Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very comfortable! We found the bed very comfortable, the guest bathroom beautiful and well organized and the continental breakfast well stocked with a variety of choices. I've stayed in many motels in Pinetop and this is my favorite! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business! This was a wonderful place for our company's annual retreat! The staff was excellent, the room was great, and we would go back in a second! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Was in Pinetop for business, this was a very comfortable place to stay. Easy to find and breakfast was very good. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Room was comfortable. Sofa was low to floor and could be upgraded No lighting in sofa area, so called housekeeping to bring up a floor lamp. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pinetop A great stay for my business trip. The front desk staff were great. Jill was exceptionally helpful. I can't wait to stop by and visit with them the next time I pass trhough. I will definitely book the hotel the nest time I stay in the area. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay at Holiday Inn express, (mid August 2014) Everything about this hotel says, excellence! The staff is great, the rooms are clean and quiet, the indoor pool and sauna are well maintained, and there is a good variety of thing to choose from for breakfast. My only criticism would be that the bacon was sitting in a serving tray of grease, not very appealing but no one else seemed to mind. I have stayed here about 5 times in the past year, and it will be my only choice of hotels whenever I have business in the area. S.G. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay Very friendly staff. Clean room, quiet. Good breakfast. We received the exact type of room we asked for. We will return. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the West This is the best Holiday Inn Express that we have ever stayed in. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel provided a nice place to relax in the mountains. The hot tub, pool, and sauna were great. It was nice to wake up and be able to grab a quick breakfast each morning. There was cucumber infused water and cookies by the front desk each evening which was really delicious. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Opinion The staff was wonderful. I'm sorry to say my experience was not good. I am a very light sleeper. I heard traffic all night. The cooling system was noisy. The refrigerator was noisy too. The hotel appeared to be old. So did the refrigerator & the radio that "hissed" at various times during the night. When we tried to open the window, the window sash came apart on one side. At breakfast, they were out of some foods. They said they would have them the next day. Needless to say we cancelled out of our second night stay. Maybe we just got the one bad room in their hotel. I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express throughout the United States & this is the first one I would never go back to. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasing accommodations for a first Pinetop visit We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for a single night as we returned home from participating in the Courage Classic in Colorado. We were ready after a long drive for a nice dinner and comfortable rest. The front desk recommended a very nice Italian restaurant (many families and locals) that offers HIEx guests a discount. Happy hour and dinner were excellent; that business link is a good one. Our room (234) was clean and our bedding very comfortable. We were on our way in the morning early, but not before a stellar breakfast spread. (My only issue with the breakfast is the difficulty of using disposable plates and tableware, but I also understand the why of using those.) I am grateful to the Pinetop HIEx for acknowledging my Platinum status with a choice of benefits. (At other HIEx properties, it may or may not happen.) We were pleased with our stay and will return. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff and the room was nice and quiet Good staff and the room was nice and quiet. Kid friendly pool and facilities. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a repeat enjoyable experience of earlier stays This was a family reunion we have had for several years and have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The entire staff, management, housekeeping, and breakfast service made this stay comfortable and trouble free. We are looking forward to next years reunion and our intention to book our stay at the Lakeside Holiday Inn Express again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Awesome place. Staff is fabulous friendly professional and courteous. Ill be back again. Clean and comfortable rooms August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service The staff was expecting me. It is always great to be expected and called by name. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 GREAT SERVICE, OUTSTANDING WE'VE ENJOYED OUR STAY, WE WERE ABLE TO SLEEP IN, COMFORTABLE BEDS, FRIENDLY AND OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICES August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value Hotel is nice and comfortable/secure. Great location next to many restaurants. Rooms are clean and spacious. We had two queens and a pull out sofa - easy to sleep four people. Fridge and microwave in room are convenient. Breakfast has many hot and cold options - something for everyone. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful getaway Friendly staff greets you for fast easy check-in. Rooms are quiet and clean with comfortable beds. Pool provided great fun for grandkids. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Pinetop Very nice two story hotel with beautiful views. Excellent dining, shopping, grocery and convenience stores nearby. In door pool. Good, but typical HIE breakfast. Internet service worked well. The hotel was strategically located for access to business in surrounding communities. This is definately a premier spot for Arizona's high country. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff The stay was okay at best. Stay here if you are on limited budget. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleeping! The bedding was very comfortable; the hotel was clean; we have no complaints and had a great stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient Staff was at the desk every time I walked by; and always with a smile and usually knowing my name. I stayed for 5 days, and enjoyed some variation in the breakfast served every morning. Our king bed had 4 pillows and afforded restful sleep. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows! The hotel offers a variety of pillows for comfort.Great idea! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply Splendid Pinetop is a place to get away from it all, and especially to get away from the July heat in Phoenix! Most lodgings here are rustic log cabin villages or small motels; the Holiday Inn Express is a more comfortable hotel with interior room entrances as well as an indoor pool, whirlpool, and even a dry sauna. The location is beautifully nestled among mature pine trees. My room was sparkling clean, colorful, and spacious. There is even an elevator in this 2-floor hotel. The free breakfast included delicious cinnamon rolls, as well as rotating hot items. One day there were cheese omelets; another biscuits and gravy. I always saw at least 2 staff members working, and they were more than willing to help. One of the breakfast attendants, after confirming I was enjoying my stay, asked "So that means you'll be back, right?" Seems they really care here and take pride in the quality of their hotel. I even saw an access door propped open to an employee-only area revealing a chalkboard that highlighted their service scores and noted they are ranked 47th in the nation! Says a lot when there are hundreds--if not thousands--of Holiday Inn Expresses. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel inside but... A group of us was there for a baseball tournament and the location was very central to everything we needed. The staff was very accommodating and the rooms were clean and basic guest rooms. We used the lobby quite often to get together but was really hoping for some outside space to BBQ and let the boys run around.There was no place to sit and enjoy the outdoors. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Furniture The ottoman next to the lounge chair in the room looked really nasty! The fridge had a noisy hum. Only one soap bar for both the sink and the tub. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing... The room was comfortable and clean and had plenty of room. The king size bed was awesome. The breakfast was good and nice variety. One request however... we would have liked hot chocolate or at least chocolate milk. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Weekend Getaway A short stay out of the heat of the desert...nice stay; would consider a return stay at another time of year. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great stay in the cool pines of northern AZ As a frequent traveler for business and leisure, I can say I've stayed in my share of hotels and the Holiday Inn Express in Pinetop/Lakeside AZ has been one of the better ones. Pros: Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Friendly staff, especially the ladies Pita, Clarrissa and Catrese who take care of the breakfast bar. They were outstanding. Common areas such as the lobby and lounge were clean and nicely decorated. All secondary entry doors require card access and are monitored by CCTV which provides very good security of the guests. Cons: The east side rooms facing the highway SR260 can be a little loud due to heavy traffic, especially when emergency vehicles are responding. The black out drapes covering the windows required some "in field" modifications and ingenuity to block out excessive ambient light. Practices such as using paper binder clips to eliminate the gaps between the two halves of the drapes when they're drawn together and placing the sofa cushions against the wall to hold the outer edges of the drapes closer against the wall in order to reduce the gaps can work. These simple practices allowed the room to be dark enough especially when sleeping in late. Overall our stay at this location was very pleasant and enjoyable. We will be looking forward to our next stay at this facility snuggled in the beautiful White Mountains of AZ. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value in PineTop, Great Service! Lovely hotel in the heart of PineTop on the Main road close to everything. Staff was very friendly July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>