Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

価格相応の良質なサービス

By

July 18, 2016

club

部屋は十分に広く、清潔でした。机や椅子がちゃんと用意されているのでビジネスにおすすめです。
スリッパがなかったのが残念でした。スポーツセンターなどの一部設備は、隣のクラウンプラザまで行く必要があった点に注意です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear yukimura, Thanks for sharing your Holiday Inn Express Princeton experience with us! It's always a pleasure to hear from our guests. It's encouraging to hear that your stay was enjoyable as our staff works hard to provide a positive experience. Enjoy your travels, and we look forward to serving you on your return trips to Princeton. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in a beautiful area

By

July 07, 2016

club

First visit to this area of N.J. We were lost several times as to how to get to areas we wanted to visit. The staff was extremely helpful in helping us decide on routes and sights to see nearby the ones we had already chosen.

They helped with suggestions to local restaurants that fit our requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Riverman62, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton SE. We are thrilled to hear that you had pleasant experience staying with us. Friendly, professional service is a integral part of what we do here at the Holiday Inn Express and we are glad that you received excellent service from our staff. If you ever need accommodations in the Princeton area, we would love the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Awesome property and staff. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear scootles, Thanks so much for sharing your Holiday Inn Express Princeton experience with us. It was our absolute pleasure to host you during your visit to the Princeton area. It’s certainly great to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, wide array of amenities, and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you back to Princeton! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Very contemporary layout and great backyard surroundings

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear HIEuser1, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We certainly enjoyed having you! Our staff takes great pride in their work, and it's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Princeton! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

This was a great hotel for my business purposes! A quick trip off the highway, I was able to pull into the parking lot, was greeted by a super friendly front desk clerk, found my room was comfortable, clean, and well equipped. The Wi-Fi was strong and easy to log onto. The bathroom was nice and modern and the shower was so refreshing after a long day on the road. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Pete the Petester, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us your comment. We are so happy you chose us as your hotel of choice. We love to hear from all of our guests and enjoy the positive feedback on our rooms, amenities and our amazing staff. We work hard to make sure each of our guests have a wonderful experience and we hope to see you back soon. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good bedding

By

June 17, 2016

club

food quality not so good and server seemed eefiicient but not particularly interested in guests

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear banker12, It’s nice to hear from you. Your sincere review, which highlights strengths and areas for improvement, is extremely valuable as it allows us to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

June 16, 2016

club

This is a beautiful property off the main road. The staff was very attentive, the lobby and rooms were inviting and spotless. Love the quiet and the free breakfast. A great value all the way around.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Etiella, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton SE. Your feedback is a great testament to our team’s dedication to the guest experience. From our fresh rooms to our hot, complimentary breakfast, we strive daily to provide our guests with a wonderful stay in Princeton. We would be delighted to have you stay with us again, as we would treasure the opportunity to serve you once more. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise

By

June 16, 2016

club

This property is tucked away off the beaten path so it's nice and quiet. The Princeton Southeast had spacious rooms. The main attraction for me was the man-made lake and walking trail. There was plenty of seating to enjoy the outside. Breakfast was plentiful; they even had hot selections and a pancake maker and cinnabuns.

I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Atropos314, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Our location was thoughtfully chosen to be a pleasant combination of wooded serenity and access to all that the Princeton area has to offer. We greatly appreciate the 5 star rating and are very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Princeton and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Princeton area. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

June 14, 2016

club

Our stay at the hotel went smoothly, and met our expectations of good standard and quality. The greenery and expansive grounds were pleasant to walk around. The amenities of the hotel were very good and had the services I would have wanted to use if I needed them such as the business center, fitness center and pool.
The staff was courteous and helpful. The breakfast was good and available in sufficient quantity in a comfortable and hassle free environment. The shuttle service was very good. However, they may want to add a Princeton Junction pickup service to those guests coming that way. Internet came as a IHG member which was good. We had an enjoyable stay there wishing we could have made even more use of the the hotel while we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear EverettL, What a great review! It's such a pleasure to hear that you found your accommodations well appointed and our staff friendly. We take great pride in providing an atmosphere where our guests can relax and be themselves, and we're so pleased that you had a great time. We would be honored to host you again, should your travels bring you back to Princeton. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 10, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service; We are very happy about this hotel. We would rate it 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear jaskie50, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable, as we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Looking forward to your future stays! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Vaue for the Money

By

June 07, 2016

club

This hotel was perfect for my trip. Convenient and comfortable without being too expensive. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet, which was nice. Adjacent Crowne Plaza has all of the amenities (bar, pool, work-out) which I liked because it kept the madding crowd out of my hotel:-). Short walk in an enclosed walkway brought you to all of that.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Hoosie, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with some feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Princeton. We pride ourselves in providing all of the things our guests need to relax and be themselves; comfortable rooms, great amenities, and a convenient location. It sounds like you were able to take full advantage of all we have to offer! We're certainly glad that you enjoyed yourself during your trip to the Princeton area, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Clean rooms and friendly staff with a good selection for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Bojangl, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was enjoyable, as we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Looking forward to your future stays! Kind Regards, Ann Ault General Manager
Read More
Read Less