Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service This was the worse hotel I have stayed in since I became a member will not recommend nor stay here again December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and Value I would stay in this Holiday Inn again should I return to the area. The location is very convenient for everything in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The rates are reasonable which gives a good value for the stay. My only suggestion would be more variety for the FREE breakfast and flavored coffee creamers. :-) December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room and Great Location Our room had a great Jacuzzi tub and fireplace and the room was huge. It was very clean and comfortable. This hotel is located in a great spot...very close to restaurants and shopping. If you plan on doing things in Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge this is a good place to stay, We weren't very far from all the sites. Good hotel at a decent price! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great room. Stayed there in October and our room was a little dated. Stayed on a different floor this time and the room looked better but the furniture had been busted up a little. might be time for new furnishings. The staff was excellent! We had a problem in the bathroom and they took care of it immediately. Needed towels at the pool and they took care of that immediately. Very friendly! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey Mountain Get-A-Way We had arrived a day early to the Smokey's and needed a room for one night. This Hotel Staff were great top work with and the Hotel was the best we have stayed in in the Hotel Chain. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Room was clean. Mattresses are not as comfortable as other holiday inns on recent travel. Nice breakfast. Good location near all attractions. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Place! This is the only hotel we stay at when we go to Pigeon Forge which is usually 2-3 times per year!! There is a female security guard who works there (hopefully still there) who is absolutely the sweetest person to come into contact with (sorry her name escapes me at the moment!) There is also an elderly gentleman named Doyle that is always as sweet as pie as well! These folks should always be on staff! They enhance our stay! Highly recommend the King suite with Jacuzzi tub. It is very spacious and if traveling with children there are 2 large flat screen TV's in this room! Will always stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites! No need to go elsewhere! December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION, PLEANTY OF AMENITIES GREAT STAFF, GOOD BREAKFAST, COMFORTABLE. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, CLOSE TO ACTION, GREAT STAFF WE FOUND THE HOTEL TO BE VERY CLEAN AND TIDY. THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND VERY FRIENDLY. OUR ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND SPACIOUS. THE BREAKFAST HAD A GREAT SELECTION OF ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM. WE'RE LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VISIT. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't be a better location! right in the heart of Pigeon Forge off the main Parkway. this couldn't be a better location. the staff was friendly and the room and facility inside and out were clean. couldn't ask for anything else except softer pillows. they were all firm and bulky even though the pillowcase said differently. I still give it a 5 star rating! November 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not like im used to I usually stay at holiday in express wherever i go and this was by far the worst stay ive had. Housekeeping was horrible! Didnt clean our room at all one day and the other day pillows were laying on the floor and traah was on the floor. Fridge froze our babies formula in her bottles (that stuff isnt cheap!)! Loud heater so hard to sleep. Outlets wouldmt even keep plugs in them and one didnt even work! Continental breakfast was awful! November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay... Helpful Staff.. 1 exception Peggy at front desk was great. Lady at the breakfast area, was lacking ability to move with a sense of urgency, keep food supplied. We stayed 2 days, so it wasn't just an off day for her, was constant for both mornings. Door card has to be reset 2 times. Pool and hot tub was great. Great Location...2nd time we have stayed. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Door card had to be replaced twice, but never seemed to work easily. Had to slide it in and out 2 or 3 times. Never had this problem in brand we usually use. Outside door was supposed to be opened with a room key. When mentioned at the desk, we were told that it was locked at 8. Two in our party went out after 8 and 10. Card key was not needed either time. AC/heat did not work properly. It couldn't be adjusted. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, excellent staff Front desk staff and EVERY employee we saw was very polite and smiling. Breakfast was good. Room was clean, but the tub could use an update. The only minus to our stay was the hot tub in the pool area. When the pump was on for the jacuzzi, a high-pitched whine came from the mechanical room located approximately ten feet from the jacuzzi. At first, not a big problem, but after about five minutes, extremely annoying. So much so that we cut our use of the jacuzzi way down. Bummer, usually our favorite way to finish out the day. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and friendly service My mom and I stayed here for my brother's wedding. Upon walking in late in the evening I was greeted by a friendly lady who acknowledged my platinum status. We were upgraded to a jacuzzi room. This hotel is in a quiet area off the strip with little to no road noise. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was your average hotel breakfast (I have to eat gluten free and had little to no options, but I usually bring my own food). They even have a small playground and area behind the hotel my little boy would have loved if he were travelling with me. I would highly recommend this place as a great place to stay. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever This was the best hotel that I have ever stayed with good price love the fireplace October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for value My husband and I stayed in 4 different Holiday Inn Expresses while we were on vacation in North Carolina and Tennessee, they were all great! We highly recommend them. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Unit Hotel was nice with the front desk being very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable although some updating needs to be done. The only complaint is that there was a musty odor in the room which we pinned down to the A/C unit which was very noisy. The maid service did a good job every day and we always came back to a clean room.. We would go back but with hopes of some updating and an odorless and quieter A/C unit. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay All was good. Staff helpful with giving directions to get you where you want to go. Good position for the Oprey if you want to do their shows and very handy to a range of other shows and many restaurants. Room was up to the usual standard that you get with Holiday Inn Express and we enjoyed our stay. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time at Holiday Inn Express I am 64 years old and this is my first stay at Holiday Inn Express. This will be my first choice in the future. Very enjoyable. October 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I typically love holiday inn express and always choose to stay at one if possible. I brought my daughters here for fall break. My six year old loves to swim...the pool was so cold. I froze while she swam but I made her get out when her lips turned blue. I only let her 2/3 of the nights because it was so miserable. This hotel was way over priced. Very out dated. Pancake maker was out if order the whole time. Which was a huge disappointment. One day my room didn't get serviced and I had to call and ask for the trash to be taken out and for some towels. For the price I think that was ridiculous. Only reason I stayed in a hotel was for the pool and breakfast. We will not stay there again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express standards met Very easily olcated at end of long day. Usual comfort and amenities. Relaxing stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fall Break Great time, as usual. We love the comfort and spaciousness of the rooms and variety for breakfast. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in the Smoky's Staff was great and tended to all our needs. Desiree went the extra for us with our reservations. Next time in the Smoky's I will definitly stay here again. 5*star + with me. October 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Ever Property was not up to the usual high standards of Holiday Inn Express. Beds were old and uncomfortable. Room was not as clean as expected and even found bugs in the morning. Staff was friendly enough but would not reccomend this property to anyone traveling to Pigeon Forge October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation We always stay at HIE when we travel. The room was fine except the lighting near the beds was just okay. Room was always clean. The mattress I think needs to be changed. The breakfast area was always clean and food great. We will stay there again when we return for our next trip. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for the area of Pigeon forge Shopping close by to the hotel made it convenient to come and go often to the room October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service by all the staff We had a very good stay at the hotel. Everyone made us feel welcome. The room was good,clean and everything in working order. Our stay with you made our vacation so much more enjoyable. When we come to the mountains again we will stay with you. September 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable but needs work Did not provide upgradeed room for Platinum guest. Did provide bag of goodies (2 bottles of water and cookies). Rooms clean but furnishings were worn and damaged. Bed was confortable. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and room Hotel has a little age on it. Could use a little up grading. Staff was, in general, pleasant to deal with. The room was comfortable and clean. Had to keep the temperature set at 62 degrees or below for room to remain cool. Hotel is in an ideal location for shows and food. We were there on our anniversary and to see some shows. I would stay here again if and when in Pigeon Forge. September 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>