Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Tub Disappointed that the hot tub not working. Did not work the last time we went there either. You expect the amenities to be functional as promoted...that is what you are paying for. Had to ask for waters as a priority club member on day 2. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Convenient to Airport We stayed in this hotel before catching a 6 am flight the next morning. The staff were very friendly and welcoming, assisting with airport van transportation, early breakfast, and extended parking option. The rooms were comfortable as expected from this hotel brand. The outdoor pool was open and available - although it needed a bit of cleaning at the deep end. We would definitely recommend staying here for its convenience to the airport and the outgoing friendliness of staff. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Never seen this before. When I opened the door to my room at 1130pm ALL the lights were on and ALL the drawers were open. It took me 5 minutes to turn lights off and shut drawers. Is this some kind of twisted idea of hospitality? June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staf My husband and I were warmly welcomed to the Holiday Inn Express by the young man working at the desk who efficiently took care of us on check-in. When asked, he recommended an excellent near-by Italian restaurant for dinner. When we returned from dinner, he was pleased to learn that we had immensely enjoyed his recommendation. He also made sure that all our needs were taken care of that evening and that we had all information needed for shuttle service to the airport the next morning. He is definitely a personable, conscientious young man and an efficient asset to your staff. Two Pleased Senior Citizens June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is ready for refurbishment!!! Hotel did what I needed it provided a place to sleep. Front desk clerks were not very nice and I spoke with all 3 shifts. Did not eat breakfast there, so no opinion. Hotel is in need of upgrade. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Comfortable Room, Relaxing Jacuzzi, Great Experience The room was clean, well appointed, comfortable, quiet and spacious. The jacuzzi tub was great and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. An excellent value and conveniently accessible. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient It's just off the main highway into Pittsburgh. There was no intrusive airport noise. The hallways could use some design and the tub stopper didn't work. Spacious free breakfast area. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Having worked for 7 years in the hospitality business (at a 4 diamond resort), I've become accustomed to great service and sometimes look for things that the regular traveler does not. Holiday Inn Express surprised me with their attention to detail and cleanliness. My room and it's amenities (Bath & Body Works products) were very nice. The bed was comfortable and the quality of the towels and sheets were surprising. I really enjoyed my free breakfast the next morning and was even more surprised at the choices available. What I thought would be a mere doughnut/bagel bar turned into much more with biscuits, gravy, pancakes, omelets, fruit, cereal, oatmeal, etc. Kudos Holiday Inn Express for a providing a great price on a room, without cutting corners on cleanliness and service. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice after midnight arrival at PIT so needed local hotel - they have shuttle service so the distance from the airport isn't a major issue. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Curtesy and transportation I found that your front desk was great and because of your location they went out of their way to provide us with transportation to places we had to go, like dinner, graduation and airport. The drivers were #1 and we appreciated them very much. Breakfast was great and kitchen help very friendly. If we were to return we would stay again. One note of jealousy: I am a member and all we got was a basic room when my daughter got a balcony and my grandson had the refrigerator and microwave I requested. Oh well next time I will be a little more aware. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for airport We had a very comfortable overnight stay before a morning flight. Hotel is very nice, staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable (and large!). May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very good property to stay at. We stayed at the property when visited Pittsburgh last week. It's a great place to stay. The staff is very courteous and friendly. The service was exceptional. If we ever visit Pittsburgh again then definitely like to stay here. Will certainly reccomend the proprty. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover Nice and convenient place for a good nights sleep. Would consider a place to stay if I was in area longer. Shuttle service was outstanding, easy from-to airport and local area restaurant. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Member As a priority club member I did not feel there were any added benefits of being a member at this hotel. Other properties in the past have provided "goodie" bags upon arrival and went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of but I felt like any old regular guest at this location April 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review As a business traveler there are many other better choices close by. This hotel is in bad need of a cleaning and remodeling! The breakfast food is garbage. The staff was very good. With remodel and good cleaning this could be a good location. Water leaked in the room from the rain. The carper was very wet. April 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not impressed building is in need of a serious update! overall wasnt a bad experience. the bed was so low i felt i was on the floor. bed was uncomfortable. need to remodel. columns outside our room were falling apart. i doubt we will be staying here again!! April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor lighting I am near sighted and short . The mirror over sink was not well lite and the vanity was very high. My being short I couldn't get close enough to the mirror to see to apply makeup. There was a mirror on closet door but no light above it to make it useful to me. April 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong room, tough sleep. I just had the wrong room. Any room on the first floor or second floor near the back door.........change! The doors make a huge bang and when opened. My daughter and I were woke up repeatedly by these doors. However, I can't say enough for the personnel, they put stripping on the doors and were trying to be helpful. They offered a new room, but it was late and we were unpacked. I would stay here again, but away from those doors. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room very comfortable Everything about our stay was pleasant. Only thing lacking was hot water for shower. Very upsetting to get up and have a cold shower. April 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Facilities below Par Internet - Poor Facilities very dated, amost worn look TV - analog stations ?! April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Manager Extraordinaire Check in was efficient Room was upgraded to a nice suite on the third floor I was also greeted by a balloon surprise for platinum members. That was interesting and unprecedented I am writing this review because I left an item in the room of great import to me, particularly given the circumstances The general manager went out of his way to help me recover the lost item. Cannot go wrong with customer service like this...trumps everything else I will stay at the Campbells Run location again if at all possible March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Probably will not choose this property again, needs major remodel I stayed one night, planned to stay four. After the first night, I relocated to another property, of a competitor. Not to beat a dead horse, the property had old mattresses, gloomy rooms with old furniture, well used bathrooms, and the toilets ran f o r ev e v e r ! Sorry folks, I stay at a lot of HIExpress properties but will not b returning here any time soon. One bit of advise, invest the money in this property so you can compete with modern Hotels in the area ! March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Stay at HIE I stayed last time to Pitt and went back. It was convenient since a restaurant was next door but since closed. I was upgraded to a king Suite, nice but didn't spend much time there. The staff was ok but coffee not restocked (had to be to desk to get from 3rd floor) and room not cleaned Sunday. Left a note saying privacy was on door. Was but I left at 11:00 an that day, do they leave early? Would stay again, nothing terrible about it. March 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst I've seen Stayed at a Hampton the following night because of how poor this place was. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Miniute travel I always stay at a Holiday Inn when i travel and I happened to be traveling through and had not been to this one before. I was unsure of what to expect because i have found "older" out dated facilities recently but was very happy with the Pittsburgh Airport Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and acomidating when I arrived late with several children. They gave us supplies that wewe needed and were very accomidation when I requested a late check out. I will defenatly stay again. I wish I could have stayed longer. March 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good "airport" option Have stayed here a few times. Good location near Pittsburgh AIrport - you are able to stay here and leave your car - they will take you by shuttle to the airport and then pick you up on your return. Rooms was clean and comfortable - front desk gentleman was courteous - morning driver was just OK - but then it was 5 a.m. and the young man who picked us up on our return was very nice and friendly and very prompt with picking us up. We left too early for breakfast but they did have coffee & tea & Juice and put out fruit and muffins and bagels. Will not hesitate to stay there again. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Points stay Great experience. Hotel shuttle driver, Mike, was kind enough to stop for us and let us get something to eat, even though it was around midnight. We had not eaten since around 3 pm because of delays and the excellent meal choices, (that is a joke), the airlines offer these days. Desk clerk was kind enough to offer to buy back a soda so we could get another one that was behind the one we purchased. Would recommend the hotel. It was older, but still in good shape and clean and would stay there again if in the area. Dumas March 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wake-up calls are ultra-important Wake-up calls are ultra-important for catching early morning flights. I had one scheduled for 5:30 A.M. I left the hotel at 5:50, never receiving a wake-up call. I also had a somewhat sleepless night, at least partially because of uneven room temps between the two rooms (I was upgraded to a suite because of Priority Club Platinum status). Fortunately, however, I was awake well before 5:30, or I would have missed my flight. Although I have stayed successfully at this hotel previously, I shall give it a miss for my next overnight near Pitt airport in the hope that another facility can provide more reliable service. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Rooms Stayed on property before a flight out of Pittsburgh airport. Staff had great knowledge of the area, was prompt on checking me in on arrival, and upgraded my room for free. The room was cleaned and arranged nicely. The shuttle to the airport at 4 am was on time and the shuttle driver was funny. I plan on staying at this hotel for all of my early morning flights! March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No VPN connection possible due to property system w Firewall I had to go to the nearby Panera to get a VPN connection to my my company's system. Internet was accessible but that did no good for getting a VPN connection. Can not stay at this hotel on business ever again for this reason. March 11, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>