•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-27-2015)
(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY Free and convenient parking. Great room. Ease of access to downtown is great. Reason for stay was an appointment at Mercy Hospital which was only one mile away. Room was clean and comfortable. No complaints. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convient location The room was clean but needed dusted. the bathroom was clean except there was pink mold in the shower/tub. Over all comfortable stay. March 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, location Great location, value and friendly staff. Nice to have microwave and refrigerator in the room. Breakfast is included. Easy self parking. Train 1 block away is noisy. March 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property...Just don't plan on getting much sleep! First of all...the positives: A beautiful property that was walking distance to one end of the South Side bar scene. The hotel staff was exceptional and value breakfast was what I had come to expect (and enjoy) from a Holiday Inn Express property (as always, the cinnamon rolls were incredible). Now the negatives...The property is walking distance to the South Side bars... Consequently, the hotel was filled with a bunch of obnoxious drunks, capped off by one group deciding that if they're up at 3:00AM, so should everyone else on the floor (that being said, to management's credit, we learned the next morning that there was a disturbance on our floor (lucky us) with the offending parties kicked out of the hotel). If that wasn't bad enough, freight trains were passing by within a couple of hundred yards from the property throughout night, with engineers not being shy about using their horns. Needless to say, we didn't get much sleep. If you transplanted this property to a quieter area...I would have given it 5 stars...Drunks not withstanding. March 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient place to stay This is a nice hotel in a convenient location. It is the only hotel easy walking distance to the south side of Pittsburgh. The room was nice, but the bathroom had a couple issues. There was a little kitchenette with a sink, refrigerator, and microwave. There was a trash can under the sink that had not been emptied. It was overflowing onto the floor of the cabinet. They charge you $14 a night to park which I find outrageous, but I feel that way about any hotel that charges you to park after they charge you to stay there. But, they did allow me to leave my car there the day after I stayed until I was ready to leave around 5 PM. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others. I found except for the few issues it was comfortable and pleasant. March 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay. Our room was very nice; large and clean. The complimentary shuttle service was great. The front desk staff provided good service. March 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel review Other than the hotel WiFi being slow in my room, this hotel was excellent. I would recommend it to anyone who is staying in Pittsburgh and looking to be within walking distance of Carson Street. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to Carson Street. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I love that you have choices with the pillows and their differing firmness. The staff was incredible. The shuttle driver was so accommodating. The fitness center was one of the larger ones that I've experienced with Holiday Inn's. March 10, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>