Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice property. Clean and comfortable. Would stay here again. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Date Night Place Every 2 months or so, my husband and I take a break from family and chaos in out lives and head out for a nice quiet overnight stay. We stay locally so we dont have to travel far (we live only 2 miles from our HIE), enjoy a nice quiet dinner and drinks at one of the local restuarants and then enjoy some nice quiet time together. Then in the morning we have a nice continental breakfast in a nice clean environment. And when we finally get back home we are relaxed and really for the family again. It is well worth the money to keep our sanity. LOL February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The hotel was clean, room was clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel were especially polite and helpful. Very good location in the Pineville area, easy access to many places. December 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Won't stay again I called the hotel direct as I was told our company had a corporate rate. I told them the company and my name and priority club number. They gave me a confirmation number and I hung up. Later I look on my priority club app and saw the reservation with a rate higher than our corporate rate. When I arrived at the hotel, I told them this was an issue and they tried to find my company name and said they couldn't...I told them I would check when I went in to the office the next day. I lost track of this and forgot to turn back...on check out day I just took my paperwork from the door and left the hotel. It was at the higher rate and I had forgotten to check prior to leaving to discuss. I have since spoke to my company who have called the hotel and were told that I had booked a suite which is wrong...I asked for my corporate rate not a suite. I was in a suite room, but I am platinum ambassador and this is common...I get upgraded. They stated this wasn't the case to my employer, that I booked this room. Anyway, I am a director of the parent company and this division obviously believed me...they will no longer do business with this hotel...I will not as well! December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and friendly staff I requested 2 adjoining room but need 2 Beds for room and I was told that one room needed to be King and the next 2 queen beds therefor we had settled in our minds we will have 2 room away from each other. When we got to the faciliy the friendly and very customer oriented person started looking and found 2 adjoining room with 2 queen beds. This was a nice last minute surprise. Some of the other front desk people were not as friendly ad the peron we met on the check in date but we will definately stay there again. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Comfortable Stay When I arrived which was rather late the agent at the front desk was very effective in getting me in my room and providing me with breakfast times and asking if I would need a wake up call. The hotel is in great location as well as a very secure location. November 21, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Layout The work table is placed in front of the bed with the chair blocking the passage. So, as I was working at the table, I had to move my chair every time a person need to walk pass it. There was not much room in between. Also, the TV is located at the corner of the room where a person cannot comfortably in bed. I can say the layout is totally different than other Holiday Inn properties that I've stayed in. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean room, friendly helpful staff at check in counter. Very courteous employees, room was very nice and it was quite, able to just sit and relax. There are many great restaurants to choose from within 1 or 2 miles from the motel. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Excellent Staff & Service. Enjoyed Mgr. night offerings. October 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Proximity to Charlotte I incorrectly reviewed this property as "Tired" in an earlier review. That was a mistake and should have been applied to the Holiday Inn Greenville SC-Augusta Rd property. This HI was wonderful. Easy access to Charlotte, clean, great value and easy to get to! Thanks ... and sorry for the mix up! October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Late Review I regret that I stayed at this Holiday Inn 5 months ago. Therefore from my memory I cannot go into detail of my stay there. However I do remember that I had a very clean and well appointed room with a few extra but very helpful amenities. I know that I would stay there again. October 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Comfortable Stay Comfortable and great value for the stay and location is excellent. Look forward to seeing the staff again. September 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5