Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great staff, clean rooms, great location. easy to get in and out of hotel and wi fi was great as well. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service and attentiveness of the staff was right on. The mattresses were in need of replacement, however. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Grumpy 1 The motel has not been updated since 2008. The mattresses need to be replaced. You sank into them and I rolled out of the bed. The carpeting was dirty and had many spots. The carpeting in the hall was dirty with many spots. The elevator was very abused. When you came off the elevator the carpeting was black in places. This is not a good representation for Holiday Inn. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room The ease of getting to the hotel, the room itself and cleanliness were all a plus. We went for a two night stay for vacation and I was rather pleased with the room and check in and check out. The only complaints I had were that on line when I booked this hotel it said that there was an outdoor and an indoor pool and there was no outdoor pool. The other is that when we went to breakfast the first thing I saw was hair on the bisquits. I know that this can happen anywhere, however it did ruin me from eating the breakfast the two mornings we stayed. I had to go elsewhere. Just how I am I guess. But overall it was a good experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Problem solving At check-in we had a rewards night issue that was handled in a satisfactory and efficient manner. Very nice accomodations. June 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Bad bed disapointing service Ok, couple things. This was a "free stay" from Holiday Club Vacations deals. We were initially scheduled to stay at the Holiday Inn however my experience in business travel has proven that the Holiday Inn Express's are newer, cleaner and overall nicer places to stay. For that reason I asked to be moved to the Express. Wow, big mistake. I visited the Reg. Holiday inn and it appeared to be much nicer than the Express we stayed at. We were told we'd have 2 queen beds which turned out to be doubles. The room was very small for 2 adults and 2 kids for 5 nights. When I asked for a different room I was told they didn't have any with queen beds. Kind of a "tough luck" response from the receptionist. Really disappointing response. No I'm sorry or anything. The beds wore worn out and painful to sleep on. No ice machine on 5th floor. Breakfast was not kept up with fast enough for how busy this place was. Holiday Club Vacations also irritated me by saying 90 minutes presentation then telling me "at least 120min" when we arrived. I believe that is against TN state law. Overall after this experience I may second guess Holiday Inn as my and our Company's main hotel chain. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend! We had a very enjoyable stay here. It is in a very convenient location and our stay was very comfortable. Everyone who we came in contact with at the hotel were very hospitable and welcoming. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The check in process was a bit tedious. The man and woman were flustered and seemed confused. This was the only HI Express of the 8 we stayed in this week that did not have a fitness center. The hotel was a bit hard to find due to no sign on the road. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient We had a great experience at this hotel. It was very convenient to all of the attractions. We had a peaceful, quiet stay. I would stay at this hotel again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location. Clean and comfortable We were here for 4 nights with our 2 kids. It was in a great location convenient to everything we wanted to do. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The only suggestion I can make is having an exhaust fan in the bathroom. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generally Pleased, But . . . Two annoyances: 1) there was no guide on the TV, which made it difficult to find programming without going through many channels. Sometimes the TV would not change channels. 2) The hot water took a very long time to appear at the tap, especially when attempting to shower late at night. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a very pleasant experience. Have stayed in Holiday Inns from New York state to Florida. This was one of the very nicest Holiday Inn experiences. Minor problem with room when I checked in, but it was rectified immediately. Front desk staff was particularly friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel for people staying in the Pigeon Forge area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We just wanted to get away this was am awesome place to relax! June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Air Conditioning and Dirty Floors Air conditioner would not cool off room. Floors were badly stained and dirty looking. Bathroon had no exhaust fan. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel When we arrived we were greeted so warmly and the staff had us in a very nice room within minutes. Loved everything about the room except that the A/C unit was noisy and especially noticeable while sleeping but we adjusted to the noise eventually. Otherwise we had a great nights sleep. We had our two grandchildren with us and they loved being on the 5th floor and we did too. The pool is located in a large indoor area with lots of windows so it seemed like it was outside. Loved every minute we spent there. The breakfast was very nice with lots of choices so we were well set to go for hours at Dollywood. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dollywoood Stayed two nights, Great staff! The AC unit was a little noisy. A good stay anyway. June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Linens The bed linens were stained with blood, which we did not notice until the next morning. The facilities look as though they have been updated at some point, but they are in need of repair. I have stayed at a variety of hotels in this chain. Most of the time when vacationing we will stay with a Holiday Inn Express. I have been spoiled by other hotels--fresh and new looks, ammenities, etc. This hotel was a disappointment and I do not feel that it lives up to what I traditionally receive when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This is the first IHG hotel that I have stayed at that did not have automatic doors leading into the check-in counter. It made it extremely difficult to get luggage inside the hotel even with a luggage cart. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful staff! Great hotel made that way by its staff! I cannot say enough to tell you how awesomely accommodating they were!! They courteous on the phone before we came and even more so when we arrived. Room was clean and quiet with a lot of space. Breakfast was great with many choices. Hotel is nearby to National Park and close to all the amusements in Pigeon Forge as well as Gatlinburg. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay met expectations When traveling, we attempt to stay at Holiday Inn Express. We have had no problems with those features important to us, including staff attitude, cleanliness of the room, ease of checking in and out, and the breakfast variety, which we enjoy. Breakfast on site is convienient, and helps us start our day without the hassel of finding a place to eat. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room The room was usually quiet. The room was spacious,. It had a microwave and a refrigerator. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and great service Recommend highly comfortable and affordable beds are very cozy and love the indoor heated pool May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Staff and quality of beds The staff was very professional and helpful. The beds were the worst that I have ever seen in any hotel. They really need to be upgraded. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff ,worn out beds! The beds need replacing in this HIE My room was not clean as compair to all the other HI I stay in I won't stay at this one again May 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay at holiday inn all time this is the worst and most run down i have ever seen May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best breakfast and very clean rooms I stay at Holiday Inn Express often and I am always pleased with the consistency of the quality of these hotels. The breakfast far exceeds what is typically or generally thought of as a continental breakfast. It is a really good and abundant breakfast provided. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. I used my rewards points which are only good for regular double-bed rooms. I am used to, as a paying customer, getting queen beds in the rooms and these typically sleep better than the regular double bed that I had on my rewards night at Pigeon Forge. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pigeon Forge Hotel is a little outdated. Could use a new paint job to perk it up. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and better people Really good location, best people and service in PF. The bed was to soft for my back but you win some and sometimes you don't. I just need a hard bed. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel - Room was not the best Loved the Hotel, it was clean and everything you expect from a Holiday Inn was there. My only complaint is the room I was given was next to a maintenance room so we heard noises all night long. It sounded like a pair of shoes in a dryer. Unfortunately when I called the front desk nothing was done about it. I was told they would look into it. Do NOT let them put you in room 511!!!! The phone was unplugged - I soon learned why - when I hooked it up, it chirped every second - had to use my own phone to call the front desk. Being a rewards customer I was surprised when I did call they did not offer to move my room - the hotel surely was not booked. Ask where your room is before you accept your key! And beware of room 511. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and comfortable bed and pillows I gave excellent for all of above. We'll certainly stay here again. Only problem encountered was that the water for shower was warm on Sunday morning (not really hot enough). I assume too many of us were showering at the same time. April 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>