Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay My wife and I stayed 2 nights, I was having tests done at IU Medical Center. It was very convenient getting to and from the hospital. Very clean rooms and the staff did a great job getting us in and out in a very professional and friendly manor. We plan to stay again in the next few days when I have my surgery at IU. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay found this inn to be in a great spot for food and drink. will go back again August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelled like smoke and poor quality mattress with scratchy sheets. The staff was very nice and helpful. the hotel décor was nice. The main problem was our room smelled like tobacco smoke. They offered to change rooms but the room I looked at smelled just as bad. also, the mattress felt very cheap and was uncomfortable, we did not sleep very good. Also they need to invest in new sheets, the were stiff and scratchy. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality for the price. The location was very convenient. Close to I-70 and restaurants close by. My wife missed the cut-up fruit at breakfast that we get in Culpeper, VA., otherwise we had a very nice stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Facility. friendly and caring staff Only amenities I think should be offered are Microwave and Small Refrigerator. Other than that, this facility was affordable, comfortable, and lacking nothing for folks like us who don't expect much other than cleanliness and courteous staff. It far exceeded our expectaions and the free breakfast was the best of all hotels we've ever stayed in. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from interstate, great staff and services. On our way from New York to Arkansas and stopped here. After 11 hours on the road it was great to have a comfortable room and attentive staff to recommend area services for a meal. Also with the shared services of the sister property had exercise equipment readily available. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Very nice hotel. Very good times. Staff is friendly. Hotel is clean and well kept. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room. Stayed for four days and was very enjoyable. The only thing we wish we had was our own microwave and refrigerator in the room. Ice was readily available. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerators Need refrigerators in rooms. I did not need a mirowave, but families with children may need one. Putting refrigerators in rooms would cut down on the amount of hotel ice guests use to fill ice chests. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I always love staying at this hotel. Lana at the front desk was very helpful. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD BED, GOOD PILLOW, HOT SHOWER HOW COULD FOUR NIGHTS BE BETTER ... AMPLE LIT PARKING, CONVENIENT TO EVENT I ATTENDED, BEST MORNING COFFEE OTHER THAN WHAT I BREW AT HOME BUT THE SHOWER WAS BETTER THAN MY OWN AT HOME. KUDOS TO THE MAIDS. KUDOS TO THE DESK STAFF. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by inconvenient I travel with work a lot. I am away from home a week at a time. The cooprate office books my room and I pay cash when I arrive to check in. It has always been that way until this last 2 weeks. Now the hotel all of a sudden they require a credit card upfront before I can check in. It puts a hold on MY card up to 5 day after I check out even though I have paid cash. It becomes a rolling hold putting one hold on after another, and this is on a cooperate account. When checking out there was a balance on my account from where I paid cash and the desk clerk could not refund it. I had to return later, 50 miles out of my way to obtain the refund. (25 in each direction). This makes it very inconvenient to not have funds available in an emergency situation all because they place a hold on your card even though you pay CASH! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice outdoor pool We wanted this motel because of the outdoor pool. The pool was very nice. As we are fitness buffs we needed a workout facility which they provided with access to the Staybridge suites next door. The gal that checked us in was extremely friendly and accommodating. They need to green up their breakfast as too much plastic and throwaway Styrofoam. Although the motel was close to other restaurants the area lacks appropriate sidewalks. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Access to the Airport and Freeway I chose this airport because of its access to the airport and freeway. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express locations and they are reliable, clean and comfortable. I would stay here again on my next trip to Indianapolis. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with two rooms but AMAZING STAFF Would have given this review an excellent on STAFF alone...but we arrived after a flight from Ireland and were exhausted and my daughter wanted a bath and to rest as she was sick. There was only a dribble of water. So we had to change rooms. Next room had a little better bath and shower...but once you got the shower on...you could not get it off. Washers would likely fix this problem. They did give us points to compensate for this. The staff was amazing. And the rest of the room was nice and the beds were comfortable and breakfast was great. AND LANA...the shuttle driver...saved our trip when we also used this hotel before our trip ...when she found our passports between the seats of the van and brought them to us right away. The shuttle did however take a long time to get us when we returned. We had the PARK AND FLY package....which was nice. So I would recommend this place because of the staff....but they do need to work on the plumbing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient hotel was slightly over priced but worth it for the ability to park for a week and be shuttled promptly to and from the indianapolis airport June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very nice staff Very nice location across from the lake. Ask for a room with a lake view. I'm surprised the building wasn't constructed to face the lake -- the way it is built provides very limited rooms with direct lake views. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff are very nice and courteous and helpful! The property should have sliding doors or at least a button for handicapped auto opening doors. As a business traveler, it was difficult to maneuver entering the building with my briefcase and suitcase since the doors don't slide open. The property should also consider providing a courtesy shuttle for guests for 3 mile radius locations so we can grab things from CVS or groceries, etc. I had to use a taxi during my entire stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay and fly Third time in recent months staying at this hotel. This time it was before we flew to Seattle for vacation. We were a group of 4 with two rooms, and left vehicle there while we vacationed. The staff is awesome, the rooms are great, and the shuttle is the best way to go. No need to fight traffic just hop in van and to airport in no time. Waited just 7 minutes for shuttle to come pick us up upon return from vacation. Would not hesitate to stay again. They even had breakfast available as we headed out at 530 am. Nice job keep up the good work!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great way to start and end a vacation Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express prior to our trip to Europe and used their Park and stay feature. The hotel was great and made it a great start to a wonderful vacation. Made a stressful time very relaxing. The staff was great and the drop off and pick up from the airport went very smoothly. Will definitely use again when traveling. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT PLACE FOR A GREAT STAY! WE ARRIVED LATE NIGHT AT THE AIRPORT. HOTEL SHUTTLE ARRIVED PROMPTLY AFTER CALLING HOTEL. THE HOTEL IS NEAR THE AIRPORT WHICH WAS A HUGE PART IN OUR DECISION. THE SHUTTLE DRIVER WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING AND TOOK US TO A CONVENIENCE STORE FOR SOMETHING TO DRINK AND EAT BEING THAT WE CAME IN LATE AND NOTHING WAS OPEN. BREAKFAST THE NEXT MORNING HAD A LOT OF OPTIONS AND WAS VERY PLENTIFUL! WE LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING TO THIS HOTEL! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION TO ANYONE TRAVELING TO THE INDIANAPOLIS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OR JUST PASSING THROUGH ON A LEISURE STAY! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by There When I Needed Them For the second year in a row, I needed to rebook my flight for the next day in Indianapolis on business. Both times, the Holiday Inn Express had a nice, clean, comfortable room available for me at the last minute. June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelchair accessible room It was a nice room and the breakfast was outstanding, best on our entire trip. They could use a little help with their ada complience I use a wheelchair so I stayed in the ada room. They had too much firniture and the room was very crowded. If they had a chair instead of a couch I could have gotten to my side of the bed much easier, as it was I felt like a duck in a shooting galery I could go forward and backward but I had to go into the bathroom to turn around. Also there were grab bars in the bathrub but no seat. If you have no problems with mobility I would give this hotel 5 stars, if you use a wheelchair I would give the hotel 4 stars but the ada room only 2 stars. It was possible but not convenient. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no sleeping in The overall experience was great. The staff was polite and nice, the room was comfortable, however there were long black hairs in the bathroom. The worst part is that the blinds do not close, so there was no sleeping in! That would have made my scores higher if we could have closed the blinds to keep the light out a few more hours! Otherwise the stay was great. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time Here This was my first time at this property. I visit many Holiday Inn's during my year of travel. I will be back next time in Indy. Thanks for taking such good care of me. June 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best in the Fleet Poor representation of a Holiday Inn Express. Tons of good ones that i have used. Not this one. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frantastic stay Great Location, quality room, highly recommended. Looking forward to my return visit. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again The staff here is great. We had a problem with some room conditions, and once I pointed them out, the staff immediately addressed them to the best of their ability. That was appreciated. The public areas are very neat and clean. The location is convenient, with many dining options within walking distance (although I can't recommend "The Coachman" - service and food were subpar). Along with convenience, though, this location is very noisy. It is close to the Airport and to a major highway. HI has done a great job of muffling the outside sounds, but you will still hear planes and traffic. I wore earplugs each night, and with those, I had no problems sleeping. All in all, a decent stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping brooms Room was clean, but when we walked down the hall to breakfast, we had to dodge housekeeping carts parked in the middle of the halls with their brooms and mops sticking out, almost hitting my face as we squeezed by. Then the breakfast attendant chose to empty the garbage in the dining area by simply pulling out the bag, flopping it on the floor next to all the food and then carrying it to a back room. I like things clean, but I don't want to see th cleaning happen. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! Everything about this hotel was excellent. I will stay there again as I fly out of Indy a lot and the park and fly service was excellent. May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and ease of access The location is convenient and there are restaurants nearby. The airport noise was much less than I though it would be. The elevator had a hydraulic fluid smell that I will assume meant it was recently serviced. May 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>