Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 302 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

convenient, friendly and clean

By

July 20, 2016

if there is a room available we always stay here when we are in pittsburg. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Breakfast is always good in my opinion. Our room had a walk in shower which is very nice. The tv has a lot of channels but no ME TV so we missed Svengoolie on saturday night ! ha ha. Plenty of places to eat in Pittsburg. Great college. Go Gorillas !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sylvia M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Price

By

July 15, 2016

Hotel was as expected from my previous experiences with Holiday Inn Express. Only negative was my belief the room price is more than I would normally expect to pay for a Holiday Inn Express - in a small market.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for letting us and other future guests know about your stay. We feel that we have the cleanliness, friendly staff, and that we are competitive in price to other hotels in this area. Sylvia M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room, good service

By

July 07, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel in Pittsburg the most it is the best in the city and wonderful food and service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
On behalf of the Staff, and Management we would like to say thank you for letting us, and future guests know about your stay. Each of us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, try very hard to make each guests experience a safe, clean and stress free environment. Thank you again, and we hope to have you back with us soon. Sylvia M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a bad place to stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

The facility was VERY clean. Staff was friendly. The AC in my room didn't work correctly. Wouldn't cool below 75. I'm a polar bear and I like it cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry that your AC did not work as well as you would havwe like, and I will let my maintenance staff know about this issue. We hope you will visit us again. Sylvia M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy Customers

By

July 01, 2016

The front desk staffs are very friendly and accommodating. We would not hesitate to come back there again. The experience was pleasant overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and that the staff was very accomodating to hour requests. My staff is very friendly and love visiting and helping our guests. We hope you will be back soon, and thank you again for a wonderful statement about our hotel and staff. Sylvia M. Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great people and room

By

June 27, 2016

club

perfect 10. People and food for breakfast was excellent.
I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay, and telling future guests about our hotel. We appreciate the rating, and the remarks about breakfast and staff. We all try very hard to make your and other guests stay a rewarding/relaxing experience. Thank you again. Sylvia M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay in Pittsburg, KS

By

June 23, 2016

club

I was in Pittsburg for a brief overnight stay, but enjoyed my time at theHoliday Inn Express there. The staff was very friendly and professional and made just one night very enjoyable.

I would recommend this property when in Pittsburg, KS.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking time to inform future guests about your stay and about our hotel, plus staff. We are appreciative of the kind words about the staff, and that you would recommend us to other future guests. All the staff, and manage strive to make each guest(s) stay with us a friendly, relaxing experience. Thank you again. Sylvia M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pitt Cares

By

June 23, 2016

club

Recommend this hotel. Staff was attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so very much for the review o our hotel and referring future guests to our establishment. We appreciate the kind words, and we are pleased that you felt we were attentive to your needs, and friendly, which this is what we all strive to do for all our guests. We hope to see you back with us again soon. Sylvia M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

June 20, 2016

Liked the bed and breakfast, very comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

June 20, 2016

Holiday Inn Express and Suites has a very courteous and cheerful Staff. They do a great job of making me feel as close to home as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for such a kind words about our staff. We are pleased that our efforts from the check in to cleanliness of the room helped to make your stay feel like. We hope you will be back with us soon, and thank you so very much for taking time to let other guests know about your stay with us. Sylvia M. Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facilities

By

June 18, 2016

club

Everything seemed nice and clean. Accommodations were ok!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you the nice review, we appreciate the feedback, and about our cleanliness. Our staff try very hard to make each guest stay a relaxing, stress free environment. Please come, back and see us soon. Sylvia M. Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 10, 2016

Attended the Pitt State Football team camp. Found the room to be very clean and comfortable. The Staff was very accommodating and helpful during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Sincerely, Sylvia M Asst. Manager
Read More
Read Less