Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 115 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service.

By

July 18, 2016

The room was very clean and well maintained. The bathroom was clean and well lit. There was a coffee maker in the room that was kept stocked and when I needed more coffee the staff made sure I had plenty! The entire staff was helpful and attentive to my requests. The pool looked good but I did not take advantage. Even though they were renovating, I did not see any dust or dirty areas. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

July 17, 2016

The overall appearance of the hotel is in good shape. The staff was friendly and courteous. Would stay here again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel in Pine Bluff Area

By

July 15, 2016

Wonderful staff and very clean hotel. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Bed and Breakfast

By

July 13, 2016

club

The bed was great and I woke up refreshed and ready for the next day.

Read More
Read Less

A little attention to detail would help.

By

July 12, 2016

Visited Pine Bluff for the weekend, few issues that should be addressed. Cleanliness of the first floor/lobby area, there was also a stench of body odor in the area between the lobby door and the entry door, which makes a lousy first impression. The bathroom sink's did not have a stopper, had to reach under to use the lever to engage/disengage, not exactly functional. Concur with other reviews that some of the renovation work was poor, in the room I was in the shower rod was barely secured and sagged, it was ready to fail. Otherwise the room was decent enough, and the staff was fine.

Read More
Read Less

smoky Room

By

July 06, 2016

When we checked into the hotel, and arrived in our assigned room, it smelled like smoke. I checked with the front desk, and was told there were no other rooms available. The desk clerk went to my room and spayed something to help cover the odor.
This really did not work very well. I have a breathing problem, and I thank God I had my oxygen with me. I had to have my oxygen on while I was in the room and especially had to sleep with it.
The room was dusty, and there was no housekeeping services. I was not very comfortable with this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello I'm so sorry to hear that someone smoked in a room as we are a non-smoking hotel and try the best we can to have clean Quality Air throughout our facility. Some wonderful changes that happen at our location since your stay we have a new head housekeeper who keeps track of any and all issues. I do hope you give us another try if you're ever in Pine Bluff again and see the DraStic improvements that are constantly being made. Rachel D
Read More
Read Less

Not a Good Stay

By

July 06, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel before, but this was the worst. The room was dusty, and there was no housekeeping services for the rooms. We did have one guy working hard, picking up towels, washing towels, and distributing them,
The lobby area around the elevator was dirty with foot prints, and the elevator as well. I do not know what happened to this place, it was bad on this visit, and when I was leaving, I was thinking if the management remains the same, I shall not return to this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rachel D
Read More
Read Less

a holiday at the holiday

By

July 06, 2016

I was greeted by mr.wright and mrs. diskey both treated me with care and speed to find a perfect room that meet my special needs. they both made sure my stay was as delightful as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again I will pass along the kind words to Mr wright! . Sincerely, Rachel D
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2016

I was in town for a family reunion and was treated like family at the hotel from check-in until check-out. Brandon and Rachel made the stay fun and enjoyable along with all the members of the staff. It was almost like having another family reunion in the hotel. I will definitely stay here again when in Pine Bluff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

This is a good hotel. The manager was very helpful in helping us to get a reservation issue resolved.

Unfortunately, they renovated a couple of years ago and didn't do the best of jobs with that, but the furnishing are nice and the rooms are a good size.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hello bl Powell Thank you so very much for taking the time to review us. We absolutely agree with you regarding the Renovations prior to opening and we are rectifying those by adding new contractors to our staff to reduce some of the mistakes from the prior company. We hope you visit next time while you were in town and see this hotel and the improvements we are making, Rachel D
Read More
Read Less

a welcone sight

By

July 03, 2016

club

after a long day the stay and hotel were just what I had been hoo9peing for the last 200 mliles of driving..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello Thank you for taking the time to review after the long drive and travels. We are so glad to hear that you found a great place to relax after the long trip. Rachel D GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

June 28, 2016

club

We had an air conditioner problem and was moved to another room. Rashon and Angela were very professional and a great asset to Holiday Inn. The breakfast is a little lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Hello We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here. I will let Angie and Reshon know how much you enjoyed the interaction with them. I agree with you they are a great addition to our team. We are looking are re vamping our breakfast. Rachel General Manager
Read More
Read Less