everything about your hotel. Thanks for a great stay and keep up the great work. We stayed in the handicapped room which was not perfect which is the only reason I rated our room as only good. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was great. Would definitely stay here again. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I missed evening cookies - We love to stay in this hotel chain because of the yummy cookies every evening, but this hotel does not provide them, unfortunately. The hotel was clean and nice, the staff was wonderful and I would have loved to provide 5 stars but cannot, due to the cookie issue. It sounds silly but after a long drive, or a long day, what a treat it usually is at this chain to grab a cup of hot coffee and a snack. We were told they had not run out, this is not offered. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT STAY! This Holiday Inn Express is very convenient to Phx Airport. They offer shuttle service to and from the airport. Everything is very convenient. The girls at the front desk were extremely friendly and accomodating. We were even able to check in early, with our choice of floor and room, which was perfect! We liked our stay so much that we booked another night for our return flight. Highly recommend! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very comfortable bed, relaxing and quiet room Enjoyed our one night stay, plus the happy hour was great! Employees are very friendly and helpful. Transportation to airport was excellent! Convenient! Will stay again. They helped us return our rental car by giving us directions on where to buy gas, plus directions. They picked us up at the airport to go back to the hotel. Very helpful and great drivers! Kind staff! Plus a nice pool that I had all to myself. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff and your shuttle bus drivers get my highest praise, they were very helpful going above and beyond my expectations. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stand Had a one night stay prior to an early flight. Room was very nice, quiet, appeared to be in a safe area. Waffle House restaurant steps away. Nice pool behind hotel. Breakfast was the typical hotel free breakfast, but included turkey sausage as well as ham. Everything tasted fresh. A very nice hotel, 2.9 miles from the rental car return terminal (one quick exit up from the hotel). A gas station on the other side of the highway from the hotel for that quick fill up before returning the car, then you jump a shuttle to the airport. All rental cars are now at one facility off the airport property, pretty nice place too! Rooms weren't quite ready when we got there at check-in time, but that gave me time to finish my work for the day. It happens. Staff was very nice about it. 20 minutes later, we were in the rooms. I would definitely stay here again. I always am hesitant to book a hotel near the airport of any city as they can sometimes be a bit run down. This hotel is very nice, no issues at all. The only thing some people might have to consider: restaurants are a drive away. I didn't see any nearby the hotel. Staff provided a map and directions to a restaurant row about 4 miles away. And although I didn't investigate it or use it, I did see a room service menu in the room directory of stuff. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn / Express, although my stay was only one night this time, I was treated like a valve customer. I will be staying here then next time I am in the area. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hot breakfast The breakfast room was large and clean, and the variety of both hot and cold foods was delicious. Rooms were spacious and clean, and the staff very friendly. The young man on duty on Friday 10/11 was especially helpful and welcoming. Shuttle service to the airport was on time as promised. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation ! We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Phoenix. The breakfast is superb! The pancake machine is really cool! We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Prescott Az the night before which was great also. Holiday Inns will be our resort of choice from now on! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last night of vacation This was the last night of our ten days traveling in the Southwest. We were very tired. From the minute we walked through the door we were happy with our online choice for the nights lodging. The room was clean, nice shower and good and comfortable bed. It was close to the airport and convenient for making our airline connection to get home. Thanks and we will stay again! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Super staff: frendly, helpful, very plesant. Thanks for a great stay October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service The front desk staff provided outstanding customer service. We had a wonderful stay and I would highly recommend this as the BEST Hotel in Phoenix. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for a relaxing visit! The room was really roomy and well maintained. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. Great relaxing time! I will recommend it to my family and friends! October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room with 2 queen beds was roomy, comfortable, quiet and clean. All of the staff were friendly and polite. The people at the front desk were excellent and went the extra mile. Convenience to the airport. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Stay at this hotel The staff and service was wonderful. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast had a wonderful selection of food. It was quite tasty as well. The location was great and it wasn't noisy. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport Loved the convenience to airport and car rental facility. Very clean rooms and lobby. Waffle House close. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed before a long flight the next day. Great room, comfortable bed and delicious breakfast. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The HIE at Sky Harbor has a good shuttle service to and from the airport. Jessica at the front desk had all the information and maps need to return our rental. The room and bed were comfortable and clean. The breakfast bar had many healthy choices that I have not seen at a HIE in the past. We had a good stay. October 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>