Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 305 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Poor mattress and musty room

By

July 15, 2016

club

The mattress needed to be replaced. The room was musty smelling. No other significant issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear DSquare8, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I will share them with our team so we can continue to improve our services. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 15, 2016

This hotel was one of the better properties I stayed in in a long time. All staff members were very friendly, polite and courteous. It started with my check in with a friendly staff to having breakfast in the morning with the kitchen staff. The cleaning staff along with shuttle service staff members were all great. The hotel placed complementary lemon water out for guests with some cookies which is a nice touch. I was fortunate to be upgraded to a suite on the third floor which had a nice balcony you could step outside for some fresh air if you like. Overall I was very pleased with my stay and service I received.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Bob804, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass your comments along to the staff. Our team strives to deliver excellent customer service, and they will be happy to be recognized.I look forward to having you as our guest again. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfort

By

July 06, 2016

club

I had an issue with a holiday inn express in Bridgeville. decided to leave and find another Holiday Inn express in the area. This hotel was very accommodating and the fitness equipment worked well to my needs. Quite and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear JESbino, Welcome & Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. I am happy you had a relaxing stay. We hope you choose us again on your future visits to the Pittsburgh area. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay when in Pittsburgh

By

July 05, 2016

club

My wife and I were very happy with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Campbell's Run Road in Pittsburgh. They far exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Mike0515, I appreciate your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that our hotel and service exceeded your expectations. We strive to deliver excellent customer service. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Freindky Staff and clean

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay

Very nice people working there

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Onelbil2, Thank you for commenting on our friendly staff, We appreciate and value your opinion. We look forward to your next visit. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, spacious suite

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel was great!! This hotel offered a spacious suite to my family for our weekend trip, we were very appreciative for the extra space. The breakfast crew was kind, and was great at keeping on top of things. The location of this hotel is perfect if you need restaurants, the airport or downtown Pittsburgh. Conviently located. The weekday staff was very outgoing and helpful. I would make one suggestion to get the elevator fixed, the noice and shaking is scary to guest. Overall great hotel would stay again and recommend for buisness or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear DGCG, Thank you for commenting on your stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your opinion. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Returning Customers

By

June 28, 2016

Having traveled often over the years, we have come to rely and stay at Holiday Inn express whenever possible. The value is a great deal and the rooms are always nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear nonnynative, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I value your opinion and appreciate your loyalty. I look forward to your next stay. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable beds, clean facility, quiet, easy access

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear tammyks, I appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellant service from all departments

By

June 12, 2016

best people friendly location we have ever visited

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear tomnan, I appreciate and value your feedback. I am so happy you experienced excellent service at our hotel. Our team strives to make every guest feel at home. I will share your comments with the entire staff. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay before a very early flight

By

June 06, 2016

We have stayed here a few times before when flying out of Pittsburgh. I will say each time has been better than the last. Excellent staff service, recommendations on shopping and dining and very clean and comfy room.
We will be returning to the area soon and are looking forward to the great service and quality we have come to expect as an IGH member.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Trish1027, Thank you for your loyalty. I am pleased to hear that you enjoy your visits with us. We hope to see you soon. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and convenient location

By

June 02, 2016

Enjoyed the stay at Holiday Inn Express Pittsburgh Airport. Found the room to be clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the in room amenities and the television channel selection was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear msbrocious, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly and helpful staff

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very welcoming. The room was clean and the staff was very helpful when asked about area attractions and directions. I would say it is a nice place to stay if you need to come and go from the airport or the Robinson Mall area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear GloriaAnne11, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your return. Thank You Cindy F Manager
Read More
Read Less