Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The staff went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our 4 day stay. Breakfast staff was efficient and friendly. Courtesy van drivers were always on-time and eager to help with boarding and departing the van. Kudos to the staff! May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Seen Better Not the best IHG that I have stayed at. The room while clean and comfortable but also thin walled and we could hear the TV in the next room through the walls. We where also woken up by other guest talking in the hall way around 12:30 AM. The internet WI-FI connection was not high speed and the connection was lost every few minutes. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good time in Pittsburg The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service made my stay much better, I did not have to drive to dinner after driving for work all day! May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing kind staff Everyone was so kind! And extremely helpful! We had an issue with my husbands flight and everyone here was great at working with us! Definitely kind people strongly recommend this hotel and it is easy on to the airport! The pool was warm too!!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was a runner for the Pittsburg Marathon and loved that they had breakfast ready for us @ 4:30 a.m. Staff was able to answer any questions we had and were always available. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel for Pittsburgh Marathon weekend I've traveled to many cities to run in marathons and stayed in a variety of hotels. This was the absolute BEST hotel experience I've ever had for a marathon! Free shuttle service to and from wherever we needed to go was provided all weekend...from the airport, to and from the expo, to the race and back afterwards. The breakfast service was started early to make sure runners got to eat. Late checkouts were extended so we could come back and shower after the race. All in all, I couldn't have asked for a better hotel experience for a marathon, or really anytime! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower When getting a shower the water did not drain properly and a lot of water was in the shower. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Front Desk The front desk staff was superb! Ask a question and multiple people offer to help. Hannah checked us in and out. When I called to see if a forgotten item was found, she eagerly made a call and had the item waiting for us at the front desk. She was professional, personable and eager to make our stay a comfortable one. Kudos to Hannah! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big room and clean. We really enjoyed our stay everything was what you expect out of a hotel. The room was one of the biggest and cleanest that we have ever stayed in. The staff was also friendly and helpful. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good to stay It is good in terms of location, close to the town and town south. The staff is very welcome. The down thing is that the AC is directly blowing side of one bed. I booked double bed room. This made me feel chilling overnight. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure trip for hockey game Stayed here over a weekend to see a hockey game in Pittsburgh. Staff were pleasant. Hotel and room was clean and in a convenient location. Would recommend to others. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Facility My son and I have stayed here while my husband is hospitalized at UPMC in Oakland. From the moment you walk through the doors, this place is beautiful! Staff is very friendly and you automatically feel at home and relaxed. Room was gorgeous, bathroom was spotless. Beds are very comfortable. Continental breakfast in the morning is one of the best I have ever seen! This hotel would deserve higher than 5 stars if there was such a thing!!!! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Room I travel for work and I stay with IHG hotels as often as I can. I can tell you this is THE BEST Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. The room was awesome and the bed some SO comfortable. They front desk was also able to give me a late check-out even though I had requested it earlier that morning. They are super accommodating and I was even wished a good day and safe trip by the housekeeping crew as I walked out of my room. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Stayed 3 nights for a conference. Hotel was beautiful & clean. Large, clean rooms. Staff very nice. Breakfast buffet had variety of choices for everyone. Used shuttle numerous times, was very convienent. Would definitely stay again if in the area. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Absolutely no complaints. Nice, clean rooms with comfortable beds. Nice hotel staff. Nice lobby. Good shuttle service. Would definitely stay again. Good value March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value close to downtown Super nice property. Best common areas of any Holiday Inn. Staff were more than helpful, providered superior service. I will continue to stay at this location when in the Pittsburg area, March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service the staff went out of their way to make us comfortable and to help us out. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff We were in town for an appointment at UPMC. Hotel was convenient and we were pleasantly surprised. Outside had me a little worried as its an old hotel but it has been totally remodeled inside. I had asked to change from a double room to a king and when we walked into the room it was like an apartment. Newly remolded with a great little kitchenette, granite counters, living room and separate bed room and bath. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. staff was very friendly and helpful. We will defiantly stay here on our next visit. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service and Rooms Our second stay here in two months. This recent conversion to a HIE&S hotel has made this a must stay location for us. Great staff, clean rooms, and a great work out and pool area. The breakfast provided was above average and well maintained by a courteous staffer. Thanks IHG for taking over this property from the other hotel chain. We will be back. February 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gravy is a meat? Breakfast was not ready when I arrived to eat 1/2 hour after the posted time. I asked for some sausage or bacon, but was told the gravy for the biscuits was the meat for the day. Snowed all day, but the parking lot was never plowed. Room was comfortable. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING STAFF FROM THE FIRST CONTACT WHICH WAS THE FRONT DESK PERSON WHO CHECKED ME IN. SHE RECOGNIZED FROM MY PREREGISTRATION THAT I WAS A PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER. I WAS FLYING TO CHICAGO THE NEXT DAY AND SHE HELPED ME TO PRINT OUT MY BOARDING PASS WHICH I WAS HAVING PROBLEM TO DO THIS. ALSO I STAYED ON MY RETURN FLIGHT THE NEXT DAY WHICH DUE TO SNOW STORM IN CHICAGO WAS DELAYED, I CALLED TO MAKE RESERVATION AS IT WOULD BE TO LATE FOR ME TO TRAVEL HOME. THE SHUTTLE BUS DOES NOT RUN AFTER 11:00 BUT THE GENTLEMAN WHO IS THE DRIVER HE GOT OFF AT THAT TIME BUT HE TOLD ME HE WOULD MEET ME AT THE AIRPORT AND GET ME TO THE HOTEL THEN GO OFF DUTY. THEN I KEPT GETTING DELAYED AND TO CALL BACK AND ASK THE DRIVER DID NOT NEED TO COME TO THE AIRPORT AFTER ALL. BUT THE OFFER IS WHAT WAS SO IMPRESSIVE. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Stayed for 2 nights while in town for Grad school interview. Its a very new building still undergoing some small final touches. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was better than that of other hotels I have been to. Above all the staff including the front desk clerks and at least one of the managers who I dealt with (as he helped shuttle us around as that is one of the amenities offered from the hotel) was great. Very nice people and a great stay! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff & Experience My wife and I chose this hotel for an anniversary weekend getaway, and couldn't have been more pleased. The recently renovated hotel was like staying in a brand new one, and the front desk staff was just wonderful with suggestions for local attractions and so accommodating when we decided to use the hotel shuttle van for all of our local travel. The location made travel to downtown very quick and easy. The room was clean, quiet and fully up to date. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place. Very clean. The lobby is large enough to be a full scale Holiday Inn. Very nice rooms. Just updated hotel. Highly Recommend. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greentree The hotel appears to have been remodeled recently. It is clean, comfortable, and most important QUIET! There are a bunch of local restaurants to eat at just a short drive away. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for a Steelers game Our family travels quite a bit. Holiday Inn Express is our favorite destination hotel. We stayed at the Pittsburgh West property at the end of December 2013 to attend the last Steelers game of the season. Every aspect of our stay was great from the fabulous hot breakfast buffet to the free shuttle to the game. The lobby was a great place to catch up on the day's games when we got back to the hotel. Although the hotel had changed over to the Holiday Inn banner about 10 days earlier, these people know how to run a hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The hotel made my first trip to a Pittsburgh Steelers game a wonderful event and great memory. January 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5