Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in the Smokeys We scheduled a family vacation to the Smokey Mountain area. The check in process was quick and problem free. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and the staff did an excellent job keeping it filled. The treatment of our family was very courteous and friendly. The only complaint, was the pool was very cool. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff! The staff were very friendly and helpful at this older property. It is showing a little wear, but the room was very clean and comfortable. We were close to everything which really helps with the Pigeon Forge traffic. The only issue we had was with noisy guest next door and above our room but it was spring break and there were lots of kids on property. Will definitely stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service. We love Pigeon Forge and come once or twice a year. We also love Holiday Inn Express. So the combination was great! We will be back. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great location This holiday inn express has a friendly staff, clean rooms, and great breakfast selections. It is located close to Tanger, Dollywood, or any pigeon forge attractions you may want to visit. I would definitely recommend to others. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations. Great location, near everything you need in Pigeon Forge. Accommodations very comfortable and well maintained. Front desk staff very helpful. Housekeeping staff needs some improvement as they (1) forgot to clean our room; and then (2) forgot to leave us clean towels. Other than that, a nice experience for the price. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep like a baby The room was very clean and comfortable, The breakfast was ok. The food wasn't very hot nor was the coffee. other than that I enjoyed y stay March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Ok but not overly freindly each morning when we said hi. Desk staff was good. We found morning breakfast was cold, eggs burned, juice one morning was watered down. halls on 5th floor had food on carpet that was their when we arrived and still thier when we left. Just was not up to what I have had with Holiday Inns in the past. Booked rooms early and still were placed on top floor and last room on end. Would not stay thier again and would not recommend to others. Sorry March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but not what we expected Overall my stay was good. We decided to stay at this hotel because we read that they had a trolly to take you places you needed to go so you wouldn't have to drive but they did not inform us that it didn't start til March. I also chose to stay here because of the breakfast ammenities, but that was a disapointment. We paid the same amount it would have cost us to stay in a cabin, not worth it! I should have stayed in a cabin!! The breakfast was not good and there was no trolly very disappointed. March 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable place to stay Peggy was the nicest, most helpful front desk clerk! The room was comfortable. The hotel is close to most everything in Pigeon Forge. February 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT TO GREAT This property needs some real reconditioning. Carpet was stained very badly, mattress was sagging in the middle, I understand we are all trying to conserve water, but the shower was slower than someone pouring a glass of water on you!! February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lots of space Everything about this hotel was wonderful, staff, room, location and clean, recommend ! January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great hotel Had an amazing time at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable of things to do. The breakfast was awesome and was kept hot. Bed was very comfortable and had our choice between hard and soft pillows! I am very pleases with this hotel and would recommend to anyone! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed at the H.I. Express over the New Years holiday. The hotel was packed but the room stayed spotless and the early morning breakfast fueled us up for the days on the slopes, hiking through the national forest, or the ziplines. Great stay. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We have stayed here before and loved it then. It is very clean, the staff is very friendly and the breakfast is awesome. We highly recommend y'all. Thank you for an enjoyable and relaxing stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at the Pigeon Forge Holiday Inn Hotel on December 26, 2013. Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. They upgraded us to a suite and it was great. The bed was very comfortable. Shuttle stops just across the street and will take you all over town for .50 cents. Drivers are very knowledge and helpful to give information on where everything is located. Would definitely stay there again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff! Staff at front desk was very pleasant and friendly when checking in and out !! It was a short stay but pleasant! January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water Two mornings in a row we had no hot water for showering. When we told the front desk both mornings they said they would let someone know, with no apology or offer of compensation. A hot shower is one of the most important things you are purchasing when you book a room. I always stay at Holiday Inn properties, but I was very disappointed in the total lack of concern. January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service This was the worse hotel I have stayed in since I became a member will not recommend nor stay here again December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Value I would stay in this Holiday Inn again should I return to the area. The location is very convenient for everything in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The rates are reasonable which gives a good value for the stay. My only suggestion would be more variety for the FREE breakfast and flavored coffee creamers. :-) December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room and Great Location Our room had a great Jacuzzi tub and fireplace and the room was huge. It was very clean and comfortable. This hotel is located in a great spot...very close to restaurants and shopping. If you plan on doing things in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge this is a good place to stay, We weren't very far from all the sites. Good hotel at a decent price! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great room. Stayed there in October and our room was a little dated. Stayed on a different floor this time and the room looked better but the furniture had been busted up a little. might be time for new furnishings. The staff was excellent! We had a problem in the bathroom and they took care of it immediately. Needed towels at the pool and they took care of that immediately. Very friendly! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey Mountain Get-A-Way We had arrived a day early to the Smokey's and needed a room for one night. This Hotel Staff were great top work with and the Hotel was the best we have stayed in in the Hotel Chain. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Room was clean. Mattresses are not as comfortable as other holiday inns on recent travel. Nice breakfast. Good location near all attractions. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Place! This is the only hotel we stay at when we go to Pigeon Forge which is usually 2-3 times per year!! There is a female security guard who works there (hopefully still there) who is absolutely the sweetest person to come into contact with (sorry her name escapes me at the moment!) There is also an elderly gentleman named Doyle that is always as sweet as pie as well! These folks should always be on staff! They enhance our stay! Highly recommend the King suite with Jacuzzi tub. It is very spacious and if traveling with children there are 2 large flat screen TV's in this room! Will always stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites! No need to go elsewhere! December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION, PLEANTY OF AMENITIES GREAT STAFF, GOOD BREAKFAST, COMFORTABLE. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, CLOSE TO ACTION, GREAT STAFF WE FOUND THE HOTEL TO BE VERY CLEAN AND TIDY. THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY. OUR ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND SPACIOUS. THE BREAKFAST HAD A GREAT SELECTION OF ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM. WE'RE LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be a better location! right in the heart of Pigeon Forge off the main Parkway. this couldn't be a better location. the staff was friendly and the room and facility inside and out were clean. couldn't ask for anything else except softer pillows. they were all firm and bulky even though the pillowcase said differently. I still give it a 5 star rating! November 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not like im used to I usually stay at holiday in express wherever i go and this was by far the worst stay ive had. Housekeeping was horrible! Didnt clean our room at all one day and the other day pillows were laying on the floor and traah was on the floor. Fridge froze our babies formula in her bottles (that stuff isnt cheap!)! Loud heater so hard to sleep. Outlets wouldmt even keep plugs in them and one didnt even work! Continental breakfast was awful! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay... Helpful Staff.. 1 exception Peggy at front desk was great. Lady at the breakfast area, was lacking ability to move with a sense of urgency, keep food supplied. We stayed 2 days, so it wasn't just an off day for her, was constant for both mornings. Door card has to be reset 2 times. Pool and hot tub was great. Great Location...2nd time we have stayed. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Door card had to be replaced twice, but never seemed to work easily. Had to slide it in and out 2 or 3 times. Never had this problem in brand we usually use. Outside door was supposed to be opened with a room key. When mentioned at the desk, we were told that it was locked at 8. Two in our party went out after 8 and 10. Card key was not needed either time. AC/heat did not work properly. It couldn't be adjusted. November 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>