Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vicinity Lot of great places to eat and close by to lot of commercial places as well! Although in the midst of renovation, did not see any issues with it! Great hospitality from the hot breakfast service team!! August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel under renovations Good location, Once construction and renovations complete, will be nice August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Clean, Comfortable, Friendly This hotel had clean rooms and a friendly staff. Very pleased with the hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Hotel was undergoing some construction but other than that, I enjoyed my stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Have stayed here several times now, great deal for the Charlotte area. Lots of shopping and restaurants close by. No interstate or freeway noise. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Had a great stay in Pineville. The staff was excellent. The breakfast was good but could use a little more variety. Everything was great except the construction on the hotel to remodel. Bet it will be fantastic soon when all the work is done August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff! We were driving home form Orlando from our summer vacation and decided to use our points to stay at this location. I have to say that the all front desk clerks were exceptional! Very helpful and pleasant. Your employees should be commended! The roof was leaking in our room and she immediately dealt with this issue. We would defintely stay again! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hot breakfast Clean facilities & excellent selections for hot breakfast... Eggs, omelets, breads, pastries & fruits. Proximity to resturants & shopping July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Stay away until remodeling is over You might get lucky and not be placed next door to the jackhammers and happy go lucky workers! I did not get so lucky. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Staff Holiday Inn hotels don't get any nicer than this hotel !!! The front desk personel (Laquinda and Kia) are the most nicest and courteous staff members you'll ever meet !!! Even the breakfast was really good and the breakast area itself .. was kept very clean. Jose made sure everyone had plenty !!! I will definitely be back !!!! Thanks to the staff !!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the area The hotel was a good value for the area. All staff we encountered were friendly and willing to help. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay is OK but needs work The hotel was OK for a few days (nothing to write home about) but is very dated and rooms are small and suites are only one room with two twins (no queen beds). Pool is very small and single elevator is shared between all floors and cleaning staff making for long waits. That coupled with several other small items/issues would make for an unpleasent longer stay. Breakfast nook has very limited seating so - we had to eat standing up several days. They ran out of fresh fruit (no big deal but another small item) every day around 8:30. Overall its a solid 3 out of 5 stars. THe staff was nice which helped alot with the rating July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay, excluding key cards Overall great stay, excellent customer service at the Front desk, by clerk, LaQuinta. Had restful nights sleep. Filling breakfast. Downside: Defective key cards, broken bathroom sink, slow draining. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quality for price I felt we received a good quality for the price we paid. Beds were comfortable, we had a new bathroom, and could see that the rest of the rooms were also being modernized. We appreciated privacy wall around pool (not visible from parking lot). July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk helpfulness The TV in my room lost service. Someone from the front desk was up in just a few minutes to fix it. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pineville Stay I am use to staying in more modern and updated holiday inns. This hotel was very out dated. I picked this location for cost and location of my event. I reservation for 2 rooms, to my surprise one room was on the 1st floor the other on the 3rd flooor asked if they could be atleast on the same floor, was not given that request. Next time if I have to a will further away to get a nice hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accomodations, staff rooms very clean, ,comfortable beds, good breakfast options,friendly staff June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and very nice staff, but small problems The staff members were all very nice. The room and bath were very clean, and it was quiet all during my stay. The room, though, was noticably humid. Also, I had problems with the key cards every time I used them to get in the door. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great end to holiday We stayed here on our return to Charlotte ready to fly out next day. It was in a convenient location and we dined at the Asian Bistro next door which was excellent. The beds are to die for and great sleep was had. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staf My husband and I spent six nights at this lovely hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast choices were very plentiful. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Very convenient to so many things. Loved the afternoon cookies. June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed to soft Day we checked in there was a two inch waterbug running around in the bathroom. We did not have hot water in the bathroom sink for two of the three days we stayed there. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet nights sleep Nice clean room, but the furniture could use a little updating. This is the first Holiday in that I have stayed in where there was absolutely no recognotion of my status as a Platinum member and the desk clerk even asked me if I was a rewards memeber on check in. She acted as she was not even aware of it when I told her. The staff was pleasant and friendly, but they have the slowest elevator I have ever encountered. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Pineville,NC We were in town for the weekend to help our daughter move and needed a place to sleep. It was better than a place to sleep, as we also enjoyed a nice breakfast. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone, anytime. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Expresses Recently stayed at the Pineville location and had to write a review. Staff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean, and it was the quietest Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed in. The breakfast was the standard Holiday Inn fare, but it was cooked well. Great value. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & Staff This was our second stay at this location and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay both times. Everything was clean and the staff was outstanding both times. The breakfast was good and hot and a very nice selection. Close to everything we were looking for and close to good restaurants. Thanks to your staff. May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed to the point of never staying at another Holiday Inn location I have been staying at Holiday Inn locations over the past 10yrs steadily...and with an average of 1 week a month in hotels - obviously staying at other hotels brands as well. However, following my recent scheduled trip to Charlotte, I do not plan to stay in Holiday Inn locations again. I made an error. No question there. My trip planned for 1 night was actually originally planned for 2 and I did not show up the first night. Yes, my error. However it is evidently Holiday Inn policy to cancel the entire booking - with no notification whatsoever. Therefore I arrived at what I thought (again, mistakenly) my night to stay at Holiday Inn and was informed that I had been billed for my room the night of the "no show" (understood) and my remaining night was cancelled and they were sold out. Sorry - not much convo...too bad so sad. Not only am I a rewards member (can get me a bottle of water but not any consideration evidently) but I stay at this particular hotel consistently, despite it being small, off the beaten path (I have actually convinced others to stay here over the years, but they do not return). Charging for the night I did not arrive, I get that..but the rest of the policy is poor customer service. Thank You and Goodbye. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy The staff, furniture quality, room cleanliness, and breakfast were good or excellent. As others have indicated the room is a little small for the price, but not much the hotel can do about that at this point. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home for a month Gloria and her staff made my home away from home a wonderful stay. A big thank you to all. Brady March 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, tiny room, etc. The King bed room was smaller, and more cramped than any we have ever experienced with other Holiday Inn Express hotels across the US. We stayed for one week and noticed that our carpeting was not vacuumed. Pillows were in bad condition, and the sheets not changed. The coffee and tea service in the lobby was not tended to. All hot drinks were lukewarm at best. In addition, the fire alarm went off. We immediately left our room. It is a loud, and piercing sound. Very frightening frightening We were out of our room for about 30 minutes. The staff said someone was fixing the security system? We would have switched to another hotel if we weren't so busy with business. Not a pleasant experience. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not a good place to stay I had seven rooms for a business trip. the price was very high. we did receive a gift card with the rooms so it did make the price a little better. we stayed one night. the next morning we had to be at our meeting early but when we got up there was no hot water. the guys had to have a cold shower or no shower. the iron in my room did not work so I had to go to another room and get one so I could iron my clothes before the cold shower. when I called the front desk there was little to no concern for the water issue. only we are having trouble. we had never stayed with this chain before on a business trip but my daughter is a member of your group and assured me it was always good. well it did not turn out that way for us on the 18th of feb. anyway would not stay with this chain again. sk March 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>