Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bed and pillows The rooms were clean, the breakfast was ok, and the hotel staff was friendly. However, the pillows were worn out and the bed wasn't very comfortable. We also had trouble regulating the sound on the television - sometimes it was loud - other times you could barely hear it. Sorry to experience this in a Holiday Inn Express. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel! The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful. He recommended a couple of places to eat dinner. He even called one to find out if they were still open. We ended up at Red Devil Pizza and it turned out to be just as good if not better than the one on McDowell in Phoenix. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the location Buger King to the left Circle K on the right . Didn't have to get back in my truck for dinner. Yes that's nice after being in the truck all day . And I spotted a deer. And they had cookies in the lobby. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The staff is very friendly and always willing to help and make sure your stay is a good one. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Everything from beds to breakfast were excellent. Nothing to complain about. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Had a great experience and the kids enjoyed the indoor pool! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Winter Get-Away The property was clean and fresh. Loved the lounge with fireplace burning and the free fresh chocolate chip cookies. The rooms were spacious, warm and inviting. Wish we could have taken a dip in the heated pool which looked amazing from the windows on the second floor hallway. The breakfast was very tasty with an excellent variety of menu items. Finally, we were welcomed immediately when we arrived and treated with friendly courtesy! Loved our stay! February 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Loud Building Music played in hallways-wakes you up early,11AM check out time-not a place to relax, electrical problems Loud music plays in the mornings from speakers built into the ceiling of the hallways leading to the rooms. It woke us up on our Saturday morning stay. We first thought it was a maid playing loud music, but when we asked about it, we were told it was part of the building.stereo system. The electrical power to the building shut off while our granddaughter was in the shower. An employee went to "check on the eggs cooking" and apologized that the she inadvertently took the power out when checking the appliance. Overload on the electrical system? 11AM checkout --When we asked for a late check out, we learned the check out time was at 11AM. Most hotels we stay at are 12-1PM with a late check out after 1PM. We had to leave by 12 pm even though we are a members of the rewards club. A young woman with long dark hair was working in the dining room. She was great, friendly and very helpful. The front desk staff and other employees were very busy talking with each other (sitting on desk furniture) and did not bother to say good morning or even talk to us. Beds were comfortable, but we did not have chance to sleep in. We attended a sporting event the night before and got to our room late. We had a couple of rooms as our family travels together frequently. We will probably not return to this location, and I will be sure to ask the next Holiday Express Inn if they have music stereo in the hallways and their check out time. Thank you for the opportunity to write a review. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good choice!! clean and comfortable. pleasant and helpful staff. welcoming breakfast service. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would like to recognize two people. First, Clarissa, who works in the breakfast area. She has a great personality and has a great attitude. She handled all my breakfast needs very well. Next, I would like to thank Jordan. Not only did she do an excellent job cleaning my room, she left me a "Thank You" note. That is the first time in a year and a half that someone took the time to write a note. I have communicated this to Joe, who, by the way is doing a fine job. January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good We stay at these hotels when we travel because we always have a good experience no matter where we go if we stay at a Holiday Inn Express. January 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was perfect, except, again, no bananas Staff is very friendly and helpful and focused on making your stay enjoyable. The rooms are perfect. This isn't a luxury hotel, but they hit all the needs for me. Pool, sauna, and jacuzzi are always in working order. Staff even turned on the sauna to pre-heat it. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great spot for a stay Very comfortable. Holiday Inn Express is my first choice in Pinetop. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location great price The staff was friendly and helpful. Always smiling and making sure we are comfortable and asking if we need anything. The only complaint was the noise from the room next to us but that is not the hotel's fault. Close to Sunrise, near many local restaurants and reasonable price which includes breakfast is a great option for a family vacation on a budget. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Very cozy hotel. An excellente experience, I travel with my family for 3 nights. The staff is friendly and helpful. The ski resort is 30 minutes from the hotel due to its location. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Great Value! It was a very pleasant experience with our stay in Holiday Inn Express for our skiing trip. Thank you for the great service! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and great staff The breakfast is a great extra that is very convenient. The cookies in the afternoon are always a hit with the kids:) The pool and jacuzzi were an added bonus after a long day of skiing. The staff were all friendly and helpful. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay A wonderful, quiet, clean stay with friendly staff. I have family stay here when they visit so that they can feel comfortable. They have a sauna, indoor pool and jacuzzi. Breakfast is appealing, as always No Hassles. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast Chuck was very helpful . Hotel was very clean and comfortable chairs by the fireplace. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly staff We really enjoyed our stay here. The various front desk staff were all friendly and helpful - made us feel welcome and appreciated. The room was inviting and comfortable. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR. EXCELLENT SERVICE. ALL STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable My husband and I stay here several times a year and have done so for several years. I have enjoyed every time we have stayed. Staff is very friendly, always clean and relaxing. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to rest..... I was there just one night but I would definitely come back and recommend to others. The staff were very courteous and most accommodating. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They remember me I don't have the opportunity to stay here as often as I'd like but they remember me by name every time I stay. Wonderful location and very nice restaurants within a mile or two. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This HIE was great! The staff was the most helpful and friendly of any staff I've encountered. The room was great and the location was perfect for quick access to restaurants and activities in the area. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Typically good service When we travel, my wife and I use Holiday Inn Express a lot. We always get good service, rooms and I love their breakfast. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful for the location Very convienent location,the room is clean,as good as expected, Very nice place to stay. We will return... October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold pool and short chair but comfortable bed I had a long hard day at work and thought when I got back to the hotel I would take a few laps in the pool to relax. The indoor pool was so cold you couldn't stay in it. It just added to my stressful day so I just went back to my room. I frequently do work at night in my hotel rooms. Your workstation is great however, the chairs are so low, it is uncomfortable to work for very long. The chair does not raise high enough to put you at the right height to work on your laptop. Very comfortable bed though. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pinetop slept right! Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Oddly I feel as if I've been spending far too much on 4 and 5 star hotels, when basically HIE had it all....INCLUDING...the mini fridge and microwave. Simple but perfect! Friendly staff, loved the cookie and the breakfast was great! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We Will Be Back ! Wonderfully comfortable, quiet room. The staff was friendly and competent but your manager was outstanding. We are looking forward to our next trip. One small suggestion: get sheets that fit the king beds better. They pull up at the corners every night. October 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>