Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 170 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent clean room with updated furnishing.

By

July 12, 2016

The room was clean, bedding-fresh! There were 3 of us that stayed in your suite. Therefore we needed the sleeper sofa!! I was told that the sleeper sofa was very comfortable.
The shower was flowed out easily, and there were enough condiments!!!
Afterward, we went down and enjoyed a very satisfying breakfast!!! The best hotel breakfast ever!!!
During check-out the staff member, recommended other Holiday Inns, located in the Little Rock area!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Cute Carol, we appreciate your positive remarks relating to your recent stay. We are happy we exceeded your expectations and look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly Staff.

By

July 06, 2016

The Holiday inn Express nice and cleaned. friendly staff. great food. if you every in Pine bluff, Arkansas make the holiday Inn express your choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review out Hotel ! The Staff tries very hard to make our place your "home away from home" and am satisfied we exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. It was a great stay for the price. The room was nice and the staff was very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Hotel Employee

By

July 04, 2016

club

As I stated several times before there was an older Caucasian gentlemen who yelled at my 8 year daughter when she told him that she accidently pushed the button on the pancake machine twice. Grumbling about it being a 8,000 dollar machine and how he built the hotel from the ground up. That ruined her experience as well as my husbands who is vey nice man but it took every bit of self restraint not to say something to this rude man.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are sorry your experience was not what it should have been. The gentleman has been with the hotel for over 11 years and we have never had a complaint on him. He is hard of hearing and consequently speaks in a loud voice at times as he cannot hear himself. Please assure your young daughter he meant no harm
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 01, 2016

Good place to rest in Pine Bluff. Congenial folks, comfortable bed, clean and neat. Good value. I will not hesitate to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We appreciate your remarks about our Property and look forward to having you as our guest again when in the area!
Read More
Read Less

great customer service

By

June 30, 2016

It was a very good location that was close to shopping and places to eat. the customer service was outstanding and the room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind remarks with regards to your stay with us! Our staff tries very hard to give exceptional service and I will be sure to share your remarks with them.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and excellent breakfast

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice, attached to a mall that is obviously struggling to stay alive. (We arrived at the hotel at 7:45 and found out the mall closed at 8 p.m.) The bedding is very comfortable, and there were plenty of plugs for phone chargers etc. We enjoyed the hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. The staff always enjoys reading that their efforts to make each guest stay exceptional has been met! We hope you will visit us again when in the area
Read More
Read Less

Pine Bluff Holiday Inn Express

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly. Would recomend to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Victor -- thank you for your comments on how clean and friendly our Property is. I will be sure and share your comments with the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Super-Fabulous and Fun Hotel Stay

By

June 02, 2016

club

My 5 day stay was absolutely wonderful. All of your Staff Employees are outstanding! I always love staying at HIE-Pines Mall because of the excellent VIP service you provide to our Black Pilots of America, Inc. Organization. Thank you so much. "Lady Bird" June " We Fly"!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear "Lady Bird" June -- Our Staff loves it each year when you and your group come back to see us. We all have learned so very much with regards to the History of your group and all the good work you all accomplish during the year. Your bubbling personality charms my staff and we all look forward to see what you bring as entertainment each year. Thank you for the favorable remarks and looking forward to Operation Skyhook 2017!
Read More
Read Less

Pine Bluff AR Experience

By

April 23, 2016

club

This hotel is a little hard to see if you are following your GPS. The GPS dumps you at the edge of the shopping center and tells you "you have arrived". You'll find the Holiday Inn Express around the back of the shopping center. We stayed at this hotel twice now and will continue to stay here on our trips. The staff is very nice. The rooms are clean and well appointed. Breakfast has a nice variety of items. All in all it is a nice value and a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and choosing our Hotel for your travel needs. We appreciate your comments and look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel!

By

April 17, 2016

club

This was a very pleasant experience! Would highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member! We greatly appreciate your taking the time to answer a guest survey and giving the Hotel such high remarks.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 12, 2016

club

Great to stay and relax at Holiday Inn Express. GREAT!!! SMILE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Thank you for completing a guest survey and for giving the hotel such a good review
Read More
Read Less