Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at older hotel This is one of the older Holiday Inn Express locations at which I have stayed, but the staff goes out of their way to make sure that your stay is enjoyable. When I checked in, the front desk staff offered me discount coupons to area attractions, and offered suggestions as to how to best enjoy my stay in Pigeon Forge. I was a little disappointed that the mattress, an older model, was not a pillow top when I checked in, but the mattress was surprisingly comfortable. My only complaint was that my air conditioning unit occasionally would make a loud noise when on high, but the noise was only intermittent. I did not take advantage of the complimentary breakfast, but the selection looked pretty standard for HIE locations, although they ran out of bananas the morning I checked out. All in all, a pleasant stay, mainly due to the hotel staff. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LEROY AND SUE WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH. THE STAFF WERE JUST GREAT. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE BED WAS JUST WRIGHT. WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, nice amenities My sister and I enjoyed our second stay in the Pigeon Forge Holiday Inn Express. The maid service somehow missed our room and we had to request service after returning to the hotel around 4:30 PM. Went out to supper and room was in great shape upon our return. we enjoyed our stay and plan to return next year. July 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by INN NEEDS A MAJOR UPGRADE Inn needs a MAJOR upgrade...We love to stay in an Express and we have stayed in a lot of them. We hve never stayed in one taht needed the work this one needs..The staff was great, just the facility was bad. We did not at receive the value we have experienced and expect from IHG! July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really bad mattresses and pillows. I would like to start by saying that I stay in a Holiday Inn express EVERY time I go out of town which is about 5 times a year. Never had a bad experience until now. This hotel was the exception. The room was Ok, but the carpet was badly stained. The mattress was completely worn out and you could feel every spring. The pillows were just as bad. After 3 days, I left feeling like I had slept on the floor the whole time. It was miserable. Breakfast was great as usual which was the only up note to the experience. You can stay down the road in a nicer hotel for 1/2 the money also, which is what I did the last 2 days I was in the area. I would not stay at this particular hotel again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HELP TOTALLY A SPECIAL PROPERTY. DOYLE, SUE AND MARK WERE OUTSTANDING July 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service good and bad Upon arrival the air in our room did not seem to be working properly. Front desk personnel were very helpful, they sent maintience promptly. Maintience personnel changed out the air conditioner within 2 hours of our arrival. This is the good experience. However, due to circumstances out of our control we needed to check out a day earlier than planned. We had pre-paid when we made our reservation and was told by the front desk manager that nothing could be done regarding any kind of refund for the last day of our stay. She was very uncaring, and acted like it was a bother for her to come out of the office to talk to me. Honestly she was just plain rude. I also agree with some of the other reviews that this is an older hotel and the beds need upgrading. I have stayed in several other Holiday Inn Express Hotels and this is by far the most outdated. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service This hotel pays a lot of attention to small details. Something they offered that I have never seen is ice for peoples coolers. Great idea. These small things are what makes the difference. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly staff, good house keeping, hot breakfast with good variety, nice soft sheets. Good hot shower with lots of water pressure. Has a suite with sofa bed which worked out great for kids. Only complaint is once the sofa bed is pulled out there is no access to the dest. Hot tub was great. The indoor pool was nice. Only complaint there was I went in late in the evening and you could tell it was time for the water to be treated as it had alot of people in it that day. I would stay here again and most likely will. Price is a little above my budget but for the items mentioned above it was worth it. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super in every way!! Thank you for a perfect stay! The staff was excellent and the hotel was very enjoyable. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Stay! My 11yr old and I were right at home here. The hotel staff were friendly and made our stay comfortable. This hotel is clean, the beds comfortable, and a great way to start the day. The pool and hot tub were refreshing. Also it is in walking distance to many of the attractions in the area. We had a great time! July 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old property in need of upgrade I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express regularly and very familiar with the product. However, this property is old and is in need of major upgrade. The carpet and furniture in the room is outdated. The hotel lobby has musky smell due to poor air circulation. A/c in the room did not work efficiently. Bathroom did not have a circulation fan either. July 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel This hotel is very old and outdated. It looks like it was another hotel and holiday inn bought it. The hotel smells old, and the beds are small and worn. I would not stay at this hotel again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly, very clean! Spent four nights without a hitch. Simply a reasonably priced, nice, clean, comfortable, solidly managed operation. The entire staff that we encountered were very friendly and accommodating. A great value on a real nice place to stay when you come to P.F.! Thanks to you all! June 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel smell bad when you first walk in the pool was not useable because the pump made a screaming noise. Hotel staff acted like that is just the way it is, then on the last day , they said a part was ordered. The rug in the room was stained and dirty. June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed & sofa were too soft We requested a king size bed with an handicapped bathroom for 3 people. Bathroom was not satisfactory for a handicapped person. The word "suite" made us think, that we would have 2 rooms for the 3 of us which we did not. The room was too expensive for what we asked for what we got. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Friendly and professional staff...went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great food Everything was excellent at this Holiday Inn Express. It is a very busy facility. The staff at the front desk were so kind and helpful answering out questions. We wanted to see more scenery than do the commercial thing. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good location This Holiday Inn fully met my expectations. We were able to get into the Smoky Mountains easily and had a full range of restaurants and shops. Our original room had a vibration due to the extractor fans. However we were quickly relocated by reception and given a choice of two rooms. Thank you. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room super service. We had a great stay with you last week. We were made to feel welcome. The room was very good. Everything fit our needs. The staff was very friendly. This was our third time staying with you and we will be back again. It is nice to have the breakfast room, don't have to fight the crowds outside before finishing preparations for the day. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great service. Had a great breakfast every morning .The room was nice and clean. Looking forward to going back.. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, well maintained, quiet.......excellent value. Very clean rooms, lobby and breakfast area. Friendly, attentive staff and very relaxing two day stay. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and presentable sink stopped up. maintenace attempt to correct led to metal drain breaking,,PVC parts not compatable. Hard to believe no spares had to pack up and move to another room. POOR MAINT. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff We had a 4 night stay, everyone was very helpful. Our room on 5th floor was quiet and had a great tv, 40plus inchs. Room was clean but the bed need to be replaced, just to soft. Over all a great place to stay just off parkway but close to whatever you need. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable atmosphere and great location Staff very helpful with rooms and information about the area. Would recommend this motel to anyone. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service The breakfast each day was good and offered a great variey. The beds were comfortable. The room needed a carpet cleaning since there were spots on the carpet but the room was still great. I like that there was a small refrigrator and microwave. Great place to stay while you enjoy the sights of Piegon Forge and surounding areas. The staff made you feel at home. May 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Priority Club members non-recognition I stayed at this location for 3 consecutive nights and not once was I acknowledged as a Priority Club member. They were not overly busy, so I did expect at least a thank you for being a member. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Dropped into town for a couple of nights on trip home from Atlanta not knowing car show was in town. Made reservations through Prioity Club number just before arriving in Pigeon Forge. Good rates and it was nice to have fridge, microwave and regular 4-cup coffee pot in room.Location close enough to everything without being on parkway. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Come Back Again Soon We have stayed here a number of times before and have always enjoyed our stay. We are very pleased with the hotel and will keep coming back. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was clean & comfortable with all the amenities we needed. The breakfast was great with many choices and attentive staff. Pool area was clean. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy. The staff was attentive and courteous in all of our dealings. The hotel is located off the main drag with easy access. I would stay here again and recommend this property. I would say the only slightly negative thing is the lighting in the room. There are plenty of lamps all around the bed, desk, & reading area, but overall the room seemed a little dark. I guess it's meant more for doing things in one area of the room while others sleep. April 12, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>