Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a very pleasant experience. Have stayed in Holiday Inns from New York state to Florida. This was one of the very nicest Holiday Inn experiences. Minor problem with room when I checked in, but it was rectified immediately. Front desk staff was particularly friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel for people staying in the Pigeon Forge area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We just wanted to get away this was am awesome place to relax! June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Air Conditioning and Dirty Floors Air conditioner would not cool off room. Floors were badly stained and dirty looking. Bathroon had no exhaust fan. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel When we arrived we were greeted so warmly and the staff had us in a very nice room within minutes. Loved everything about the room except that the A/C unit was noisy and especially noticeable while sleeping but we adjusted to the noise eventually. Otherwise we had a great nights sleep. We had our two grandchildren with us and they loved being on the 5th floor and we did too. The pool is located in a large indoor area with lots of windows so it seemed like it was outside. Loved every minute we spent there. The breakfast was very nice with lots of choices so we were well set to go for hours at Dollywood. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dollywoood Stayed two nights, Great staff! The AC unit was a little noisy. A good stay anyway. June 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Linens The bed linens were stained with blood, which we did not notice until the next morning. The facilities look as though they have been updated at some point, but they are in need of repair. I have stayed at a variety of hotels in this chain. Most of the time when vacationing we will stay with a Holiday Inn Express. I have been spoiled by other hotels--fresh and new looks, ammenities, etc. This hotel was a disappointment and I do not feel that it lives up to what I traditionally receive when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This is the first IHG hotel that I have stayed at that did not have automatic doors leading into the check-in counter. It made it extremely difficult to get luggage inside the hotel even with a luggage cart. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful staff! Great hotel made that way by its staff! I cannot say enough to tell you how awesomely accommodating they were!! They courteous on the phone before we came and even more so when we arrived. Room was clean and quiet with a lot of space. Breakfast was great with many choices. Hotel is nearby to National Park and close to all the amusements in Pigeon Forge as well as Gatlinburg. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay met expectations When traveling, we attempt to stay at Holiday Inn Express. We have had no problems with those features important to us, including staff attitude, cleanliness of the room, ease of checking in and out, and the breakfast variety, which we enjoy. Breakfast on site is convienient, and helps us start our day without the hassel of finding a place to eat. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good room The room was usually quiet. The room was spacious,. It had a microwave and a refrigerator. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and great service Recommend highly comfortable and affordable beds are very cozy and love the indoor heated pool May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Staff and quality of beds The staff was very professional and helpful. The beds were the worst that I have ever seen in any hotel. They really need to be upgraded. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff ,worn out beds! The beds need replacing in this HIE My room was not clean as compair to all the other HI I stay in I won't stay at this one again May 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst stay at holiday inn all time this is the worst and most run down i have ever seen May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best breakfast and very clean rooms I stay at Holiday Inn Express often and I am always pleased with the consistency of the quality of these hotels. The breakfast far exceeds what is typically or generally thought of as a continental breakfast. It is a really good and abundant breakfast provided. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. I used my rewards points which are only good for regular double-bed rooms. I am used to, as a paying customer, getting queen beds in the rooms and these typically sleep better than the regular double bed that I had on my rewards night at Pigeon Forge. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pigeon Forge Hotel is a little outdated. Could use a new paint job to perk it up. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and better people Really good location, best people and service in PF. The bed was to soft for my back but you win some and sometimes you don't. I just need a hard bed. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel - Room was not the best Loved the Hotel, it was clean and everything you expect from a Holiday Inn was there. My only complaint is the room I was given was next to a maintenance room so we heard noises all night long. It sounded like a pair of shoes in a dryer. Unfortunately when I called the front desk nothing was done about it. I was told they would look into it. Do NOT let them put you in room 511!!!! The phone was unplugged - I soon learned why - when I hooked it up, it chirped every second - had to use my own phone to call the front desk. Being a rewards customer I was surprised when I did call they did not offer to move my room - the hotel surely was not booked. Ask where your room is before you accept your key! And beware of room 511. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and comfortable bed and pillows I gave excellent for all of above. We'll certainly stay here again. Only problem encountered was that the water for shower was warm on Sunday morning (not really hot enough). I assume too many of us were showering at the same time. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple and Clean!! This hotel was nice! It is located in a cute town right next to the Smoky Mountains! The staff was friendly and the hotel itself is very clean. The only things I would change is the fact that a few things need to be updated. The room key was a little funny after a day or two it took me more than 5 tries to get into my room and the air conditioner is kinda loud. These would be the only things that I would change about this hotel. If your a person that is looking for a place close to the mountains, clean, with a friendly staff and comfortable then this is the place for you!! I would definitely consider this place again when I decide to make another trip to the Smoky Mountains!! April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Egg omelet not real good. Pancake machine not working. No blueberry muffins. April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Old and outdated Bad lighting, especially for the vanity areas, very old and outdated, dank. So disappointing and way below my expectations based on what I've experienced with this chain in the past. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good motel The decor and atmosphere were somewhat but the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The desk clerk forgot to acknowledge us as gold members, but he called when we got to the room and offered us bonus points in place of the welcome bag of goodies. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in the Smokeys We scheduled a family vacation to the Smokey Mountain area. The check in process was quick and problem free. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and the staff did an excellent job keeping it filled. The treatment of our family was very courteous and friendly. The only complaint, was the pool was very cool. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff! The staff were very friendly and helpful at this older property. It is showing a little wear, but the room was very clean and comfortable. We were close to everything which really helps with the Pigeon Forge traffic. The only issue we had was with noisy guest next door and above our room but it was spring break and there were lots of kids on property. Will definitely stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service. We love Pigeon Forge and come once or twice a year. We also love Holiday Inn Express. So the combination was great! We will be back. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great location This holiday inn express has a friendly staff, clean rooms, and great breakfast selections. It is located close to Tanger, Dollywood, or any pigeon forge attractions you may want to visit. I would definitely recommend to others. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations. Great location, near everything you need in Pigeon Forge. Accommodations very comfortable and well maintained. Front desk staff very helpful. Housekeeping staff needs some improvement as they (1) forgot to clean our room; and then (2) forgot to leave us clean towels. Other than that, a nice experience for the price. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep like a baby The room was very clean and comfortable, The breakfast was ok. The food wasn't very hot nor was the coffee. other than that I enjoyed y stay March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was Ok but not overly freindly each morning when we said hi. Desk staff was good. We found morning breakfast was cold, eggs burned, juice one morning was watered down. halls on 5th floor had food on carpet that was their when we arrived and still thier when we left. Just was not up to what I have had with Holiday Inns in the past. Booked rooms early and still were placed on top floor and last room on end. Would not stay thier again and would not recommend to others. Sorry March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but not what we expected Overall my stay was good. We decided to stay at this hotel because we read that they had a trolly to take you places you needed to go so you wouldn't have to drive but they did not inform us that it didn't start til March. I also chose to stay here because of the breakfast ammenities, but that was a disapointment. We paid the same amount it would have cost us to stay in a cabin, not worth it! I should have stayed in a cabin!! The breakfast was not good and there was no trolly very disappointed. March 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>