Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pinto Softball Tournament Have been going to Pinet0p annually for the last 5 years for a Senior Softball Tournament. Although there are many options for hotel accommodations, I always choose the Holiday Inn Express for its comfort, location and friendliness of staff. I have never been disappointed June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service We enjoyed our stay during our golf tournament. Had a good breakfast each morning and very attentive staff. The cookies each afternoon were a special treat. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pinetop Lakeside June 2016 We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pinetop. We have come to expect a lot form Holiday INN Express and this facility meets our expectations. The overall building was pleasant, clean, comfortable and safe . The best part is the bed and pillows which are very comfortable. The room vas very clean. We had only one issue with the TV in that it was difficult to turn on the cable box. but once we figured it out it was okay June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Enjoyed my stay very much and will use this hotel again in the future. Would like to see shower caps provided for guests, otherwise I have no complaint about the room. I might suggest some flowers at the lobby entrance to make it more attractive. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, great service Excellent place to stay. Superior service, quiet. We had a great time and staff was very attentive. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner quiet Besides the excellent service and staff I was so impressed by the quietness of the air conditioner while in use. It was effective and quiet not like the old days when it would cycle on and off noisily. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This is one of my favorite hotels in the area. The staff are exceptional! Super friendly and helpful in every way. The breakfast was surprisingly good! Lots of variety and hot! Great coffee and teas. If I had t knock something, the pool was slightly cool, but I still got used to it. This is not unique to just this hotel. HIE chain needs to reject those shower heads!!! They are a disgrace. Honestly, overall, a minor annoyance. These heads are absolutely ineffective at giving a shower. There are so many water saving shower heads out there that are much better!! I have researched lots of shower heads myself and these MUST GO! That being said, this is still one of my favorite places to stay! June 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Everything was really good except I hated the pillows. They were enormous and didn't compress well. The hotel was clean and well kept with nice employees. The breakfast is nothing special but it's a nice option to have. The internet is hit and miss, sometimes it's fine and other times you would have issues maintaining a steady speed. Overall a really nice stay except for the sleeping situation. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:26.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_PINAZ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>