Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Picayune Best place in Picayune to stay - hands down. Pool is inside but has an extremely loud sound that makes it almost unbearable. Great staff, great breakfast, good hotel! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice roadside stop! We recently visited the Holiday Inn in Picayune and thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We liked the coffee service in the room and the fresh décor. The complimentary breakfast was vast and varied. All of it was good. We will definitely stop here again if we get the chance. Very kind and caring staff at check in and on the premises. We left our pillows by mistake and have received wonderful help in getting them shipped home. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family wedding we were made to feel welcome and very comfortable, staff was very courteous and friendly, July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff seemed genuinely interested in making my stay the best possible; everyone seemed to genuinely enjoy doing their job July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I found the staff to be super happy, helpful, friendly and professional. The rooms were clean, comfortable and up to date. If work ever brings me back, I'll be sure to stay here. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! We enjoyed our stay. Thanks for tolerating our entire 11yr old baseball team and family members. The breakfast was great, loved the pancake maker. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed but great service. Stayed at this hotel many times ,beds always to firm do not sleep real good ,but ok.Close to Stennis, friendly staff,and clean rooms June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel, very easy to find, all the staff were very courteous and caring. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff - Makes You Feel at Home The staff couldn't have more welcoming, friendlier or attentive. Just superbly professional. And the room, comfortable and spacious. I got a good night sleep every night! Rarely have I felt more welcomed at any hotel - and I'm a frequent traveller. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Very nice staff, great breakfast and lovely room. We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in. The water pressure in the shower was terrible. The food was not good. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entirely pleasant experience. Surprisingly lovely hotel. First encounter was with an employee in the parking lot welcoming me to the hotel. The room temp and lighting was very comfortable. Even though my room was right next to the elevator there was no noise or other disturbance. The bed was so comfortable that I felt I was in my own bed. The breakfast was very fresh and had everything anyone could desire to start the day. Thank you Holiday Inn Express. You were there when I needed you!! May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and clean place to stay. Quiet, clean. Pool seemed well kept, fitness room clean with adequate equipment. Pillows a bit too frumpy, but there were certainly plenty of them! Excellent staff. Felt safe. A/C worked very well. Breakfast eggs were pretty bad; sausage yucky tasting. I've seen far better at other Holiday Inn Express restaurants and that was one of the reason I chose the Express. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wonderful stay, love the staff. Great hotel to stay in every time I visit!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and friendly staff We recently stayed 3 nights for my son's wedding. We rented the meeting room to have space to make over 50 small flower arrangements for the wedding dinner and reception. The staff went above and beyond in assisting us with everything from room comfort to moral support! We could not have found a better place to stay and work on the flowers. Including our guests, we rented over a dozen rooms for the weekend and everyone was thrilled with the accommodations and friendliness of the staff. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Corporate trainer Good hotel, 2nd stay was much better!!! Close to where I was working for the week. Any previous issues were fixed prior to my arrival for this week. May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Corporate trainer This hotel has some challenges with rooms. My room had a broken fridge, the replacement was also broken, low water pressure in the shower and it takes a few min to get warm to hot. Upon notifying the hotels Managemant the items they could fix were and a note of apology was in my room. I understand things happen, and they handled it like professionals. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff I cannot compliment you enough on a very professional and courteous front desk staff. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Stay We reserved 3 rooms - 7 kids & 5 adults - on the way to New Orleans for a cruise. All were ready when we arrived - all VERY clean and nice. The staff here was GREAT. Nice indoor pool for the kids. Ask for extra towels - young lady at the desl got them right away - no hassle - just friendly, professional service. One of the girls left her coat & house keys in one of the rooms. We called and they took care of the until we returned from our cruise on Thursday. Everyone here deserves a raise!!! Great hotel - fair price - quiet - easy drive to New Orleans - we will stay here again every year we come down. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to a friend or family member. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just What I Needed I had traveled to Sliddell, LA and needed to find lodging for the night. After completing my online search, I traveled 20 minutes back to Picayune, MS to stay here and it was well worth it. My room had all the amenities I need and expect, including microwave and refrigerator. The bathroom was very nicely appointed with upscale counter tops and fixtures. The mattress was very comfortable, the desk had plenty of electrical outlets, and there was plenty of extra seating that was very useful. I met Michelle when I checked in, who was very friendly and offered assistance. Later I met Earline, who is the manager, during breakfast. She also was interested in how my stay was. I shared that everything was perfect for me: quiet, CLEAN, beautifully decorated room; warm, inviting dining room with good selection of breakfast items; friendly, helpful staff and efficient checkout systems. I always enjoy Holiday Inn Express hotels! January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed a week Stayed a week through Christmas. Breakfast was HIE normal the staff though was very nice and wasn't in a hurry to close it down. Always put more food out as needed - friendly. Wireless at night and in bad weather was not reliable. Not enough bandwidth or access points. If you have four people - you have to ask for towels as they supply three. Pool small - exercise room, everything worked. Great value for a family that takes advantage of the breakfast. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff an Service Staff up graded our room when the fridge was not working. Staff forgot to clean our room one day and I had to ask when I came in from dinner. Breakfast needs more choices. Biscuits and gravy every other day does not cut it. How about adding hash browns would be nice. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always surpasses our expectations! We stay at this Holiday Inn in Picayune every time we visit my family. Each year I say that it looks like a new hotel. The rooms are very clean and maintained - no odors, no A/C smell, no scuffs on the walls, no mildew in the tub. Their towels are better than those we have had at 5 star hotels around the world - plush and soft. I always bring my own pillow so I can't speak for pillow comfort - but the sheets are comfy and the mattresses are like new - no dents from previous patrons. We love Jessica at the front desk - she's bright, cheerful and capable. And what's not to love about Paul's Pastry offerings in the front lobby?? December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and great staff This hotel gets a five star rating in my book! Clean as can be, comfortable, relaxing, and with all the amenities you would expect at triple the price. I would not hesitate to stay here again and if all the Holiday Inn Express & Suites are as nice as this one - then that is where I would stay where ever I go. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff These are really friendly people to deal with. Smiles both late at night during check-in and in the morning at breakfast when the manager came by to ask if our stay was ok. Good Southern hospitality. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent guest relations We have stayed at this hotel several times and every time the staff goes beyond their duty to help the guest. We live in Chattanooga Tn. and go to Houston Tx. several times and will always stay at this hotel. Would recommend it to anyone at any time. You will not be disappointed with your stay. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat stay and loved it even more Amped up even more by our stay at a pitiful competitor on the way home, we were totally impressed, happy, and content with our stay. Front desk personnel were professional, friendly, and informed. Breakfast service was friendly and yummy. Maid service was efficient and friendly, even maids assigned to other areas. Mgt person Earline rocks - she checked on us at breakfast and throughout the day, assuring our satisfaction. Our granddaughter stayed with us (the reason for our visit) and loved it, especially the pool. Next year we plan on flying our lovely granddaughter to us, but any time we go to Picayune, we'll return to Holiday Inn Express. Thanks for the great stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Picayune's best Generally our stay was very pleasant. Nice, large room with a quiet a/c. When we checked in, the a/c worked for a while and then cycled on and off every 5 to 10 seconds. The young lady at the desk came and corrected the problem (she wore many hats -- she also serves breakfast). From that point on, it worked well. Breakfast was okay, but not fantastic. This is, however, the best thing Picayune has to offer. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, Comfortable Room and Great Breakfast The desk clerk was so friendly and pleasant that almost made you feel like family. Everything in room and surrounds were very clean and I would highly recommend staying at this hotel to everyone. In the future, I will always use this site while visiting the Mississippi area. Thanks for your great hospitality!! October 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>