•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds slept very well, wish there was a resturant, the staff was great, really enjoyed the breakfast in the morning, lots of choice's. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Welcoming , Enjoyable, Clean and Comfortable My husband and I had a fantastic little getaway. The hotel is in a great location. All of the staff (not just the front desk, but the shuttle driver and housekeeping staff that we just passed by in the hallway) was welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was great, the room was clean and comfortable. We can't wait to come back! April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by visit for sons graduation not impressed with hotel, felt like a regular person not a holiday inn PLATINUM member! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Pittsburgh Overall very pleasant experience. Clean and close to many restaurants. 4 pm check in seemed late April 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by It seems as though no one at this hotel actually wants to work here... The hotel is in a convenient location in Pittsburgh, and the facility itself is in rather good repair. However, our stay was marred by poor management and housekeeping. When our room was not made up by 4 PM and we asked housekeeping if that could be done, we were told that we must have put the "do not disturb" sign out -- which we assured the woman we had not done. She then said, "that's not my room." I asked another person chatting with her if they could find the right person to attend to our room, and she said (again) that we must have left the DND sign out. She then asked if there was something in particular we wanted -- and I said that we just wanted the room made up. She asked what we wanted (again) -- and I said whatever was normally done (beds made, towels changed, etc.), but she persisted by saying if there was something in particular we wanted, she would see if it could be done. I told her I would go chat with the manager to get this resolved. I went to the front desk (the second lady seemed defensive that I would go see the manager, and followed me), and asked for the manager. The young man I was talking to (this might sound silly, but he was dressed in a rumpled, untucked shirt, dirty chinos, and no name tag) turned out to the manager. He said we must have left the DND sign out (this was clearly the first line of defense!), and when I said we had not, he said he would see if he could get someone to tend to the room. When I said I had asked housekeeping to do this and was told "not my room," he just said, "oh." I suggested that there were many other ways to respond...by both the housekeeping staff and by him. This all happened at 4 PM. By 6:30, we had still not had our room cleaned. We went out for dinner, but stopped at the front desk to see the status of the room cleaning. We were told that housekeeping had left for the day -- I asked to see the manager, and was told he was busy. The desk clerk went back to talk to him and we were told someone would tend to this. When we returned later in the night, the room had indeed been cleaned. Though this is a long review, there was even more to the interactions, and they were not positive. None of the staff felt responsible, no one said "sorry, we'll get this fixed," and we generally felt ignored. We stay at various hotels approximately 10-20 nights per year, and have never had this experience. We won't be having it again at this hotel in Pittsburgh! April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Rose and Robin were terrific at the front desk. Always a smile on their face and great customer service . The rooms are very large and nicely decorated . Would highly recommend this hotel and will be back to stay in the future. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I enjoyed my stay even came back this week Staff is great here in Pittsburgh South Side April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were modern with all amenities. Shuttle was responsive and got me where I needed to go and back. Parking was adequate. Didn't use any of the facilities as I didn't have the time but everything did seem to be very clean and inviting. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T14:28:53.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_PITXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>