Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Always impressed by the staff at this property, from manager Chris to front desk staff Bethany...cheery, helpful, knowledgeable. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff Minor problem at check in, handled by Jordan very efficiently. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel was consistent with other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Everything was clean and it was a good value. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful visit All my family enjoyed their stay with you. Your staff were courteous and very friendly and helpful, We will return next year for our family Christmas. Thank you very much. January 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel conditions Weather played a tremendously bad role in out visit to your hotel. However, I would have expected the heating/cooling system to be working properly especially with having the heating/cooling unit properly insulated so outside air would not blow, not leak, into the room. See previous comment about using pillows and towels to block the heavy flow of outside air. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home and more I was more comfortable at this hotel than I am at home. There was little to no noise. The executive suite was beyond fabulous and clean. Service was courteous and on time with whatever we requested. Breafast was a plus when you had a choice of bacon, sausage, pancake machine, cinnamon rolls, egg omelete with cheese inside. The suite was cozy with plenty room enough for two 32 inch television and not over powering each other. This will be my go to suite from this day forward. 5 stars from me!!! January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Chris is an asset at the front desk. He took care of a minor problem promptly with no hesitation. December 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need repair I am in the midst of 22 nights and recently booked 11 more. Your staff is great and does what they can but someone needs to fix things. I feel sorry for the poor little lady trying to get in the front door when you have to set everything down and slide the door open. Of the 16 nights here I think the doors have been turned on completely and operational once. This morning upon exiting the west rear door I was locked out for the 3rd time as the door was not operational, this has happened numerous times in the last week. Overall exterior appearance needs help, rundown landscaping and trash laying around are not very inviting. I will say the staff has been excellent and I feel bad that they have to explain to people why the doors never work. December 18, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T12:56:58.626-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_PLVTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>