Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location great price The staff was friendly and helpful. Always smiling and making sure we are comfortable and asking if we need anything. The only complaint was the noise from the room next to us but that is not the hotel's fault. Close to Sunrise, near many local restaurants and reasonable price which includes breakfast is a great option for a family vacation on a budget. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Very cozy hotel. An excellente experience, I travel with my family for 3 nights. The staff is friendly and helpful. The ski resort is 30 minutes from the hotel due to its location. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Great Value! It was a very pleasant experience with our stay in Holiday Inn Express for our skiing trip. Thank you for the great service! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and great staff The breakfast is a great extra that is very convenient. The cookies in the afternoon are always a hit with the kids:) The pool and jacuzzi were an added bonus after a long day of skiing. The staff were all friendly and helpful. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay A wonderful, quiet, clean stay with friendly staff. I have family stay here when they visit so that they can feel comfortable. They have a sauna, indoor pool and jacuzzi. Breakfast is appealing, as always No Hassles. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast Chuck was very helpful . Hotel was very clean and comfortable chairs by the fireplace. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly staff We really enjoyed our stay here. The various front desk staff were all friendly and helpful - made us feel welcome and appreciated. The room was inviting and comfortable. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR. EXCELLENT SERVICE. ALL STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable My husband and I stay here several times a year and have done so for several years. I have enjoyed every time we have stayed. Staff is very friendly, always clean and relaxing. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to rest..... I was there just one night but I would definitely come back and recommend to others. The staff were very courteous and most accommodating. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They remember me I don't have the opportunity to stay here as often as I'd like but they remember me by name every time I stay. Wonderful location and very nice restaurants within a mile or two. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This HIE was great! The staff was the most helpful and friendly of any staff I've encountered. The room was great and the location was perfect for quick access to restaurants and activities in the area. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Typically good service When we travel, my wife and I use Holiday Inn Express a lot. We always get good service, rooms and I love their breakfast. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful for the location Very convienent location,the room is clean,as good as expected, Very nice place to stay. We will return... October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold pool and short chair but comfortable bed I had a long hard day at work and thought when I got back to the hotel I would take a few laps in the pool to relax. The indoor pool was so cold you couldn't stay in it. It just added to my stressful day so I just went back to my room. I frequently do work at night in my hotel rooms. Your workstation is great however, the chairs are so low, it is uncomfortable to work for very long. The chair does not raise high enough to put you at the right height to work on your laptop. Very comfortable bed though. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pinetop slept right! Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Oddly I feel as if I've been spending far too much on 4 and 5 star hotels, when basically HIE had it all....INCLUDING...the mini fridge and microwave. Simple but perfect! Friendly staff, loved the cookie and the breakfast was great! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Will Be Back ! Wonderfully comfortable, quiet room. The staff was friendly and competent but your manager was outstanding. We are looking forward to our next trip. One small suggestion: get sheets that fit the king beds better. They pull up at the corners every night. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Visit This was my second visit to this particular property, and it was very much as enjoyable as my first visit earlier in the month. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room Great room, outstanding breakfast, very helpful and knowledgeable staff, will stay there again October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Help in Parking We had a 24' trailer in tow and your day manager created a parking space for us. To say that he went above and beyond "the call of duty" is an understatement. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. Checked in on Friday afternoon and had trouble accessing the Wifi and the staff could not have been any nicer in the help that they provided. The stay was very nice and will be back next year. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Only spent one night but the hotel was very nice and clean. Good buffet breakfast and cookies when I arrived. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The people were very friendly and the room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. The hot items for breakfast were not good but they had other items to choose from like cereal and yogurt that were good. I would stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! We really enjoy staying in Pinetop, AZ. It is a lovely, pleasant and very relaxing place to visit and stay. Whenever, my husband and I stay in Pinetop; we thoroughly enjoy staying at the HI Express there. Our recent stay there was, as usual, extremely relaxing and enjoyable. The staff at the desk were very friendly and helpful. Our credit card has been accidentally charged twice and upon letting the gentleman at the front-desk know about our dilemma, he was very understanding and empathetic. He assured me that we would receive the credit that we had coming and gave me the business card of the General Manager; if we had any further concerns. It was all taken care of, as he said, and my husband and I went on to enjoy our stay. Definitely can recommend this HI Express and look forward to our next visit! S Johnson September 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled bad I stayed one night with a friend. We were playing in a golf tournament the next day. I immediately noticed a bad smell in the room, a combination of mustiness, cleaning products, and possibly cigarettes. I commented to my friend who said there was a sign in the hall saying the entire hotel was smoke free. My friend didn't think it smelled that bad so I thought I might be acting overly fussy and did not complain to the staff. When I went to bed, the bed also smelled bad. I was able to sleep only a couple of hours. When I awoke for good at 3:00 AM, I felt like I might be getting sick. I still don't feel well. My long anticipated golf game was ruined by my feeling tired and mildly sick. When we first arrived we regretted not bringing our swimsuits until we saw the pool which looked stained and dirty with an overpowering scent of chlorine. I will not stay at a Holiday Inn Express again and will tell my friends about my experience. The complimentary breakfast was good. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Was very impressed with the staff. Just just a couple, generally all staff was quite helpful and very personable. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A gerat Holiday Inn Express Everything was as it should be at a hotel. Friendly staff, clean facilities and nice rooms. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chuck The room was clean and tidy. But Chuck at the front desk was extremely accommodating. We needed an early check-in and he made sure it was all arranged upon our arrival. He was friendly, helpful and an asset to your company. Because of Chuck, we would come back. Skuggs in Phx August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and great breakfast This is the only place we stay in Pinetop. The staff are so friendly and attentive--the best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed at. The breakfast choices were great also. No complaints here! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy I am from pinetop but now live 8n phoenix. Every time we go to visit family we stay at Holiday Inn Express in Pinetop. Every stay is amazing i would never stay anywhere else. Beds are comfortable rooms clean, staff is always nice and helpful. I highly recommend Holiday Inn. August 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>