Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 223 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very nice hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

There were two of us staying at this hotel. Staff was very friendly. Very clean/modern and up to date hotel. Really, the one and only complaint is that the mattress was very, very firm, so I did not sleep well. Breakfast (included) was plentiful. We felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly, I stayed at this location for about 10 weeks. By the time I left I feel I made a few friends. When entering and leaving the property I was greeted by my name.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Aww, thank you! We truly enjoyed having you here. I hope you get a chance to come back for a visit sometime! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay in Picayune

By

July 14, 2016

club

I usually stay here when we come to visit family.
We bring our grandkids to play in the pool.
The coffee is great. (Not in the room)
Pretty good breakfast.
Pancake machine, variety of other food.
Reasonable Rates

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
The best compliment we can receive is a returning guest! Thank you for your loyalty and for letting us know your thoughts. I am glad to know that you enjoyed so many things about your visit. I'm a big fan of our breakfast area coffee too! Did you know we keep it available 24/7? Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Picayune

By

July 07, 2016

club

After staying one night at another hotel in town, it was a great relief to check into the Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff was very helpful and even arranged for us to move to another room because of a change in needs. The beds were super comfortable.
There were a few touches that needed to be touched up - pant etc. but overall it was a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the review! I am glad our team was able to accommodate your room request and that you were able to enjoy the beds. I appreciate the feedback on touch ups and I will pass that information on. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Fresh and Friendly

By

June 28, 2016

club

Professional, efficient staff.
Clean and modern room.
Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Elizabeth Jane, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for the recommendation. Come back and see us again! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms.

By

June 22, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Liked the towels. Love the cinnamon buns at the breakfast, lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Sandy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to let us know what you liked! Did you know that those awesome cinnamon rolls are exclusive to Holiday Inn Express? Feel free to come have another one any time! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Picayune-my old home

By

June 02, 2016

club

Quiet, safe, clean and comfortable. My home when I visit my old hometown.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Nothing is a better compliment than a returning guest. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to be your home away from home! We hope to see you again soon! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Felt like a home away from home

By

May 26, 2016

Very comfortable stay. Love the book exchange that supports a local library. Love the pastries for sale that supports a local bakery. Love the newspaper delivered to the door in the morning that makes this place feel like a home. The room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your thoughtful response! I am so glad you were able to enjoy some of the more unique amenities we have here. Come see us anytime! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

May 17, 2016

club

the hotel staff was great and ready to help with anything we needed. Thanks Megan and everyone else!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 21, 2016
Thank you for being a great guest! I'm glad we were able to assist you and your family. Come back and see us any time! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice welcome

By

May 11, 2016

I stay here 2-3 times a year. The welcome back that I received from Magan was very sincere. She had checked my preferences and made my check in easier. I'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thanks so much for your loyalty! Returning guests are definitely the highest compliment we can receive. I'll definitely let Magen know that you appreciated her hospitality. See you next time! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

May 10, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, excellent value, friendly and helpful staff, rooms were clean and well done, bathroom was clean and well lighted. Overall a great stay and would stay again if in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on everything! I am thrilled to know you found so many aspects of your stay enjoyable. I hope your travels bring you back this way in the future! Jessica C.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 07, 2016

club

We were in route to Athens, Al for a funeral. This was a convenient area to stop in. We were happy with the hotel, staff, room and the breakfast. We would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the recommendation. I hope you have the opportunity to return under better circumstances. Jessica C. Director of Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less